Sponsor
Overview
Pricing
Modalities
Licensing
HotLink!
Promote Us
Links
STORE
— Advice —
Secrets-of-Success
General Tips
Photos Tips
Safety Tips
VeggieConnection.com
DancePartner.com

8,187 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members

Username:

Review 1 to 100 of 8187
 10  25  50  100 per page
Beezzz Highly Recommended
Richmond, England, United Kingdom

A genuinely nice person, had a wonderful evening enjoying B's company, touch and conversation. I was very pleased at how much B enjoyed receiving sensual massage and how she gave in such a comfortable and natural way. Could easily have spent a whole day exchanging, chatting, relaxing and connecting with a genuine and warm person, it was that good. Hope to exchange again soon.
Reviewed by Jps70, 2015-03-05 [ID 11628/P]

saintjohnmassage Highly Recommended
Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada

From the moment I met with SaintJohn yesterday I felt very at ease. He is truly a professional in every sense of the word: found tension spots that I didn't know I had and was very sensitive and personable with no attitude but good advice on how to better take care of my body. His deep tissue massage was totally relaxing after a couple of stressful weeks and I returned to work refreshed -- ready for the rest of my day and then a good night's sleep. I look forward to future exchanges with him.
Reviewed by PSJackS, 2015-03-05 [ID 11627/P]

abundance Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Abundance is a most relaxed person I met who relaxes you to start the massages .The set up is very good the music she has going on is also very theurpatic. She helped me with my lower back stress and showed me a few stretches which is very helpful.looking forward for our next meeting.
Reviewed by Andy6600, 2015-03-05 [ID 11626/P]

Reply from abundance of 2015-03-05
Thank you for your very generous review. I am glad that you enjoyed the massage exchange, and that you have benefited from the experience. I thank you also for the massage you provided, and look forward to catching up again sometime. Take care.

NewMassageExchange15 Highly Recommended
Rochester, England, United Kingdom

Had a very pleasant time with(NewMassageExchange15) I can recommend him, nice man, gentle touch. (D12Man)
Reviewed by d12man, 2015-03-05 [ID 11625/P]

d12man Highly Recommended
Belvedere, United Kingdom

d12 man is a lovely kind genuine guy, both of us new to massage and I felt totally comfortable and at ease with him straight away, a nice soft touch to his massage with gentle strokes, very relaxing. Had a really nice time! Would highly recommend him.
Reviewed by NewMassageExchange15, 2015-03-05 [ID 11624/P]

Marcus2 Highly Recommended
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Marcus has a great pressure and is able to make you feel very comfortable. The massage made me ' zone out' which is my favorite!
Reviewed by Bettyboop39, 2015-03-04 [ID 11623/P]

Waterloom4m Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Met online on Sunday and by Tuesday evening we were already massaging each other.
I had a very warm welcome on arrival, the massage room and couch were well laid out.
He used several different techniques which I was not familiar with. We did a yoga / Tantra / Ayurveda partner breathing which was really nice to break the ice.

On the whole I was really satisfied from the experience and I hope we will be exchanging on a VERY regular basis.
Reviewed by Anwar, 2015-03-04 [ID 11622/P]

Paddy Highly Recommended
Watford, England, United Kingdom

Thank you to Paddy for a relaxing firm massage. Good variety of strokes. Friendly person, easy to get on with.
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2015-03-04 [ID 11621/P]

GreenCamberwell Highly Recommended
Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom

I am very pleased to provide yet another 5 star review for GC. His massage techniques are of a high professional level and I received a massage as good as the best I have received in my travels. He is a highly competent and knowledgeable practitioner. Equally important is his manner being an easy person to be around and providing an environment to be immediately relaxed in and able to fully enjoy his excellent massage. I left feeling energised and looking forward to further exchanges with him.
Reviewed by karl11, 2015-03-03 [ID 11620/P]

joeinssmd Highly Recommended
Silver Spring, Maryland, United States

A great interactive massage with a very intuitive, strong, and kind man. He knows all the spots to relieve tension and make you feel relaxed and grateful. Quiet, secure setting with music and fragrant oils. No rush. Look forward to next time.
Reviewed by dehomo, 2015-03-03 [ID 11619/P]

Gymfan Highly Recommended
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom

Amazing ... My first massage with Gymfan.. Very gentle made me feel comfortable straight away. His massage style
Was truly spot on!! Highly recommended!!
Reviewed by kully, 2015-03-03 [ID 11618/P]

karl11 Highly Recommended
Bournemouth, Bournemouth, United Kingdom

Had a wonderful exchange with Karl11 today. He arrived on time after having advised me of his journey progress, courtesies which I really appreciate. Conversation flowed and I felt immediately at ease with this polite and gentle man and we started our massage exchange in an easy relaxed manner as if we had known each other for some time. His massage technique is excellent using his upper limbs and body weight to deliver a wonderful range of strokes which flowed effortlessly and addressed all of the tensions in my neck, shoulders, lower back and calves. His core strength, firm pressure yet warm soft touch, his expert technique and his passion for his art all add up to a highly recommendable massage therapist. I look forward to another exchange with him soon.
Reviewed by GreenCamberwell, 2015-03-03 [ID 11617/P]

peterblue Highly Recommended
Horfield, United Kingdom

A very relaxing and pleasurable exchange, I like on here how you meet such interesting, warm and friendly people,in this exchange I met another buddy ! It was relaxing stimulating massage exchange and a joy to finally meet PeterBlue. I do hope that we are able to exchnage again soon.
Reviewed by Adam35, 2015-03-03 [ID 11616/P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I exchanged with Indian Palms last week and it was truly brilliant. He has strong hands and used a firm pressure throughout, although always checking that it was ok. It was more than ok! I would thoroughly recommend an exchange and had a thoroughly enjoyable time. Five stars from me! Thank you
Reviewed by Paddy, 2015-03-03 [ID 11615/P]

