8,870 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
1 to 100 of 8870
First Prev
of 89 
Next Last
 10  25  50  100 
mexch Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Dromana, Victoria, Australia
I met mexch for a massage the other day and was not disappointed , he is very good at what he does, would love to organise another.
Reviewed by Rainbow8123, 2015-10-03 [ID 12632:P]

guyuk Recommended ★★★★
Ruislip, Middlesex, United Kingdom
A pleasant day with guyuk which are friendly and relax guy gave a enjoyable and sensual massage.
Reviewed by bhong, 2015-10-03 [ID 12631:P]

eldfluga Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Lowell, Michigan, United States
eldfluga hosted in a clean, comfortable and a perfect ambiance massage room.
The pressure she used was just right in all areas of the body including the specified " trouble " spots.
Almost falling asleep on 2 occasions during the massage is truly a testament of a her skill set.
I will be looking forward to exchanging massages with her in the future.
Reviewed by Haroon62, 2015-10-02 [ID 12630:P]

irishchannel Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Most pleasant exchange yet. Great conversation. Keeps a smooth, steady rhythm. Can't wait for another. Do not pass up on an opportunity to exchange with him!
Reviewed by sunlvrwill, 2015-10-02 [ID 12629:P]

Watford, England, United Kingdom
Great host who made me feel at home as soon as I stepped in. Even though he termed himself an amateur, his techniques and strokes eased away all muscle aches and tension. Thanks!
Reviewed by uk123, 2015-10-02 [ID 12628:P]

Chris5 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Bristol, City of Bristol, United Kingdom
Met Chris for an exchange today and couldn't have been more pleased with the result.
I found him very hospitable and the massage room was exactly right with candles, appropriate music and quiet.
He is a charming person and very responsive to my touch.
He was totally relaxed when Id finished with him.
I hope that we can make our love of massage a more regular occurrence rather than a one off.
Reviewed by hands2050, 2015-10-02 [ID 12627:P]

hands2050 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Had an excellent exchange with hands2050. He turned up on time and brought oil and portable table. The table was sturdy and very comfortable and hands2050 made good use of it to give me a slow, relaxing and rejuvenating full body massage. He used a skilful mix of firm deep pressure as well as light feathery touch. The whole experience was amazing and Hands2050 is a friendly decent guy. Looking forward to our next exchange.
Reviewed by Chris5, 2015-10-02 [ID 12626:P]

Suavecito2 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Portland, Oregon, United States
Suavecito2 graciously welcomed me into the world of massage through massageexchange.com. He is friendly, open, and sharing about himself. He's good at conversation, questioning without being inappropriately probing. His massage skills are excellent, a true master of touch. He just seemed to know how to work his hands across my body, responding as appropriate for the degree of tension he found in different parts of my body. I'd guess his skill at light to moderate massage technique is a combination of intuitively knowing how to touch and expertise gained through experience. I didn't ask for deep tissue massage and can't judge if he's be willing to do that or how he'd be. In summary, I had a great experience, and look forward to more massages with him, and highly recommend him.
Reviewed by massageenthusiast111, 2015-10-01 [ID 12625:P]

London, England, United Kingdom
Had a great exchanged with Lee, very friendly person, great body shape with nice hands massage on me.
Reviewed by bhong, 2015-10-01 [ID 12624:P]

rucira Recommended ★★★★
High Springs, Florida, United States
Hi, had a very good session with Rucira yesterday and she was very good. She gives a very detailed and smooth massage covering all the areas of pain and discomfort. She was not rushed and seemed genuinely concerned of meeting my needs.

She was soft spoken and relaxing and thorough.

I will try to see her again soon.
Reviewed by McWho, 2015-10-01 [ID 12623:P]

Berbec Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, England, United Kingdom
Berbec gave a strong yet sensual massage
Lovely guy who I would recommend
Thanks Berbec!
Reviewed by SDL2015, 2015-10-01 [ID 12622:P]

samfinch Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, England, United Kingdom
Great massage: very skilled practitioner. It was lovely to receive such an unhurried, professional massage.
Reviewed by giogio, 2015-10-01 [ID 12621:P]

ZachInSacto Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Sacramento, California, United States
ZachinSacto did an awesome job working out some kinks in my shoulder blades and neck.
Very accommodating in music to pressure he was using.
Compassion at it's highest.
Reviewed by free2bnaked, 2015-09-30 [ID 12620:P]

Rainbow1963 Recommended ★★★★
London, United Kingdom
I feel that I am being a bit unfair by assessing the excellent Rainbow 1963 as a 4-star Massage Enthusiast. I have had a really lovely, very long, very varied exchange with him, and I am already planning another as a 4-hand exchange. He is good now, but I feel that with just a bit more knowledge and experience of the 'boring' basics of massage he could become something exceptional. I hope that many of you will swap with him - he has a lovely comfortable place which is easy to get to - and give him lots of opportunities to hone his skills. In my opinion he is one of relatively few 'gifted amateurs' who has the strength and individuality not to be contaminated by a formal massage course. 4-stars now, at the high end - and I look forward to saying "5-stars" before too long.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2015-09-30 [ID 12619:P]

