Sponsor
Overview
Pricing
Modalities
Licensing
HotLink!
Promote Us
Links
STORE
— Advice —
Secrets-of-Success
General Tips
Photo Uploading
Safety Tips
VeggieConnection.com
DancePartner.com

8,591 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members

Username:

Review 4201 to 4225 of 8591
 10  25  50  100 per page
pamper12 Recommended
Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, United Kingdom

have just met with Pamper and he does just that, make sure you are pampered and enjoy a long slow relaxing massage. He has a very good touch and is also keen to learn. I very much enjoyed his company, he is a most intelligent articulate man, always good in a masseur! and I do look forward to the next time we meet. With more chance to practice he will develop an excellent repertoire I am sure.
Reviewed by joanc53, 2012-10-28 [ID 7081/P]

gbercher Recommended
Aylesbury, England, United Kingdom

This man is well worth exchanging with! He is confident and thorough, paying close attention to the body he is massaging. Perhaps lacking a bit of finesse and smoothness at the moment, but this will be sorted with more practise. I certainly want to swap with him again.
Recommended.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2012-10-28 [ID 7080/P]

NigelEngland Highly Recommended
Bielefeld, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Some time ago we had an exchange.
Nigel is a very friendly person. We had a lovely chat before we exchanged. Having no formal training he does have a lovely touch. His friendly and personable disposition makes me look forward to another swap. I felt nice relaxed afterwards. I can recommend him to others.
Reviewed by Mirabelle, 2012-10-28 [ID 7079/P]

helrhnds Recommended
North Hollywood, California, United States

Helrhnds provided an excellent massage. He is strong and listened to my needs. It was a very positive experience.
Reviewed by tylermcauliffe, 2012-10-27 [ID 7078/P]

stressrelease4u Highly Recommended
Barrie, Ontario, Canada

That was the best massage exchange I received before. Very professional, very nice set up. I was very relaxed after massage. Looking forward to another exchange.
Reviewed by alionka, 2012-10-27 [ID 7077/P]

rex007 Highly Recommended
Purley, United Kingdom

Massagekneads is an intelligent friendly guy with an instinctive sensitive touch, which varies nicely between gentle and firm strokes.

Really enjoyed the whole experience. He performed some moves and touches I'd not experienced before and it was a toss up whether to try and work out what he was doing with his hands/fingers/elbows/forearms so I could learn new techniques or just lie back and enjoy it. I opted for the latter and felt extremely relaxed afterwards.

Would definitely exchange again if he was up for it too.
Reviewed by tomharry, 2012-10-27 [ID 7075/P]

pati53 Highly Recommended
Anchorage, Alaska, United States

Pati and I exchanged massage on Thursday. Very professional, table was comfortable and she also had the hydroculator which made it nice for the tight muscles. Yes we are going to exchange again.
Reviewed by filepe2248, 2012-10-27 [ID 7074/P]

LondonMike Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

My massage swap with LondonMike was just fantastic.A great host with a very comfortable and reassuring style . I came away fully relaxed and hope i can swap with him again.
Reviewed by wildturkey, 2012-10-26 [ID 7072/P]

Healerman123 Highly Recommended
Narberth, Pennsylvania, United States

He obviously knows what he is doing. Dave does nice deep work withour hurting you. I felt great at the end.
Reviewed by PhillyBest, 2012-10-26 [ID 7071/P]

Cornwallmassage Highly Recommended
Cornwall, Ontario, Canada

I recently had the opportunity to exchange a massage with Cornwallmassage and came away very impressed by his lomi-lomi technique and professionalism. He has a very nice massage studio and made me feel comfortable from the get go. His friendly and personable disposition makes me want to do another exchange as soon as possible. I came away from the massage feeling very relaxed and I highly recommend him for a massage. Thanks
Reviewed by MrMassage, 2012-10-26 [ID 7070/P]

cheshire777cat Recommended
London, United Kingdom

One would expect someone on this site who is working toward qualification in massage would be a good bet for a swap. Although Cheshire777cat still has several months before completing his course, he certainly did not disappoint.

It's true the course has yet to cover some specific areas, but in those areas in which he has been trained, he has acquired a confidence and skill which cannot be faulted. His strokes and technique are admirable, firm and confident, as is his attention to the comfort of his swap partner. While I've only assigned four stars, that merely reflects the incomplete nature of his training. I hope I have ample opportunities to monitor his progress through the course.
Reviewed by thedigger666, 2012-10-26 [ID 7069/P]

Peter123 Highly Recommended
Richmond, Greater London, United Kingdom

I had a lovely exchange with Peter123. He is a true professional who specialises in sports massage. It was exactly what I needed. Peter123 made sure all the knots and tension in my body was worked on and I left feeling like a new man.

