Sponsor
Overview
Pricing
Modalities
Licensing
HotLink!
Promote Us
Links
STORE
— Advice —
Secrets-of-Success
General Tips
Photos Tips
Safety Tips
VeggieConnection.com
DancePartner.com

8,354 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members

Username:

Review 26 to 50 of 8354
 10  25  50  100 per page
Masseur40 Highly Recommended
Glenfield, Auckland, New Zealand

what a great time I had with Masseur40. His massage was professional sensual and a joy to receive. I would highly recommend him.
Reviewed by Mercy52, 2015-04-13 [ID 11808/P]

cadzow Highly Recommended
Godalming, Surrey, United Kingdom

Had a great exchange with Adrian

very easy going and sociable guy with excellent techniques.

Would thoroughly recommend

Reviewed by ME201072, 2015-04-13 [ID 11807/P]

Sagittarian Highly Recommended
Southall, Greater London, United Kingdom

Sagittarian is an extremely welcoming host. He generously offered praise and guidance as I massaged him. When his turn came, he showed how expert he is at deep-tissue massage and really helped me understand and release the tension in my back muscles. He finished with a wonderful head massage and was great company throughout. He is an incredible masseur.
Reviewed by Hartley123, 2015-04-13 [ID 11806/P]

hal6969 Highly Recommended
Leicester, United Kingdom

Met with Hal6969again after a long while and can definitely see the difference now, with growth in his massage experience and confidence. He uses various techniques and alters to the body responses well. This time Hal696 only wanted to give the massage, I hope to reciprocate for him soon. I hope that we are able to arrange a swap on a regular basis.
Now a definite 5* and highly recommended.


Reviewed by knead4massage, 2015-04-13 [ID 11805/P]

mukesh Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I met Mukesh at my hotel, as I was working near him. As soon as we met I knew we would get along; he is caring, interesting, and a good conversationalist.

He is as professional as his profile says, he has a great range of strokes, from efflurage, to cupping and chopping styles. He did some great work on my lower back and legs, both of which get tense from cycling. I'd love to meet him again, as he really made me feel relaxed.
Reviewed by bilbobaggins, 2015-04-12 [ID 11804/P]

bilbobaggins Highly Recommended
Gillingham, United Kingdom

l had a massage session with bilbobaggins last week . His massage style is very good and calm. As soon as i met him i knew we would get along very well. Nice long efferlage and good strokes, he seems professional and understands the body well, l had some knots which he quickly worked on and i felt so much better, the whole session took nearly three hours, was not in a rush at all.
i wish i get another chance to meet , having said distance is a problem,
but hope to exchange very soon. Thanks bilbobaggins.
Reviewed by mukesh, 2015-04-12 [ID 11803/P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom

I had a massage swop with John recently after a very long time but was worth while a wait. The session was great and we talked before our session about the requirements. We spent two hours , John has a very good touch and firm hands too.lam sure if one gets a chance please grab the oportunity as you will miss. l felt very relaxed the next day and up to now am feeling great. will swop again when i get a chance.Thanks John
Reviewed by mukesh, 2015-04-12 [ID 11802/P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
West Drayton, United Kingdom

Yesterday morning I had the most amazing massage from Robertmasage. It was not just a massage. It was a delightful experience. First of all we had a chat about life in general and about massage in particular. Robertmassage is very easy to talk to and I think we where soon at ease in each others company. Robertmassage very generously agreed to give me a massage first and said he might not want one in return, even though I was happy to oblige. I was really looking for a relaxing Swedish style massage, but soon after the massage was underway Robertmasage said that what I really needed was a sports style deep tissue massage as my muscles were so tense. I readily agreed and for the next 2 hours 30 minutes plus I received the most amazing massage that really got to the tension and knots and was so therapeutic. Although this was at times a very deep massage I was not in pain. It was just so good. The massage had gone on for so long there wasn't time for me to return the favour plus Robertmasage very generously wanted me to fully enjoy the experience and not to spoil it by giving a massage in return. We finished with a cup of tea and more chat. Wow it was just such a great morning. I look forward to meeting up again soon when I hope to return the massage but I regret I am not going to be up to Robertmasage's expert standards.
Reviewed by Nicouk, 2015-04-12 [ID 11801/P]