Robertbee Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Falls Church, Virginia, United States
I have had the pleasure of getting together with Robertbee a couple of times now to work on him. From the first moment I met him he made me feel completely at ease. He has his massage table set up in his very clean home; the massage area is quiet and comfortable with ambient lighting and relaxing soft music. He was very nice to work on and was genuinely appreciative of the time and attention. He was also very attentive in ensuring I was comfortable during the time we were together. Robertbee is a very considerate and gracious host, he is very easy to talk with and also truly nice to be with. I look forward to having the opportunity to meet with him again. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a great experience from this site to contact him.
Reviewed by matthew45, 2015-09-30 [ID 12618:P]

Simplyred Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Nuthall, United Kingdom
I had the pleasure of meeting up with Simplyred for a massage on Monday and can say that she's a great masseuse and a lovely lady as well.

The massage took place in her dedicated professional massage room which was comfortably warm and lit with soft lighting and Simplyred gave me a soothing and very relaxing therapeutic massage, so much so that I almost nodded off, and I was left feeling nicely relaxed and yet invigorated at the same time.

We agreed that I'd return the favour by massaging her next time and are already planning our next meet and I can't wait!
Reviewed by Gymfan, 2015-09-30 [ID 12617:P]

bhong Recommended ★★★★
Watford, England, United Kingdom
"Bodywork Enthusiast" is exactly the right description for bhong; he has his own enthusiastic and fearless approach to massage which results in a memorable and most enjoyable experience. The massage was not particularly 'well-organised' but the innovation and element of unpredictability that this produces was both pleasantly surprising and most enjoyable. He is is a man who is already well worth swapping with. and who will improve with practise - you will enjoy giving him opportunities! Good now - with the potential to become excellent. 4-stars
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2015-09-29 [ID 12616:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Guildford, England, United Kingdom
I had a very good exchanged with Henry, he has a very good technique and many years experience with many various flowing strokes and good presure. He show me some of the technique which I'm very new to this. I do enjoyed and relaxed with his skill.
Reviewed by bhong, 2015-09-29 [ID 12615:P]

ram56 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Supper nice man. Beautiful location. Amazing massage.
Reviewed by baxter123, 2015-09-29 [ID 12614:P]

ricardo123 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
New Port Richey, Florida, United States
Ricardo123 and I made contact many times via e-mail prior to calling and setting up an exchange. Our phone conversation was pleasant and we were quickly at ease with each other. When the date came, he arrived on time. He is such a friendly guy and we chatted for quite some time before starting the massages.

We each took turns allowing the other to take the lead (as these were four-handed massages). As such, I received a wonderful massage and Ricardo123 has a couple of techniques that felt absolutely amazing and put me into orbit. None of the sessions were rushed and everyone took the time to appreciate the body receiving the pleasure.

I highly recommend exchanging with this gentleman as it made for a wonderful afternoon. Maybe we can exchange again.
Reviewed by 4handedmassage, 2015-09-29 [ID 12613:P]

ibdi Recommended ★★★★
Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
I have found Ibad to be a very competent, intuitive and confident practitioner .
He has developed his distinctive style through formal training and from the many exchanges he has had with experienced partners.
He is very welcoming and personable.
We have exchanged several times and I hope we will continue to do so.
I would highly recommend a massage experience with Ibad
Reviewed by riversidemassage, 2015-09-29 [ID 12612:P]

4handedmassage Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Port St Lucie, Florida, United States
This was not just a massage but an event, an experience.

The gentlemen that hosted this massage were cordial, generous and delivered a very relaxing and sensuous massage. The sensations of 4 hands is unique since the feeling is layered by different pressures on the body.

If you have an opportunity and privilege to have this experience do not turn it down. This is a once in a lifetime event. The ambience is conducive to the whole massage mystique.

Here you can have the best of the best and better than the rest!!!
Reviewed by ricardo123, 2015-09-29 [ID 12611:P]

Kristin Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Henderson, Nevada, United States
Kristen is a very beautiful woman. I would love to give her another massage. Focusing on her stress areas to help her relieve stress. I would consider a 2 hour session.
Reviewed by lvcouple4massage, 2015-09-28 [ID 12610:P]

PhiloL Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London Borough of Camden, England, United Kingdom
I recently had an opportunity to trade with PhiloL and I must say he has a set of good massage skills.Not to mention his warm demeanor,humorous,respectful which I thoroughly enjoyed spending time with.He is the type of person that makes ur feel at ease almost instantly and gives u a lot of comfort and he is very much a humble and truthful person.i would definitely trade again with him,looking forward our next meeting!
Reviewed by Caplio, 2015-09-28 [ID 12609:P]

boyme2 Recommended ★★★★
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
I enjoyed the massage therapy session. Although I didn't receive any massage, he gave excellent feedback. I recommend you arrange a session with him.
Reviewed by hbd2014, 2015-09-28 [ID 12608:P]

Melman67 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Handforth, United Kingdom
Met Melman67 this week at his lovely home very nice friendly man gave me a very warm welcome.And also gave me lots of tips and was explaining technique throughout the massage. Great company I would recommend him to others on the site: you will not be disappointed.hope to see you again
Reviewed by dragonflyuk, 2015-09-27 [ID 12607:P]

callmetoo Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Darra, Queensland, Australia
I am pleased to have made contact and received callmetoo in my dim-lighted , warm and cosy massage room, necessary both being naked. Apart from having had an intelligent conversation, it is so nice to have similar likes
and to have those fulfilled.
Whether Male or Female, or for a "four-handed" session, I surely recommend callmetoo to give you a happy and content time together.

