8,882 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
26 to 50 of 8882
First Prev
of 356 
Next Last
 10  25  50 
Robertbee Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Falls Church, Virginia, United States
I have had the pleasure of getting together with Robertbee a couple of times now to work on him. From the first moment I met him he made me feel completely at ease. He has his massage table set up in his very clean home; the massage area is quiet and comfortable with ambient lighting and relaxing soft music. He was very nice to work on and was genuinely appreciative of the time and attention. He was also very attentive in ensuring I was comfortable during the time we were together. Robertbee is a very considerate and gracious host, he is very easy to talk with and also truly nice to be with. I look forward to having the opportunity to meet with him again. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a great experience from this site to contact him.
Reviewed by matthew45, 2015-09-30 [ID 12618:P]

Simplyred Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Nuthall, United Kingdom
I had the pleasure of meeting up with Simplyred for a massage on Monday and can say that she's a great masseuse and a lovely lady as well.

The massage took place in her dedicated professional massage room which was comfortably warm and lit with soft lighting and Simplyred gave me a soothing and very relaxing therapeutic massage, so much so that I almost nodded off, and I was left feeling nicely relaxed and yet invigorated at the same time.

We agreed that I'd return the favour by massaging her next time and are already planning our next meet and I can't wait!
Reviewed by Gymfan, 2015-09-30 [ID 12617:P]

Reply from Simplyred of 2015-10-04
Thank you for your kind words. It was a please and I look forward to seeing you again

bhong Recommended ★★★★
Watford, England, United Kingdom
"Bodywork Enthusiast" is exactly the right description for bhong; he has his own enthusiastic and fearless approach to massage which results in a memorable and most enjoyable experience. The massage was not particularly 'well-organised' but the innovation and element of unpredictability that this produces was both pleasantly surprising and most enjoyable. He is is a man who is already well worth swapping with. and who will improve with practise - you will enjoy giving him opportunities! Good now - with the potential to become excellent. 4-stars
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2015-09-29 [ID 12616:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
I had a very good exchanged with Henry, he has a very good technique and many years experience with many various flowing strokes and good presure. He show me some of the technique which I'm very new to this. I do enjoyed and relaxed with his skill.
Reviewed by bhong, 2015-09-29 [ID 12615:P]

ram56 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Supper nice man. Beautiful location. Amazing massage.
Reviewed by baxter123, 2015-09-29 [ID 12614:P]

ricardo123 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
New Port Richey, Florida, United States
Ricardo123 and I made contact many times via e-mail prior to calling and setting up an exchange. Our phone conversation was pleasant and we were quickly at ease with each other. When the date came, he arrived on time. He is such a friendly guy and we chatted for quite some time before starting the massages.

We each took turns allowing the other to take the lead (as these were four-handed massages). As such, I received a wonderful massage and Ricardo123 has a couple of techniques that felt absolutely amazing and put me into orbit. None of the sessions were rushed and everyone took the time to appreciate the body receiving the pleasure.

I highly recommend exchanging with this gentleman as it made for a wonderful afternoon. Maybe we can exchange again.
Reviewed by 4handedmassage, 2015-09-29 [ID 12613:P]

ibdi Recommended ★★★★
Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
I have found Ibad to be a very competent, intuitive and confident practitioner .
He has developed his distinctive style through formal training and from the many exchanges he has had with experienced partners.
He is very welcoming and personable.
We have exchanged several times and I hope we will continue to do so.
I would highly recommend a massage experience with Ibad
Reviewed by riversidemassage, 2015-09-29 [ID 12612:P]

4handedmassage Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Port St Lucie, Florida, United States
This was not just a massage but an event, an experience.

The gentlemen that hosted this massage were cordial, generous and delivered a very relaxing and sensuous massage. The sensations of 4 hands is unique since the feeling is layered by different pressures on the body.

If you have an opportunity and privilege to have this experience do not turn it down. This is a once in a lifetime event. The ambience is conducive to the whole massage mystique.

Here you can have the best of the best and better than the rest!!!
Reviewed by ricardo123, 2015-09-29 [ID 12611:P]

Kristin Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Henderson, Nevada, United States
Kristen is a very beautiful woman. I would love to give her another massage. Focusing on her stress areas to help her relieve stress. I would consider a 2 hour session.
Reviewed by lvcouple4massage, 2015-09-28 [ID 12610:P]

PhiloL Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London Borough of Camden, England, United Kingdom
I recently had an opportunity to trade with PhiloL and I must say he has a set of good massage skills.Not to mention his warm demeanor,humorous,respectful which I thoroughly enjoyed spending time with.He is the type of person that makes ur feel at ease almost instantly and gives u a lot of comfort and he is very much a humble and truthful person.i would definitely trade again with him,looking forward our next meeting!
Reviewed by Caplio, 2015-09-28 [ID 12609:P]

boyme2 Recommended ★★★★
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
I enjoyed the massage therapy session. Although I didn't receive any massage, he gave excellent feedback. I recommend you arrange a session with him.
Reviewed by hbd2014, 2015-09-28 [ID 12608:P]

Melman67 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Handforth, United Kingdom
Met Melman67 this week at his lovely home very nice friendly man gave me a very warm welcome.And also gave me lots of tips and was explaining technique throughout the massage. Great company I would recommend him to others on the site: you will not be disappointed.hope to see you again
Reviewed by dragonflyuk, 2015-09-27 [ID 12607:P]

callmetoo Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Darra, Queensland, Australia
I am pleased to have made contact and received callmetoo in my dim-lighted , warm and cosy massage room, necessary both being naked. Apart from having had an intelligent conversation, it is so nice to have similar likes
and to have those fulfilled.
Whether Male or Female, or for a "four-handed" session, I surely recommend callmetoo to give you a happy and content time together.

