Sponsor
Overview
Pricing
Modalities
Licensing
HotLink!
Promote Us
Links
STORE
— Advice —
Secrets-of-Success
General Tips
Photos Tips
Safety Tips
VeggieConnection.com
DancePartner.com

8,281 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members

Username:

Review 1 to 25 of 8281
 10  25  50  100 per page
Grantx Highly Recommended
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom

Grantx offers a professional massage and his experience is clear from the moment he begins. It was a very pleasurable exchange and I do not hesitate to recommend meeting with him.
Reviewed by Streaming, 2015-04-01 [ID 11756/P]

joeinssmd Highly Recommended
Silver Spring, Maryland, United States

I had a great session with Joeinssmd. Joe is a kind and thoughtful host with a comfortable quiet room dedicated to massage. He is a very experienced masseur who takes the time to focus on the session and on relaxing the client. He also has a warm and engaging personality. I enjoyed our conversation almost as much as the massage exchange. Joe was also a lot of fun to massage. He is appreciative and communicates what he likes or would like more of. I'm very happy to have met Joe and for the experience of exchanging with him. Hope to do it again soon.
Reviewed by Bigoldbearva, 2015-04-01 [ID 11755/P]

Hopsie Highly Recommended
Dover, Massachusetts, United States of America

had a great message ,and great that he brought his own table which made the message more enjoyable. the message was relaxing and would enjoy having another message again.
Reviewed by markus1062, 2015-04-01 [ID 10969/P]

Bluey Highly Recommended
Fitzroy, Victoria, Australia

Did a massage swap with Bluey. He has an intuitive touch and was very generous with his time. His technique and the quality of his massage were very good. He provided useful feedback and was very interested in receiving feedback. All round great guy and awesome massage.
Reviewed by calauau, 2015-03-31 [ID 11754/P]

Reply from Bluey of 2015-04-01
Really enjoyed my swap with Calauau - he provided a firm skilled and sensitive massage that ensured both a good experience as well as an opportunity to learn! The time disappeared quickly and I felt so much better for being massaged by this lovely guy!

Kenbroadway Recommended
Manhattan, New York, United States

It was a pleasure trading with Kenbroadway. He offered a firm and consistent touch, his motion was fluid. I found much relief at my neck and shoulders after he worked on me. It was a very nice experience. I recommend trading with him.
Reviewed by casey333, 2015-03-31 [ID 11753/P]

Justforfun Highly Recommended
Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom

What a skilled man with a super touch. Could not have asked for a better massage session, unhurried and fully relaxing. Definitely 5 stars and add a few more. Hope to meet him again.
Reviewed by Insideout, 2015-03-31 [ID 11752/P]

FruitportMaleMassage60 Highly Recommended
Muskegon, Michigan, United States

I have been having monthly sessions with Phil for over a year now. I always go home feeling good. I have also had several four hand massages with him. If you haven't experienced four hand, I highly recommend.
Reviewed by don999, 2015-03-31 [ID 9552/P]

casey333 Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States

It's the day after my massage swap with Casey333, and I'm still feeling the effects of his great massage. He uses a combination of firm pressure and long, flowing strokes. He could tell that I keep a lot of tension in my neck and shoulders, and he spent extra time working on those areas, firmly kneading and rubbing out the knots. He also gave me one of the best leg massages I've ever received, with lots of attention to my glutes. Working on him was a pleasure, too. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by Kenbroadway, 2015-03-31 [ID 11751/P]

shamoo Highly Recommended
South Ascot, Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom

I had a wonderful experience right from the beginning til the end of the our first exchange. Although it took some time to organise our first meeting, the communication process was clear and easy to follow.

As a newcomer to the site, I was slightly nervous in the beginning on what to expect and the procedures. However, Shamoo was a fantastic listener and understood my concerns and needs.

I had specific ailments, which required specialist knowledge in order for suitable treatments and techniques to be applied. Shamoo applied his expertise and the massage was very effective and relaxing at the same time. Needless to say, my ailments improved significantly post-treatment.

I also learnt a few techniques from him to help with my own development and I am very grateful that he has taken the time to provide a truly unique and wonderful experience.
Reviewed by 3roads, 2015-03-31 [ID 11750/P]

eagertiger Highly Recommended
Montgomery Village, Maryland, United States

It was a pleasure to communicate prior to the exchange with eagertiger. He arrived on time prepared with coconut oil which he heated before the session.