mukesh Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Mukesh has a good personality, respectful and easy going. I feel like there is a lot more he can do so I'm looking forward to a longer and better massage! He has an easy body to work on. Thanks and see you soon I hope.
Reviewed by Robertmasage, 2015-03-03 [ID 11614/P]

powerhouse Highly Recommended
Matlock, Derbyshire, United Kingdom

Meet this couple today what a nice couple we had a glass of wine in the hot tub then we all had a very nice massage Peter has good hands my lass Sade and is looking forward to lots Moor of the same Peter nows how to hit all the right spot moor please says e we both would like to wish lsobel all the best for the fuchair keep smiling lv J & E
Reviewed by jande, 2015-03-03 [ID 11613/P]

dixter Highly Recommended
Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

Dixter provided a firm, relaxing massage with a good variety of strokes. Dixter is easy to get on with. An enjoyable exchange. Looking forward to exchanging again.
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2015-03-02 [ID 11608/P]

zato Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States

I did a wonderful exchange with Zato recently. He hosted. He is a very considerate and intuitive masseur, who paid special attention to problem areas. He is very generous with his time and spends the time necessary to work out knots. I highly recommend him to the other members of the exchange!
Reviewed by WehoM4M, 2015-03-02 [ID 11612/P]

Chelsie Highly Recommended
Lake Elsinore, California, United States

I very recently met and exchanged with Chelsie. I was VERY impressed. Chelsie is an organized, neat & clean person reflected by her person and her surroundings. Her huge appetite for learning and experiencing life came out in conversation, stories that captured and held me. Her touch was gentle, nurturing and skilled at working the body to optimum health. Skills and attributes said, I particularly enjoyed her smile, the glint in her eye for the love of life and enjoying the company of others. Thank you Chelsie! You're a WONDERFUL and AMAZING woman!
Reviewed by EsalenGuy52, 2015-03-02 [ID 11611/P]

EsalenGuy52 Highly Recommended
Santa Ana, California, United States

EsalenGuy52 is the most charming and funniest guy ever. His heart is so full of light and its truly expressed through his touch. I was very happy to have my first experience of receiving an Esalen massage from such a great masseur; I was left in total bliss like floating in the ocean. I felt extremely comfortable and at peace as if we were old friends. I highly recommend EsalenGuy52 because he is very skillful, knowledgable, and a pleasant gentleman.
Reviewed by Chelsie, 2015-03-02 [ID 11610/P]

WehoM4M Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States

Nice guy and really good, professional massage! He has a great touch.
Reviewed by zato, 2015-03-02 [ID 11609/P]

Pipajmose69 Highly Recommended
Lane Cove, New South Wales, Australia

Pipajmose69 is an experienced and skilled massuer . My first exchange with him was unhurried , attentive and so relaxing yet I could still feel the effects of his work the next day . He has a good technique and time on the table passes too quickly ...
An interesting and friendly guy who takes good care of himself (and his exchange partners) , I would highly recommend him for an exchange , and I look forward to the next opportunity .
Thank you Sir , it was really good !
Reviewed by jules8, 2015-03-02 [ID 11607/P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I recently had a very enjoyable exchange with Indian Palms. He was a welcoming host & is a relaxed likeable guy. Indian Palms used a variety of strokes & techniques, checking throughout that I was comfortable and that the pressure was OK. The whole experience was one that I hope to repeat and I would have no hesitation in highly recommending Indian Palms.
Reviewed by dixter, 2015-03-02 [ID 11606/P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
West Drayton, United Kingdom

l met Robertmassage after a few messages, but it was worth while. Robermassage kindly hosted the massage. We has a chat before the massage. l felt at ease as soon as we talked. Robermassage is a very good therapist, He knows where to apply the pressure and at the right time.At times i was fast asleep and very relaxed. I had a deep tissue massage which was extremely soothing. Next time we swop Robertmassage would like to try Reflexology and Hopi Ear Candle.Time flew very quick, i wish it continued for long.l would have give him 10 stars , he deserves, looking forward to our next session, Thank you Robertmassage!Highly Recommended! Anyone gets a chance please dont miss the oportunity. Once again Thanks Robertmassage!
Reviewed by mukesh, 2015-03-02 [ID 11605/P]

jande Recommended
Worksop, United Kingdom

Meet J & E today - what a nice couple - we all relaxed with a glass of wine in the hot tub first followed by us giving them both a 4 hand massage and then our turn in front of a very nice log fire.

We hope that in the future other couples exchange with them.
Reviewed by powerhouse, 2015-03-02 [ID 11604/P]

Jonathanfc Highly Recommended
Pasadena, California, United States

Chris was the Best massage I've had. He lives in a great place. A mansion on a hill with a lot of character. He has a private, clean studio and a massage table.

Chris immediately puts you at ease. He is a polite Southern gentleman and very friendly.

His massage is thorough and relaxing. He has studied anatomy and knows some great techniques.

