Sponsor
Overview
Pricing
Modalities
Licensing
HotLink!
Promote Us
Links
STORE
— Advice —
Secrets-of-Success
General Tips
Photo Uploading
Safety Tips
VeggieConnection.com
DancePartner.com

8,784 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members

Username:

Review 1 to 25 of 8784
   Page
of 352   
 10  25  50 per page
latinlovergenf04 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

When I told Latinlovergen04 that he had just delivered the best massage I had received in two years he did not believe me, so the best way of confirming that I meant what I said is to record here that this guy is just the best.... a perfect host, brilliant natural technique that may be not technically trained but carries a wonderful and refreshing balance of skill and aptitude to make for a thoroughly enjoyable experience. I know there are others who can offer a technical session that reflect their qualifications, but both the approach and delivery of the bodywork with this guy is just so good that I wanted to record here my appreciation of his natural skills. I hope others will be able to share the benefits while delivering decent bodywork in return as this guy also deserves to be pampered as a way of saying thank you.
Reviewed by rowingandsportmassage, 2015-08-30 [ID 12485/P]

nzmasseur Highly Recommended
Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand

I met nzmasseur last night for an exchange and was so glad I did. Catching him on the hop between his globe-trotting engagements I finally managed to secure him to the massage table to give him a Swedish Massage. Earlier in the week I managed to put my lower back out and by the time I finished the massage the pain threshold in my back was such I didn't think I'd cope with his massage so I, reluctantly, declined the offer. However! He convinced me to let him try just a little to see how I'd cope. The massage and physical manipulation he made to my back and lower back in particular proved so effective I was only fully aware of it the following morning day when I could stand up straight without howling in pain. What an inprovement! I feel so grateful to him. He is a treasure with healing hands. And just on that effort alone I rate him with 5 stars. Hope I can catch him on his way through Australia next time and get his full treatment when, hopefully, my lower back will be back to normal.
Reviewed by Pipajmose69, 2015-08-30 [ID 12484/P]

Hun011 Highly Recommended
Walnut, California, United States

On my resent travels to Los Angeles I meet and had a wonderful exchange with Hun011 from start to finish. He communicated well and setting up the exchange as an easy process. Considering LA traffic, insured to be home by making taking train to minimize the possibility of delays. The exchange started with showers and he insured that I was comfortable, had enough water, lighting and other aspects of the massage. I wasn't disappointed either with his massage technique and duration of it. Plans are in the works for another exchange on my next travel to LA. Thanks Hun011.
Reviewed by doneright, 2015-08-29 [ID 12483/P]

brflguy Highly Recommended
Boca Raton, Florida, United States

I had a wonderful massage swap today and look forward to seeing him again. His touch was light, gentle, varied strokes, fulfilling and seemed to find the right areas to work on. We met at my place and he was late but called to explain that he would be because he was putting up shutters before the possible hurricane. After I felt taken care of and he said he liked mine, too.
Reviewed by ScottnBoyntonBeach, 2015-08-29 [ID 12482/P]

Lee1 Highly Recommended
Sandy, United Kingdom

By arrangement, Lee1 arrived early this morning which gave us plenty of time to chat first as a nice prelude to exchanging.

He is a very friendly, hospitable guy and goes out of his way to make you feel at ease, both when you're receiving and giving. He is particularly good at adapting his style and ensuring that the pressure is right.

If anyone new to the site is feeling nervous, then Lee1 is an ideal person to exchange with.
Reviewed by Persephone, 2015-08-29 [ID 12480/P]

j92 Highly Recommended
Ruislip, United Kingdom

I was actually surprised by j92's massage skills considering that he has no formal training and he's a newbie. I got a couple of massages already from him and he's learning very fast! A few more sessions and he'll pass for a pro! Hope to see him again very soon!
Reviewed by Robertmasage, 2015-08-29 [ID 12479/P]

gster1977 Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

Met gster1977 and I have to praise him for his courtesy and respect shown throughout the session. Very nice chap although he needs more practice. Good massage all over, wish that the session was longer. Thanks.
Reviewed by Robertmasage, 2015-08-29 [ID 12478/P]

Zyrix03 Highly Recommended
Harrow, United Kingdom

I Already received 2 massage sessions from this brilliant masseur! man with great confidence, able to deliver firm pressure and besides, a respectful chap! Don't miss out!
Reviewed by Robertmasage, 2015-08-29 [ID 12477/P]

Xander2021 Highly Recommended
Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom

Xander2021 has a great body as he has clearly been down the gym and was ideal subject to massage.he also reciprocated a sensual massage . Was a very enjoyable experience I hope he comes again.
Reviewed by heavenlyplace, 2015-08-29 [ID 12476/P]

Londonboy18 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I went for an exchange with Londonboy18 and it was great. He gave a lovely deep massage and sorted out all my knots. He made me feel very comfortable and welcome. It was a very experienced massage and I highly recommend.I will defiantly be going back for another exchange soon.
Reviewed by j92, 2015-08-28 [ID 12475/P]

j92 Highly Recommended
Ruislip, United Kingdom

Had a great swap with j92. His massage skills is pretty good despite being novice. In time, he'll be more confident with his strokes and be more intuitive. He's charming and a nice guy. I will definitely exchange with him again.
Reviewed by Londonboy18, 2015-08-28 [ID 12474/P]