kenningtonmass Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

I had the great pleasure of meeting Kenningtonmass for a massage exchange. Immediately comfortable and relaxed he delivered a perfectly firm and flowing massage which left me completely relaxed. I would definitely recommend a massage exchange with this delightful masseur.
Reviewed by Vanbrugh, 2015-04-12 [ID 11800/P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
West Drayton, United Kingdom

I exchanged with Robertmasage and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is serious about therapeutic massage. He is highly professional in his approach and technique and also has the ability to put his massage partner at ease. I received an outstanding sports/deep tissue massage on a par with the best I have ever received from professionals. I needed a lot of tissue mobilisation and relief of muscle stiffness which he did very well and restored my range of movement apart from giving me an improved sense of wellbeing. As a receiver he was patient with my rusty technique and gave good feedback. It would be a pleasure to exchange with him again.
Reviewed by Droff, 2015-04-12 [ID 11799/P]

burst Recommended
Dunedin, Florida, United States

I have been fortunate to exchange several times with Burst. His table-side manner is incredible and he is such an easy going nice guy full of insight. The stretching incorporated into the muscle group warm up is awesome. I seem to acquire a new massage technique on each session; my intuitive massage skill set development has been enhanced as a result. Overall, I recommend Burst as an phenomenal massage enthusiast that is an extremely nice person.
Reviewed by FirmPress, 2015-04-11 [ID 11797/P]

FirmPress Highly Recommended
Gainesville, Virginia, United States

FirmPress and I have exchanged a number of times over the years. He has always been pleasant, respectful as well as clean and in great shape. He is skilled in giving massage, works intuitively and confidently. Firmpress is a good name for him--he gives a most satisfying experience I'd gladly repeat often.
Reviewed by burst, 2015-04-11 [ID 11798/P]

SG05594 Highly Recommended
Clearwater, Florida, United States

He is an very nice guy with patience skills regarding your body.
Reviewed by Sportystud, 2015-04-11 [ID 11796/P]

Reply from SG05594 of 2015-04-11
Thank you so much for the kind review and comments. I will be open for another opportunity to provide another exchange with you.

wonderer Recommended
Doncaster, South Yorkshire, United Kingdom


Met ray today for the second time, lovely guy and very personable.
Ray is new to massage but he is a fast learner with a natural touch and excellent variation of pressure and timing.

If you are looking to swop a beginners massage session and looking for someone with a great personality and good understanding of the basics, hit him up:)

Well recommended.
Reviewed by Redfox66, 2015-04-11 [ID 11795/P]

Scott35 Highly Recommended
Hounslow, United Kingdom

Met Scott35 for an exchange and was not disappointed. Easy to get on with, laid back and put me at ease. He is one of the strongest masseurs I have ever had the pleasure of exchanging with. He uses his strength to give an unforgettable, enjoyable and invigorating deep tissue massage session which was top class and left me wanting more. I had an awesome time, as he made the meet one to remember. Not sure I measured up to his quality or expectations but would certainly go back for more. Thanks and hope to have another encounter.
Reviewed by cambdave, 2015-04-11 [ID 11794/P]

Axiom Highly Recommended
Basingstoke, United Kingdom

Had the pleasure of a massage swap with Axiom. He is a really nice bloke, who is relaxed and easy to get on with, even on a first swap. He is a very capable masseur, good hand strokes and attentive to knots, and stressed muscle as well as providing a very relaxing, soothing, stress relieving massage. He has a very good setup with one of the best massage tables I have ever had the pleasure of relaxing on. Many thanks to him, I can confidently recommend him to all
Reviewed by cambdave, 2015-04-11 [ID 11793/P]