I can't recommend him enough. Great masseur and friendly, warm person.
Reviewed by mark62968, 2015-03-02 [ID 11602/P]

designman123 Highly Recommended
Tampa, Florida, United States

We shared the most rewarding massage exchange. From the first touch of his hands laying upon me I knew this was going to be a fantastic massage. I felt comfortable with him from our first meeting. His touch is amazingly intuitive and electrifying. I look forward to the two of us setting up our next session together. Kudos, my friend, Kudos!
Reviewed by G05594, 2015-03-02 [ID 11601/P]

DomJ Highly Recommended
Brighton, Brighton & Hove, United Kingdom

Dom was an excellent masseur. We shared a lovely evening with wine and good conversations. He is warm and genuine person. His techniques were great and massaged with professionalism. I highly recommend Dom and hope to meet again the near future.
Reviewed by Beezzz, 2015-03-02 [ID 11600/P]

buzzbuzzbuzzbuzz Highly Recommended
Bromley, England, United Kingdom

Buzz was a lovely kind person. We were at ease with each other and developed a mutual trust. We shared similar values which made the massage pleasurable.

I hope to continue exchange with buzzzz ( similar to my bee zzz name) very soon .
Reviewed by Beezzz, 2015-03-02 [ID 11599/P]

GuyN7 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Although it is a little while ago, I do want to say what a marvelous masseur GuyN7 is. He's got wonderful strong hands and impeccable technique. It was a great pleasure to experience and a useful reminder of how it should be done, as I had not exchanged for quite some time.
Reviewed by muhcoj, 2015-03-02 [ID 11598/P]

hounddog2 Highly Recommended
Rockville, Indiana, United States

We had the extreme pleasure (and that is not an exaggeration) of exchanging massages with hounddog2. We communicated numerous times via the e-mail forum through the Massage Exchange website and then spoke via telephone before meeting in person.

He arrived on time, was clean cut, handsome, extremely personable and we felt very comfortable with each other. We each discussed in detail what we wanted/expected from the exchange and once the details were clear, we traded three, 4-handed massage sessions.

Hounddog2 gave a massage that was fantastic! His pressure was firm with long, flowing massage strokes. Various stretches were also incorporated into his routine. All areas were attended with attention to detail and feedback from the one receiving the massage. None of us were rushed and the entire exchange sessions took about 4 1/2 hours. (as there were 3 of us)

I not only highly recommend hounddog2; but I sincerely hope that he would be willing to trade with us again in the future. Too bad the website doesn't offer a "6-star" rating.
Reviewed by 4handedmassage, 2015-03-01 [ID 11597/P]

Mercy52 Highly Recommended
Auckland Central, Auckland, New Zealand

Have just completed a massage with this member, I gave the massage, and what a wonderful person to lay hands on. Conversation was light but enlightening. A wonderful experience for us both
Reviewed by captom, 2015-03-01 [ID 11596/P]

Reply from Mercy52 of 2015-03-01
Thank you you gave a fantastic massage, your company was excellent enjoyed every bit of the experience including the coffee afterwards.

skinnydipperdfw Highly Recommended
Addison, Texas, United States

I had the pleasure of having Skinnydipperdfw to my home. He gives a great massage and could not have been nicer. A really good guy who made me feel very comfortable as this was my first massage exchange. Highly recommend!
Reviewed by NeedMassageNow, 2015-03-01 [ID 11595/P]

paullondon Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Great personality and a good masseur. He offered me a lovely massage that I haven't experienced before, put me to ease immediately and his long soft strokes made me feel lighter afterwards. Also he showed good skill in applying deep pressure. As a recipient he's got a toned body which makes it a pleasure to work on.
Reviewed by Robertmasage, 2015-03-01 [ID 11594/P]

NeedMassageNow Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States

Had a great time with NeedMassageNow... a real nice guy who gives a great massage. Even though it was cold and icy outside, his home was clean, warm and inviting -- a very nice evening.
Reviewed by skinnydipperdfw, 2015-03-01 [ID 11593/P]

mountianboi Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Very good strong-hands style and well worth the drive from Melbourne.
Reviewed by draxbear, 2015-03-01 [ID 11592/P]

Akaten Highly Recommended
Seattle, Washington, United States

Fantastic massage, from a fantastic guy! Open, friendly, warm and extensive knowledge of the body and healing through touch. Had a wonderful exchange and greatly look forward to next time!
Reviewed by ME228764, 2015-02-28 [ID 11591/P]

ME228764 Highly Recommended
Edmonds, Washington, United States

ME228764 is friendly, personable, and committed to giving as good as he gets in an exchange. His anatomical knowledge is impressive, as is his willingness to use it in conjunction with his considerable strength to get results. I highly recommend him and would exchange with him again in a heartbeat.
Reviewed by Akaten, 2015-02-28 [ID 11590/P]

injun2014 Highly Recommended
Stanmore, United Kingdom

I recently had a very enjoyable exchange with Injun2014. After a good chat we started the exchange, agreeing to switch over half way. Injun2014 used a variety of strokes, checking throughout that I was comfortable and that the pressure was ok. The whole experience was one that I hope to repeat and I would have no hesitation in recommending an exchange with Injun2014.
Reviewed by n8whit, 2015-02-28 [ID 11589/P]

DavidE15 Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

Bliss, bliss and triple bliss!

DavidE15 has truly raised the bar for the quality of massage I have received on this site.

He is instinctive, imaginative and intuitive. To the extent you can truly relax in his very capable hands and its not long before you are drifting off into a near trance-like state of comfort and wellbeing.

Thank you David!

Reviewed by walthamstowe17, 2015-02-28 [ID 11588/P]

Scott35 Highly Recommended
Hounslow, United Kingdom

Scott35 hosted at a hotel whilst in for work and a personality very relaxed and great conversational guy with an approach i favour for a set up.