Reviewed by kiwikees, 2015-09-27 [ID 12606:P]

Kass13 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, England, United Kingdom
Kass has a real gift for massage. He uses his intuition to provide a really thorough, deeply sensitive and, quite frankly, delicious massage.I really enjoyed myself.
Reviewed by Jaemas, 2015-09-27 [ID 12605:P]

kiwikees Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Birkdale, Queensland, Australia
kiwikees has a huge amount of experience with massage. he does a wonderful job and is very capable in both styles of therapeutic and sensual massage. his hands knead and manipulate all parts of the body with great skill.
his friendly nature puts you at ease from the moment you enter his home. I highly recommend him and I am sure you will not be disappointed. you leave his home feeling relaxed and stress free
Reviewed by callmetoo, 2015-09-26 [ID 12604:P]

jambajuice67 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Montville, New Jersey, United States
Nice guy and great massage.
Reviewed by frenchgtr, 2015-09-25 [ID 12603:P]

AnitaH Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, England, United Kingdom
It was good to meet Anita recently to exchange massages. I liked her pragmatic approach and found her easy and comfortable company.
It was a pleasure to give her a massage, and I really liked her massage style when it came to my turn.
I hope we will meet again, and ideally with a little more time available.
Thank you Anita!
Best wishes,
Reviewed by DomJ, 2015-09-25 [ID 12602:P]

vm22 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
I had a great swap with vm22. He has a great passion for massage and that really comes across. He is also and lovely guy and a great host. I look forward to swapping again with him in the future.
Reviewed by j92, 2015-09-25 [ID 12601:P]

guia Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
Guia gave me a great massage. Hes a lovely host and made me feel very comfortable and welcome. I recommend getting a massage from him.
Reviewed by j92, 2015-09-25 [ID 12600:P]

robnaturistlon Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, England, United Kingdom
I consider myself lucky to have had the opportunity to meet and exchange with robnaturistlon. He did an excellent job performing various techniques. He uses different pressure depending on which area he was working on. His techniques and attention to details are beyond believes.
If I were to sum his work up in one word it would be "euphoric".
Reviewed by Kass13, 2015-09-25 [ID 12599:P]

London, United Kingdom
Recently had the pleasure of exchanging with Robertmassage and it was a great first meet on this site, he has set the bar very high for me in both massage and professional attitude, I had a very relaxing massage and deep tissue, he is very focused on the clients needs and satisfaction he will go far with his great attitude toward clients and his amazing techniques... Very impressed will definitely be back.. He is extremely trustworthy kind and puts you at ease, with high standards, morals and always puts the client first.. He is not a clock watcher and everything has attention to detail.. Can't wait to go back!!!
Reviewed by Acaciamassage, 2015-09-24 [ID 12598:P]

Caplio Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Manhattan, New York, United States
Thank you Caplio.

I had an exchange with C and truly, he is a very good host, right room set up and very knowledgeable. He has released me from bad pressure in the trapezius/harmstrings and I learned how to do a massage as a therapist when we don't have a proper table. That was a first for me.
I hope to meet Caplio again and recommend him.

Reviewed by PhiloL, 2015-09-24 [ID 12597:P]

swift19 Recommended ★★★★
Wigan, England, United Kingdom
i had David here couple of weeks ago for massage.he gave me a good hour of massage.he is very good with his fingers ,relieved my aching muscles. hoping to see him again soon
Reviewed by rubber799, 2015-09-24 [ID 12596:P]

fullbody4u Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Poynton, Cheshire East, United Kingdom
I met fullbody4u for my first sensual massage and to say the least i was a little nervous! Needless to say his friendly chat and relaxed approach soon worked and i was very quickly naked on the table! What followed was a gentle sensual oiled massage which relaxed and excited, and though fullbody4u was a bit pushed for time it didn't affect the massage and i will definitely revisit in the future. Great guy!
Reviewed by discr33tguy, 2015-09-24 [ID 12595:P]

smoothhands Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Holbrook, New York, United States
Smoothhands she is a great Massage therapist!, She knows how to integrate deep tissue, Swedish, stretching and heat to create a great customized massage, my shoulders, neck and lower back had great mobility after the session, she also addressed the tension in my forearms and my body felt so relaxed, I'm looking forward to exchange really soon.

Thank you Smoothhands.
Reviewed by alrobin99, 2015-09-23 [ID 12593:P]

brandt Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Brandt is an excellent trained massage therapist with a great massage studio to host sessions. He is very skilled, relaxed and his work feels heart centered and caring.

His hands are highly sensitive, skilled, and he is currently learning new modalities. With every visit I could see improvements in his already excellent style. I taught Brandt some new work and he mastered it immediately. He is very intuitive.

