Sponsor
Overview
Pricing
Modalities
Licensing
HotLink!
Promote Us
Links
STORE
— Advice —
Secrets-of-Success
General Tips
Photos Tips
Safety Tips
VeggieConnection.com
DancePartner.com

8,381 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members

Username:

Review 1 to 25 of 8381
 10  25  50  100 per page
Rick04 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

I had a great exchange with Rick. He was punctual, pleasant and very professional. He has a wealth of experience and intuitively knows how to apply that experience. I highly recommend an exchange with him.
Reviewed by Streaming, 2015-04-27 [ID 11872/P]

kingyo Recommended
Claremont, New Hampshire, United States

Kingyo is a very nice person and gives a very relaxing massage. I would recommend him.
Reviewed by calmly, 2015-04-26 [ID 11871/P]

goodasitgets Highly Recommended
Dartford, United Kingdom

I met goodasitgets. He was very nice and gave a nice good massage and made me feel ver comfortable.
We didn't have very long, but I still really enjoyed massaging him, and my massage from him.
Hope to see him again soon.
Reviewed by menseeker22, 2015-04-26 [ID 11869/P]

warmoiltherapy Highly Recommended
Kings Hill, England, United Kingdom

I have finally received a massage form Warmoiltherapy this weekend, and it was definitely worth the wait!
The only negative I can give to warmoiltherapy’s massage was the fact that it had to end, and that I can’t have the benefit of his touch everyday.
From the start he made me feel comfortable and relaxed, and you can tell that he has had both a lot of practice and direction.
Using a mixture of long firm strokes, I found Warmoiltherapy’s technique to be both varied and pleasurable, and although I know he worked the muscles hard I didn’t find it uncomfortable to receive.
I can not recommend Warmoiltherapy enough, and if you have the opportunity to exchange with him – grab it, as I know I will be if able to again.
Reviewed by Healinghands79, 2015-04-26 [ID 11868/P]

prosaicorange1 Highly Recommended
Bristol, United Kingdom

We met at Prosaic's comfortable home where he has a super massage table. He kindly offered to massage me first and spent a long time working around my body in a patient, knowledgable and caring way. He relaxed me completely and I almost lost sense of time. Background music was carefully selected too. Few words were spoken and I soon realised that Prosaic prefers to work without chatting.
We then swapped over. I'm sure my massage skills were very limited compared to his but I hope it all added up to a good experience for both of us. I can recommend him highly.
Reviewed by Crumpet69, 2015-04-26 [ID 11867/P]

SG05594 Highly Recommended
Clearwater, Florida, United States

I recently had a massage exchange with this gentleman. I met him at his studio and he immediately made me feel welcome. His massage technique is not like any other I have received. His strokes are both firm and gentle depending on the areas of need. He is familiar with all modalities of massage and clearly identified with my needs. I recommend a massage exchange with him.
Reviewed by jockdad, 2015-04-26 [ID 11866/P]

Reply from SG05594 of 2015-04-26
Thank you, JOCKDAD, for such a wonderful review. You positive comments are greatly appreciated.
JOCKDAD and I had been trying to setup an exchange for some time and finally were able to set a date and time.
When it was my turn to receive, I was pleasantly surprised at the care he took to make this session great. His touch was just right, using long strokes with the right pressure when needed, and those ever so light strokes in all the right areas.
This exchange hopefully will lead to another in the near future.
Guys, give JOCKDAD a try.

peterjon Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

What a great guy! Peterson was my first encounter on this site. He is generous and helpful and certainly showed me the ropes! He was very particular about finding out what we both wanted from the session and was very respectful of the possibility of boundaries. His massage tecnique is confident and probing and he is very insightful about how to please. No hesitation in recommending peterjon.
Reviewed by MagicFingersLondon, 2015-04-26 [ID 11865/P]

MagicFingersLondon Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Arranging this swap was so easy, which bode well, and I was not disappointed. Magic Fingers lived up to his name and soon had me murmuring with delight at his expert and varied techniques. He has clearly learnt a lot from his experiences of massage and I was very lucky to be his first recipient on this site. We chatted comfortably before and after which just confirmed what a welcoming and friendly guy he is.
In a very comfortable room, after checking boundaries and any go or no go areas for touch - in this case, none for either us - we undressed and exchanged massaging turn and turn about. The sense of relaxation, alternating with stimulation of all the senses, was enhanced by the warm and scented oil Magic Fingers provided.
What stood out for me about this swap was the mutuality of exchanging roles and the easiness of the physical intimacy massage can engenderr.
Thank you so much Magic Fingers for an exceptional time which I am hoping to repeat at the earliest opportunity.
Reviewed by peterjon, 2015-04-25 [ID 11864/P]

wildtiger Highly Recommended
Miramar, Florida, United States

What an amazing and caring young man, he is not only well educated person with amazing manners, very respectful, clean, nice young man! The massage was one of the best I had, and just to meet this human being was a wonderful experience, I hope I am lucky enough to trade with him again and again! I highly recommend him!
Reviewed by robnice, 2015-04-25 [ID 11863/P]

restleladmia Highly Recommended
Miami, Florida, United States

Excellent experience! This guy is very friendly, police, clean and easy going gentlemen! He very knowledgeable and caring and make the massage session a wonderful experience! He looks way younger than his age and the experience was just awesome! I hope we find the time to do it again! I would highly recommend him!
Reviewed by robnice, 2015-04-25 [ID 11862/P]

walthamstowe17 Highly Recommended
, England, United Kingdom

Recently had a swop with walthamstowe17. He had created a good environment for the swop. Friendly & interesting to talk to.

