Sponsor
Overview
Pricing
Modalities
Licensing
HotLink!
Promote Us
Links
STORE
— Advice —
Secrets-of-Success
General Tips
Photo Uploading
Safety Tips
VeggieConnection.com
DancePartner.com

8,588 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members

Username:

Review 26 to 50 of 8588
 10  25  50  100 per page
rg0100 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

... After texting each other for a while,
yesterday I met up with rg0100 for the first time. He came to my flat and immediately I had a good feeling about him, really friendly person and easy to talk. We sat down in my leaving room having a chat about my pets, the lovely weather which is coming to warm us up and after that we went to my bedroom to start our swap. I told rg0100 not to have great expectations because I am still in the process of learning and we agreed to massage our back first and secondly our front. I was the one who started the massage and when it was my time, the first his touch on my skin made me thinking " Thank me I asked rg0100 for a swap ". His hands on my body seemed like a river following its path. It was an incredible experience. I am still feeling the benefit of his touch this morning. Thanks rg0100, I hope to swap with you again. Highley recommended
Reviewed by Rainbow1963, 2015-06-27 [ID 12174/P]

loz Highly Recommended
Frankston, Victoria, Australia

Recently exchanged with Loz. He is a very decent and down to earth bloke and was very welcoming. As a professional, has a good setup and his experience shines through. He has very strong hands but also a lightness of touch when required. There is system and method to his massage and I found it both stimulating and relaxing. Would welcome another exchange. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by mexch, 2015-06-26 [ID 12173/P]

AlexP Highly Recommended
Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom

I exchanged with Alex last week , he is interesting, polite and excellent company. Alex is very modest about his abilities in massage. He has a wonderful intuitive touch and although not professionally qualified this is not obvious in his techniques. I enjoyed a wonderful massage and felt totally relaxed throughout the treatment and for a long time after. All I can say is that Alex is a super exchange partner and I hope we can meet again in the future.
Reviewed by Nellie, 2015-06-26 [ID 12172/P]

gymfitswimmer Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Gymfitswimmer came to me highly recommended and boy, did he live up to that recommendation, and more! He lives quite locally, is a genuine person, extremely communicative and very, very good at his massage. Absolutely fine deep tissue work with great strength, swift strokes, strong stretches resulting into a stunning session, at the end of which I was left completely relaxed and very happy. I recommend Gymfitswimmer very highly, indeed and looking forward to our next swap... See you soon buddy.
Reviewed by Serene, 2015-06-26 [ID 12171/P]

Kareena Highly Recommended
Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom


My time with Kareena was an experience I shall never forget, one of those times when you tick off your want list and reminisce. Very experienced with precision and knew her craft very well with long lavishing strokes feeling like silk slivering across my body. If you every get the opportunity although I suspect she is very popular! She will make you feel pampered and enjoy a long slow relaxing massage, she has a very good touch and I'm keen to learn. I very much enjoyed her company, most intelligent and creative lady with many interests , always good in a masseur! and I do look forward to the next time we meet.

Fascinating person, erudition and skill as a masseuse, all of which I was privileged to enjoy. She has a confident and caring touch that combined pleasure and therapy quite perfectly. On reciprocation, she generously left me to go my own untrained way and showed great appreciation, which was kind and encouraging.
Reviewed by tessellate, 2015-06-26 [ID 12170/P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
West Drayton, United Kingdom

I was pleasantly surprised . 'Robert' was very professional, sensitive to my stress points, and very friendly.
Reviewed by LondonYank, 2015-06-26 [ID 12169/P]

littlewilly Recommended
Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Visited littlewilly at short notice recently. He was a very welcoming host and we got along well. Necessarily a short session, I would hope to visit him again to get to know him better.
Reviewed by scoobydo64, 2015-06-26 [ID 12167/P]

SFmassagebuddy Highly Recommended
Santa Clara, California, United States

I had SFmassagebuddy come over to my Bodywork space and have to say he is the best Massage Exchange (by far) I have had on MassageExchange.com. I hope to see him again.
Reviewed by budnbuf, 2015-06-25 [ID 12166/P]

Manchester1000 Recommended
Manchester, England, United Kingdom

A good massage from Manchester1000. He gave the right amount of pressure and balance combination of long and short strokes. Thank you.
Reviewed by dilanguy, 2015-06-25 [ID 10853/P]

budnbuf Highly Recommended
Santa Clara, California, United States of America

It is rare to find someone who is as skilled at massage and bodywork as budnbuf. His knowledge of many different modalities makes him a very effective healer as well as an outstanding masseur. His abilities in both therapeutic as well as sensual massage are nothing short of awesome. I thoroughly enjoyed our exchange of energy and touch. Looking forward to another trade soon and to joining one of his workshops to improve my technique.
Reviewed by SFmassagebuddy, 2015-06-25 [ID 12164/P]

Reply from budnbuf of 2015-06-26
Thank you. I hope to improve always.

williamtell Highly Recommended
Oxford, England, United Kingdom

I met this lovely friendly man last saturday..was a relaxed enjoyable massage in beautiful surroundings.Massage was great and sensual he has good hands on him must be his profession ;-).Was a perfect host made me some lunch which was yummy..Highly recommend indeed.
Reviewed by localman, 2015-06-25 [ID 12165/P]

scoobydo64 Recommended
Leeds, England, United Kingdom

genuine easy going nice guy, only a short meet as such but loved every minute, would love to meet again if he would like to use me again
Reviewed by littlewilly, 2015-06-25 [ID 12163/P]

