Sponsor
Overview
Pricing
Modalities
Licensing
HotLink!
Promote Us
Links
STORE
— Advice —
Secrets-of-Success
General Tips
Photos Tips
Safety Tips
VeggieConnection.com
DancePartner.com

8,068 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members

Username:

Review 26 to 50 of 8068
 10  25  50  100 per page
Marciesmassage Highly Recommended
Bradenton, Florida, United States

I met Marciemassage recently after several weeks of communicating. We live about 3 states apart and this was my first ever Massage Exchange experience so I was admittedly a little anxious simply because it was a new experience. Our pre-massage communication had been great and when I met her in person all anxiety went straight out the window. She is a genuine, fun, kind, laid back person who is extremely intuitive when it comes to massage. Her massage was as good as any I have ever had and that is coming from someone who has paid for a bunch of them in his lifetime. A good massage is great but the communication and the overall warmth of her personality made it extra awesome. Would definitely exchange with her again.....and again and again and again....
Reviewed by Magikhands4u, 2015-01-27 [ID 11420/P]

Reply from Marciesmassage of 2015-01-27
Thank you so much! I enjoyed our trade very much and think we should stick to coconut oil instead of motor oil! ;-} Let me know when you're ready to start on the again and again and ..... Lol!

Thanks "B"

cway Highly Recommended
Dartford, United Kingdom

Enjoyed a very enjoyable morning with this member. Great massage in very relaxing surroundings. Hope to meet again.
Reviewed by StevieB16, 2015-01-27 [ID 11419/P]

Magikhands4u Highly Recommended
Springfield, Missouri, United States

I recently had the distinct privilege of exchanging massages with Magikhands4u. We were both from out of town and with unknown schedules we agreed to exchange the same day. Normally I like to exchange on different days so each one gets the benefit of relaxing and receiving without having to give back that same day but it worked out great. I don't think I have ever had such a laid back massage experience. He has large warm hands and his massage was relaxing and refreshingly different from any that I have ever experienced before. I rarely fall asleep during a massage as I feel I miss out on the touch aspect that most of us love but the atmosphere he creates with his genuine, friendly, fun, no nonsense attitude had me losing all track of time and ALMOST drifting off. His 6'5" frame to my 5'3", if I'm on my tippy toes, has me thinking I got the better end of the deal on this exchange. Thanks "B"!!!! For sharing ideas, making this fun and a great massage experience. If you ever get my way or we can meet up in the future I would love to exchange with you again!
Reviewed by Marciesmassage, 2015-01-27 [ID 11418/P]

Reply from Magikhands4u of 2015-01-27
Wow! Thank you so much! That was AWESOME just like you!

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
West Drayton, United Kingdom

My recent swap with Robertmassage was a great experience. He very kindly hosted and made sure that I felt relaxed and welcomed throughout our time together. Robertmassage knows a great deal of massage techniques, which he applies with great confidence and efficacy. He took some time also to teach me how to do some of them correctly, which I am extremely thankful for. I would definitely recommend a swap with him. Thanks again for a great massage!
Reviewed by marcpf, 2015-01-27 [ID 11417/P]

Rick123 Highly Recommended
Lewisville, Texas, United States of America

Rick123 is the real deal when it comes to giving massages. Though he says he is not a professional have no doubt he could earn a decent living with those hands. He is very caring and intuitive and your pleasure is his ultimate goal. If you get the chance to meet up with him do not let it pass you by.
Reviewed by marthon, 2015-01-26 [ID 11416/P]

Ben27 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Ben is utterly charming, and an incredibly skilful masseur. Highly recommended!!
Reviewed by guia, 2015-01-26 [ID 11415/P]

cares52 Highly Recommended
Worthing, United Kingdom

George was very keen to host our massage exchange after many months of trying to set it up. He is a very experienced masseur who knows exactly how to give a extremely relaxing massage. I thoroughly enjoyed lying on his comfortable massage couch, so much so, that I began to drift off to sleep! He was also able to give me some sound advice for my future massages.
Reviewed by 7oaksy, 2015-01-26 [ID 11414/P]

injun2014 Highly Recommended
Stanmore, United Kingdom

Talking with Injub was really easy and it felt quite comfortable to be in each other's company from the start- we had a nice chat before we did a massage swap, and he came across as an extremely friendly and nice guy. Injun used various strokes from soft and sensual to strong and therapeutic, which left me feeling blissfully relaxed. It was a real pleasure to exchange with him and I hope we will swap again.
Reviewed by funkybootz2, 2015-01-26 [ID 11413/P]

Marcek Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Marcek is a precise and capable masseur. He knows exactly what he's doing and is very thorough. He uses perfect pressure, sometimes employing forearms and elbows, as well as his hands

Thank you
Reviewed by kenningtonmass, 2015-01-26 [ID 11412/P]

soothinghands1964 Highly Recommended
Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

I had a very lovely massage today. I had a lot of back pain. This has all gone now. I would be very happy to keep going back. I was made very welcomed. I felt very relaxed.
Reviewed by valerie76, 2015-01-26 [ID 11411/P]

ME203348 Highly Recommended
Reading, England, United Kingdom

This friendly gentleman is very good with his hands, has his own massage table, and I highly recommended him!
Reviewed by lexby, 2015-01-26 [ID 11410/P]

massagelover47 Recommended
Marrickville, New South Wales, Australia

I had a massage exchange with massagelover47 and it was a thoroughly enjoyable experience. He provided a relaxing experience, and was also courteous, respectful, and friendly as a person. I look forward to further exchanges in the future.
Reviewed by abundance, 2015-01-25 [ID 11409/P]

