Sponsor
Overview
Pricing
Modalities
Licensing
HotLink!
Promote Us
Links
STORE
— Advice —
Secrets-of-Success
General Tips
Photos Tips
Safety Tips
VeggieConnection.com
DancePartner.com

8,468 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members

Username:

Review 1 to 25 of 8468
 10  25  50  100 per page
IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

We managed to meet on a early Sunday morning. It was a great way to start a day. Rahul was on time. He is a very pleasant gentlemen, fit, who looks after himself and has a great body to massage. Before he starts, he will make sure what kind of pressure you like and will work accordingly. Overall his style is more strong pressure which I loved and he can and will do any part of the body. One of my longest session so fare and I did not realise the time was flying so fast, it was just perfect.
Reviewed by LM55, 2015-05-25 [ID 12002/P]

knead4massage Recommended
Coventry, England, United Kingdom

Met Chaz again after 18 months; he has some great techniques - a wonderful opening touch with his large hands, and takes his time to relax the whole body.

He has learnt cupping using cups which I am intrigued to lean more of.

Deffo recommended
Reviewed by hal6969, 2015-05-25 [ID 12001/P]

latinbuck Highly Recommended
Pflugerville, Texas, United States

It was great meeting "Latinbuck"
His friendly nature and "know-how" was very appreciated and I learned some new techniques from our exchange. With gentle spa music and special oils, he gave a thoroughly wonderful massage with skill; great pressure and great hands. I felt totally relaxed and would not hesitate to recommend this friendly guy.
Can't wait for our next exchange.
Reviewed by kneadingmassage123, 2015-05-25 [ID 12000/P]

Rohanraj111 Highly Recommended
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

We talk before hand and then agree on a time and date to meet for a massage exchange. He was great the warmth from his hands and body made me totally relax. His technique was excellent and he was very professional in his massage. We both were totally relax and enjoy each other massage very much. He doesn't give himself credit for his knowledge and technique that he uses. I can't wait to reschedule with him. Time was not of essence but we did run out of time.
Reviewed by bach, 2015-05-25 [ID 11999/P]

jabez99 Highly Recommended
Camden Town, Greater London, United Kingdom

Jabez99 was a very welcoming host.
The massage was relaxing with a good variety of strokes. Including firm and intermittent sweeping long strokes.
Easy to talk to.
Looking forward to exchanging again
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2015-05-25 [ID 11998/P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
West Drayton, United Kingdom

I met Robertmasage today and had the best massage I've had in years. He worked on every knot on my back with professionalism and care. I would give him a 10 over 10 and would look forward in swapping again to hopefully return his favour. A really nice, caring and professional guy who has a special gift with his hands and knows his stuff really well. Thank you.
Reviewed by bravo42, 2015-05-25 [ID 11997/P]

jeroen Highly Recommended
Memphis, Tennessee, United States

I just traded massage with Jeroen & got the most awesome massage I've ever had. He had techniques that I think he had learned from around the world because it was out of this world. It was very therapeutic & sensual at the same time. I look forward to another trade in the future & highly recommend others check him out. Thanks to Jeroen.
Reviewed by rwlewis, 2015-05-25 [ID 11996/P]

Greg54 Highly Recommended
Bromley, England, United Kingdom

Greg54 and I met up for an exchange a short while ago. It had been a long time in the arranging, to fit around our commitments, but the wait was well worth it and it proved a great experience.

Although he professes to be lacking in skill he really does hide his talents and he was very accomplished - moving effortless over my body and combining some lovely detailed work with sweeping moves.

