Sponsor
Overview
Pricing
Modalities
Licensing
HotLink!
Promote Us
Links
STORE
— Advice —
Secrets-of-Success
General Tips
Photo Uploading
Safety Tips
VeggieConnection.com
DancePartner.com

8,645 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members

Username:

Review 1 to 25 of 8645
 10  25  50  100 per page
adler Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I consider myself to be really fortunate to have received a Thai massage from adler. In the past I have found this modality never quite 'hit the spot' for me; being either too wimp-ey or, more often, far too intense, sometimes to the point of pain. Adler's massage was perfectly attuned to my needs and limitations; beautifully steady and focussed on getting the maximum amount of benefit in each phase and movement. Awesome stuff! I have difficulty thinking of ever having received a kinder or more effective massage. ... and he has a fit lean body that is a pleasure to massage too !Win-Win
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2015-08-03 [ID 12312/P]

ritesh Recommended
London, United Kingdom

meet ritesh on sat for massage he came on time he is nice friendly person he dont give body massage but does good head massage in return and showed me few tip on massage would recommened you try his head massage
Reviewed by ketan1812, 2015-08-03 [ID 12311/P]

flippinjack Highly Recommended
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

flippinjack proved to be a clean, friendly & polite person who was eager to please & adjust his touch to what was desired without affecting the high quality of the massage, although not as experienced as flippinjack he put me at ease through out the time i was giving him a massage & i could without hesitation recommend a massage swap anytime with flippinjack, a most enjoyable experience.
Reviewed by 1286fred, 2015-08-02 [ID 12310/P]

ME185001 Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Mark met me at the tube station and escorted me the 10 minute walk to his comfortable flat. This was typical of his kind and thoughtful approach to the massage, which was very relaxing and pleasurable. He was kind enough to appreciate my efforts on his behalf and was a receptive and gracious recipient. A very nice guy.
Reviewed by adamfreedom, 2015-08-01 [ID 12309/P]

RobfromBath Highly Recommended
Bath, Avon, United Kingdom

Exchanged with RobfromBath for the first time today and would highly recommend him. We had a very relaxed day, taking it in turns to exchange, with lunch in the middle!

Rob has a very confident, positive, energizing style and makes the recipient feel really safe and cared for; he was also very hospitable and had clearly made efforts to prepare the room nicely etc.

I hope we will get the chance to exchange again and would encourage others to meet up with him.

Definitely 5 stars :-)
Reviewed by Persephone, 2015-08-01 [ID 12308/P]

namhctaw Highly Recommended
Whittier, California, United States

My exchange with Namhctaw helps clearly indicate to me that professional training is not required for a professional quality massage.

First of all, Namhctaw was extremely accommodating to my schedule.

I hosted and he showed up exactly at the time he said he would. (after we changed the time of course)

We seemed to have an almost instant rapport, which actually made sense after the massages. We were talking and discovered we have very similar backgrounds.

As for his massage, his touch was extremely intuitive and very deep and exactly what I needed.

I am very much looking forward to our next exchange.
Reviewed by therealtalcorath, 2015-07-31 [ID 12305/P]

Aden Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Aden is a very well built muscular massage model.
Soft skin absorbs grapeseed oil just enough for good sliding.
He is patient, clean, sensitive and very intelligent.
Reviewed by georgix19, 2015-07-30 [ID 12304/P]

Marcek Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I had a very good exchange with Marcek in his very pleasant home. He is clearly very experienced and uses a wide variety of techniques (use of elbows and forearms), which I shall try to remember, but it was also a good opportunity to try to put into practice recent newly learned techniques myself. All in all a calm, relaxing and unhurried exchange which I think we both enjoyed.
Reviewed by Kiltman, 2015-07-30 [ID 12302/P]

cdune Highly Recommended
Dunedin, Florida, United States of America

Excellent experience and I am so impressed. Waiting for next visit.
Reviewed by str8man, 2015-07-30 [ID 12303/P]

citystud Poor
Edina, Minnesota, United States

He has little experience. He also has no understanding of what Therapeutic means. We talked on the phone prior to the meeting for the massage and he was clear this was therapeutic. He also is under the impression that I am not that smart. Since I have a master's degree and well experience with people who take advantage of situations. I made a police report to make sure he leaves me alone and if he ever contacts me again it is a protection order. The police have notified him.

