Sponsor
Overview
Pricing
Modalities
Licensing
HotLink!
Promote Us
Links
STORE
— Advice —
Secrets-of-Success
General Tips
Photo Uploading
Safety Tips
VeggieConnection.com
DancePartner.com

8,661 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members

Username:

Review 4201 to 4225 of 8661
 10  25  50  100 per page
M142991 Highly Recommended
Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand

M142991 is an experienced therapist. She started off with some relaxation massage and some deep tissue massage to prepare the body for her trademark hot-stones massages. The hot stones were used as a tool for massaging. She made sure that the stones are of the right temperature so as not to burn the skin but warm enough to stimulate the blood flow and preapres the body tissues for its therapeutic and relaxation effects. She later lay different stones at different positions on the body to produce the various therapeutic effects with good results. I do recommend M142991 and her hot stones massages. You might get addicted to it.
Reviewed by Budimassage, 2012-11-18 [ID 7177/P]

guydoune Recommended
Chambly, Quebec, Canada

He gives a very good massage and will definitely get better with practice.
Reviewed by happy4massage, 2012-11-18 [ID 7176/P]

happy4massage Recommended
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

happy4massage gave me a good massage and was attentive to where I needed work.
Reviewed by guydoune, 2012-11-17 [ID 7175/P]

ExchangeNow Highly Recommended
Austin, Texas, United States of America

Great massage! I feel so much better and learned some more. Easy going guy and easy to work on. Looking forward to another one!
Reviewed by bfloomis, 2012-11-17 [ID 3847/P]

nat380 Highly Recommended
Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Nat380 and I exchanged a massage a few days ago. From the moment we met I felt totally at ease with him and I thought it would be a good swap. I was totally right. Nat380 gave me a very nice massage, gentle some times, a bit more intense other times, but always very enjoyable. As it usually happens with good massages, I slept very deep that night... Thanks Nate!!
Reviewed by indiguy, 2012-11-17 [ID 7174/P]

Aaelis Highly Recommended
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Quebec, Canada

Wow! What a great exchange! I was just treated to one of the best massages in my life. Aaelis has that "je ne sais quoi" to be attentive to your body's aches and demands. Very appreciated!
Reviewed by guydoune, 2012-11-17 [ID 7173/P]

Lucio Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

hi i meet lucio yesterday for massage swap nice friendley person and has good massgae skill and i would swap again
Reviewed by ketan1812, 2012-11-16 [ID 7170/P]

joanc53 Highly Recommended
Greenwich, Greater London, United Kingdom

Would just like to say that my recent visit to exchange with Joan was a fantastic experience. A very understanding and attentive lady that not only gave a very relaxing massage. I was also made to feel I had given a good massage in return. Hope to exchange again soon.
Reviewed by saltyseadog, 2012-11-15 [ID 7169/P]

marcusp Highly Recommended
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Met Marcus as arranged and we exchanged . . . he was a great guy and a great masseur . . . managed to get just the right touch, not too strong, not too gentle, made me feel great. Genuine and really nice . . . hope for a repeat sometime . . . 5 star treat
Reviewed by fitfifefella, 2012-11-15 [ID 7168/P]

robky57 Highly Recommended
Louisville, Kentucky, United States

Robky57 is a gracious host and excellent masseur. I thoroughly enjoyed his massage. I went with general back aches (I'm packing to move)and those aches were melted away. Of course the moving builds up stress and I was relieved of that too by his careful, knowledgeable hands. I only regret that I did not connect with him some time ago. I highly recommend him.
Reviewed by jonn4, 2012-11-15 [ID 7167/P]

indiguy Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

After a brief correspondence I was very fortunate to have been able to arrange an exchange with Indiguy. And what a wonderful exchange it was. Indiguy was extremely welcoming and made me feel instantly at ease. He was so easy to talk to I felt like I had known him for ages.

After discussing our massage preferences and techniques, we then commenced with the exchange. I was massaged first, and what a treat that was. Indiguy was very attentive and focused. He knew exactly what I needed. He worked hard on all my muscle groups and just soothed away the aches and knots I’d developed from my regular gym sessions. I was so relaxed I didn’t want the session to end. I just hope the massage I gave was as good as the one I received.

I look forward to our next exchange – highly recommended.
Reviewed by nat380, 2012-11-15 [ID 7166/P]

fitfifefella Highly Recommended
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom

Turned up as arranged. Fit, clean, genuine guy. Despite telling me that he did not have much massage experience, he gave me a great back, shoulder massage to work on those difficult knots. Very good touch and gave me exactly what I needed. Welcome back for another exchange.
Reviewed by marcusp, 2012-11-14 [ID 7164/P]

PauloNW6 Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom

Paulo is a really friendly guy and gave one of the best massages I have ever had. Also a very good teacher who gives good feedback on tips and techniques.

Reviewed by drinkingsensibly, 2012-11-14 [ID 7163/P]

eagertiger Highly Recommended
Montgomery Village, Maryland, United States

My exchange with Eagertiger was spontaneous, as we both were able to etch out time this evening despite our respective busy schedules. He was a delight to work with, as he truly embodies the concept of pure intention and positive energy. As a trained therapist, I know when I have received superior body work and Eagertiger provided it. His massage was elevated to art, akin to a narrative opera that starts slowly and intentionally increases in rate, rhythm, intensity, and pressure. He is very caring and communicates such care with his verbal and non-verbal tactile communication.