Both being novices and not certified in any way, delivered a responsive approach and checked on my awareness to the massage. This was a strong massage, pulling in from his past experiences. Can see Scott35 developing his skills more to great benefit.
Reviewed by paullondon, 2015-02-27 [ID 11587/P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
West Drayton, United Kingdom

Robertmassage hosted a swap, which after timings finally sorted best for both of us.

Currently not certified, i would say he is very knowledgable, and aware of areas to work. His practice really stays in the realm of deep tissue. Before the session, a good few minutes to introduce each other and to be made aware of the session to conduct a massage that serves well for giving and receiving in the swap.

Controlled moves, deep, but not painful, intuitive, and a very respectable guy.
Reviewed by paullondon, 2015-02-27 [ID 11586/P]

Beezzz Highly Recommended
Richmond, England, United Kingdom

I thoroughly enjoyed the exchange with Beezzz. She had an excellent ability to be sensitive to barriers, and was very easy to get along with. Her technique was thorough and could have easily taken place in a paid-for spa. I hope to have further exchanges in the near future.
Reviewed by buzzbuzzbuzzbuzz, 2015-02-27 [ID 11585/P]

bossdon Highly Recommended
Leesburg, Virginia, United States

My massage by bossdon was awesome:) His touch is firm and confident. He paid attention to my requests and also intuitively found my areas in need of attention. His manner placed me at ease, as if greeting an old friend. I would highly recommend his hands to anyone in need of a strong massage. His demeanor will uplift you as his hands fix you. Thanx again bossdon, I am anticipating future exchanges with this talented novice.
Reviewed by Love22, 2015-02-27 [ID 11584/P]

Love22 Highly Recommended
York, Pennsylvania, United States

Love22 is a wonderful person, she greats you with a pleasant smile that makes you feel comfortable right off the bat. Her studio is clean with soft music ad aromatherapy. She is very experienced and knows what she is doing. Her hands know how to find the areas that need attention. My neck was bothering me all week but I did not have to mention that to Love22, she found the spot and spent a good amount of time on it. I am a novice she made me feel at ease shared her expertise with me. I look forward to future exchanges.
Reviewed by bossdon, 2015-02-27 [ID 11583/P]

Reply from Love22 of 2015-02-27
Thanks for the wonderful words! *big smiles*

iamrag Highly Recommended
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Excellent session! Both professional and adept; would return again.
Reviewed by Maxy, 2015-02-26 [ID 11582/P]

SWPDX Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States

I enjoyed an exchange with this masseur. His skills are way beyond amateur despite no formal training. I even have incorporated a move that he used on my calves with massages I have done since and received good feedback from the method. Good pressure, ability to read, or interpret the body. Left felling great.
Reviewed by massagealicious, 2015-02-26 [ID 11581/P]

InstantRemix Highly Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States

I have had some exchanges with InstantRemix and he is very good. He knows what he wants and is good at communicating it. Our sessions were therapeutic, with a sensual component that was not overtly sexual. The focus was relaxing and healing. I recommend him highly.
Reviewed by SWPDX, 2015-02-26 [ID 11580/P]

massagealicious Highly Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States

I had a great therapeutic and sensual exchange with him. He is a trained professional and knows what he's doing. I recommend him.
Reviewed by SWPDX, 2015-02-26 [ID 11579/P]

Suavecito2 Highly Recommended
Portland, Oregon, United States

Cannot recommend Suave more highly...handsome, masc, firm tight body...exactly what he says he is...intelligent, caring, xtrm skilled hands, knows bodywork from rough to lite teasing very well...dont bullshit with him, he doesn't bulltshit with you...just what/who he says he is in clean, calm, private environment...an excellent experience for anyone who's into serious sensual massage.
Reviewed by Jak1, 2015-02-25 [ID 11578/P]

Deeve Needs Improvement
Five Dock, New South Wales, Australia

Deeve and I have exchanged a few times.
He has an excellent touch with a good feel for areas in need of remediation.
His use of varied techniques ensures that massages are always of great benefit.
I would recommend him to anyone desirous of a therapeutic massage.
Reviewed by Rob2, 2015-02-25 [ID 11577/P]

funkybootz2 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I am always nervous meeting new people. Just one of those things. But funkybootz2 made me instantly welcome and at ease. We chatted quite some time when he told me of his interesting background, which was highly engaging. Although he professed to be less skilled what followed was a fluent, capable massage displaying strength and depth. It was all very enjoyable and Icompetent. Funkybootz2 is one of nature's nice guys, lovely to be with, good company and a creditable masseur. I enjoyed our exchange very much and hope we might repeat.
Reviewed by nexus, 2015-02-25 [ID 11576/P]

zenbrother Highly Recommended
Manchester, England, United Kingdom

I have really enjoyed the massage. Very professional. Great massage from a great person. I'm looking forward to our next meeting.
Reviewed by plamen, 2015-02-25 [ID 11575/P]

calauau No rating yet
Northcote, Victoria, Australia

Fantastic massage by a man that knows what he is doing ...also pleasant and punctual
Reviewed by fitzboy7, 2015-02-25 [ID 11574/P]

plamen Highly Recommended
Manchester, United Kingdom

Plamen visited me today, to give me a massage as a case study for his training. He gave me an excellent massage, and we have arranged to meet again next week. His approach is powerful yet sensitive, and he is very keen to learn new techniques. I'm looking forward to helping him to achieve his goals as a master of holistic therapies.
Reviewed by zenbrother, 2015-02-25 [ID 11573/P]

handmastr Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States

I highly recommend handmastr. He is very professional, very considerate, and very good at what he does. He is very intuitive. I especially appreciate the techniques he used on my back. I felt totally relaxed and great the next day. I look forward to exchanging with handmastr again, and I hope to learn from him. Great guy.
Reviewed by bayleu, 2015-02-25 [ID 11572/P]

