Sponsor
Overview
Pricing
Modalities
Licensing
HotLink!
Promote Us
Links
STORE
— Advice —
Secrets-of-Success
General Tips
Photos Tips
Safety Tips
VeggieConnection.com
DancePartner.com

7,915 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members

Username:

Review 1 to 25 of 7915
 10  25  50  100 per page
hot4aday Highly Recommended
York, Pennsylvania, United States

hot4aday is a warm friendly man who gives a very good massage. I am sure you will enjoy a session with him if you get the opportunity.
Reviewed by artg, 2014-12-21 [ID 11237/P]

dfwhandyman Highly Recommended
Addison, Texas, United States

Dfwhandiman gave me one of the best massages I have ever received in my life, and I am 63. I also have severe Edema because of my Polimyosytis, so his therapeutic massage techniques, especially his Lymphatic Massage on my legs worked wonders in my feet. I learned a lot fom him today and hope that in the future I may be able to reciprocate the healing for him. He is incredible. We shared a 4 hour session together. Both of us were well rubbed and rejuvenated when all was said and done.

I just want to add, Tuesday the 16th I had a relapse of my Polymyositis. I could not walk afterwards. Dfwhandyman's hands have since worked on my legs again and have gotten me on my feet again. I am still a touch wobbly, however he has miracle hands and also is an extremely kind person to come over to my place to rub me back to health in my time of need. He is just a super gentleman. Thank you Mr. DFWHandyman!
Reviewed by Dallas1951, 2014-12-20 [ID 11165/P]

4handedmassage Highly Recommended
Port St Lucie, Florida, United States

Had a wonderful exchange. This couple was a pleasure to meet, chat with and exchange the massage. The exchange itself was both relaxing and pleasurable. Look forward to exchanging again with them.
Reviewed by M64326, 2014-12-20 [ID 11235/P]

henry1962 Satisfactory
Newtown, New South Wales, Australia

I had a massage swap with henry1962 and it was an absolute pleasure working on his body, very nice and in shape and very well looked after. He gave me back massage was pretty good too, not as firm as I we discussed though but meeting was great for both of us.
Reviewed by shak, 2014-12-19 [ID 11234/P]

acquarius Recommended
Burleigh Heads, Queensland, Australia



I highly recommend Aquarius, he has a very good overall feel of the client's body needs and gives excellent therapeutic massage where it is needed, I enjoyed his technique very much. He excels in knowing what exactly clients requires and satisfies his requirements in all aspects.
Reviewed by PolynesianMasseur54, 2014-12-19 [ID 11233/P]

Hands4uNow Highly Recommended
Lowell, Massachusetts, United States

I have met Matt and very friendly and warming heart. He makes you feel good with a nice relaxing massage.
Reviewed by redflower6464, 2014-12-19 [ID 11232/P]

Ben27 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I recently met with Ben27 at his place for a swap. He was a great host; polite, friendly and very caring. He very quickly made me feel at ease.

All the massage courses that he has done and previous swap experiences showed in his extremely good and varied technique.

I certainly enjoyed the experience and would definitely recommend an exchange with him to anyone.
Reviewed by marcpf, 2014-12-19 [ID 11231/P]

redflower6464 Recommended
Littleton, Massachusetts, United States

I met redflower at my office in Chelmsford. She was on time, very friendly and our exchange was great. I look forward to future exchanges. She is still admittedly a newbie in the business but takes direction well and has good pressure as well as a firm touch. She also is one of the very very few whom have gotten back to me right away after sending an e-mail to. I am still waiting for the others to even read their e-mails. Redflower is also very willing to learn and wants to genuinely please. (it comes through in her touch)
Reviewed by Hands4uNow, 2014-12-18 [ID 11230/P]

NorthamptonMA Highly Recommended
Northampton, Massachusetts, United States

The massage exchange with this member was excellent. He has had training and also is a quick learner with pointers given. He has innate talent for finding tight muscle kinks and isn't afraid of using needed pressure.
Reviewed by Davive2, 2014-12-18 [ID 11229/P]

M64326 Highly Recommended
Port St. Lucie, Florida, United States

M64326 and I corresponded for quite some time before we could coordinate our schedules. As such, we were pretty familiar with each other when we met in person. We spent a little time visiting face-to-face and discussed what each of us preferred during a massage session. M64326 seemed very receptive to the methods used on him and the session lasted a little over an hour. When I was on the table and he worked on me, I was very pleased with his style. M64326 used long, flowing, firm strokes and a variety of stretches. It was a wonderful exchange session and, again, lasted a little over an hour. We spoke of exchanging again in the future. I am looking forward to it and he was a very nice person.
Reviewed by 4handedmassage, 2014-12-18 [ID 11228/P]

biodynamic14 Highly Recommended
Richmond, England, United Kingdom

meet biodynamic14 for my first holistic massage experience i can tell you now that
he is a very nice gentleman he knows what he is doing and had me drifting in and out of sleep while he was working on my body i felt totally relaxed after the massage and can't wait for our next meeting.
Reviewed by alimirza, 2014-12-18 [ID 11227/P]

Vanbrugh Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Recently exchanged with Vanbrugh. Very hospitable and warm personality. The massage I was given was extremely relaxing with the right amount of pressure for that occasion. I recommend highly; do not miss the opportunity to exchange with Vanbrugh
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2014-12-18 [ID 11226/P]

countrylad Highly Recommended
Exeter, England, United Kingdom

Meet up with Countrylad had a great work out, very professional, I would recommend Him & hopefully return.
Reviewed by fun2bwithmale2, 2014-12-18 [ID 11225/P]