Peter123 is a friendly host and made me feel welcomed immediately. I look forward to our next exchange. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by nat380, 2012-10-26 [ID 7068/P]

Friska10 Highly Recommended
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom

I had the pleasure of exchanging with Friska today, she massaged me following the massage I gave her, she is a very warm and friendly Lady, her techniques are a little different, but thoroughly enjoyable, she paid a lot of attention to my comfort and made sure the pressure was to my liking.
A very competent and skillful Lady that I would like to exchange with again and again, if she is going to be available, I think she will be in great demand!!
Reviewed by jfpants, 2012-10-26 [ID 7061/P]

zzen Recommended
Singapore, Singapore

zzen showed up promptly and was very personable, interesting and funny, making yoiu feel relaxed during our session. We exchanged massage and although she is not professionally trained, her massage was very nice, spending time on back and shoulders removing knots that usually do not go away. Very good experience and I would recommend her for exchange massage.
Reviewed by ajesster56, 2012-10-25 [ID 7066/P]

eletheria Highly Recommended
Loughborough, United Kingdom

I was made most welcome and put completely at ease when first met, and a chat before starting the massage made me feel totally relaxed. His firm hands and knowledge of the body made for a wonderful massage and would recommend to others - I would certainly return again..
Reviewed by rhober, 2012-10-25 [ID 7065/P]

nat380 Highly Recommended
Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

nat380 gave a fantastic massage. He says he has learnt all his skills from other massage exchanges. Well, he has learnt extremely well. He knew exactly when to go firmer and when to ease off. It was a delight to exchange with him.
Reviewed by Peter123, 2012-10-25 [ID 7062/P]

dmb No rating yet
New York, New York, United States

Don't make plans with this guy. He stood me up even after I confirmed with him.. He was suppose to arrive at 10.. I called and text him a little after 10. He finally text me around 11 saying he got drunk the night before and slept in. He didn't didn't bother to reschdeule or try to make it.
I turned down a PT cleint to meet him
Hot .. Yes! Not worth it though.
Johnny
Reviewed by Johnnyfit, 2012-10-25 [ID 7056/O]

Reply from dmb of 2013-08-19
Sorry that some people don't understand that life is not always as we plan for it to be and "life" happens. I did text the guy back and I would think that the need to go online and write something like this tells a lot about who a person is (or is not). So thanks :)

peccator Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States

Peccator is an ideal partner for trade: He is considerate, articulate, and generous. He is powerful and knows what he is doing, with deep work being his forte, and checked in with me throughout the massage to see how I was responding. He is also handsome and very fit, with a great muscled body to work on. I look forward to trading with him again.
Reviewed by rolf2004, 2012-10-25 [ID 7060/P]

tracy42 Highly Recommended
Cleveland, Ohio, United States

I exchanged with Tracy42 this evening. What an incredible experience. His hands were very soothing and relaxing. He definitely knows the art of massage. I look forward to exchanging with him again soon. Thank you Tracy for such a wonderful and memorable experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Ron
Reviewed by lilsug4u, 2012-10-24 [ID 7058/P]

ourown Recommended
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Limited experience doesn't necessarily mean the massage you get is not good. Ourown is a case in point. He has a lovely touch, is methodical and keen to learn new techniques as well. AND he is patient with my attempts to practise Thai style massage with a book at hand :-)
Reviewed by qigongmasseur, 2012-10-24 [ID 7057/P]

cheshire777cat Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I had the opportunity to be invited by Peter to take part as his case study for his level 3 massage training. Observations: I felt immediately welcomed and well hosted, his consultion was comprehensive, followed by the techniques learnt and teasted on me. The massage was firm to relaxed. the was nothing I could fault with the massage and i know at times i had drifted into a deep sleep. Once home I sleept throuhout the night somewhat unusual for me. I believe Peter will pass the course with flying colours and has the potential to make an excellent career in this. I surely recommend to others to experience his massage and would not hesitate to exchange again with Peter.
Reviewed by PauloNW6, 2012-10-24 [ID 7055/P]

Heavenmassage Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

Thank you for your relaxing massage. I was very relax with heavenmassage.
I found his massage to be very caring to the body and very relaxing... I felt great on the following morning. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by Sagittarian, 2012-10-24 [ID 7054/P]

PauloNW6 Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom

I had a pleasure hosting paulonw6. I'm studying at the moment and I'm really glad I was able to exchange with someone who have that big experience. You can tell paulonw6 knows his techniques and is knowledgeable in all aspects of massage. I would highly recommend exchanging with him and I'm hoping to do so again.
Reviewed by cheshire777cat, 2012-10-24 [ID 7052/P]

fitcanberraman Highly Recommended
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

AMAZING is the one word that best describes fitcanberraman. He has incredibly strong magic hands that hit EVERY knot or trigger on my body and he was spot on. I felt so brand new when he left my house . He was also so pleasant and friendly , very warm personality. I so wish he wasn't so far away , but when he is ever back in the states again I would definitely welcome another trade with him . There are not enough stars to rate him .... AMAZING.
Reviewed by knotbgone, 2012-10-23 [ID 7051/P]

rolf2004 Highly Recommended
New Lebanon, New York, United States

As with the other reviews, only superlatives apply to Rolf2004 who provided one of the best massages I have ever experienced. He is strong, skilled, intelligent, communicative and intuitive. Excellent technique, perfect pressure, superbly well paced, and incredibly generous with his time and detail to attention. I learned a couple of things here. Beyond this, an outstanding individual and great conversationalist. I'm looking forward to future trades.
Reviewed by peccator, 2012-10-23 [ID 7050/P]

Review 4201 to 4225 of 8591
 10  25  50  100 per page

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login

Gift Gift Membership · Contact Us · About · Help · Sitemap · Earn $ · Massage Polls · Advertising
MassageExchange is a trademark of Dancesoft. Copyright © 2003-2015 Dancesoft. All rights reserved.