Highly recommended to visit Brandt if he is in town. He travels a lot, so don't give up on him if he does not reply instantly.
Reviewed by ksoutar, 2015-09-23 [ID 12594:P]

discr33tguy Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom
Met today with discr33tguy for massage exchange. He was punctual, polite and very open and honest guy. Whilst I gave a massage we ran out of time but I would strongly recommend him to others on the site. He is very genuine and friendly man and he would like to meet others as this was his first meet.
Reviewed by fullbody4u, 2015-09-23 [ID 12592:P]

Seb3 Recommended ★★★★
Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
Seb3 session is very kind and considerate. Lots of passion and caring and sharing the physical pleasure of a massage.
It was the true Polish experience!!!!
Reviewed by ricardo123, 2015-09-23 [ID 12591:P]

ksoutar Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
I have had the extreme pleasure of exchanging with Ian several times. Ian mixes the modalities of Trager, Sufi and Buddhist healing methods and energy healing. Trager uses gentle rhythmic rocking motion that moves through the whole body releasing muscular and joint restrictions. It also induces a state of meditation that encourages healing. Its an an interesting and unusual bodywork which feels closest to Thai massage. I felt deeply relaxed for several days. My range of motion was improved. I found the session with Ian was incredibly enjoyable.
Reviewed by brandt, 2015-09-23 [ID 12590:P]

Reply from ksoutar of 2015-09-27
Thanks Brandt
I wrote a review of your excellent work. Thanks for hosting our trades in your great studio.

Jaemas Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
I am very pleased to have had the opportunity to meet and exchange with Jaemas. He is very professional and a master of his craft.
Reviewed by Kass13, 2015-09-23 [ID 12589:P]

ricardo123 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
New Port Richey, Florida, United States
A really really nice guy, intelligent and great fun to be with. I had great time though both of us felt our way with massage - would have no doubts to meet again :))
Reviewed by Seb3, 2015-09-23 [ID 12526:P]

rubber799 Recommended ★★★★
Ossett, United Kingdom
I met with this couple a few weeks ago and I've finally got some time to write a review. They were welcoming and had prepared a nice area in their home for the massage to take place. They have their own table and I gave the lady a full body massage for an hour using a combination of some lavender/carrier oil I had brought with me. The session went well and hope we can meet again soon.
Reviewed by swift19, 2015-09-23 [ID 12588:P]

r47707 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Crystal River, Florida, United States
Met with r47707,for 2nd time, very nice gentleman, I'm new to learning massage and he is very knowledgable in this area.. Also a good masseur, patience and kind.. Well worth checking out..
Reviewed by namron, 2015-09-23 [ID 12587:P]

SORguysmassage Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Kardinya, Western Australia, Australia
Met up with SOR over the weekend.
What a friendly guy. I felt instantly at ease and the massage was sublime.
Firm even strokes with just the right amount of pressure.

This was a really great meeting and I look forward to the next one.
Reviewed by mattyman, 2015-09-22 [ID 12586:P]

namron Satisfactory ★★★☆☆
Gainesville, Florida, United States
Met namron today...was on time and a real southern gentleman.

Did well for his massage..is in the learning stage, was open for advice
am sure he will improve with more massages.

second session...this man will develop into a masseur....he wants to learn and am sure he is going to do really well.
Reviewed by r47707, 2015-09-22 [ID 12467:P]

alrobin99 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Freeport, New York, United States
Hello ! I just had the most wonderful Massage Exchange with Al R. He is great! I had muscle aches and stiffness in my lower back , that it was difficult to straighten up and walk, after we exchanged Therapeutic Massages, I felt that I could get back to my normal activities, and even do more physically than normal. I also slept like a baby, which I had trouble doing lately. I wish I could receive massages from Al Robin 99 every week! he is Fantastic! I must note ,that he is a true professional in the massage industry. He is always very polite and respectful.I give hime 5 stars !!! Thank you Al! Come back soon! Kathy LMT smoothhands
Reviewed by smoothhands, 2015-09-22 [ID 12585:P]

mitsu123 Recommended ★★★★
Hounslow, England, United Kingdom
mat gave a very good massage, certainly knows what he is doing, I recommend him.
Reviewed by gazsoc, 2015-09-22 [ID 12575:P]

Equanimity Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Hackney, Greater London, United Kingdom
I met Equanimity this week, my 1st session. He kept it basic so I could follow some of it. Although only a brief session, he was well worth the effort. I would recommend him to anyone.
Reviewed by Londoner2015, 2015-09-21 [ID 12584:P]

Stewartw Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Middle Cove, New South Wales, Australia
I had a massage swap with Stewart today and was so pleased I did. I had Lomi Lomi massage once long ago and recall it felt like a thoroughly invogorating wonderful massage different from many other traditional massages. Having Stewart working his Lomi Lomi on me I experienced once agan that great feeling I had that first time and given by someone who obviously knows what he's doing. A thorough professional and it showed. Not only were his Lomi Lomi strokes wonderfully relaxing and invigorating but they left you with a feeling of being renewed. His strokes were long and flowing, caring, warm and sensous all rolled into one so at times you almost felt like babe cradeld in mother's arms. I really look forward to the time we can connect again for another swap when he returns to Sydney. He is a very nice guy, down to earth and a good conversationalist as I found out over a cup of tea in-between our massages. I can thoroughly recommned Stewart.
Reviewed by Pipajmose69, 2015-09-21 [ID 12583:P]

DublinMale Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Dublin, Ireland
Today's session with DublinMale was simply great. After he arrived, we spent a a long time just chatting about different types of massages and he also brought some staff he uses to make his massage even better, although he does magic with his bare hands. He gave me very useful advises, how to make the massages once even more comfortable.