I look forward to our next exchange.
Reviewed by malemassage1, 2012-11-13 [ID 7162/P]

Flyboy1500 Highly Recommended
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

Had the first massage exchange with Flyboy1500 for the first time today at 2:00 PM and we spent a full 2 hours exchanging a most intense and thorough massage. He is an excellent teacher and is skilled beyond what he will admit to.
This was an extremely relaxing experience, a great soothing massage technique, the time flew by and I feel we both left feeling de-stressed, relaxed and good about the exchange experience. FB was very pleasant and good conversation kept things connected. I look forward to additional exchanges with him.







Reviewed by RubaBear, 2012-11-13 [ID 7161/P]

shamoo Highly Recommended
South Ascot, Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom

Shamoo was an absolute delight to exchange with. I found him charming, courteous, considerate, generous and easy going, just the sort of massage partner I would hope for. He has a lovely touch, and a quiet, pleasant manner. My long list of do's and don'ts were followed exactly. His positive appreciative attitude was perfect for me, and I would think I would go a long way before finding a massage partner as good. I thoroughly recommend him.
Reviewed by fingertips1, 2012-11-13 [ID 7160/P]

Ineed Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I exchanged with Ineed he arrived on time and I experienced an excellent massage. although not trained and limited experience he has a great atitude and delivered a firm massage, he has a good hand grip, I felt very relaxed and rested. Practice makes perfect, hope to exchange again, Paulo
Reviewed by PauloNW6, 2012-11-13 [ID 7159/P]

drinkingsensibly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Wow fantastc, having exchanged many massages to date this has to be one of my best and in the top league. A great deep firm slow massage. Considering DS is not qualified he has a sound grip and understanding on how to do an excellent massage, it was almost sports level. I hope that we will exchange again soon. Thanks PauloNW6
Reviewed by PauloNW6, 2012-11-13 [ID 7158/P]

lomilomi1 Highly Recommended
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

I recently visited Karen after working hard for 4 months, 7 days a week and to say that my body needed massage is a gross understatement. She launched into her work with gusto and found kinks and knots that I didn't know existed. She is totally professional and incredibly competent. The massage was simply fantastic. It made my 9 hour drive the following day feel like a Sunday outing! The only down side is that it could be 12 months before I can head back up to Queensland for another visit.
I recommend anyone to Karen for an awesome massage!
Reviewed by Dorne, 2012-11-11 [ID 7157/P]

fingertips1 Highly Recommended
Aylesbury, United Kingdom

I enjoyed a wonderful exchange with fingertips, she is a very welcoming hostess and great company, as well as a very accomplished masseuse. I felt extremely comfortable in her company, which was helped by fantastic communication when arranging the exchange. I hope that we can arrange another exchange for the not too distant future!
Reviewed by shamoo, 2012-11-11 [ID 7156/P]

Marcek No rating yet
London, United Kingdom

I today had the pleasure of my first massage exchange through this site from Marcek. Whatever scepticism I had about whether the site would pay off have now gone. Not only did Marcek turn up but he gave me one of the best massages I've ever had. Being a student still in the first half of training and only massaging Marcek as I have so far learned, I definitely got the better deal out of the two of us. Made me realise just how many styles and techniques there are out there to embrace.

Maybe not the chattiest interaction I've ever had but he knows what he's doing with great style, technique and touch.

A really positive introduction for me onto this site.

Excellent.

***** Highly recommended
Reviewed by equipoise, 2012-11-11 [ID 7153/O]

equipoise Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

It was great to exchange with equipoise,it was very gently and profesional.he is very welcoming,his style is comfident and he certanly knows how to make you very comfortable and pleasant,good massage and sure i would like to swap whith him again,i highly recomemend him.
Reviewed by Marcek, 2012-11-10 [ID 7147/P]

jfpants Highly Recommended
Burnopfield, United Kingdom

After a message exchange and a telephone chat, I met John socially for a chat. That went very well and feeling comfortable with him, we arranged to exchange.
He is well mannered, considerate and respectful, he made sure I was comfortable and that the pressure was to my liking.
I felt good after the massage and we have arranged to do so again, I am looking forward to it.
Regards
Larissa

Reviewed by Friska10, 2012-11-10 [ID 7152/P]

sw77massage Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

I had a great exchange with Sw77. He gave a great massage, very deep and firm. He's really easy to get along with too and it was a great relaxed evening. Time flew by. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by jonesy, 2012-11-10 [ID 7151/P]

Sulee Highly Recommended
Haverhill, Massachusetts, United States

One of the best massages I've ever received.
Sulee is a true professional and really knows what she's doing.
Reviewed by stevieray, 2012-11-09 [ID 7150/P]

Review 4201 to 4225 of 8661
 10  25  50  100 per page

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login

Gift Gift Membership · Contact Us · About · Help · Sitemap · Earn $ · Massage Polls · Advertising
MassageExchange is a trademark of Dancesoft. Copyright © 2003-2015 Dancesoft. All rights reserved.