Sponsor
Overview
Pricing
Modalities
Licensing
HotLink!
Promote Us
Links
STORE
— Advice —
Secrets-of-Success
General Tips
Photos Tips
Safety Tips
VeggieConnection.com
DancePartner.com

8,032 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members

Username:

Review 1 to 25 of 8032
 10  25  50  100 per page
massagelover47 Recommended
Marrickville, New South Wales, Australia

I had a massage exchange with massagelover47 and it was a thoroughly enjoyable experience. He provided a relaxing experience, and was also courteous, respectful, and friendly as a person. I look forward to further exchanges in the future.
Reviewed by abundance, 2015-01-25 [ID 11409/P]

LondonNewbie Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Finally managed to meet up with LondonNewbie, who was kind enough to host. Really nice fellow, who had everything ready and waiting. His massage was good and showed me some new moves which I then tried out on him. Left feeling relaxed. Try and get to see this member if you can!
Reviewed by fuzzyb, 2015-01-25 [ID 11408/P]

tbr2014 Highly Recommended
Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom

I arranged a meeting with Chris, He turned up on time and we exchanged some conversation, then got naked and he went to work on me with his excellent method. He massaged my back then my front for an hour and a half. Excellent massage genuine nice bloke. Then while we were getting dressed he told me I was his first massage. He is a natural 10/10
Reviewed by Deldick, 2015-01-25 [ID 11407/P]

panther618 Recommended
Royal Tunbridge Wells, England, United Kingdom

Had a great massage swap with Mark the other day, he is a very nice person, we had chat before we started massaging each other. I enjoyed the treatment and felt so relaxed I am looking forward to meeting him again very soon I hope.
Reviewed by cares52, 2015-01-25 [ID 11406/P]

5thSeason Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, England, United Kingdom

Meet up with 5th Season we had a chat before we started Mike is a very nice person. He knows what he is doing but as he said he has not been trained but you will get a first class massage from him although he still needs a bit more tuition. Looking forward to meeting up again soon.
Reviewed by cares52, 2015-01-25 [ID 11155/P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom

bengiboy (John) We finally met yesterday and it was worth waiting for as we had a good Massage Exchange. John met me at the station and drove me to his house, we had a nice chat about the massage before we started John is very nice person and very welcoming. John massage me first it was a very nice massage as he knows what he is doing as he has been massaging for many years, he certainly eased my back as it was aching in the morning. Am looking forward to meeting with John again very soon.
Reviewed by cares52, 2015-01-25 [ID 11349/P]

7oaksy Highly Recommended
Sevenoaks, Kent, United Kingdom

I had a great massage exchange from 7oaksy. We had a chat before we started he is a very nice person we got on so well. He massaged me on my bed first then I massaged him on my couch. I still felt so relaxed the following day. Looking forward to meeting him again for another massage swap.
Reviewed by cares52, 2015-01-25 [ID 11405/P]

funkybootz2 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Had a massage swap with funkybootz2 recently. Very welcoming guy, started with a casual conversation to get to know each other a little and then went into massage.

Funkybootz2 applied the right amount of pressure and his strokes were confident and highly enjoyable. Would definitely go back for another swap.
Reviewed by injun2014, 2015-01-25 [ID 11404/P]

jimmy7675 Highly Recommended
Nuneaton, Warwickshire, United Kingdom

Met Jimmy today for our first, hopefully of many, massage exchanges.
Perfect. No more to be said... just perfect. Thanks Jim, hope to see you again soon.
Reviewed by lovelycoconuts, 2015-01-24 [ID 11403/P]

MassageInTO No rating yet
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I had a really great massage from MassageInTO a couple weeks ago. He was extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable right from the get go. Warm and welcoming and clearly knows what he's doing. I left feeling totally relaxed and satisfied. :)
Reviewed by dam8888, 2015-01-24 [ID 11402/P]

Beezzz Highly Recommended
Richmond, England, United Kingdom

Beezzz and I first met a couple of weeks ago over a coffee and from that point both knew that we were looking forward to our massage exchange. And very good it was too . . . very relaxed, warm, candles, world music, and even a glass of wine. A super way to spend an evening. Beezzz has a lovely touch, and certainly massages to a professional standard. Truth be told though, Beezzz is such a kind, genuine and lovely interesting person that it'd be fun to share any evening with her, but a massage evening with her really is a special and luxurious experience . . . one that's to be repeated I do hope. Thank you Beezzz.
Reviewed by DomJ, 2015-01-23 [ID 11401/P]

amandahoney Highly Recommended
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

After exchanging a couple of emails I met Amanda earlier this week in a Dublin cafe . . . and we decided to go ahead and exchange massages that same evening - which was all super.

Amanda is a massage enthusiast who gives a great massage, and included one or two techniques that were new to me. Amanda mentioned that maybe for her the giving was more enjoyable than receiving, but I think she really values and enjoys a comfortable and safe massage from someone she can trust.

