Sponsor
Overview
Pricing
Modalities
Licensing
HotLink!
Promote Us
Links
STORE
— Advice —
Secrets-of-Success
General Tips
Photos Tips
Safety Tips
VeggieConnection.com
DancePartner.com

8,280 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members

Username:

Review 26 to 50 of 8280
 10  25  50  100 per page
Pierrot4 Recommended
Northampton, United Kingdom

I spent a delightful evening with Pierrot, we were at ease with other straight away and were able to enjoy each others touch. He was very eager to please me and he did, with a firm and confident touch that soon became sensuous. I was able to drift which I love to do when very relaxed. I do hope we can meet again before too long.
Reviewed by joanc53, 2015-03-27 [ID 11735/P]

Redfox66 Highly Recommended
Huddersfield, United Kingdom

what an amazing masseur, felt completely relaxed after this session, he is one of the most open and professional people on here, i.e no hidden agenda's, I cant recommend him highly enough, only to say that you won't be disappointed
Reviewed by wonderer, 2015-03-27 [ID 11734/P]

Earlscourtexhibition Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Earlscourtexhibition - one of the most polite and respectful member from this website. He is so cool & professional. He hosted me in a very nice and warm room. Good hospitality service and honest! That's exactly the sort of people that I like doing business with. Pleased that my massage helped.
Reviewed by Robertmasage, 2015-03-27 [ID 11733/P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
West Drayton, United Kingdom

I was amazed by Robert's massage, the time he took and the technique. For someone who says he hasn't had a formal training he was better than guys I have met who have been trained. I felt very looked after and I felt the massage was very much tailored to suit me - much needed. Highly recommended
Reviewed by Earlscourtexhibition, 2015-03-27 [ID 11732/P]

daytimefun Highly Recommended
Lincoln, England, United Kingdom

absalutly brill first time Daytime was very understanding and tought me A lot cant wait to meet him again and hopefully spend A lot longer hope he can teach me A lot more can't wait
Reviewed by intcom, 2015-03-27 [ID 11500/P]

joanc53 Highly Recommended
Greenwich, Greater London, United Kingdom

Recently I spent a delightful evening with Joanc53. The remarkable number of reviews she has testify to her fascinating career, erudition and skill as a masseuse, all of which I was privileged to enjoy. She has a confident and caring touch that combined pleasure and therapy quite perfectly. On reciprocation, she generously left me to go my own untrained way and showed great appreciation, which was kind and encouraging. Although I have received massage for years I am still learning in my delivery of technique but I hope and believe Joan enjoyed my touch. I hope we can meet again.
Reviewed by Pierrot4, 2015-03-26 [ID 11731/P]

nexus Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

Earlier this week I had the pleasure of welcoming Nexus into my home after many weeks of corresponding trying to organise an exchange. I was a little nervous me being a novice compared to himself with a wealth of experience and very good reviews but Nexus put me at ease very quickly. We agreed for him to massage me first and then swap after each part of the body was complete which was a great idea and I could incorporate some of his techniques into my massage. He has a very good knowledge of the body with his long strong sweeping strokes as well as lighter shorter ones. We spent nearly 3 hours massaging and can honestly say it was a wonderful enjoyable experience and do hope we shall repeat it again. If you get the chance to exchange it will be very worthwhile for a great massage and excellent company. Thanks once again.
Reviewed by corniche, 2015-03-25 [ID 11730/P]

Kenbroadway Highly Recommended
Manhattan, New York, United States

A great experience. Two days later and I'm still relaxed! Really great guy and very highly recommended! Exactly what a massage exchange should be.
Reviewed by KyleJ, 2015-03-25 [ID 11729/P]

lostboyz Recommended
Brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom

Great couple of hours, loved the oils great smell massage pretty good too.
Thanks lost lostboyz for a nice moment.
Reviewed by bond006, 2015-03-25 [ID 11727/P]

Liam1975 Highly Recommended
Hastings, England, United Kingdom

I have to be honest, it's really tempting to give Liam a really poor rating just so no one else requests exchanges so that he'll have time to do another exchange with me!
This was my first exchange, so was quite nervous, but from the very first message Liam was polite and courteous. We spoke a lot before we met, which made meeting him that much easier.

