Sponsor
Overview
Pricing
Modalities
Licensing
HotLink!
Promote Us
Links
STORE
— Advice —
Secrets-of-Success
General Tips
Photo Uploading
Safety Tips
VeggieConnection.com
DancePartner.com

8,805 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members

Username:

Review 26 to 50 of 8805
   Page
of 353   
 10  25  50 per page
Robert61 No rating yet
East Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Thank you Rob for a very pleasent relaxation massage, it was lovely to meet you , i look forward to when we can exchange again
Reviewed by seasidemassage, 2015-08-27 [ID 12464/P]

jimrockfish Highly Recommended
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States

This is a very nice guy, very clean and in great shape. If you like giving massages, you won't be disappointed.
Reviewed by softtouch42, 2015-08-26 [ID 12463/P]

tanlines Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Tanlines hosted a first class session earlier this week and provided a most hospitable working environment for a good unhurried swap. He has a natural style that is both firm when needed and more gentle when appropriate that offers a competent mix of techniques and bodywork routines that belies his claim to be inexperienced. I particularly liked the kneading on the back that loosened me up for the next day. With natural energy and an unhurried approach, Tanlines is an excellent therapist and I have no hesitation in recommending him to all those able to offer a decent massage in return. I hope we can meet up again soon.
Reviewed by rowingandsportmassage, 2015-08-26 [ID 12462/P]

paulbodypump Highly Recommended
Amersham, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom

Had a great exchange with Paul today. His experience & training certainly showed & he delivered a first class massage with a variety of strokes & pressures. Very therapeutic, but also very sensual. Would highly recommend & hope to exchange again.
Reviewed by dixter, 2015-08-26 [ID 12461/P]

gaykingston Highly Recommended
Surbiton, United Kingdom

It was a pleasure to swap massages with Gaykingston. The chemistry was great and it felt like I was in the hands of a professional.

With big strong hands that knew exactly what to do, he applied firm but gentle sensuous strokes on each muscle of my body and made sure he spent enough time on each area knowing what part needed particular attention.

He has a kind, friendly personality and a warm honest smile that made me feel comfortable and in good hands from the moment we greeted. I look forward to more swaps with him and to explore different types of massage together.

Thank you.
Reviewed by ClaphamCommon, 2015-08-26 [ID 12460/P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
West Drayton, United Kingdom

Robert is amazing. Such a lovely guy with magic hands. He made me feel so comfortable relaxed and welcome. He has such a passion for what he does and that shows in his massages. I recommend highly and will continue to see him as often as I can.
Reviewed by j92, 2015-08-26 [ID 12459/P]

produceguy Highly Recommended
Long Beach, California, United States

My experience with Produceguy was more than exceptional. He communicated and he listened - and spoke through his hands and words. This was more than a massage - it was an adventure in the meaning of life. I left feeling physically and spiritually better for knowing ProduceGuy. Thanks PG
Reviewed by nick835, 2015-08-26 [ID 12458/P]

robprenton Highly Recommended
Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Recently meet Rob for an enjoyable and relaxing exchange. Firm pressure with fluid strokes was very enjoyable and satisfying. Glad he enjoyed his massage in return. Highly recommended.
Many thanks.
Reviewed by Arty99, 2015-08-26 [ID 12457/P]

Jxmrub Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States

Jxmrub responded quickly to my initial message and fortunately, we were able to schedule a same-day exchange. The only unfortunate part was that I was between meetings and thus, our time was more limited than it might have been otherwise. Jxmrub is a very nice man, and his photos on this site do not do him justice. He has a solid athletic build in addition to a wonderfully intuitive touch. His home is very clean, tidy, quiet, and pleasant. He has an excellent table and used unscented lotion that left me feeling clean and moisturized. His massage was exactly what I needed. I recommend him highly.
Reviewed by M115019, 2015-08-26 [ID 12456/P]

jackbox96 Highly Recommended
Boone, North Carolina, United States

Much appreciation to this nice man for his gentle spirit and wonderful touch.
I am hoping our next session will be longer....
Five stars. :)
Reviewed by feetareneat, 2015-08-26 [ID 12455/P]

dixter Highly Recommended
Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

I met dexter today very nice guy had a very good massage felt very relaxed after would recommend him
Reviewed by paulbodypump, 2015-08-26 [ID 12454/P]

localman Highly Recommended
Dudley, England, United Kingdom

A very enjoyable exchange, we had been talking on the phone for ages and finally met up. This is a very warm friendly person I met and a pleasure to exchange with. I do hope we are able to do so again very soon...
Reviewed by Adam35, 2015-08-26 [ID 12453/P]

Care4u Highly Recommended
Augusta, Maine, United States

Chris approaches energy work with the purity of lovingkindness as it is taught in all great spiritual traditions. His hands are unusually warm and nurturing - I could feel my body realigning in each area he touched. I also enjoyed the way he coached me as I opened to the flow of energy - the child in me delighted in the affirmation of his words.