LondonNewbie Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Finally managed to meet up with LondonNewbie, who was kind enough to host. Really nice fellow, who had everything ready and waiting. His massage was good and showed me some new moves which I then tried out on him. Left feeling relaxed. Try and get to see this member if you can!
Reviewed by fuzzyb, 2015-01-25 [ID 11408/P]

tbr2014 Highly Recommended
Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom

I arranged a meeting with Chris, He turned up on time and we exchanged some conversation, then got naked and he went to work on me with his excellent method. He massaged my back then my front for an hour and a half. Excellent massage genuine nice bloke. Then while we were getting dressed he told me I was his first massage. He is a natural 10/10
Reviewed by Deldick, 2015-01-25 [ID 11407/P]

panther618 Recommended
Royal Tunbridge Wells, England, United Kingdom

Had a great massage swap with Mark the other day, he is a very nice person, we had chat before we started massaging each other. I enjoyed the treatment and felt so relaxed I am looking forward to meeting him again very soon I hope.
Reviewed by cares52, 2015-01-25 [ID 11406/P]

5thSeason Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, England, United Kingdom

Meet up with 5th Season we had a chat before we started Mike is a very nice person. He knows what he is doing but as he said he has not been trained but you will get a first class massage from him although he still needs a bit more tuition. Looking forward to meeting up again soon.
Reviewed by cares52, 2015-01-25 [ID 11155/P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom

bengiboy (John) We finally met yesterday and it was worth waiting for as we had a good Massage Exchange. John met me at the station and drove me to his house, we had a nice chat about the massage before we started John is very nice person and very welcoming. John massage me first it was a very nice massage as he knows what he is doing as he has been massaging for many years, he certainly eased my back as it was aching in the morning. Am looking forward to meeting with John again very soon.
Reviewed by cares52, 2015-01-25 [ID 11349/P]

7oaksy Highly Recommended
Sevenoaks, Kent, United Kingdom

I had a great massage exchange from 7oaksy. We had a chat before we started he is a very nice person we got on so well. He massaged me on my bed first then I massaged him on my couch. I still felt so relaxed the following day. Looking forward to meeting him again for another massage swap.
Reviewed by cares52, 2015-01-25 [ID 11405/P]

Reply from 7oaksy of 2015-01-26
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review on our massage exchange last week. I thoroughly enjoyed it as well !

funkybootz2 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Had a massage swap with funkybootz2 recently. Very welcoming guy, started with a casual conversation to get to know each other a little and then went into massage.

Funkybootz2 applied the right amount of pressure and his strokes were confident and highly enjoyable. Would definitely go back for another swap.
Reviewed by injun2014, 2015-01-25 [ID 11404/P]

jimmy7675 Highly Recommended
Nuneaton, Warwickshire, United Kingdom

Met Jimmy today for our first, hopefully of many, massage exchanges.
Perfect. No more to be said... just perfect. Thanks Jim, hope to see you again soon.
Reviewed by lovelycoconuts, 2015-01-24 [ID 11403/P]

MassageInTO No rating yet
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I had a really great massage from MassageInTO a couple weeks ago. He was extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable right from the get go. Warm and welcoming and clearly knows what he's doing. I left feeling totally relaxed and satisfied. :)
Reviewed by dam8888, 2015-01-24 [ID 11402/P]

Beezzz Highly Recommended
Richmond, England, United Kingdom

Beezzz and I first met a couple of weeks ago over a coffee and from that point both knew that we were looking forward to our massage exchange. And very good it was too . . . very relaxed, warm, candles, world music, and even a glass of wine. A super way to spend an evening. Beezzz has a lovely touch, and certainly massages to a professional standard. Truth be told though, Beezzz is such a kind, genuine and lovely interesting person that it'd be fun to share any evening with her, but a massage evening with her really is a special and luxurious experience . . . one that's to be repeated I do hope. Thank you Beezzz.
Reviewed by DomJ, 2015-01-23 [ID 11401/P]

amandahoney Highly Recommended
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

After exchanging a couple of emails I met Amanda earlier this week in a Dublin cafe . . . and we decided to go ahead and exchange massages that same evening - which was all super.

Amanda is a massage enthusiast who gives a great massage, and included one or two techniques that were new to me. Amanda mentioned that maybe for her the giving was more enjoyable than receiving, but I think she really values and enjoys a comfortable and safe massage from someone she can trust.

When I'm next back in Dublin I'll certainly be hoping we can meet again for another relaxing and thoroughly enjoyable massage.
Reviewed by DomJ, 2015-01-23 [ID 11400/P]

hazlepj Highly Recommended
Prenton, Merseyside, United Kingdom

Had a excellent massage from hazlepj ,he welcomed me into his home ,and we had a chat before the massage ,and is a very friendly guy who put,s you at ease .The massage space is also excellent ,and nice and warm ,he also knows all the right moves ,for a relaxing massage . I would certainly recommend him ,for a exchange .Hope to repeat again sometime .
Reviewed by chilloutmassage, 2015-01-23 [ID 11399/P]

rgardenia Recommended
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States

rgardenia gives a great massage is sensitive to the needs of his client an exchange with him is well worth your Time he is good.
Reviewed by jackr, 2015-01-23 [ID 11398/P]

Review 26 to 50 of 8068
 10  25  50  100 per page

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login

Gift Gift Membership · Contact Us · About · Help · Sitemap · Earn $ · Massage Polls · Advertising
MassageExchange is a trademark of Dancesoft. Copyright © 2003-2015 Dancesoft. All rights reserved.