Although Liam stated that he has had no professional training, I actually had to check with him half way through as his technique and strokes were better than some of the so called "professional sports massagers" that I have previously seen.
Liam was so attentive, and keen to help me with my back that he actually spent a lot longer on me than we'd planned so I wasn't able to return the favour. Hoping we get to meet again so that I can.

Would highly recommend Liam and looking forward to meeting again
Reviewed by Healinghands79, 2015-03-24 [ID 11726/P]

Ki Highly Recommended
Poole, United Kingdom

Meeting Ki was a highly enjoyable experience. She was welcoming, charming and highly thoughtful. She immediately put me at ease and we talked, effortlessly, for a while before our exchange began. Whilst I think I make reasonable efforts, experiencing Ki's massage technique made me realise how much I have to learn. Her work was exact and detailed yet at the same time I felt it was very personal and tailored to me. She tells me that she is part way through her training course and I am sure that she will go from strength to strength. If you are invited to exchange by this highly talented person then lose no opportunity in saying yes. You will be richly rewarded. I hope that I will be able to repeat it very soon.
Reviewed by nexus, 2015-03-24 [ID 11709/P]

corniche Highly Recommended
Havant, England, United Kingdom

It's often the case that those who profess to be lacking in experience often turn out to be by far and away the most talented masseurs. Corniche was no exception, and whilst I may have recorded more exchanges than him, the quality of his work and, perhaps even more importantly, his reassuring, kind demeanour made him a delight to spend a few hours with. He whisked me into a state of total relaxation whilst gliding his hands across my body using a mix of long and short strokes, working some parts intensely and others in a more relaxed fashion. It was total bliss and I would love to repeat.
Reviewed by nexus, 2015-03-24 [ID 11725/P]

Dal2dal Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I've met Dal2Dal couple of times and had a really good massage each time.. he knows how to find the weak points and gives really soozing massage. Highly recommended and hope to have another massage soon :)
Reviewed by dolce, 2015-03-24 [ID 11724/P]

Alohatouch Highly Recommended
Kaneohe, Hawaii, United States

I had a wonderful massage trade with Alohatouch. He may not have had a lot of formal training, but he is a natural in terms of intuitive touch. He readily identified tight spots in my neck and shoulders and did some excellent work to relax these areas. He blended long connecting strokes with focused attention to all areas where he felt tension. He was fully present with his massage work at all times and was also a wonderfully open receiver.
Alohatouch is committed to a healthy lifestyle and takes good care of himself both physically and mentally. He is easy to talk to, intelligent, and a truly warm person. His good soul and abundant skill at massage made this a rich, relaxing, pleasurable, and deeply satisfying massage experience. I'm still glowing.
Reviewed by seabreeze, 2015-03-24 [ID 11723/P]

noris Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Meet Noris a few days ago and at first I was anxious but after a few minutes of chatting I completely relaxed as he is a calm and respectful guy. He delivered a good & confident massage. As a receiver he was also good to work on as he relaxed so much that he even felt asleep so that allowed me to massage his super stiff body without putting him in too much pain. He is good presence overall and a polite man!
Reviewed by Robertmasage, 2015-03-24 [ID 11722/P]

MidSussex Highly Recommended
Haywards Heath, England, United Kingdom

Met up with MidSussex to day for a Massage Exchange. We had a chat before hand to find out what each other likes. Mike massaged me first and he is very good for someone who has not trained his massage stokes are nice and firm. Am looking forward to Meeting up with Mike again soon for more massage. He is a very nice person to meet and chat with. You won't be disappointed when have a treatment from him.
Reviewed by cares52, 2015-03-24 [ID 11721/P]

KyleJ Highly Recommended
Burbank, California, United States

Great, intuitive and strong massage. I was totally relaxed by the end of my massage. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by Kenbroadway, 2015-03-24 [ID 11720/P]

