Sponsor
Overview
Pricing
Modalities
Licensing
HotLink!
Promote Us
Links
STORE
— Advice —
Secrets-of-Success
General Tips
Photos Tips
Safety Tips
VeggieConnection.com
DancePartner.com

8,144 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members

Username:

Review 1 to 25 of 8144
 10  25  50  100 per page
iamrag Highly Recommended
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Excellent session! Both professional and adept; would return again.
Reviewed by Maxy, 2015-02-26 [ID 11582/P]

SWPDX Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States

I enjoyed an exchange with this masseur. His skills are way beyond amateur despite no formal training. I even have incorporated a move that he used on my calves with massages I have done since and received good feedback from the method. Good pressure, ability to read, or interpret the body. Left felling great.
Reviewed by massagealicious, 2015-02-26 [ID 11581/P]

InstantRemix Highly Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States

I have had some exchanges with InstantRemix and he is very good. He knows what he wants and is good at communicating it. Our sessions were therapeutic, with a sensual component that was not overtly sexual. The focus was relaxing and healing. I recommend him highly.
Reviewed by SWPDX, 2015-02-26 [ID 11580/P]

massagealicious Highly Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States

I had a great therapeutic and sensual exchange with him. He is a trained professional and knows what he's doing. I recommend him.
Reviewed by SWPDX, 2015-02-26 [ID 11579/P]

Suavecito2 Highly Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States

Cannot recommend Suave more highly...handsome, masc, firm tight body...exactly what he says he is...intelligent, caring, xtrm skilled hands, knows bodywork from rough to lite teasing very well...dont bullshit with him, he doesn't bulltshit with you...just what/who he says he is in clean, calm, private environment...an excellent experience for anyone who's into serious sensual massage.
Reviewed by Jak1, 2015-02-25 [ID 11578/P]

Deeve Needs Improvement
Five Dock, New South Wales, Australia

Deeve and I have exchanged a few times.
He has an excellent touch with a good feel for areas in need of remediation.
His use of varied techniques ensures that massages are always of great benefit.
I would recommend him to anyone desirous of a therapeutic massage.
Reviewed by Rob2, 2015-02-25 [ID 11577/P]

funkybootz2 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I am always nervous meeting new people. Just one of those things. But funkybootz2 made me instantly welcome and at ease. We chatted quite some time when he told me of his interesting background, which was highly engaging. Although he professed to be less skilled what followed was a fluent, capable massage displaying strength and depth. It was all very enjoyable and Icompetent. Funkybootz2 is one of nature's nice guys, lovely to be with, good company and a creditable masseur. I enjoyed our exchange very much and hope we might repeat.
Reviewed by nexus, 2015-02-25 [ID 11576/P]

zenbrother Highly Recommended
Manchester, England, United Kingdom

I have really enjoyed the massage. Very professional. Great massage from a great person. I'm looking forward to our next meeting.
Reviewed by plamen, 2015-02-25 [ID 11575/P]

calauau No rating yet
Northcote, Victoria, Australia

Fantastic massage by a man that knows what he is doing ...also pleasant and punctual
Reviewed by fitzboy7, 2015-02-25 [ID 11574/P]

plamen Highly Recommended
Manchester, United Kingdom

Plamen visited me today, to give me a massage as a case study for his training. He gave me an excellent massage, and we have arranged to meet again next week. His approach is powerful yet sensitive, and he is very keen to learn new techniques. I'm looking forward to helping him to achieve his goals as a master of holistic therapies.
Reviewed by zenbrother, 2015-02-25 [ID 11573/P]

handmastr Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States

I highly recommend handmastr. He is very professional, very considerate, and very good at what he does. He is very intuitive. I especially appreciate the techniques he used on my back. I felt totally relaxed and great the next day. I look forward to exchanging with handmastr again, and I hope to learn from him. Great guy.
Reviewed by bayleu, 2015-02-25 [ID 11572/P]

Turu Highly Recommended
伦敦, United Kingdom

I had a great session with Turu. Firm, deep pressure and long strokes; just the way I like it. I was very fortunate to get a foot massage as well, WOW.
Turu is a kind, down to earth gentleman and an absolute pleasure.
Many thanks for a great session Turu, will definitely trade with you again.
Reviewed by Shaya, 2015-02-25 [ID 11571/P]

Shaya Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I really enjoyed exchange with Shaya, his massage is wonderful and its combination of different techniques. He has a good firm and imaginative style. I very much enjoyed his company as well as his touch. He is very fit too.I felt great after the massage, deeply relaxed and looking forward to another session. I hope we meet again soon! Highly recommended
Reviewed by Turu, 2015-02-25 [ID 11570/P]

acquarius Highly Recommended
Burleigh Heads, Queensland, Australia

I had the pleasure of meeting Acquarius today he is a friendly guy who is obviously passionate about massage, thouroughly enjoyed his massage and totally recommend him.
Reviewed by relaxingfun42, 2015-02-25 [ID 11569/P]

redbirds1 Highly Recommended
Bedford, Indiana, United States

REDBIRDS1 and I met last evening to exchange a massage. His technique and pressure were great I was totally relax when he finish. He is very professional in his work. He would make a good masseur if he chose to go in that work. He hosted this time in Bloomington. We both rotated in doing the massage. I would definitely exchange with him in the near future again.
Reviewed by bach, 2015-02-24 [ID 11568/P]

rg0100 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Had a second swap with rg0100 and I can't understand why I didn't review him previously. The only reason must be I forgot!