He went above and beyond with the session. He was definitely my best exchange from this site. He has that healing and intuitive touch, definitely heart centered

I learned a lot from him.
Reviewed by globalt, 2015-03-30 [ID 11749/P]

greatouch Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States

Greatouch gave one of the best massages I've received: firm touch, great technique and done in a wonderful setting. The massage was both relaxing and stimulating. Working on.him in return was a total pleasure. A perfect massage swap experience.
Reviewed by Kenbroadway, 2015-03-30 [ID 11728/P]

Pipajmose69 Highly Recommended
Lane Cove, New South Wales, Australia

I met Pipajmose last week.
he is an excellent and experienced massager.
it was the ultimate relaxation i experienced.
He was very gentle professional and caring.
Cant wait to see him again
Reviewed by razmataaz, 2015-03-30 [ID 11748/P]

birdie Highly Recommended
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Simply an amazing massage, highly recommended and worth a repeat
Reviewed by happy4massage, 2015-03-30 [ID 11747/P]

Kenbroadway Highly Recommended
Manhattan, New York, United States

he was a great massage partner with a wonderful touch. he took his time and made sure he did a thorough job. i liked his combination of techniques he used. i recommend him highly.
Reviewed by nakedguy, 2015-03-29 [ID 11746/P]

thetrubrit1 Highly Recommended
Sacramento, California, United States

Truebrit did a wonderful job. I enjoyed my massage immensely. Thank you Truebrit.
Reviewed by Deanna, 2015-03-29 [ID 11740/P]

khjohnson Highly Recommended
Culver City, California, United States

My massage swap with khjohnson was excellent. He's a skilled masseur who knows exactly how much pressure to use. Hours later, and I'm still completely drained. It was also a pleasure to work on him.
Reviewed by Kenbroadway, 2015-03-29 [ID 11745/P]

TwinSpiritTouch Highly Recommended
Wexford, Pennsylvania, United States

I recently had the pleasure of meeting with TwinSpiritTouch for another exchange. My exchanges with TwinSpiritTouch rank as the best I have ever experienced. This time we met at his house. He has a beautiful room set up which provides the perfect environment for the "no rush" approach to the massage. Our exchange lasted over 3 1/2 hours, but in such a relaxing atmosphere and with the great conversation the time flew by so quickly. His touch was very intuitive. When I finally got off the table, I felt like a new man. I highly recommend TwinSpiritTouch. Hopefully you will be fortunate enough to share an equally incredible experience.
Reviewed by daver, 2015-03-29 [ID 11744/P]

apmassage Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States of America

Last week I have the good fortune to swap with apmassage. We had the best time. Before we met, we were communicating via this site but with our schedules needed to plan a swap a few weeks in advance. When he came to my place, he gave me this big bear hug, far bigger than he is physically. He has an amazingly strong touch but knows when to be gentle. I hope we get to meet again.
Reviewed by massagegive, 2015-03-29 [ID 11743/P]

Bigoldbearva Recommended
Falls Church, Virginia, United States

Bigoldbearva and I have met several times. He is very attentive to suggestions and has improved tremendously in the few visits. I look forward to working with him again and recommend others to do the same
Reviewed by Horsehead, 2015-03-29 [ID 11742/P]

nakedguy Highly Recommended
West Hollywood, California, United States

Nakedguy gives an amazing massage. He takes his time, is generous with his touch and really stays in tune with all that feels GOOD! I felt incredibly relaxed by the time he was done. He was also a lot of fun to work on. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by Kenbroadway, 2015-03-29 [ID 11741/P]

Justforfun Highly Recommended
Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom

I had the wonderful experience of meeting JUST FOR FUN last week and I have never had such a warm experience in my life.
He was an absolute professional in every way and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a wonderful relaxing time.
I am counting the days until our paths cross again.
Reviewed by attachedbimale, 2015-03-28 [ID 11739/P]

U4me2 Highly Recommended
Fakenham, Norfolk, United Kingdom

U4me2 came to my home he was a true gentleman and tought me A lot about massage we had about 2 hours no rush policy he let me massage him first and gave me quite A lot of advise and pointers and then he massaged me It was really relaxing and I really enjoyed it and would like to do it again if possible
Reviewed by intcom, 2015-03-28 [ID 11738/P]

JJBrisbane Highly Recommended
Algester, Queensland, Australia

JJ and I had our first massage swap today and for a gentleman with little experience, he gave me a great massage. he intuitive touch and body sense was great and he is a very laid back, professional person who I was fortunate to exchange body work with. I hope this was the first of many swaps to share in the future with him!
Reviewed by hardbodyfit, 2015-03-28 [ID 11737/P]

seabreeze Highly Recommended
San Rafael, California, United States

The massage exchange with Seabreeze was truly a rejuvenating experience. The connection was spot on from the moment we met. The massage was so relaxing. His strokes and touch resulted in goose bumps all over, which is an indication to me that the perfect amount of pressure was being used and that the right spots were being worked on. I would definitely recommend him.
Reviewed by Alohatouch, 2015-03-27 [ID 11736/P]

Pierrot4 Recommended
Northampton, United Kingdom

I spent a delightful evening with Pierrot, we were at ease with other straight away and were able to enjoy each others touch. He was very eager to please me and he did, with a firm and confident touch that soon became sensuous. I was able to drift which I love to do when very relaxed. I do hope we can meet again before too long.
Reviewed by joanc53, 2015-03-27 [ID 11735/P]

Review 1 to 25 of 8281
 10  25  50  100 per page

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login

Gift Gift Membership · Contact Us · About · Help · Sitemap · Earn $ · Massage Polls · Advertising
MassageExchange is a trademark of Dancesoft. Copyright © 2003-2015 Dancesoft. All rights reserved.