9,070 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
1 to 25 of 9070
First Prev
of 363 
Next Last
sanctum Recommended ★★★★
Croydon, Greater London, United Kingdom
I exchanged with Sanctum recently and we both had an enjoyable session. He was more than as I expected from his profile and found him to be a very considerate and capable masseur with pressure applied to a level I found both relaxing and stimulating to a high degree. I hope we will meet again soon.
Reviewed by relaxwithmesoon, 2015-11-26 [ID 12910:P]

dfwhandyman Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Carrollton, Texas, United States
This was an amazing massage - a real surprise and so grateful to have met DFWHandyman. I highly recommend and can't wait to plan another one soon. Great hands and pressure, as well as intuitive and an excellent listener.
Reviewed by NeedMassageNow, 2015-11-25 [ID 12909:P]

adamfreedom Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
Had a pleasant meeting with adamfreedom,excellent massage,I highly recommend an exchange with him.d12man.
Reviewed by d12man, 2015-11-25 [ID 12908:P]

Mikee Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Gordonsville, Tennessee, United States
Mikee is a very nice guy and has a natural instinct for feeling the muscle. He gave good deep work and picks up on new techniques quickly. I would definitely want to trade with Mikee again.
Reviewed by StronghandsTN, 2015-11-25 [ID 12907:P]

chilloutmassage Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Wigan, United Kingdom
I had a very friendly meeting with chilloutmassage who proved to be a great masseur. He is a friendly guy with a good technique which made for a very enjoyable session. I would definitely recommend him
Reviewed by overdale, 2015-11-25 [ID 12906:P]

911Massage Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Firm & Strong massage. Also Detailed & Relaxing with long strokes. Friendly & Easy to talk to. Thank you for a great exchange
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2015-11-24 [ID 12905:P]

adler Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
A very friendly, warm and welcoming therapist. The Thai Yoga massage given was excellent. A true professional and expert at what he does. Not only am I glad to have received such a great treatment, but also happy to have met such a nice guy. A fantastic way to spend an afternoon! Many thanks.
Reviewed by dance100, 2015-11-24 [ID 12904:P]

DommanGR Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Sidcup, United Kingdom
I will write about the massage later, because its essential to write about the person first.

DommanGR - genuine, kind, prompt, responsible, respectful, friendly and always communicative!!! A gem of a person. Even if massage was not involved, I would have had a very positive opinion of this person. No trace of arrogance or pretense, he welcomed me graciously in his home.

He had prepared a good room for massage. Warm, clean and very tidy. Fresh towels, good fragrance and soft music. I had a warm shower beforehand. He gave me one of the best massages I have had. Intense, yet studied. Instinctive yet controlled. The pressure, the strokes, his work with his fingers and forearms - all added up to a great experience. He used a mixture of light oil with coco butter - which allowed free, unhindered movements.

I recommend him highly. If he chooses to do this professionally, he would be very successful :) Thank you DommanGR for a truly unforgettable massage! And hope to see you soon.
Reviewed by Serene, 2015-11-24 [ID 12903:P]

Desmond1966 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Bristol, United Kingdom
Was a nice guy and gave me a nice massage, Thanks!
Reviewed by 0117makroeco, 2015-11-24 [ID 12902:P]

ME248349 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
I had a great session with ME248349. Although he was inexperienced his eagerness to learn was obvious. He was friendly and funny guy so had fun while exchanging. Although skill was not at a level 5 I m giving that to him for his personality and effort. Already planning the next exchange!
Reviewed by Cornwallmassage, 2015-11-24 [ID 12901:P]

0117makroeco Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Bristol, United Kingdom
Very happy made me feel welcome hope to see him again
Reviewed by Desmond1966, 2015-11-24 [ID 12900:P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
Very good person with great body to work on, then great exchange, he worked on my upper back and managed to release all my tensions from work. So thank you.
Reviewed by PhiloL, 2015-11-24 [ID 12899:P]

Kelkel100 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Absolutely fantastic! He has his own massage table, and gives a fantastic massage. I highly recommend!
Reviewed by Baudoin, 2015-11-23 [ID 12897:P]

Chinese Recommended ★★★★
London, United Kingdom
meet chinese person on sunday for massage swap he came on time had good massage session he massage very well and like to meet him any did massage on the floor next time will do no the table
Reviewed by ketan1812, 2015-11-23 [ID 12896:P]

yan27 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Alvechurch, United Kingdom
Yan27 was a very welcoming host who provided a great warm room and relaxing environment with music and warmed oil. He is easy to chat to and has a great technique, providing an envigorating massage with some great strokes.
Reviewed by overdale, 2015-11-23 [ID 12895:P]

hairandholistic75 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
Had exchanged recently with hairandholistic75 - Good intricate flowing strokes - varied pressure to keep it interesting. Thank you
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2015-11-22 [ID 12894:P]