He's a warm friendly guy with a sensitive and tender approach to massage and a nice variety of strokes.

Plus he's a pleasure to massage too and very easy to get on with.

I look forward to a third session.
Reviewed by tomharry, 2015-02-24 [ID 11567/P]

ali206 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I had a lovely long massage session from Ali. He is a kind person, honest, open, very hospitable, mannered and clear in his communication. He puts all his effort into the massage and pays attention to details. My muscles were very tight but after the massage I felt much lighter and reinvigorated. Apart from being a good masseur he has a great personality and inspires trust. Don't miss the chance to swap with him.
Reviewed by Robertmasage, 2015-02-24 [ID 11566/P]

yoman Highly Recommended
Salford, United Kingdom

I was invited to meet this lovely couple yesterday, and it was arranged that I would go to there lovely house and have an exchange massage with them. at first I had a problem finding them as my Sat-Nave was giving me the wrong directions, but I eventually arrived to a warm and pleasant reception and was helped in with my couch etc, I gave them both a deep massage. with the majority of my time being spent on M, who seemed to appreciate my efforts, we eventually changed over and M gave me a nice relaxing deep massage which I enjoyed very much. The whole evening was a very pleasant experience and one that I would be happy to repeat should the opportunity arise.
Peter
Reviewed by Peter11223, 2015-02-24 [ID 11565/P]

Barry99 Highly Recommended
Heathfield, England, United Kingdom

Highly recommended as Barry is a fantastic person with a wonderful massage technique that he should be pleased with. Enjoyed meeting and spending time with Barry.
Reviewed by relaxchap, 2015-02-24 [ID 11564/P]

nzPetal Highly Recommended
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

meet up with nzpetal for a massage exchange.

nzpetal is a lovely lady and made me very welcome and relaxed.

for someone who says they have not massaged much nzpetal completely spoilt me with a fantastic relaxing massage from head to toe, She massaged with nice long strokes giving great attention to my areas of tension. I was so relaxed and was nearly asleep during parts of it.

When it was my turn nzpetal was a pleasure to massage; very receptive, responded well to my firm therapeutic strokes and completely relaxed.

Thank you ;-)
Reviewed by myhands4u2enjoy, 2015-02-24 [ID 11563/P]

Reply from nzPetal of 2015-02-25
Thank you myhands4u2enjoy you were a very responsive person to massage, great communication so I could give you the right massage in much needed places.

You made me feel very relaxed and at ease the whole time giving me a good massage and paying attention to much needed specific areas.

Thank you and I hope we will have another great massage exchange again soon.




MGW Highly Recommended
Mena, Arkansas, United States

MGW came to me in route back to Arkansas from the Dallas area. He was very professional and had all equipment needed - towel warmers, various oils, towels, massage table, sheet for table, a warmer, music and player, etc. He was completely prepared. Based on my communicating on this site, most people have no training and come forth only partially prepared. MGW was professional in his mannerism as well as with the therapeutic/relaxation massage and the sensual massage. His hands/arms had the magic touch and totally relaxed me; once he finished - I was limp and only wanted to sleep because my body had been massaged professionally. Hopefully we can keep communicating because I would like him to repeat this process again, and again.............!

He is more than worthy to be on this site - Arkansas you have a diamond!

Kotton
Reviewed by kotton, 2015-02-23 [ID 11562/P]

dante64 No rating yet
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

All I can say is that this was a five star (*****) experience! Pete does amazingly wonderful work and has an incredibly wonderful body and personality which was an added attraction. I would definitely repeat the experience!
Reviewed by LauderdaleWriter, 2015-02-23 [ID 11561/P]

n8whit Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

An amazing swap with n8whit. Well organised and had the room just right. Nice chat before and an unhurried swap that was heavenly. Would absolutely go back for another swap.
Reviewed by injun2014, 2015-02-23 [ID 11560/P]

ajnabee Highly Recommended
Harrow, England, United Kingdom

A lovely swap with Ajnabee - relaxing and friendly, Ajnabee had set the space in a calming way and his massage was a good mix of enjoyable strokes applying different levels of pressure. Will definitely return for another.
Reviewed by injun2014, 2015-02-23 [ID 11559/P]

sennen10 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I had a great exchange with Sennen. He is very friendly and kind and made me feel totally at ease straight away.I was very impressed with his professional approach and his wonderful magical case full of aromatic essential oils, - I could choose my favorite scents too. His massage technique is very good, great technique and just the right pressure: not to soft and not too strong only strong where it was needed. I had a very nice chat with him as well and hope we will repeat the session soon.
Reviewed by funkybootz2, 2015-02-23 [ID 11558/P]

Review 1 to 25 of 8144
 10  25  50  100 per page

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login

Gift Gift Membership · Contact Us · About · Help · Sitemap · Earn $ · Massage Polls · Advertising
MassageExchange is a trademark of Dancesoft. Copyright © 2003-2015 Dancesoft. All rights reserved.