Good variety of strokes, varied between firm & gentle.
Gave a very good back massage. Confident with his routine and greatly appreciated by me


Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2015-04-24 [ID 11861/P]

DIS4121 Highly Recommended
Dartford, England, United Kingdom

Massaging DIS4121 was a genuine pleasure. He was easy to get along with and I thoroughly enjoyed his company in my home. His fitness and body are those of a much younger man and a delight to work on. He responded positively to touch and gave feedback to me which has really helped me in regaining my relatively unpractised techniques. The whole exchange felt so comfortable that it's hard to believe we haven't been doing this for years.
I can recommend DIS4121 to anyone looking for a willing and responsive recipient who will make them feel truly appreciated.
I am already looking forward to our next swap when I hope to experience being on the receiving end of his tactile skills.
Reviewed by peterjon, 2015-04-24 [ID 11860/P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Great swap with IndianPalms. Superb strong hands and confident technique. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by gjd, 2015-04-24 [ID 11859/P]

peterjon Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I recently had the pleasure of meeting Peterjohn. What a pleasant man! I was welcomed with a broad smile and immediately felt at ease. I was led into a warm and tranquil room where we chatted as if we were old friends. After a while we stripped and I was the happy recipient of a thoroughly professional massage. Afterwards we chatted some more and before I new it, it was time to go. It was only then that it occurred to me that I had not reciprocated, it was testament to his demeana when he said that the fact that I had enjoyed the session so much was satisfaction enough for him. I very much hope that we will meet again soon and I will have the opportunity to repay the pleasure, although I will not complain if once again I remain the centre of his attentions. If you are genuine about meeting a masseur with professional skills and a lovely individual to boot then you must arrange to meet Peterjohn.
Reviewed by DIS4121, 2015-04-24 [ID 11858/P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
West Drayton, United Kingdom

I recently exchanged with Robertmassage after a few weeks of correspondence as it was difficult to make an initial arrangement in view if our busy schedule ... That was however definitely worth the wait !!!! Robertmassage is genuinely interested and passionate about massage, curious about others' techniques and very attuned to the other person's needs . He has an exquisite gentle attitude and continuously checks on feedback. He is both confident and caring . Just Excellent!! Very nice to meet him :)Thank you !
Reviewed by hesse3, 2015-04-24 [ID 11857/P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Nice, unhurried massage with Indian Palms.

He has a lot of experience and used several different strokes and techniques to loosen my knotty back and shoulders.

Good strong hands to keep the energy going up to very end of our exchange.

Great job!

Reviewed by walthamstowe17, 2015-04-24 [ID 11856/P]

rubaroo Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom

meet rubaroo nice guy has good touch and massage well and would like to meet again
Reviewed by ketan1812, 2015-04-24 [ID 11855/P]

atlJD Needs Improvement
Atlanta, Georgia, United States

atlJD has minimal experience and unfortunately needs lots and lots of training.
Reviewed by NightwingOak, 2015-04-24 [ID 11853/P]

DrHands777 Highly Recommended
Pearland, Texas, United States

I recent did a massage exchange with DrHands777, and we each worked on the other for an hour and a half, and he gives an outstanding massage that will have you melting like butter. It just so happens that he's also a professional massage therapist, and he takes his time, and you feel the difference in your body because he does take his time. He gives a fantastic firm massage, and he wants to know if the pressure that he's applying is just right. I can see why his clients at work always want to select him over the other therapists. He's so intuitive that if you have knots, he can find them, and that's good because he will help you get rid of them.

If you can, try to make time to do a massage exchange with DrHands777 because you're in for a real treat with a great massage and a super nice guy! I'm looking forward to our next massage exchange. Thank you again DrHands!
Reviewed by Iwantamassage, 2015-04-23 [ID 11852/P]

SELondon Highly Recommended
Beckenham, England, United Kingdom

Had a lovely exchange with SELondon... a gentle and very mindful massage taking time to work on knots and tensions thoroughly... it was very relaxing indeed. looking forward to exchanging again soon!!
Reviewed by touch123, 2015-04-23 [ID 11851/P]

whoopsstillupnotsleeping Highly Recommended
Fernandina Beach, Florida, United States of America


Thanks for the fantastic massage today. It was truly one of the best massages I have ever had. Thank you again and I would love to do it again sometime soon.
Reviewed by floridaboy, 2015-04-23 [ID 11850/P]

knead4massage Highly Recommended
Coventry, England, United Kingdom

This was a pleasant exchange with a vigorous and penetrating massage for me. We had a good conversation and got on very well. I enjoyed the exchange and hope that time permits for a longer session next time.
Reviewed by eletheria, 2015-04-23 [ID 11849/P]

eletheria Highly Recommended
Loughborough, United Kingdom

Genuine guy and a good host, Eletheria uses many techniques in his massage to achieve very effective results. I had a great swap with him and would highly recommend to swap with him if you get the chance. We communicated with each other beforehand and knew what each needed from the massage. He focuses on problem areas and is quite good a reflexology too. Look forward to swapping with him again.
Reviewed by knead4massage, 2015-04-23 [ID 11848/P]

idesade Highly Recommended
Springvale, Victoria, Australia

highly recommend, excellent massage and looking forward to our next swap soon
Reviewed by robmelb, 2015-04-22 [ID 11846/P]

polo9 Highly Recommended
St Ives, New South Wales, Australia

It was a pleasure getting massage from polo9. He is a genuine and gentleman with great skills. I was totally relaxed after my massage.
Reviewed by willsee, 2015-04-22 [ID 11845/P]

Review 1 to 25 of 8381
 10  25  50  100 per page

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login

Gift Gift Membership · Contact Us · About · Help · Sitemap · Earn $ · Massage Polls · Advertising
MassageExchange is a trademark of Dancesoft. Copyright © 2003-2015 Dancesoft. All rights reserved.