We decided to swap after each body part. In his massage you can feel very much of experience, he doesn't have to do many strokes to hit the goal, what is remarkable. I think, there is a lot of stuff I could learn from him. What I admire is his inventive approach, because he really understands, what is needed here and now and how to accomplish that in shortest time.

I recommend him especially to those, who are ready to learn and I am looking forward to meeting him next time
Reviewed by Beho, 2015-09-20 [ID 12582:P]

AnitaH Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, England, United Kingdom
Anita and I met for an exchange recently and we had a very enjoyable time. I was the first to receive her very enjoyable, relaxing and professional massage. I was a little worried, given that Anita has been trained in massage and I have not, when it came to me giving a massage, but she seemed very happy with it and told me she felt very relaxed and had actually fallen asleep at one point. We hope to meet up again when we are both free.
Reviewed by Destressingrelaxing, 2015-09-20 [ID 12525:P]

Beho Recommended ★★★★
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Beho is an excellent therapist, with very good techniques. He's very friendly and welcoming and very eager to learn new techniques and strokes.

Beho hosted the session and we had an interesting conversation about different therapies before starting. It was so interesting that we had to remind ourselves of the purpose of meeting! We worked on small areas before swapping, this was a better way to learn new techniques. Beho is very interested in learning new techniques and is a very good partner for anyone who is interested in massage, especially different modalities.

Thoroughly recommended and looking forward to exchanging again.
Reviewed by DublinMale, 2015-09-20 [ID 12581:P]

Nelle83 Recommended ★★★★
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Nelle83 is a busy lady that needs to be massaged due to her workload. She prefers therapeutic, and receives it well. I recommend you to offer your skills to her.
Reviewed by hbd2014, 2015-09-20 [ID 12580:P]

london43 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Richmond, England, United Kingdom
Thanks london43 - had a great swap. London43 has an amazing touch, using just the right level of pressure to take me to another zone.
Reviewed by injun2014, 2015-09-19 [ID 12579:P]

ScottnBoyntonBeach Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
Wonderful session in a relaxed atmosphere on a nice massage table. Enjoyed trading the pleasures of massage. Looking forward to our next trade.
Reviewed by brflguy, 2015-09-18 [ID 12578:P]

Hockeyguy01 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Had a pleasant massage session with Hockeyguy. He gives a very good massage, and understands problem areas that need attention. I'm feeling the full positive effects a whole day later. He was very helpful in my introduction to Massage Exchange.
Reviewed by BobRose, 2015-09-17 [ID 12577:P]

fredie Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Fredie gave a great, intuitive massage. He paid close attention to what he was doing and was very relaxed in his delivery. His techniques combined specific, focused work as well as long, sweeping strokes. A really nice bloke and highly recommended.
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2015-09-17 [ID 12576:P]

mexch Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Dromana, Victoria, Australia
Very nice guy, friendly, reliable, and good techniques...highly recommended...
Reviewed by asianman11, 2015-09-17 [ID 12574:P]

muzz17 Recommended ★★★★
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
I have received massage from muzz17 the other day and I was really happy with it.
Muzz17 have very strong hands and passion for massage. He take his time at every single part of the body. I would go for another session again.
Muzz17 is cool to have conversation with too.
Reviewed by msgseeker, 2015-09-16 [ID 12573:P]

seeker359 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Eagle River, Alaska, United States
I can honestly say that this has been one of the best massages I have ever had, and having been in the massage business for over 20 years, I have had a lot of massages.

Seeker fixed the appointment months in advance, and true to his word, he reminded me before time and set up everything. He came to my home, was respectful and immediately made me feel safe and at ease.

Technically, I do not know what to say about Seeker's massage: it was neither deep nor superficial, yet it reached deep down and resolved a recurring, long-fixed problem, which no one has ever been able to treat. It knocked me out: I thought I was awake for the whole time, but clearly I wasn't, because before I knew it, two hours had flown by. That has never happened to me before.

I am ashamed to say that I was unable to return the exchange, because of illness in the family, and that one of the reasons why it has taken this long to write this review. In short, Seeker is an amazing massage therapist, absolutely amazing.
Reviewed by simplesimon, 2015-09-16 [ID 12572:P]

Axiom Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Met Axiom for a massage swap yesterday. We met at his treatment salon which was great as he has all of the oils and table set up - and some nice relaxing music on cue too. The environment is very relaxing and calming. Axiom himself is also very professional and warm.