Not only that, but he also made me feel very relaxed and I greatly enjoyed meeting up with him and hope to do so again in the near future.
Reviewed by nexus, 2015-05-25 [ID 11994/P]

vthomas Highly Recommended
Baltimore, Maryland, United States

vthomas has a very thorough knowle4dge of human physiology, and I received one of the best massages I have ever had (and I have had a lot!)
A kind and generous gentleman to boot.
Looking forward to our next exchange.
Reviewed by YogiTibetan5, 2015-05-24 [ID 11993/P]

ItsJustAFantasy Highly Recommended
East Northport, New York, United States

I had a great therapeutic and professional massage yesterday from Doc. He was punctual, courteous and above all a very talented masseuse. We began our session with a discussion so that we could tailor the massage experience our individual needs and set expectations before moving into our therapeutic massage. I was very pleased to learn that Doc was amenable to giving me pointers and recommendations as a licensed and experienced masseuse. For those of you who are intimidated with exchanging with CMT's, leave those insecurities at the door with Doc; He'll make you feel at ease and comfortable both on and off the table. On a scale of 1 to 10, my massage was a 9 only because of interruptions do to my being the host for this exchange. Great work Doc!

Respectfully,

Troupe
Reviewed by Troupe, 2015-05-24 [ID 11992/P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
West Drayton, United Kingdom

I met Robert on Friday morning, I don't know where to start, Robert made me comfortable as and when we met, his room was set up for the session with perfect music, light, table and even a glass of water... He was the first one who asked me that at anytime say what you want as today is all about you and your relaxation, this made me think what a gem he is. His massage is like a sacred practice for him, he is so thorough and so sincere in his work. He knew I was very stiff and with his hands he just melted me peice by peice....it was a swap but he worked on my body for 2 hours non stop without asking for anything in return. Robert has also asked me to come back to him again and again as he felt my stiff body needs softening... He is awesome.... He is a thorough professional with a very sweet smile and I would advice everyone to not miss a chance to swap with Robert. If you want to experience A1 massage with a pleasing personality Robert is your man!!!
Iam seeing him again soon...
Thanks Robert
Reviewed by holisticme, 2015-05-24 [ID 11991/P]

jande Recommended
Worksop, United Kingdom

Had John and Ileen at our house yesterday for massage.after couple of drinks John started to massage,while my husband and Ileen enjoyed watching.massage took one and half hour as it was slow and nice. which lefor my husband and Ileen very little time for massage.will sure meet again and all four have nice time
Reviewed by rubber799, 2015-05-24 [ID 11990/P]

nakedguy Highly Recommended
West Hollywood, California, United States

Had an awesome experience with Nakedguy. He was very friendly and makes you feel comfortable right from the start. His variety of techniques were at the level of a highly trained massage therapist. His firm long smooth hand motions were incredibly relaxing. Nakedguy was very intuitive and was right on in taking care of all areas that needed attention. He made the exchange a relaxing fun time and one I would be more than happy to repeat.
Reviewed by Bronzman, 2015-05-23 [ID 11988/P]

baczka1 Highly Recommended
Longwick, United Kingdom

I have met and exchanged Baczka1 a couple of times and she is a good host, very friendly and welcoming.
To be perfectly honest - I thought I knew a lot about deep tissue massage - how wrong I was and still have a long way to go .
She is an excellent masseuse , very knowledgeable who understands the body intuitively and gives the most invigorating and complete kind of deep tissue/sports massage ( my favorite!). So if you're looking for a thoroughly brilliant and professional exchange - this is the one for you!
5 star recommendation !!
Thanks K
. .
o
/_/
Reviewed by goodmassage, 2015-05-23 [ID 11987/P]

2bob26 Recommended
Hayes, England, United Kingdom

Meet 2bob26 on thursday for massage swap poor guy got stuck in traffic so i said will give u massage only had to get back home he nice friendly person had good body nice to work on and will meet him again very soon and he has good touch
Reviewed by ketan1812, 2015-05-23 [ID 11984/P]

cambdave Highly Recommended
Deepcut, England, United Kingdom

A belated but very positive review for Cambdave, who I met for a swap back in April. A thoroughly pleasant chap and a wonderful, relaxing massage, with a great mix of technique, pressure and intuitive focus on areas that needed it. Very happy to recommend, and hope to catch up again soon!
Reviewed by Axiom, 2015-05-23 [ID 11986/P]