It's important to trust when this kind of work is done - Chris is very good at establishing a foundation of trust and respect before he begins his work.
Reviewed by samcat11, 2015-08-26 [ID 12452/P]

M115019 Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States

It was easy to schedule a massage exchange with M115019 and he showed up on time. We had a nice conversation before the massage and he was easy to talk to. It is clear that he has received and given massages because his touch is intuitive and flows seamlessly. I would say his style is Swedish. Our time was limited but it felt longer because the massage was thorough and not rushed at all. M115019 listened to my suggestions and was very responsive during the massage. I recommend him for your next session.
Reviewed by Jxmrub, 2015-08-25 [ID 12451/P]

Reply from M115019 of 2015-08-26
Thank you, sir. I enjoyed our session very much.

IG591 Highly Recommended
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

I had the pleasure of an exchange with IG591. His skills are very impressive and he is a kind host.
Reviewed by hounddog2, 2015-08-25 [ID 12450/P]

r47707 Highly Recommended
Crystal River, Florida, United States

If you want a very pleasant, comfortable, relaxing massage this is the man, The atmosphere is phenomenal and a perfect host. I was glad to meet him!!!!.
Reviewed by ricardo123, 2015-08-25 [ID 12449/P]

Hendersonguy69 Needs Improvement
Henderson, Nevada, United States

I would say to the ladies - beware. This guy is looking to trade more than a therapeutic massage. I will not be inviting him back. The one time we did get together was fine but the second appointment we made he did not show up after texting me that he wanted a sensual massage.
Reviewed by dms1257, 2015-08-25 [ID 12448/P]

Reply from Hendersonguy69 of 2015-08-25
Some people can't take no or I'm not interested as a reply. Then post false statements. Take care.

rowingandsportmassage Recommended
Wandsworth, England, United Kingdom

Had the opportunity to meet with 'Rowing'. Very punctual, chatty and courteous. A very generous masseuse and I really appreciated the way he made sure I was looked after. He also shared his knowledge and gave some really useful tips to me.
Reviewed by tanlines, 2015-08-25 [ID 12447/P]

jerhoo Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

A down-to-earth and friendly guy. He was most welcoming, and had a great sense of touch. He definitely rejuvenated my knotted shoulders, thighs, glutes and calves from my swimming and cycling. Thanks again for a great session ...
Reviewed by uk123, 2015-08-25 [ID 12446/P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom

guilfordexpertmasseur's profile name is a serious understatement. He can read the body's energies like a book. He also has magic hands. I felt incredibly invigorated but relaxed after his massage, in a way that is hard to describe. But to be honest you don't need my clumsy attempts to tell you how good he is: he already has so many great reviews on this site. What is worth pointing out is how welcoming and charming and modest he is. I was nervous at the idea of massaging such a pro, but he put me at my ease and he was an absolute pleasure to meet and treat. So to sum up, here is another understatement: Highly recommended!
Reviewed by adler, 2015-08-24 [ID 12445/P]

ClaphamCommon Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I spent a lovely couple of hours with CC, who is friendly and welcoming and who made me feel very relaxed with a professional massage approach with table, rolled towels etc.

Everything during the massage was just right - pressure, strokes and sensuality - combining to make a very relaxing and sensual massage. A great session and I look forward to swapping again.

Thank you
Reviewed by gaykingston, 2015-08-24 [ID 12444/P]

whitewise Highly Recommended
Brighton, England, United Kingdom

I was late for my rendezvous with whitewise. I am pathological about being on time but the one-way system in Bath foxed me. My host, however, could not have been more forgiving. It was my first experience using a non-oil based massage medium and this added to the interest of the occasion. There is almost a ritual on first meetings of backs first, swapping and then fronts. I actually quite like this pattern as it enables you to get a sense of what strokes and strength appeal to the other.

Although the meeting started quite late in the evening we enjoyed a couple of hours of quality massage, with whitewise exhibiting a range of fluid, competent strokes which were absolutely blissful and well executed. It was a shame to have to clamber back into my car, although, to be frank, I was fortunate to find it in the maze that is the Podium underground car park.

Do find time to chat to and exchange with this man.
Reviewed by nexus, 2015-08-24 [ID 12443/P]

AnitaH Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

Anita and I had an exchange at my home. She's very professional and friendly, giving one of the best massages I have had, especially on my back and neck. She also gave me some good pointers on how to improve my massage for next time. Look forward to more exchanges!
Reviewed by tbm79, 2015-08-24 [ID 12442/P]

waz Highly Recommended
Cambroon, Queensland, Australia

Waz was a good host and a Gentleman made me feel relaxed and comfortable ...
He gave a great massage and will be looking forward to my next massage with him
I would highly recommend Waz to anyone
Reviewed by ohforamassage, 2015-08-24 [ID 12441/P]

Boracay Highly Recommended
North Parramatta, New South Wales, Australia

Boracay knows his massages. He is professional, friendly and confident. He certainly put me at ease with these qualities. He has a great technique with a couple of powerful moves up his sleeve. If you are looking for a great massage then look no further.

Thanks Boracay! See you again real soon.
Reviewed by Ethan52972, 2015-08-24 [ID 12440/P]

Review 26 to 50 of 8805
   Page
of 353   
 10  25  50 per page

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login

Gift Gift Membership · Contact Us · About · Help · Sitemap · Earn $ · Massage Polls · Advertising
MassageExchange is a trademark of Dancesoft. Copyright © 2003-2015 Dancesoft. All rights reserved.