Turu Highly Recommended
伦敦, United Kingdom

I had a great session with Turu. Firm, deep pressure and long strokes; just the way I like it. I was very fortunate to get a foot massage as well, WOW.
Turu is a kind, down to earth gentleman and an absolute pleasure.
Many thanks for a great session Turu, will definitely trade with you again.
Reviewed by Shaya, 2015-02-25 [ID 11571/P]

Shaya Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I really enjoyed exchange with Shaya, his massage is wonderful and its combination of different techniques. He has a good firm and imaginative style. I very much enjoyed his company as well as his touch. He is very fit too.I felt great after the massage, deeply relaxed and looking forward to another session. I hope we meet again soon! Highly recommended
Reviewed by Turu, 2015-02-25 [ID 11570/P]

acquarius Highly Recommended
Burleigh Heads, Queensland, Australia

I had the pleasure of meeting Acquarius today he is a friendly guy who is obviously passionate about massage, thouroughly enjoyed his massage and totally recommend him.
Reviewed by relaxingfun42, 2015-02-25 [ID 11569/P]

redbirds1 Highly Recommended
Bedford, Indiana, United States

REDBIRDS1 and I met last evening to exchange a massage. His technique and pressure were great I was totally relax when he finish. He is very professional in his work. He would make a good masseur if he chose to go in that work. He hosted this time in Bloomington. We both rotated in doing the massage. I would definitely exchange with him in the near future again.
Reviewed by bach, 2015-02-24 [ID 11568/P]

rg0100 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Had a second swap with rg0100 and I can't understand why I didn't review him previously. The only reason must be I forgot!

He's a warm friendly guy with a sensitive and tender approach to massage and a nice variety of strokes.

Plus he's a pleasure to massage too and very easy to get on with.

I look forward to a third session.
Reviewed by tomharry, 2015-02-24 [ID 11567/P]

ali206 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I had a lovely long massage session from Ali. He is a kind person, honest, open, very hospitable, mannered and clear in his communication. He puts all his effort into the massage and pays attention to details. My muscles were very tight but after the massage I felt much lighter and reinvigorated. Apart from being a good masseur he has a great personality and inspires trust. Don't miss the chance to swap with him.
Reviewed by Robertmasage, 2015-02-24 [ID 11566/P]

yoman Highly Recommended
Salford, United Kingdom

I was invited to meet this lovely couple yesterday, and it was arranged that I would go to there lovely house and have an exchange massage with them. at first I had a problem finding them as my Sat-Nave was giving me the wrong directions, but I eventually arrived to a warm and pleasant reception and was helped in with my couch etc, I gave them both a deep massage. with the majority of my time being spent on M, who seemed to appreciate my efforts, we eventually changed over and M gave me a nice relaxing deep massage which I enjoyed very much. The whole evening was a very pleasant experience and one that I would be happy to repeat should the opportunity arise.
Peter
Reviewed by Peter11223, 2015-02-24 [ID 11565/P]

Barry99 Highly Recommended
Heathfield, England, United Kingdom

Highly recommended as Barry is a fantastic person with a wonderful massage technique that he should be pleased with. Enjoyed meeting and spending time with Barry.
Reviewed by relaxchap, 2015-02-24 [ID 11564/P]

nzPetal Highly Recommended
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

meet up with nzpetal for a massage exchange.

nzpetal is a lovely lady and made me very welcome and relaxed.

for someone who says they have not massaged much nzpetal completely spoilt me with a fantastic relaxing massage from head to toe, She massaged with nice long strokes giving great attention to my areas of tension. I was so relaxed and was nearly asleep during parts of it.

When it was my turn nzpetal was a pleasure to massage; very receptive, responded well to my firm therapeutic strokes and completely relaxed.

Thank you ;-)
Reviewed by myhands4u2enjoy, 2015-02-24 [ID 11563/P]

Reply from nzPetal of 2015-02-25
Thank you myhands4u2enjoy you were a very responsive person to massage, great communication so I could give you the right massage in much needed places.

You made me feel very relaxed and at ease the whole time giving me a good massage and paying attention to much needed specific areas.

Thank you and I hope we will have another great massage exchange again soon.




MGW Highly Recommended
Mena, Arkansas, United States

MGW came to me in route back to Arkansas from the Dallas area. He was very professional and had all equipment needed - towel warmers, various oils, towels, massage table, sheet for table, a warmer, music and player, etc. He was completely prepared. Based on my communicating on this site, most people have no training and come forth only partially prepared. MGW was professional in his mannerism as well as with the therapeutic/relaxation massage and the sensual massage. His hands/arms had the magic touch and totally relaxed me; once he finished - I was limp and only wanted to sleep because my body had been massaged professionally. Hopefully we can keep communicating because I would like him to repeat this process again, and again.............!

He is more than worthy to be on this site - Arkansas you have a diamond!