Nellie Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom

I had a great exchange with Nellie last week at her lovely home.
She is a very nice, charming, friendly lady who instantly put me at ease.
She gave an excellent relaxing massage which also helped ease some stiffness in my neck.
She also gave me helpful tips as she is far more experienced at giving than me. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by AlexP, 2015-06-25 [ID 12162/P]

wda66 Highly Recommended
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

great session in Dublin. very nice space with professional table. I really enjoyed the session and highly recommend him.
Reviewed by masseur123, 2015-06-24 [ID 12161/P]

ChrisFortbranch Highly Recommended
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Chris, a kind Gentle-Man, had THE experience, and I do look forward to have the opportunity of benefiting from his skills again. Thanks.
Reviewed by octavio, 2015-06-24 [ID 12160/P]

FeelAtPeace Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

My experience with FeelAtPeace was really wonderful. He was warm, personable and attentive to the needs of my body. His touch is amazing - present, reassuring, intuitive, strong and sensuous. As other reviewers have mentioned, it is hard to believe he is not a licensed masseur. I definitely hope we can exchange again the next time i visit Florida. Trading with FeelAtPeace was a great experience.
Reviewed by LightShiner, 2015-06-24 [ID 12159/P]

shintzu Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I had a great massage with Shintzu. He was very considerate, caring and professional. The treatment was personal, tailored to my needs and I never once felt that he was 'going through the motions'. He seemed intuitive and obviously passionate about massage therapy. The result was a deeply relaxing experience...I would recommend him.thanks Shintzu:))
Reviewed by lucyjd, 2015-06-24 [ID 12158/P]

nexus Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

I enjoyed meeting Nexus. Before meeting I appreciated his good communication and reliable arrangements. As well as a good massage we had an interesting and wide ranging conversation. Where there was tightness in my muscles Nexus found this and adjusted his massage to deal with it.
Reviewed by charles12, 2015-06-24 [ID 12157/P]

Marcus2 Highly Recommended
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Marcus2! I cannot express enough this amazing session!!! It's been four months since my last massage, my body (particularly my legs)needed a good overhaul! Marcus2 professional skills & knowledge have left me revived, restored & rejuvenated. Highly recommended!

Thank you Marcus2. Look forward to booking our next session!!
Reviewed by cindi72, 2015-06-24 [ID 12007/P]

PauloNW6 Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom

At first, I was too impressed by PauloNW6's profile and all his reviews, thinking that he won't be interested to help me. Well I was totally wrong. He contacted me quite quickly, installed his room for me in last minute. It was comfortable. He was very welcome. Through the treatment I gave, he kept giving me informations. Then we swapped and he gave me some a great massage, showed me some technics that I will have to be shown again in the future as I want to come back. I hope it will happen soon. PauloNW6 is a great surprise close by my home and teacher. Many thanks.
Reviewed by PhiloL, 2015-06-24 [ID 12156/P]

jerhoo Highly Recommended
Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Excellent technique. Made me feel comfortable from the start. Very thoughtful and great intuition. I would definitely arrange another exchange.
Reviewed by Mx4, 2015-06-23 [ID 12155/P]

turtle64 Highly Recommended
Holland Park, Queensland, Australia

Of all the massages I have ever received, the one from this man, turtle64, to-day is by far THE BEST EVER. He is friendly and warm when you meet him,and one would NOT think , he is a beginner, he is professional a smooth operator and I feel ever so relaxed now.
I certainly would recommend him to anyone who would appreciate his services.

kiwikees

It was wonderful to have turtle64 come round for a SECOND time for a Massage Exchange
We have been able to create an intimate atmosphere, especially these colder days, where we can relax in a safe, warm and comfortable room, using hot oil.
Thanks to Massage Exchange I have found a true and sincere friend with whom I can share, as he suggested,many more exchanges in the future.
Thank you David.

kiwikees
Reviewed by kiwikees, 2015-06-23 [ID 11943/P]

landy200 Satisfactory
Northampton, England, United Kingdom

met landy200 today. Had a pleasant and relaxing massage session with him massaging me first then I also massaged him
Reviewed by scotfree47, 2015-06-23 [ID 12154/P]

taylor52 Recommended
Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Met Taylor52..... We had a chat first.. I told him what I wanted..He then gave me a good Full Body Massage....a mixture of Long and Short Strokes..... Did not rush massage.... Will definitely be seeing him again...
Reviewed by delboy69, 2015-06-23 [ID 12153/P]

charles12 No rating yet
London, United Kingdom

I recently met Charles12 for a massage. Charles is receive only and it was an opportunity to use a routine I have developed recently which combines sports massage with a more relaxing technique. Charles was a delight to work with and I hope that we quickly developed a rapport. I was only his second exchange on the site and I am sure that others will find him as interesting and welcoming as I did.

As this was my giving Charles a massage I am not applying a rating but I hope that we will find time for him to exchange and let me experience his touch again.
Reviewed by nexus, 2015-06-22 [ID 12152/P]

Review 26 to 50 of 8588
 10  25  50  100 per page

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login

Gift Gift Membership · Contact Us · About · Help · Sitemap · Earn $ · Massage Polls · Advertising
MassageExchange is a trademark of Dancesoft. Copyright © 2003-2015 Dancesoft. All rights reserved.