HenryWatson Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom

Henry is very generous and patient in sharing his extensive experience as well as knowledge with me. He got excellent techniques and training. Very organized and systematic. Great experience :)
Reviewed by RayFrog, 2015-04-11 [ID 11792/P]

RayFrog Recommended
London, United Kingdom

This fit and enthusiastic man is a fearless beginner! Knowing very little in the way of 'formal' massage techniques he still manages to deliver a good massage - and he is quick to pick-up new ideas. He is comfortable with body contact and observant of the effects of the touch he gives so generously. Three-way sessions would be a good way for him to learn and I hope lots of you will swap with him and enjoy assisting his progress.
He is 'Recommended' now but will quickly improve with more practice,
Reviewed by HenryWatson, 2015-04-11 [ID 11791/P]

RestonUnstress Recommended
Oak Hill, Virginia, United States

RestonUnstress showed an overal caring demeanor from my initial arrival, during the massage and upon my departure. His easygoing, yet intuitive, tableside manner sets the "Mood", atmosphere and space for an experience of relaxation. With this in mind, I recommend RestonUnstress.
Reviewed by FirmPress, 2015-04-10 [ID 11790/P]

airsign Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

we did a massage swap this week and i found airsign a pleasure to massage and i enjoyed the massage he gave me. Able to be strong and intuitive to my sore spots. he was also punctual, easy to organise a time, respectful and clean. definitely will be swapping again. and he is handsome.
Reviewed by smilingjeff, 2015-04-10 [ID 11789/P]

FirmPress Highly Recommended
Gainesville, Virginia, United States

It was a real pleasure to meet and massage FirmPress. He is a real gentleman, very personable, and easy to chat with before and after the massage. He arrived on time and thoughtfully brought oils. He was a gentleman in every way, top notch hygiene, polite, and a great massage that was easy to massage. I look forward to a next session.
Reviewed by RestonUnstress, 2015-04-10 [ID 11788/P]

Whitson Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Recently had a relaxing swop with Whitson. Good setup for the massage with soothing music. He used a variety of strokes. I recommend Whitson for an exchange
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2015-04-09 [ID 11786/P]

DavidinHouston Highly Recommended
Pearland, Texas, United States

One word..AWESOME!! My exchange with DavidinHouston was incredible. He is a kind gentleman, that didn't mind a long drive for a trade. I enjoyed every step of the exchange. His knowledge of massage, along with outstanding skills, let me wanting another trade immediately. If you are in the Houston area, don't miss the opportunity to trade with him. I am looking forward to trade again when I am back in The area. Again, if you are in Houston, don't miss the opportunity to trade with him. Thank you again DavidinHouston!
Reviewed by Rick123, 2015-04-09 [ID 11785/P]

relaxingfun42 Recommended
Helensvale, Queensland, Australia

Received a very relaxing massage from Relaxingfun42. Has a good combination of pressures and smooth hand strokes.Recommend him.
Reviewed by acquarius, 2015-04-09 [ID 11784/P]

SFmassagebuddy Highly Recommended
Cathedral City, California, United States

Met SF for an exchange that was truly what my body needed. From light sensual touch to deep tissue work, his intuitive hands certainly knew what spots needed attention from head to toe. Learned several new techniques (which I am anxious to try on others), one of which made my lower back the most relaxed it has been in recent weeks--some how he knew to work there since I had not said anything. For me it was also a pleasure to work on his tall, sensitive body and I look forward to more exchanges with him.
Reviewed by PSJackS, 2015-04-09 [ID 11783/P]

Review 26 to 50 of 8354
 10  25  50  100 per page

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login

Gift Gift Membership · Contact Us · About · Help · Sitemap · Earn $ · Massage Polls · Advertising
MassageExchange is a trademark of Dancesoft. Copyright © 2003-2015 Dancesoft. All rights reserved.