PolynesianMasseur54 Recommended
Surfers Paradise, Queensland, Australia

A very pleasing and beneficial massage.
Reviewed by acquarius, 2014-12-18 [ID 11224/P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

15 years experience does not go unnoticed in an exchange with Bodywork Enthusiast. Deeply relaxing and, though I asked for a light touch, I just knew that if I hadn't, I would have had a really deep and satisfying massage. As it was it was perfect for my mood and Bodywork Enthusiast delivered a superb all over massage leaving me with a very peaceful sleep and my body saying a big thank you. I would recommend an exchange with this delightful and skilled guy.
Reviewed by Vanbrugh, 2014-12-18 [ID 11223/P]

NkdMango Highly Recommended
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States of America

I had an exchange yesterday with NkdMango. It was an incredible experience from start to finish. He had the room all set with table, lighting and soothing music. He had warmed the oil to enhance the massage. His technique was experienced and steady with the perfect amount of pressure. He truly should go pro! The ultimate finish was a heated sheet which he placed over me and gave me a few minutes to savor the whole experience. I highly recommend NkdMango!
Reviewed by Jason1960, 2014-12-18 [ID 11222/P]

caringguy11 Highly Recommended
Auckland, New Zealand

I may have re-posted my earlier review, sorry. Tonight I had another massage session with this member, I gave the massage and altered my technique slightly to try and make the massage a little more sensual. Once again this member enjoyed the massage and the conversation after.
Reviewed by captom, 2014-12-18 [ID 10458/P]

PauloNW6 Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom

Another great session last week with this fabulous pro masseur who has all the experience and knowledge to provide a fantastic session. His welcoming venue is impressive at any time, while at Christmas it looks more like a winter wonderland than a front room in London, where he welcomes clients and visitors with a friendly and relaxed approach that would have the most steely cold body warmed up ready for a workout.. His style is a nicely balanced mix of firmer bodywork and a deft lighter touch to deliver another fabulous session as this is the first time I have met up with him for a while, and we have done sessions before. Working on his body in return offers the opportunity to gain valuable feedback and try out some new routines knowing that a professional therapist is not going to let you go too far wrong. Thanks again for a great evening and looking forward to 2015.
Reviewed by rowingandsportmassage, 2014-12-17 [ID 11221/P]

pjon2000 Highly Recommended
Nuneaton, England, United Kingdom

Meeting Pjon after several years gap reminded me of the joy of picking up a book you've read before and discovering you'd missed a chapter. He is charming, articulate and very easy on the eye. There is always a greater ease with soneone you have exchanged with before, and yet I discovered more about him as a person as well as his skills. He is a busy man with an interesting life and I am just thankful that we were able to spend some time together and hope, very much, that we can do so again and soon.
Reviewed by nexus, 2014-12-17 [ID 11220/P]

dilanguy Highly Recommended
Manchester, United Kingdom

Finally caught up whilst in manchester. Received a very good massage, was able to proceed with an arrange of firm and soft strokes which led to a very relaxed and unhurried massage.
Reviewed by North2west, 2014-12-17 [ID 11219/P]

North2west Highly Recommended
Lytham St Annes, United Kingdom

Finally met North2west, he is indeed a very nice and friendly person, very easy to get along with.
He knows what he is doing when massaging, good techniques, definitely one of the best.
Highly recommended and hope to exchange again in the near future :)
Reviewed by dilanguy, 2014-12-17 [ID 11218/P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Early last week I exchanged massage with IndianPalms, it had taken a while to organise (my fault) but he is a friendly understanding guy and I felt at ease in his company as soon as we met.
I believe he trained many years ago and is looking to practice his skills anew, but it was obvious from the start that he hadn’t forgotten how to massage, as everything flowed quite naturally from beginning to end. He has a good physique with strong hands and delivers a firm and stimulating massage. My muscles were sore from a session in the gym and his mixture of different strokes and pressures revitalised my aching body.
If you are looking for a firm deep invigorating massage with a great guy then I highly recommend you exchange with him.
Reviewed by Waterloom4m, 2014-12-16 [ID 11217/P]

nexus Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

On meeting nexus for the first time ,found him easy to get along with .The massage was calm and gentle but firm as I like it ,leaving my body fully relaxed,hope to be seeing him again for a repeat massage .Thank you for an enjoyable and relaxing evening Geoff
Reviewed by jiffys57, 2014-12-16 [ID 11211/P]

Pipajmose69 Highly Recommended
Lane Cove, New South Wales, Australia

Had an amazing massage, was a really relaxing atmosphere as well would highly recommend him
Reviewed by Josh8956, 2014-12-15 [ID 11216/P]

jtrett7 No rating yet
Janesville, Wisconsin, United States

Jtrett7 and I met for our first session last Saturday. He showed a lot of enthusiasm and worked hard to learn new moves as we worked together. He was not shy about making his wants and needs known and encouraged feed back through out the massages. I can give him high recommendations and for certain will be exchanging with him in the future.
Reviewed by oldnavy, 2014-12-15 [ID 11215/P]

Review 1 to 25 of 7915
 10  25  50  100 per page

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login

Gift Gift Membership · Contact Us · About · Help · Sitemap · Earn $ · Massage Polls · Advertising
MassageExchange is a trademark of Dancesoft. Copyright © 2003-2014 Dancesoft. All rights reserved.