We had previously agreed how we were going to arrange the massage by swapping half way through - which worked really well. He gives a very good massage and hit all the areas with tension. I must say that I've never had anyone work my neck and shoulders in a way that actually hit the spot and removed the tension but this massage really did. It was relaxing, firm where it needed to be and also soft when it needed to be too.

I was nervous about giving a massage to a trained therapist but Axiom was complimentary about my technique and said it was enjoyable.

It was a very good experience and I would definitely arrange a swap with him again. Thanks!!
Reviewed by dacoops123, 2015-09-16 [ID 12571:P]

msgseeker Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
msgseeker came for a massage, he was a really friendly guy to deal with and to talk to. He was just back from a flight and needed a massage to relax, so for now he has only received a massage from me. It was a fun session and I would happily meet him again.
Reviewed by muzz17, 2015-09-16 [ID 12570:P]

devdas345 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, England, United Kingdom
devdas and i have exchanged massages over many years - intact before i joined the site. i find his massages beautifully healing as he is guided by his intuition as well as knowledge of the human body. attentive and sensitive, his massage are sublime! i can not recommend him enough!!
Reviewed by touch123, 2015-09-16 [ID 12569:P]

JJMassageLV Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
This was one of the best massages ever. JJ is an awesome person. He had a great studio and was very easy to get along with. He has a unique technique that flows seamlessly, great pressure, and stretching. I have some old sport injuries and he was able to show me some things to do that would help with my flexibility. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by Footballhero, 2015-09-15 [ID 12568:P]

Reply from JJMassageLV of 2015-09-16
Thank you Footballhero. I truly enjoyed our exchange and look forward to many more.

michael3141 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
South Yarra, Victoria, Australia
Michael welcomed me to his house and as host ensured I received the first massage after an initial chat. The room was warm, nicely lit with great music playing. He provided a wonderful sensual massage that eased the knots in my back and legs as well as being respectful of the areas I didn't want massaged (I.e. My feet). He was generous with his time, worked on my muscles with strong long strokes and provided an all together wonderful experience. I'll be back for a subsequent swap for sure!
Reviewed by Bluey, 2015-09-15 [ID 12567:P]

Reply from michael3141 of 2015-09-15
It was a pleasure to host 'Bluey' and to have an exchange.
I received an amazing massage and 'Bluey' instinctively worked on my problem areas with great care and successfully eased the tension in my back. He was very generous with his time and attention and I relaxed quickly allowing his strong hands to deliver a wonderful sensual massage.
I look forward to exchanging again in the future.

DavidE15 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, England, United Kingdom
As other already highly recommend david
So,I must say very high professional massage with very nice gentle attitude toward others.
He is the expert in the massage
Reviewed by ritesh, 2015-09-15 [ID 12565:P]

sensualmassage28 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
absolutely fantastic massage - Roy also showed me a little lomi lomi and indian head massage, which i would love to have more of; his experience really shows in the seamless flow of his massage and always getting the pressure right without even having to ask; and he is also a lovely guy and creates a very relaxing atmosphere around him, so i left feeling great!
Reviewed by Ben27, 2015-09-15 [ID 12564:P]

jobita Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Katy, Texas, United States
I had a wonderful exchange with jobita. Due to bad weather/traffic, I arrived a little late and he was on a limited time schedule, so our two hour trade felt a little rushed on my part. He had the room nicely set with dim lights, candles and music and had an aromatherapy massage oil that was scented to perfection. He's not formally trained but has apparently received enough massage to know how to perform an excellent one. He's extremely considerate and polite, which just added to the experience. I hope we'll have more time on our next exchange so he can receive an unhurried session from me. Nice guy!
Reviewed by DavidinHouston, 2015-09-15 [ID 12563:P]

Reply from jobita of 2015-09-21
Thanks DavidinHouston, you are awesome. I don't have enough word to express your technique and the kind of nice person.
Thanks again and hope to see you soon again.

kjohnny123 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Very nice massage and time with kjohnny123. A friendly and respectful man.
Reviewed by itcowboy, 2015-09-15 [ID 12562:P]

itcowboy Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
One of the best massages I've ever had!! He is very professional, intuitive, respectful and caring. Strong hands and an amazing touch. I hope to continue our association!!
Reviewed by kjohnny123, 2015-09-15 [ID 12561:P]

LM55 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Lewisham, Greater London, United Kingdom
I met up with LM55 over the weekend, and had a delightful massage exchange - highly recommended.
He is a very easy-going, relaxing man, and his massage felt confident and professional.
I'd been working very hard for several weeks in a row, and was quite tense and stressed, and he unknotted and relaxed me totally.
His technique feels very sure and he uses firm strokes combined with smaller 'kneading' movements on points of particular tension.
The only difficulty I had was that it was so relaxing that it was hard to concentrate on and remember the variety of strokes and pressures he used - I would like to be able to replicate some of these next time I give a massage myself.
He also has a very nice, muscular body, which it was a real pleasure to massage when it came to my turn.
All in all, highly recommended - thank you LM55!
Reviewed by whitewise, 2015-09-15 [ID 12560:P]

touch123 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
Recently had a exchange with Touch123 which took a bit of time to arrange but worth the effort. Great variety of strokes with relaxing long ones inbetween. Great host. Friendly & easy to get on with. Thank you for an amazing massage
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2015-09-15 [ID 12559:P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
I had a massage swap with Robert last week and it was a fantastic experience in totality. The massage and the atmosphere was just awesome and our session lasted almost 4.5 hours. He is a thoroughly professional guy and with a magic touch !! I felt so relaxed after the massage that am lost for words.On a personal note, I must say that he has a great personality with an exceptionally friendly nature and will do his best to make you feel very comfortable. He is simply a great guy !!
Reviewed by vikkie, 2015-09-14 [ID 12558:P]