m4m Highly Recommended
Maidstone, England, United Kingdom

Had a marvellous time with m4m,nice chat and coffee beforehand,at ease straight away,he gave an excellent
and througher massage,do contact him, d12man
Reviewed by d12man, 2015-05-22 [ID 11985/P]

d12man Highly Recommended
Belvedere, United Kingdom

I met with d12man this evening for the first time, he instantly set me at ease as we chatted over coffee, it turned out we had some things in common which is always nice.
After a chat we went to start the exchange with him massaging me first, though he says he has no experience I was instantly relaxed as he worked on my legs / back and arms, all too soon it was time to turn over ... I could have laid there for hours.
Once I had turned over he began working on my legs , then my chest and stomach making sure I was fully relaxed, once again I could have stayed there forever ... but it was then my turn to do him, A great first meeting one which I hope he enjoyed just as much as me .. would definately like to meet up again sometime ...
Reviewed by m4m, 2015-05-22 [ID 11983/P]

AlexP Highly Recommended
Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom

Alex came to my house as arranged.after a short introduction and chat,Alex and i went into massage room.he massaged me,like a professional,taking care of all the muscles.truly it was very relaxing enjoyable massage.hoping to see him again when he is in the area.thanks for good massage Alex
Reviewed by rubber799, 2015-05-22 [ID 11982/P]

rubber799 Highly Recommended
Ossett, United Kingdom

I met Mr and Mrs R this week and they are are lovely,charming couple . We chatted before the exchange and I was made to fell very welcome. The massage with Mrs R was a thoroughly enjoyable experience . She has very nice soft skin and it was a pleasure to massage her. Hopefully we can repeat the experience in the near future when I am next in the area.
I would certainly recommend an exchange with her.
Reviewed by AlexP, 2015-05-22 [ID 11981/P]

RRudder Highly Recommended
Atlanta, Georgia, United States

RRudder was a delight to work on and his style is smooth with long strokes. I enjoyed myself meeting him thoroughly and the mutual massage was pleasurable and enjoyable.Look forward to exchange with him again.
Reviewed by globalt, 2015-05-21 [ID 11980/P]

ketan1812 Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom

I know Ketan for few years now and have met him many times. He is good in giving massage and a nice gentleman in general.
Reviewed by iamalone5000, 2015-05-21 [ID 11979/P]

bilbobaggins Highly Recommended
Gillingham, United Kingdom

I recently had the pleasure of meeting with Bilbobaggins,he hosted at his home which was comfortable and clean,although Peter claimed he was not experienced in the art of massage he still delivered a very good massage,as a person Peter is very easy to talk too,we hit it off straight away I found peters approach very relaxing,he has such a good body to massage,l can honestly say this was one of the most relaxed exchanges love had,I would highly recommend Peter,hope we can arrange again soon
Reviewed by goodasitgets, 2015-05-20 [ID 11978/P]

qigongmasseur Highly Recommended
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Professional masseur with therapeutic approach but still sensual just in the right amount. Kind and patient to people new to massage like me, learned a lot from ome session only.
Reviewed by Thaj, 2015-05-20 [ID 11977/P]

dixter Highly Recommended
Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

l had the most satisfactory massage with Dixter yesterday, The massage was excellent, Dixter is a friendly person and his style of massage was great.l enjoyed every second, he uses long strokes and a couple of times i fell asleep. The whole session lasted well over two hours, Dixter was not rushed. l liked the way he used the whole body and i learnt a lot of new ideas from him which i will incoporate in my massage sessions.lf any one gets a chance to swop with Dixter please grab the oportunity as you are missing something. l will definately swop again and this time can do Reflexology on him and Hopi ear candle.Thanks Dixit, it was worth waiting
Reviewed by mukesh, 2015-05-20 [ID 11976/P]

Review 1 to 25 of 8468
 10  25  50  100 per page

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login

Gift Gift Membership · Contact Us · About · Help · Sitemap · Earn $ · Massage Polls · Advertising
MassageExchange is a trademark of Dancesoft. Copyright © 2003-2015 Dancesoft. All rights reserved.