Waterloom4m No rating yet
London, United Kingdom

Waterloom4m welcomed me very warmly to his home. I immediately felt relaxed and at ease. After a very interesting update on his training (which is almost complete) and which he is clearly taking very seriously, he started the massage.
He has a dedicated massage room with a very comfortable table. It was a warm and very relaxing environment. I can fully endorse all the other very positive remarks and reviews about technique. It felt as though Waterloom4m had in fact been working as a professional for years. The massage was enormously thorough and expert, he is studying Swedish techniques, but is clearly already developing his own variations to fulfill his clients needs.
Never did I feel rushed or uncomfortable. I left feeling exceedingly relaxed and refreshed and look forward to further meetings.
Reviewed by Kiltman, 2015-03-24 [ID 11719/P]

jobita Highly Recommended
Frederick, Maryland, United States

I had a very good massage session with jobita. I hosted him for a massage and he arrived pretty close to the agreed time, especially given the distance he traveled and traffic. Jobita is a very nice gentleman and was easy to work on. He seemed to appreciate the massage and was very complimentary. I'd look forward to another session.
Reviewed by RestonUnstress, 2015-03-23 [ID 11718/P]

gymfitswimmer Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

My exchange with Swimmer is wonderful! The previous reviews do not lie. It was everything you could ask for in an exchange. He's very generous, courteous, and has amazing hands. Knows just where to work to leave you feeling great.He did a great deep tissue massage on my back. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by Turu, 2015-03-23 [ID 11717/P]

RestonUnstress Highly Recommended
Oak Hill, Virginia, United States

Just arrived home after D..(RestonUnstress)massage and I have only one word PERFECT
Like his profile said, he love and enjoy giving massages.
Really nice person,the place was nice and clean.
First he stretching all my body, after that massage every muscle with a perfect intensity and at the end massage my hair and head that I felt that was in the clouds sleeping.
Thanks D, I hope see you soon



Reviewed by jobita, 2015-03-23 [ID 11716/P]

highlandmassage Highly Recommended
Invergordon, Scotland, United Kingdom

we had this gentleman here at uor house on friday evening,he started massaging after a short talk.he massaged my whole body covering every part.
i was very very relieved,after four hand took part .we all had a very satisfying time.will meet him when ever he is passing through here
Reviewed by rubber799, 2015-03-23 [ID 11715/P]

sujogrl2 Highly Recommended
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

It was a very enjoyable experience with sujogrl2. He has slow, long firm strokes that put you into a meditative state. I've learned some of his Thai massage techniques. He is trustworthy and reliable. I do recommend him.
Reviewed by itcowboy, 2015-03-23 [ID 11714/P]

rubber799 Highly Recommended
Ossett, United Kingdom

I visited mr and Mrs Rubber on Friday evening while on my way to visit relatives in the Midlands, they have a seperate area curtained off for the massage sessions, Mr and Mrs Rubber are lovely, quiet people, and i felt very comfortable in their presence, Mrs Rubber was a delight to massage, she seemed to enjoy my hands on her silky smooth skin, and the type of massage that i gave her, Mr Rubber came in to keep his eye on proceedings, and appeared to aprove of the way that i was massaging Mrs Rubber, towards the end of the massage, Mr Rubber also joined in, and the three of us had a great time. I thoroughly enjoyed my time there, and hope that they did too, I would love to visit them again next time that i'm down that way.
Thoroughly recomended.
Reviewed by highlandmassage, 2015-03-23 [ID 11713/P]

rufus11 Highly Recommended
Cardiff, Cardiff, United Kingdom

Rufus11 and I first exchanged messages four years ago but only recently did I have the pleasure of finally exchanging with him. He was warm and welcoming and I realised instantly this would be a good exchange. We chatted a little to get to know one another and then began our swap. He displayed some fine skills working on my shoulders, back and legs, with confident flowing moves, reworking areas as necessary. I felt utterly relaxed and would highly recommend this charming man.
Reviewed by nexus, 2015-03-23 [ID 11710/P]

Review 26 to 50 of 8280
 10  25  50  100 per page

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login

Gift Gift Membership · Contact Us · About · Help · Sitemap · Earn $ · Massage Polls · Advertising
MassageExchange is a trademark of Dancesoft. Copyright © 2003-2015 Dancesoft. All rights reserved.