PhiloL Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London Borough of Camden, England, United Kingdom
The strokes were varied, detailed, long and defined. Loved the foot & head massage. Great exchange!
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2015-11-22 [ID 12893:P]

DunnyB Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
Excellent massage. She says she has magic hands, and she does. A very confident physical style, with good firm pressure, and a working of the muscle structure. Truly grateful.
Reviewed by alastaird, 2015-11-22 [ID 12892:P]

Reply from DunnyB of 2015-11-22
Thanks Alistaird, I'm glad you enjoyed that, your muscles responded well. Continue to heal nicely. My back and shoulders also feel very supple. Thanx.

doneright Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
DoneRight arrived right on time and was a very nice and friendly guy. He was very expert in massaging the tense muscles in my shoulders and back and i really appreciated the time he took and not be in any rush. I learned a great deal from him as he is very knowledgable . I am an novice and just starting out and hopefully will be able to learn and practice what i have learn . His technique is so gifted. Also enjoyed our conversation. I would not hesitate to exchange with him again.
Reviewed by SouthernSky03, 2015-11-22 [ID 12891:P]

discr33tguy Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom
Discr33tguy came to my home recently for a sensual massage. I offered to do a receive only sensual massage as I still think of myself as a beginner and it was great to meet to practice on a male body. We were both a bit nervous, but soon we relaxed and we started to chat freely. We were both naked and I gave Discr33tguy a relaxing sensual massage. I enjoyed giving Discr33tguy the sensual massage very much. He is a clean, genuine guy. It was a pleasure to spend time in his company.
I hope we can meet up again soon.
Reviewed by garystoke, 2015-11-22 [ID 12890:P]

Melman67 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Handforth, United Kingdom
I met Melman67 at my home for a sensual massage exchange recently. He brought everything that was required; his massage table, oils, towels, meditation music etc.
I massaged Melman67 and then we had a break and then he massaged me.
I still think of myself as a beginner and Melman67 gave me great tips on how to massage all the body from the head to the toes.
Melman67 is a clean, genuine guy and it was a real pleasure to spend 3+ hours in his company. I hope to share a sensual massage with him again.
If you get the chance to meet with Melman67, you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed by garystoke, 2015-11-22 [ID 12889:P]

doneright Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Doneright demeanor is a very kind, friendly and calm individual. His massage was not rushed and was very relaxing that I didn't wanted to end. He makes you feel comfortable and was like a friend you known for years. I hope next time I travel to his area we can meet again for another exchange. Thanks again for a great exchange.
Reviewed by armand, 2015-11-22 [ID 12888:P]

Reply from doneright of 2015-11-22
Like Wise, I wasn't looking for it to end either. Look forward to when you be back in area. Muchas gracias.

Briza Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Tonight I had the pleasure of returning a most satisfying massage from Briza. He was a delight to lay hands on and this evening I decided to apply my 'new' strokes. More sensual than pressure, more tactile, more lingering, less push and move. It was for me, the giver, a very satisfying session. I gain so much pleasure from 'feeling' the receiver relax and fall into a state of complete detachment. He is a pleasure to massage
Reviewed by captom, 2015-11-22 [ID 12557:P]

Reply from Briza of 2015-09-14
Thanks captom for your generous review, it was a pleasure to spend the evening with you and I look forward to a return session before too long.

wda66 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
I had the pleasure of exchanging a massage with WDA66 on my last day in Dublin after a few stressful days of business. He was very responsive when contacted, kept me aware of his expected arrival time. He arrived at the agreed time and after a brief conversation, we proceeded to massage. WDA66 is an excellent masseur. He has learned many great techniques and was very understanding of my true amateur status. I really enjoyed meeting him, receiving a massage from him, and getting to know his warm personality. Highly recommend him if you're ever in the Dublin area. Many thanks WDA66.
Reviewed by nooknook, 2015-11-21 [ID 12887:P]

Cornwallmassage Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
Wow is all can say! I haven't had many massages but I have never had one like cornwallmassages. I felt so connected. He is bang on saying massage is an intimate experience. His energy made me comfortable and fully relaxed. He is very talented and generous to share his style with me. Best massage ever!
Reviewed by ME248349, 2015-11-20 [ID 12886:P]

1 to 25 of 9070
First Prev
of 363 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!


I already have one!