Briza Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Well, last night was a return massage provided by Briza. A well presented room, warm and very comfortable. He used a non aromatic oil which seemed to just turn my skin into a soft pliable substance. This provided me a very warm sensual feeling. His strokes were firm with purpose but not too hard. He has very tactile hands.
We enjoyed light conversation during and after the massage which provided a connection during the massage.
I highly recommend this member to provide a very honest massage and I am looking forward to our next encounter; he will be the receiver on my table under my hands, I hope I can return the same to him.
5 Gold stars
Reviewed by captom, 2015-09-14 [ID 12557:P]

Reply from Briza of 2015-09-14
Thanks captom for your generous review, it was a pleasure to spend the evening with you and I look forward to a return session before too long.

j92 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Ruislip, United Kingdom
j92 , thank you for one of the best massages ever. You are absolutely brilliant!
Reviewed by guia, 2015-09-14 [ID 12556:P]

jande Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Worksop, United Kingdom
Had a nice meeting e is a nice lady and I enjoyed doing a massage on her hope it was as nice for you as it was for me see you agane soon
Reviewed by massargeforusall, 2015-09-14 [ID 12555:P]

massargeforusall Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Worksop, United Kingdom
Meet this nice guy today he has a massage tabule which he fetched with him what good hands he has it was relaxing and a very nice massage he even has a nice massage vibrator he got all the right places left feeling refreshed thanks j
Reviewed by jande, 2015-09-14 [ID 12554:P]

PhiloL Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London Borough of Camden, England, United Kingdom
I had a massage from PhiloL yesterday and it was a great experience. We agreed in advance that often swapping on the same day doesn't so well as once you have had a relaxing massage you often don't then feel like giving a massage and so it was agreed I would receive a massage this time. He has a nice room set up and it all looks very professional. Incense burning and tea an water offered and a nice table. Phil's technique was perfect for me - strong and firm and definitely knows what he is doing. It is clear that he is doing a course and he definitely seemed ready to start charging for massages so I was pleased to get one beforehand! I would definitely love another massage from PhiloL and am looking forward to massaging him soon.
Reviewed by sports38, 2015-09-14 [ID 12552:P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
had a beautiful session with indian palms. long awaited and really worth the wait. he communicates with the body effortlessly and his hands perform the magic!!
thank you so much for travelling up such a long way. if we were living closer, i would exchange every week!
Reviewed by touch123, 2015-09-14 [ID 12551:P]

nobray1 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Braybrook, Victoria, Australia
This guy has experience & it shows no hesitation in recommending ,for a professional swap
Reviewed by 69Naturelover, 2015-09-13 [ID 12550:P]

Boracay Highly Recommended ★★★★★
North Parramatta, New South Wales, Australia
Boracay is a consummate professional. I was going to try something new with him that I'd not experienced before but he ran me through exactly what he'd be doing and I was comfortable the whole way. While having a routine, he is still a very intuitive worker and found all the bits that needed work. Come the end of the treatment, he looked into my eyes and said "Wow, you looked stoned!" Always a sign of a job well done!

I'd highly recommend a swap with this man.
Reviewed by heinousfairy, 2015-09-13 [ID 12549:P]

2handsam Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Tampa, Florida, United States
2handsam is a consummate professional, having a high degree of intuition for therapeutic body work that balances just the right line of sensual touches and flourishes. A session with him has been more relaxing than many professional, licensed masseurs I've been to and I felt great for days after. He has great skill when it comes to working with the muscles, it's as if he comes to an understanding with your body.

He has a very professional setup using high quality, professional products, and he cares deeply about the work he is performing. I can't wait to do more work with 2handsam, if you have the chance to get a session with him I'd highly recommend you do so ASAP! Couldn't recommend enough.
Reviewed by gnostika, 2015-09-13 [ID 12548:P]

JackPack Recommended ★★★★
Dandenong, Victoria, Australia
Recently exchanged with JackPack whom I found to be a very decent and respectful person. His massage was quite firm and certainly managed to find some sore spots, but by the end I was fully relaxed as the strokes became gentler. Overall, a very satisfying exchange.
Reviewed by mexch, 2015-09-12 [ID 12547:P]

Rainbow1963 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
Rainbow offers a seriously good, unhurried full-body massage on a proper table. He received me in his beautifully decorated apartment on Friday evening - what a great way to start the weekend!