Kotton
Reviewed by kotton, 2015-02-23 [ID 11562/P]

dante64 No rating yet
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

All I can say is that this was a five star (*****) experience! Pete does amazingly wonderful work and has an incredibly wonderful body and personality which was an added attraction. I would definitely repeat the experience!
Reviewed by LauderdaleWriter, 2015-02-23 [ID 11561/P]

n8whit Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

An amazing swap with n8whit. Well organised and had the room just right. Nice chat before and an unhurried swap that was heavenly. Would absolutely go back for another swap.
Reviewed by injun2014, 2015-02-23 [ID 11560/P]

ajnabee Highly Recommended
Harrow, England, United Kingdom

A lovely swap with Ajnabee - relaxing and friendly, Ajnabee had set the space in a calming way and his massage was a good mix of enjoyable strokes applying different levels of pressure. Will definitely return for another.
Reviewed by injun2014, 2015-02-23 [ID 11559/P]

sennen10 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I had a great exchange with Sennen. He is very friendly and kind and made me feel totally at ease straight away.I was very impressed with his professional approach and his wonderful magical case full of aromatic essential oils, - I could choose my favorite scents too. His massage technique is very good, great technique and just the right pressure: not to soft and not too strong only strong where it was needed. I had a very nice chat with him as well and hope we will repeat the session soon.
Reviewed by funkybootz2, 2015-02-23 [ID 11558/P]

massagecentrallondon Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

I swapped with Massagecentrallodon recently, and this turned out to be as one of the best experiences so far.
Massagecentrallodon was first of all a very welcoming and an attentive host throughout. He created the perfect environment for a mutually therapeutic experience and this made me feel at ease since the beginning.
When he gave me the massage he checked continuously his pressure and the room’s temperature, and showed both a confident and a caring approach. He was much more confident and experienced than I had anticipated! and I still cannot believe he has not done a formal training ( ... yet!).
Furthermore he is also very knowledgeable about the muscles structure and the body’s anatomy, which helped building up a trusting rapport during the exchange. Basically I knew I was in safe hands!

Massagecentrallodon looks after himself and works out regularly. This resulted in making my experience of giving him as an opportunity for further learning.

Massagecentrallondon was very keen on learning new techniques, and it was very nice to exchange views and tips.

I would recommend him wholeheartedly and I hope to swap with him again in the future.
Reviewed by hesse3, 2015-02-22 [ID 11557/P]

loz Highly Recommended
Frankston, Victoria, Australia

One of the best massages ever
Friendly and gave a Fantastic massage.
If you can ever swap with Loz 'you will be Very Lucky
Reviewed by MagicHands96, 2015-02-22 [ID 11556/P]

bayleu Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States

I had an awesome massage from Bayleu. He was very hospitable and had a nice massage studio setup. This guy has mad skills when it comes to touch and pressure and I loved his technique def no textbook massage here but very professional. I look fwd to another exchange for sure.
Reviewed by handmastr, 2015-02-22 [ID 11555/P]

funkybootz2 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Funkybootz is a gracious host, and made me feel very welcome and comfortable. His massage has a wonderful flow, his strong hands really helped when massaging problem areas, and I was particularly impressed with the acupressure work he did around my very sore gluteal muscles. Thank you!
Reviewed by sennen10, 2015-02-22 [ID 11554/P]

aprilbaby Recommended
Leeds, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom

Had a massage exchange with April-baby today, it was short notice but accommodated, had a very enjoyable time, clean and comfortable room, soft music.
Look forward to visiting again soon.
Reviewed by Looking14, 2015-02-21 [ID 11553/P]

peterjon Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I have been very impressed with the quality of exchanges I have had from members on this site and when I met Peterjon for an exchange earlier this week, I found him to be up there with the best of them.

Following a number of emails from Peterjon we finally got to meet for a Massage exchange earlier this week.

Peterjon is a very polite, courteous and friendly guy who I instantly felt comfortable with. Following a short chat we commenced our exchange and alternated in giving and receiving a back and front full body massage. I completely relaxed as Peterjon used a variety of long and shorter strokes to ensure I received a vey good full body massage covering all muscle groups. The exchange was unhurried and I was left feeling very supple and free of knots at the end of it. I would highly reccomend Peterjon to anyone .

Thank you Peterjon for a very pleasant evening and an excellent exchange. It would be a pleasure to exchange with you again in the future.
Reviewed by SELondon, 2015-02-21 [ID 11552/P]

azkid1 Highly Recommended
Mesa, Arizona, United States

He gave a very thorough massage from head to foot not missing one square inch of skin. Very relaxing and refreshing. Very comfortable to be with and to return massage.
Reviewed by BottomGun, 2015-02-21 [ID 11551/P]

SELondon Highly Recommended
Beckenham, England, United Kingdom

Sometimes superlatives are justified. For the warmest of welcomes on arrival, his generosity as a host, and his sincere appreciation of the massage, SE London deserves all my praise and gratitude for this exceptional session. We felt immediately comfortable with each other and this facilatated a seamless flow and mix of relaxation, stimulation, and easing of tensions. Alternating between deep pressure strokes and softer teasing with tapping and feathering motions, SE London introduced me to some new techniques, and vice versa. We took turn and turn about, back first, then front, then combined full body massaging each other together - this was 2+ hours of bliss. Without putting words into his mouth, I am sure SE Lonidon would agree we both felt complete satisfaction at the end. Thank you so much and I can't wait to repeat the experience.
Reviewed by peterjon, 2015-02-20 [ID 11549/P]

salv Highly Recommended
Eastbourne, East Sussex, United Kingdom

Had a relaxing massage with a variety of strokes from Salv recently.
Especially enjoyed the back massage - just felt the knots loosen & disappear.
The oil he used was really good.
I would for sure exchange with Salv again
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2015-02-20 [ID 11550/P]

newbieforexchange Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

A very genuine chap!