Suavecito2 Highly Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States

Suavicito's approach to massage is as intuitive and generous. He is a believer in the power of touch and understands how to use it to make his trade partners feel refreshed and relaxed. Equipped with a table and quiet 'massage space', Suavicito can target "where it hurts" but he is more inclined to let the experience be one where we slow down and let the stress of the week melt away. He does this by going over the body thoughtfully and methodically using light to moderate pressure.
He is a student of the male form who appreciates all shapes, sizes and personalities. I greatly enjoy my time with him.
Reviewed by AGrant, 2015-08-28 [ID 12473/P]

fullbody4u Highly Recommended
Poynton, Cheshire East, United Kingdom

John is a fantastic masseur, who puts you at ease and makes you feel welcome and relaxed in no time at all. I would recommend a visit to him wholeheartedly and I am already looking forward to my next trip to his lovely home.
Reviewed by ekimem1412, 2015-08-28 [ID 12472/P]

ekimem1412 Highly Recommended
Lees, United Kingdom

Met today at my invitation ekimem1412. This was only his second exchange but I could tell from his massage for me that he had a delightful touch. I felt immediately at ease and enjoyed such a lovely, calming relaxing massage from a guy who I would call "an expert". Time well spent and enjoyed by us both. Hope to repeat the experience before long.
Reviewed by fullbody4u, 2015-08-28 [ID 12471/P]

rose69 Recommended
Campbelltown, New South Wales, Australia

Met with Rose69 and it was a very pleasant experience for me to have the opportunity to meet and provide a sensual tantric massage to her. l can recommend her as an ideal ''practice body'' to others out there like myself that gain immense satisfaction out of pleasing others.lt was well worth the trip to Campbelltown to spend a couple of relaxed hours with her. Letsmeet 28/08/2015
Reviewed by letsmeet, 2015-08-27 [ID 12470/P]

letsmeet Highly Recommended
Blacktown, New South Wales, Australia

Hubby and l met up with Letsmeet earlier today ,once hubby was satisfied that l was in safe hands ,he went off to play golf. After disgussing my needs letsmeet and l went into the lounge room where he proceeded to give me an exquisite relaxing yet stimulating sensual massage. This being the first time for me l wished to leave my underwear on and at no time did he grope me or make me feel uncomfortable.Hi was a gentleman at all times.l would say his massage tecniques are excellent and look foreward to next time ,l can highly recommend him as a capable Masseur and a gentleman.
Reviewed by rose69, 2015-08-27 [ID 12469/P]

jaanam Recommended
Quakers Hill, New South Wales, Australia

Met Jaanam for an exchange and overall had a very pleasant experience and can say that for me l would quite happily meet again in the future. Thankyou Jaanam
Reviewed by letsmeet, 2015-08-27 [ID 12468/P]

namron Satisfactory
Gainesville, Florida, United States

Met namron today...was on time and a real southern gentleman.

Did well for his massage..is in the learning stage, was open for advice
am sure he will improve with more massages.

Reviewed by r47707, 2015-08-27 [ID 12467/P]

Niceguy0001 Recommended
Cleethorpes, England, United Kingdom

Nice guy, very quiet but soon got down to business...seemed to enjoy every part of the session....had to take his time in getting up as he was so relaxed lol... hope to have him round again
Reviewed by Raymondo27, 2015-08-27 [ID 12466/P]

kyrub Highly Recommended
Charlestown, Indiana, United States

Kyrub is a down to earth friendly guy. He has a good sense of touch His long fluid strokes were relaxing while His firmer bodywork rejuvenated me by easing tight and stiff muscles. He made the exchange a very enjoyable experience.
Reviewed by Bronzman, 2015-08-27 [ID 12465/P]

Robert61 No rating yet
East Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Thank you Rob for a very pleasent relaxation massage, it was lovely to meet you , i look forward to when we can exchange again
Reviewed by seasidemassage, 2015-08-27 [ID 12464/P]

jimrockfish Highly Recommended
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States

This is a very nice guy, very clean and in great shape. If you like giving massages, you won't be disappointed.
Reviewed by softtouch42, 2015-08-26 [ID 12463/P]

tanlines Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Tanlines hosted a first class session earlier this week and provided a most hospitable working environment for a good unhurried swap. He has a natural style that is both firm when needed and more gentle when appropriate that offers a competent mix of techniques and bodywork routines that belies his claim to be inexperienced. I particularly liked the kneading on the back that loosened me up for the next day. With natural energy and an unhurried approach, Tanlines is an excellent therapist and I have no hesitation in recommending him to all those able to offer a decent massage in return. I hope we can meet up again soon.
Reviewed by rowingandsportmassage, 2015-08-26 [ID 12462/P]

paulbodypump Highly Recommended
Amersham, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom

Had a great exchange with Paul today. His experience & training certainly showed & he delivered a first class massage with a variety of strokes & pressures. Very therapeutic, but also very sensual. Would highly recommend & hope to exchange again.
Reviewed by dixter, 2015-08-26 [ID 12461/P]

gaykingston Highly Recommended
Surbiton, United Kingdom

It was a pleasure to swap massages with Gaykingston. The chemistry was great and it felt like I was in the hands of a professional.

With big strong hands that knew exactly what to do, he applied firm but gentle sensuous strokes on each muscle of my body and made sure he spent enough time on each area knowing what part needed particular attention.

He has a kind, friendly personality and a warm honest smile that made me feel comfortable and in good hands from the moment we greeted. I look forward to more swaps with him and to explore different types of massage together.

Thank you.
Reviewed by ClaphamCommon, 2015-08-26 [ID 12460/P]

Review 1 to 25 of 8784
   Page
of 352   
 10  25  50 per page

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login

Gift Gift Membership · Contact Us · About · Help · Sitemap · Earn $ · Massage Polls · Advertising
MassageExchange is a trademark of Dancesoft. Copyright © 2003-2015 Dancesoft. All rights reserved.