We exchanged (this was the first time I had done so), he was very patient with me and seemed to appreciate my experimental techniques. Look forward to a repeat session soon :)

Reviewed by london789, 2015-09-12 [ID 12546:P]

mexch Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Dromana, Victoria, Australia
mexch is great at his massages. the way he does it is so relaxing and soothing. I loved every stroke of his hands. His firm and sensuous massages were terrific. I wish I can get another session with him soon or at least once a month would be great. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by JackPack, 2015-09-12 [ID 12545:P]

heinousfairy Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Hi all,

I just had an amazing professional massage from HF...

I felt at ease straight away by ( M,s ) professional attitude.

Today I experienced remedial therapy ( as I have a sore shoulder ) and ( M ) completed a full shoulder treatment and full body, plus found some extra spots that needed some work.

Today was an excellent surprise, as I thought ( M ) was going to be my client ( and I had just finished working for the day and feeling tired - not really focused on anything but providing massage ) and to my delight ( M ) informed me... we are swapping today... I instantly threw myself on the table to receive a wonderful massage... ( M ) also has a professional clinic in the city which I would highly recommend you visit..

Reviewed by Boracay, 2015-09-12 [ID 12544:P]

sensualsam Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Port Townsend, Washington, United States
Sensualsam is a very pleasant, sweet and calm person. Don't know how else to put it other than I felt like I was in the presence of a spiritual "holy" man? As soon as we met I felt very comfortable to be with him. His technique is very light, gentle and not rushed, it was very relaxing and at the same time very stimulating. I love that we can connect with different people and be able to experience such different techniques and styles of massage. I highly recommend doing an exchange with Sensualsam and definitely look forward to our next exchange.
Reviewed by Disco1976, 2015-09-11 [ID 12543:P]

Ganymedesk6 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Romiley, United Kingdom
What a lovely friendly man made me feel at ease straight away at his very nice home had a very good technique and gave me a very relaxing massage hope to see him agan highly recommend if you get the chance to see him you will not be disappointed Thanks
Reviewed by dragonflyuk, 2015-09-11 [ID 12542:P]

feetareneat Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
I had a relaxing and sensual massage at this soft spoken man's home. He went out of his way to create a comfortable environment with dim lighting, soft music and a positive environment. His touch was soft at times and firm at other times as the situation called for it. He was in tune with my needs and adjusted his touch to provide pleasure for my body. I have had many massages and he did one of the best jobs ever. I cannot say enough about how good he made me feel. He is one nice guy with a sensual touch that will provide you an experience that you will not soon forget, leaving you wanting to go back for more.
Reviewed by gettingready, 2015-09-10 [ID 12541:P]

gettingready Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Elizabethton, Tennessee, United States
What a super nice gentleman, with a wonderful touch. A joy.
Reviewed by feetareneat, 2015-09-10 [ID 12540:P]

Oak6510 No Show
Redcar, England, United Kingdom
Dave was suppose to meet yesterday ( wednesday ) at 4.00 pm but did not come or no message.wasted my day.will never meet him again
Reviewed by rubber799, 2015-09-10 [ID 10310:N]

Reply from Oak6510 of 2015-10-01
Had major last minute family issues. Did not have time to contact through the site and R799 would not give a contact number (as instructed by the site for these incidents) when requested on a previous visit and email communication.
Previous visit went well and I was totally looking forward to this exchange mentioned but family will always come first. If I had contact details I would have contacted R799 at the time and apologized.

Shanty Poor ☆☆☆☆
Kastrup, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
Met Shanti to perform mixed Massage treatment. I performed Reiki, Lomi Lomi Massage, Swedish, Relaxing and a bit of Tantric for a hour session.

She said she enjoyed the entire session and when I asked for an exchange she was not up for it and said later, which was fully OK with me. She did not say thank you nor did she give me any credits. Nor has she contacted me back even when I tried to get in contact.

I think you should stay away from this person as she only takes and gives nothing back. Beware!

Reviewed by SwedishEagle, 2015-09-10 [ID 12539:P]

healinghandsoz Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Chatswood, New South Wales, Australia
I was glad to have had the chance to meet up recently with healinghandsoz for an exchange. He gave me an awesome neck and shoulders massage. Wish we could do it more often. Highly recommended
Reviewed by zzen, 2015-09-10 [ID 12538:P]

black1e Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Leeds, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Again the site has provided me with a very good exchange with black1e. Before we started the massages we did each others feet and conversed and that was great. Great firm strokes with a good variety. Good pressure & detail. Very friendly personality. Looking forward to the next time
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2015-09-09 [ID 12535:P]

Fremont, Nebraska, United States
Joe is nice guy and gives a good massage.
Reviewed by newtoomaha, 2015-09-09 [ID 12537:P]

Hantsguys1 Recommended ★★★★
Ringwood, United Kingdom
I met hantsguys1 last week. I felt very relaxed and at ease from the time I walked in. We had a chat and a cuppa before hand. A really nice guy starting out in massage and is gaining more experience and is keen to learn and practice more. Having a bath I massaged him first for 45 minutes and then we swapped over. I would be happy to meet this person again as he is genuine, clean, kind and an all round nice guy.
Reviewed by samcharles, 2015-09-09 [ID 12534:P]

1 to 100 of 8870
First Prev
of 89 
Next Last
 10  25  50  100 

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!


I already have one!