The 'newbie' part of 'newbieforexchange' is only accurate in that he's not been on this site for long. But trust me when I say he is an uninhibited gentleman who provided a superb expert sensual massage in his comfortable well equiped home. His warm friendly chatty personality put me at ease right from first contact, through crossing threshold right through to leaving.

As per his profile is indeed very tactile and sensual using his strong tactile hands to take me on a pleasurable relaxing journey. Very good at strong pressure for ironing those stubborn aches out and providing a delicate exciting touch.

Hope to meet again soon

Highly Recommended
Reviewed by MrHealingHands, 2015-02-20 [ID 11548/P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Had an amazing massage with IndianPalms two days ago and my body's still feeling the benefits of it. He's got the wright pressure and strokes .
He's a nice guy and definitely would recommend him.
Salv

Reviewed by salv, 2015-02-20 [ID 11547/P]

thom72 Highly Recommended
Jaffrey, New Hampshire, United States

Thom72 is a husky, well proportioned guy with beautiful large hands. They cover a lot of body at once and he uses them with great skill! Within minutes of lying on his massage table the tensions began to go – and that was just rubbing on the lotion. We both work at the keyboard and found that we both carry tension and pain in our neck and shoulder areas. With very soothing strokes, Thom72 quickly eased these sore spots. He delighted and surprised my leg muscles with an incredible pulsing rhythmic stroke that began at ankle and ended at coccyx...revealing another special ability owing to his tall frame: he has a great reach! On the return strokes he settled fingers deliciously into the gluteal creases and crevices :) providing a wonderful counterpoint to the overall feeling of ease and relaxation his technique provided. From first contact to scheduling a session, Thom72 responded promptly and eagerly, a much appreciated courtesy. Living in a rural area it has turned out that almost everyone is nearly an hour away...a considerable obstacle to meet ups. Thom72 was very open to meeting publicly for a chat with the intention of going back to his place on the same day should we hit it off thus taking away the real downside of having to travel twice! Thank you for everything
Reviewed by luvbods, 2015-02-20 [ID 11546/P]

smooothis Highly Recommended
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom

I met Smoothis the other day for a massage exchange. He came to my home and he made a slightly nervous novice feel at ease immediately. He was on the table first and I did my best to give what i thought was a good massage - lasting about 20-30 minutes. We then swapped roles and what a marvel he was - gentle, yet firm, sensitive, yet strong. He found (and massaged) muscles I didn't know I had. He was a very caring person who was easy to chat to. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Smoothis to you
Reviewed by Cobra7668, 2015-02-20 [ID 11545/P]

Marcek Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Marcek works with intention and the treatment was deeply relaxing. The strokes were strong and consistent. However my favourite part was the Lomi Lomi techniques when I was on my back. It was a really nice surprise.
Reviewed by dazzlair, 2015-02-19 [ID 11544/P]

iLuveMassage Highly Recommended
Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Met with iLuvemassage for an exchange. He was a lovely guy, kind and considerate and wanted to use his "magic fingers" to give me a massage. This was effective in a theraputic and sensual way. I was able to share some of my massage technique and he will put this into practice. We have already pencilled in our next meeting! A great exchange!! Thank you.
Reviewed by fullbody4u, 2015-02-19 [ID 11543/P]

injun2014 Highly Recommended
Stanmore, United Kingdom

Had a massage swap with Injun a few days ago. I found him to be a friendly, polite and considerate guy. He is very easy going and I felt very relaxed. He applied a good variety of strokes with the right pressure and time passed very quickly. Look forward to swapping again soon.
Reviewed by ajnabee, 2015-02-19 [ID 11542/P]

fullbody4u Highly Recommended
Poynton, Cheshire East, United Kingdom

Wow ! Many thnx 4 lastnite :-) You got a great touch, I feel fantastic today :-))) Highly Recommended & 5 Golden stars goes to u M8y !!! Bye4now
Reviewed by iLuveMassage, 2015-02-19 [ID 11541/P]

Reply from fullbody4u of 2015-02-19
That is so kind of you. Glad you feel like "superman" today !!!

jules8 Highly Recommended
Murrumba Downs, Queensland, Australia

Met this man today, all his existing reviews are accurate, it felt welcoming, safe, clean, warm, friendly, honest and expert, but there is one more thing I wish to add to the list, it is something I would encourage any and all of you to experience, jules has extraordinary hands, to look at them they appear normal, but when you feel them on your skin, they seem large, soft and sort of padded - they are able to deliver the most marvellous of therapy. Thank you jules, it was a wonderful exchange.
Reviewed by turtle64, 2015-02-18 [ID 11540/P]

turtle64 Highly Recommended
Holland Park, Queensland, Australia

Today I had the absolute pleasure of an exchange with Turtle64.
He has an intuitive and focused style of massage that was totally relaxing and stimulating at the same time .
A high attention to detail and smooth ,unhurried and relaxed delivery , I completely enjoyed it from beginning to end and haven't felt so relaxed in a long time ...( coming off a night shift probably contributed to that )
I would highly recommend Turtle64 for anyone seeking a truly relaxing massage
Reviewed by jules8, 2015-02-18 [ID 11539/P]

fathom Highly Recommended
Burlington, Ontario, Canada

It was so nice experience with him .so nice strong and warm hands.nice flow with the massage.love it.hopefully I'm going exchange again soon.
Thanks
Reviewed by Paulj007, 2015-02-18 [ID 11538/P]

MrHealingHands Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

MrHealingHands came to my place. As soon as we met, we were completely relaxed together, which was wonderful and made my massage especially calming.