Reviewed by MichaelJoe1962, 2015-07-30 [ID 12123/P]

Reply from citystud of 2015-07-02
Michael was a great massage therapist. He is very professional and does an awesome job in relaxing me and making my back, legs and arms very relaxed. He applys the right amount of pressure to ones body and checks to see if there are any areas that need any special attention. He has a very nice area in his home with a massage table, etc. I would highly recommend Michael if you want a CLASS ACT TYPE of guy that also has a super sense of humor. I would definetly want to schedule another session with him! Thank you for your review of me as well.

Great Job Michael Joe! Happy 4th of July.

gjd Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I have a great massage exchange with gjd last Tuesday. He was very friendly and welcoming and the massage was very very good. Thoroughly recommended. Hope we can meet for another exchange next time I am in London.
Massage 4782
Reviewed by massage4782, 2015-07-30 [ID 12301/P]

smoothandspicy Highly Recommended
Hackney, England, United Kingdom

This is the longest it has taken to arrange a swap on this site :) I had nearly lost all hope, although following a quick exchange of messages we were recently able to meet. Smoothandspicy was very apologetic for this delay, which was very sweet. and what can I say... absolutely great experience. In fact one of the best massages I have ever had. Strong, sensuous, totally uninhibited from a muscular masseur :) Overall a fantastic experience! I recommend Smoothandspicy very highly indeed. And yes, looking forward to the next session. Slept very soundly :) :)
Reviewed by Serene, 2015-07-30 [ID 12300/P]

Serene Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

What a lad! Totally cool, well spoken and a great body. Toned, muscular, proportionate Serene is a masseur's delight. I could have gone on forever. Very sensuous lad too. felt bad that it took us so long to arrange this swap...my fault. Serene has some great massage techniques. He takes his time, amazing pressure, a proper full body massage n Plenty oil. Got to say I learned real good moves from him. smiling host and a kind man... And did I mention the muscular body? lol previous reviews dont lie. already booked the next swap Xx
Reviewed by smoothandspicy, 2015-07-29 [ID 12299/P]

hwamcw1 Highly Recommended
Austin, Texas, United States of America

I had the opportunity to exchange this week and had a great session with hwamcw1. He us firm and effective. I felt like a new man!
Reviewed by latinbuck, 2015-07-29 [ID 12298/P]

aisholt Highly Recommended
Wantage, England, United Kingdom

Met Ben yesterday and had a chat over a coffee.
After coffee we exchanged Tantra Massage, it was very enjoyable and I think he was very keen to learn.
His massage was good and will be a lot better with practice, I sure will be there again soon as I'm wanted.
He is a very nice gentleman chatty and good sense of humour.
Highly recommended and will def want to see him again.thank you for a great morning and my massage.
Reviewed by truckmedic, 2015-07-29 [ID 12297/P]

Reply from aisholt of 2015-07-29
I hade a wonderful exchange with Peter a couple of days ago. He was very generous on several accounts: in the fact that he drove over to me, gave me an enormous amount of advice and encouragement, delivered an excellent massage and then wrote me a very warm and glowing review. I completely agree that I need more practise - and perhaps most people do - I suppose that this is ongoing and mabye one day I'll give a massage with which I am satisfied. I look forward to exchanging with Peter again soon - I really enjoyed meeting him and learnt so much.