When I'm next back in Dublin I'll certainly be hoping we can meet again for another relaxing and thoroughly enjoyable massage.
Reviewed by DomJ, 2015-01-23 [ID 11400/P]

hazlepj Highly Recommended
Prenton, Merseyside, United Kingdom

Had a excellent massage from hazlepj ,he welcomed me into his home ,and we had a chat before the massage ,and is a very friendly guy who put,s you at ease .The massage space is also excellent ,and nice and warm ,he also knows all the right moves ,for a relaxing massage . I would certainly recommend him ,for a exchange .Hope to repeat again sometime .
Reviewed by chilloutmassage, 2015-01-23 [ID 11399/P]

rgardenia Recommended
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States

rgardenia gives a great massage is sensitive to the needs of his client an exchange with him is well worth your Time he is good.
Reviewed by jackr, 2015-01-23 [ID 11398/P]

sbmcginnis Highly Recommended
Cherryville, North Carolina, United States

Steve is really great to get together with for a massage trade. His massage is focused on feeling good in respectful ways that are good and makes me to trade again. Steve has a very nice personality that is enjoyable to be around and exchange massage with.
Reviewed by LeeMassages, 2015-01-23 [ID 11397/P]

YogiTibetan5 Highly Recommended
Leesburg, Virginia, United States

Yogitibetan and I had a fantastica exchange on a cold, blustery night just before Thanksgiving. We included some yogic stretching first, which was well, worth it. his style is gentle and very sensitive. It was a lovely experience.
Reviewed by mike22206, 2015-01-22 [ID 11396/P]

pml1999 Recommended
Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States

David is a lovely man with a warm, gentle style. We had our exchange at my place in Arlington, and he had to get there via public transportation. He knows the metro system well, so he was right on time.
Reviewed by mike22206, 2015-01-22 [ID 11395/P]

crickett Highly Recommended
Arlington, Texas, United States

I had a great swap this evening with 'crickett.' He may be new to this sight, however it has great, strong hands with a very sensitive touch. I cannot wait till our next swap.
Reviewed by Dallas1951, 2015-01-22 [ID 11394/P]

ultim8 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Ultim8 was, well, the ultimate. His muscular body was as much a pleasure to massage as to look at. I used firm strokes to begin with, as befits a guy who has done a lot of sport, and then progressed to a more relaxing mode. This was his first massage on the site do I used a variety of techniques ranging from sport to the highly sensual, and he responded to each as I would expect. It was a wonderful experience for me because of his responses and the feedback he provided. I am sure he will be much in demand. A hunk.
Reviewed by nexus, 2015-01-22 [ID 11393/P]

ketan1812 Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom

I had a good massage from Ketan, my back felt really good after he finished. I enjoyed the massage so much, time gone fast I thought it was only 10 minutes. He did a great job. Looking forward for more and I'm sure he can get used to massage on the table.
Reviewed by Robertmasage, 2015-01-22 [ID 11392/P]

dixter Highly Recommended
Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

Was a pleasure to swap with Jeff. He arrived punctually and suggested a mutual undressing which was the perfect start to an unhurried exchange. Jeff was great to work on - very responsive and appreciative - and his massaging me in return was calm with great pressure and a good variety of strokes. I would certainly swap again and recommend him highly.
Reviewed by LondonMike, 2015-01-22 [ID 11391/P]

LondonMike Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

Yesterday, I had the privilege to exchange with LondonMike. He was a very welcoming host & had created a great ambience in his well prepared massage area with candles, relaxing music & hot oils. Following a mutual undressing, LondonMike delivered a first class massage in an unhurried, confident & totally relaxed manner. He has great techniques with a variety of firm as well as sensual strokes & different pressures. Overall a great experience & one I would readily repeat. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by dixter, 2015-01-22 [ID 11390/P]

abundance Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

I had a massage exchange with Abundance and I have to say she was absolutely fantastic, and she know what to do. Very friendly and welcoming. I definitely would recommend Abundance.
Reviewed by massagelover47, 2015-01-21 [ID 11388/P]

PauloNW6 Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom

Paulo reached out to me about a month before my visit to London, so we had plenty of time to exchange messages and make arrangements. I traveled to his home, super easy to find - a short walk from a nearby Underground Station. The massage table was set up, the room was heated, the water bottles, clean towels, and heated almond oil were waiting. His massage certifications are framed on the wall... he worked hard to get them, and his training was evident when I had my time on the table. I was glad that I elected to work on Paulo first - he's awesome, and after the massage I received from him, I wouldn't have had the energy to do a great job in return. He vigorously and liberally spread the oil on me ("no that's not part of the massage.... i'm just getting oil on you", he said) and then systematically, slowly, and intently worked on me. I'm not sure which I enjoyed more: the brisk strokes to relieve the stiffness in my neck and shoulders or the firm pressure on my feet that felt great after a day of walking around London. He also led me through some assisted stretching exercises which felt great. A hot shower to rinse off the excess oil afterward, and the massage exchange was complete. Great conversation, awesome massage. Five stars.
Reviewed by sixone, 2015-01-21 [ID 11387/P]

nexus Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

I joined the site and got to do an exchange on the same day, met nexus and was a bit nervous as he seemed to have loads of experience. We met and chatted for a while before we started the session. We mutually undressed very slowly. He massaged me first, placing a towel over me and then slowly revealing my body. He used long strokes covering every part of me, his hands making me tingle as I felt them run up and down. Slowly, the mood became more sensual and I can honestly say that in fifteen years of being with my former partner, i haven't experienced a more intimate and sensual touch. it's difficult to explain but he just made me feel like jelly. . He finished with a body on body technique which was heaven. Can't wait to see him again. Definitely a great start on here.
Reviewed by ultim8, 2015-01-21 [ID 11386/P]

Review 1 to 25 of 8032
 10  25  50  100 per page

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login

Gift Gift Membership · Contact Us · About · Help · Sitemap · Earn $ · Massage Polls · Advertising
MassageExchange is a trademark of Dancesoft. Copyright © 2003-2015 Dancesoft. All rights reserved.