We exchanged naked massages with oil, and he had natural intuition with his strokes, great use of foreams strenuously, and was also very diligent and caring with his enquiries before he massaged me, about my specific needs. His touch was blissful, when it was sensual, and when it was strenuous.

MrHealingHands is a lovely man, and a great masseur, so I couldn't possibly recommend him more enthusiasticallly!
Reviewed by newbieforexchange, 2015-02-17 [ID 11537/P]

nexus Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

I first met up with nexus some time ago when I was very new to exchanging. I found him very friendly and great at giving a very relaxing massage back then so was very pleased when he contacted me this morning to arrange an exchange.
nexus arrived at the arranged time and after a short chat we commenced our exchange. As before nexus was very intuitive in his approach and very soon found a number of knots in my upper back and shoulders which he proceeded to work his magic on, nexus used a variety of strokes and continued to massage all muscle groups, returning to the troublesome upper back, neck and shoulders for more work before we swapped over for me to work on him.

The exchange was very relaxed and unhurried and left me feeling completely satisfied and totally fulfilled.

I would highly recommend nexus to all.
Reviewed by SELondon, 2015-02-17 [ID 11536/P]

MassageAngel Recommended
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom

I've met MassageAngel in person for an exchange. She is a reiki expert and very intuitive, highly skilled and experienced lady. I'd be happy to host or visit again when the circumstances allow it.
Reviewed by Muz8888, 2015-02-17 [ID 11535/P]

Reply from MassageAngel of 2015-02-18

Thank you Muz - it was lovely to meet you and you are certainly welcome back :)

SELondon Highly Recommended
Beckenham, England, United Kingdom

I had a really excellent massage exchange with SELondon - We talked for a while and moved on to an unhurried and relaxing exchange where we spent around 1.5 hours each way. SELondon is a skilled masseur and I learnt a ot from his technique. I would thoroughly recommend an exchange with SELondon if you have the opportunity.
Reviewed by jellybean, 2015-02-17 [ID 11534/P]

tabber Highly Recommended
San Diego, California, United States

I had the pleasure to do an exchange with Tabber when he was in town recently. He greeted me with a big smile and I knew immediately that I would like this guy. Unfortunately, there wasn't enough time after I received a very nice massage from Tabber to complete the exchange so a rain date was made. I enjoyed the massage and the time spent with Tabber and I look forward to the next time.
Reviewed by M58800, 2015-02-17 [ID 11533/P]

SELondon Highly Recommended
Beckenham, England, United Kingdom

It was many moons ago that I first exchanged with SELondon. He remains as welcoming and charming as ever, but his technique has evolved and improved so that this was quite one of the best massages I have had for a long while. I met him on short notice and we chatted briefly before exchanging. I had the usual aches and pains in my shoulders and neck which come from too many hours on a laptop. He worked the muscles carefully, relieving the stress and tension before undertaking a full body massage using a mix of sweeping and more detailed strokes including some lovely work on my legs. Our exchange lasted almost three hours and it was a pure delight.
Reviewed by nexus, 2015-02-17 [ID 11532/P]

GuyN7 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

GyyN7 recent exchange with me was one to remember, I was host, he has a good persona and presents the right attitudes. I have been working hard on work assignments so my body particularly my back and neck was tense. I remained quite and relaxed throughout his massage constantly thinking how good this massage is. GuyN7 provided me with a firm deep tissue and almost if not sports massage - excellent was the only word I can describe. Thank you and when you are visiting London again lets arrange another exchange. Paulo
Reviewed by PauloNW6, 2015-02-16 [ID 11531/P]

tomharry Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Tomharry hosted a swap at the weekend. He sent me brilliantly clear instructions on how to reach his place. I was welcomed into his home and quickly felt at ease.

Tomharry had prepared a warm room with hot oils. Volunteering to work on me first I quickly relaxed enjoying some very firm (really welcomed) pressure and well orchestrated techniques. Some new and traditional too mixed in. He was quick to find some knots and niggles and applied himself to rid me of these. Tomharry is well equipped with a variety of techniques. I really enjoyed the massage, and would recommend tomharry. I hope I get a chance to swap again. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by fyter, 2015-02-16 [ID 11530/P]

PauloNW6 Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom

Paolo gave an excellent table massage, in his warm and lovely home, incorporating a range of different techniques and strokes of varied speed and pressure, with impressively consistent high energy and focus throughout the very long session.
I would highly recommend him. He is very friendly and humble, and indeed much generous with his time and the skills he has gained from his training and years of experience and I hope everyone who gets an opportunity to exchange massages with him will appreciate that as much as I did, and reciprocate with, if nothing else, similar high levels of good intent, effort and generosity that he, and indeed anyone of his professional standard, deserves.
Reviewed by GuyN7, 2015-02-16 [ID 11529/P]

kenningtonmass Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

Superb massage in a great setting; a small, warm and quiet studio with sliding doors out to a roof terrace (I bet it’s fantastic in the summer), with a most comfortable massage table!
His confident handling, use of firm pressure, smooth transitions, variety and great sense of liberty to improvise and adapt etc., is clearly proof of his sound high quality training, followed by many years of experience; on top of that, his enthusiasm, and considerate and friendly manners will immediately put you at ease. An over all, a truly memorable experience.
Reviewed by GuyN7, 2015-02-16 [ID 11528/P]

Review 1 to 100 of 8187
 10  25  50  100 per page

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login

Gift Gift Membership · Contact Us · About · Help · Sitemap · Earn $ · Massage Polls · Advertising
MassageExchange is a trademark of Dancesoft. Copyright © 2003-2015 Dancesoft. All rights reserved.