Santorino Highly Recommended
Dorchester, Massachusetts, United States

Had a great exchange with Santorino. He came to my place on a Friday afternoon for an exchange. He has a nice personality and a great touch. Would definitely recommend him for an exchange.
Reviewed by singer0309, 2015-07-29 [ID 12296/P]

flippinjack Recommended
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Jack is a perfect massage subject. A big strong man who has spent his life playing sports. A definite for those who need a challenge when applying learnt techniques. Not for a newbie. Looking forward to meeting him again. A genuine nice guy.
Reviewed by hal6969, 2015-07-29 [ID 12295/P]

Farmhand Highly Recommended
Redmond, Washington, United States

wow. What can I say other than I've had literally hundreds of massages from a variety of masseurs/massage therapists over the last 25+yrs and hands down FarmHand gave me a TOP THREE of them ever! EVER! He knows his anatomy/kinesiology. He was able to unlock my back which had been giving me fits for weeks. He applied Deep Pressure which I love to my back, hams, glutes. He finished up w/ light Cranio-Sacral work which almost put me under. Overall, it was fabulous. I look forward to receiving from him again! Hope to trade again & SOON!

Reviewed by Trapper, 2015-07-28 [ID 12294/P]

hal6969 Highly Recommended
Leicester, United Kingdom

Had really enjoyable massage with Hal the other day. He has an excellent technique and applies it at just the right pressure. He was very keen to ensure the massage was going well at all times and happy to focus on areas that needed it. A very pleasant genuine guy. Definitely worth an exchange with.
Reviewed by flippinjack, 2015-07-28 [ID 12293/P]

massage4ourhealth Highly Recommended
Alpharetta, Georgia, United States

Over the recent holiday weekend I had the pleasure of a great massage exchange with Massage4ourhealth. He welcomed me in his home for an early morning massage when I was visiting the Atlanta area. He has a professional table set-up with a choice of both oils and crème. He knows his stuff and delivered a thorough head to toe massage; it's refreshing to exchange with someone that is skillful and caring as his is. I look forward to another exchange when I visit the area again.
Reviewed by bob42392, 2015-07-28 [ID 12292/P]

LM55 Highly Recommended
Lewisham, Greater London, United Kingdom

I had a delightful exchange with LM55. We had a nice chat; he is an interesting person and easy to talk with. The massage he gave was well done indeed with the right amount of pressure and flowing movement. A blissful afternoon. I would happily endorse LM55 and hope to exchange with him again soon.
Reviewed by vinlon, 2015-07-27 [ID 12290/P]

RelaxnMore Highly Recommended
Marana, Arizona, United States

Positive and out-going. Helped me a lot with guidance and patience. Very willing to teach and made me feel comfortable from the beginning.
Reviewed by mgmbd2112yh, 2015-07-27 [ID 12289/P]

fitnessinstructorgil Highly Recommended
Morden, United Kingdom

We exchanged with fitnessinstructorgil and he was hosting in Morden.
Well it was a well worth journey from central.
Good welcoming, nice room, hospitality, good advices to find his place.
Massage technique was confident, good pressure, asking the right questions.
I have learned a lot from him in the end.
So thank you.
P
Reviewed by PhiloL, 2015-07-27 [ID 12288/P]

rubber799 Highly Recommended
Ossett, United Kingdom

Met with rubber799. Massaged Mrs whilst Mr watched. She had lovely smooth skin and was a delight to massage. She thanked me for massage and seemed to really enjoy it. Very nice couple. I would highly recommend a visit.
Reviewed by Benidorm, 2015-07-27 [ID 12287/P]

Vin80 Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Vin and I swapped Massage on Sunday afternoon. I found vin as an easygoing person
wanting to learn different techniques. He is versatile in giving massage and mainly massaged my way as I give him the massage first. His preference is massage on the table than on the floor. Vin will certainly learn different techniques quickly from various swap.
Reviewed by palms, 2015-07-27 [ID 12286/P]

Review 1 to 25 of 8645
 10  25  50  100 per page

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login

Gift Gift Membership · Contact Us · About · Help · Sitemap · Earn $ · Massage Polls · Advertising
MassageExchange is a trademark of Dancesoft. Copyright © 2003-2015 Dancesoft. All rights reserved.