Reviewed by kiwikees, 2015-09-27 [ID 12606:P]

Kass13 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, England, United Kingdom
Kass has a real gift for massage. He uses his intuition to provide a really thorough, deeply sensitive and, quite frankly, delicious massage.I really enjoyed myself.
Reviewed by Jaemas, 2015-09-27 [ID 12605:P]

kiwikees Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Birkdale, Queensland, Australia
kiwikees has a huge amount of experience with massage. he does a wonderful job and is very capable in both styles of therapeutic and sensual massage. his hands knead and manipulate all parts of the body with great skill.
his friendly nature puts you at ease from the moment you enter his home. I highly recommend him and I am sure you will not be disappointed. you leave his home feeling relaxed and stress free
Reviewed by callmetoo, 2015-09-26 [ID 12604:P]

jambajuice67 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Montville, New Jersey, United States
Nice guy and great massage.
Reviewed by frenchgtr, 2015-09-25 [ID 12603:P]

AnitaH Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, England, United Kingdom
It was good to meet Anita recently to exchange massages. I liked her pragmatic approach and found her easy and comfortable company.
It was a pleasure to give her a massage, and I really liked her massage style when it came to my turn.
I hope we will meet again, and ideally with a little more time available.
Thank you Anita!
Best wishes,
Reviewed by DomJ, 2015-09-25 [ID 12602:P]

vm22 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
I had a great swap with vm22. He has a great passion for massage and that really comes across. He is also and lovely guy and a great host. I look forward to swapping again with him in the future.
Reviewed by j92, 2015-09-25 [ID 12601:P]

guia Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
Guia gave me a great massage. Hes a lovely host and made me feel very comfortable and welcome. I recommend getting a massage from him.
Reviewed by j92, 2015-09-25 [ID 12600:P]

robnaturistlon Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, England, United Kingdom
I consider myself lucky to have had the opportunity to meet and exchange with robnaturistlon. He did an excellent job performing various techniques. He uses different pressure depending on which area he was working on. His techniques and attention to details are beyond believes.
If I were to sum his work up in one word it would be "euphoric".
Reviewed by Kass13, 2015-09-25 [ID 12599:P]

London, United Kingdom
Recently had the pleasure of exchanging with Robertmassage and it was a great first meet on this site, he has set the bar very high for me in both massage and professional attitude, I had a very relaxing massage and deep tissue, he is very focused on the clients needs and satisfaction he will go far with his great attitude toward clients and his amazing techniques... Very impressed will definitely be back.. He is extremely trustworthy kind and puts you at ease, with high standards, morals and always puts the client first.. He is not a clock watcher and everything has attention to detail.. Can't wait to go back!!!
Reviewed by Acaciamassage, 2015-09-24 [ID 12598:P]

Caplio Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Manhattan, New York, United States
Thank you Caplio.

I had an exchange with C and truly, he is a very good host, right room set up and very knowledgeable. He has released me from bad pressure in the trapezius/harmstrings and I learned how to do a massage as a therapist when we don't have a proper table. That was a first for me.
I hope to meet Caplio again and recommend him.

Reviewed by PhiloL, 2015-09-24 [ID 12597:P]

swift19 Recommended ★★★★
Wigan, England, United Kingdom
i had David here couple of weeks ago for massage.he gave me a good hour of massage.he is very good with his fingers ,relieved my aching muscles. hoping to see him again soon
Reviewed by rubber799, 2015-09-24 [ID 12596:P]

fullbody4u Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Poynton, Cheshire East, United Kingdom
I met fullbody4u for my first sensual massage and to say the least i was a little nervous! Needless to say his friendly chat and relaxed approach soon worked and i was very quickly naked on the table! What followed was a gentle sensual oiled massage which relaxed and excited, and though fullbody4u was a bit pushed for time it didn't affect the massage and i will definitely revisit in the future. Great guy!
Reviewed by discr33tguy, 2015-09-24 [ID 12595:P]

smoothhands Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Holbrook, New York, United States
Smoothhands she is a great Massage therapist!, She knows how to integrate deep tissue, Swedish, stretching and heat to create a great customized massage, my shoulders, neck and lower back had great mobility after the session, she also addressed the tension in my forearms and my body felt so relaxed, I'm looking forward to exchange really soon.

Thank you Smoothhands.
Reviewed by alrobin99, 2015-09-23 [ID 12593:P]

26 to 50 of 8882
First Prev
of 356 
Next Last
 10  25  50 

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!


I already have one!