Sponsor
Overview
Pricing
Modalities
Licensing
HotLink!
Promote Us
Links
STORE
— Advice —
Secrets-of-Success
General Tips
Photo Uploading
Safety Tips
VeggieConnection.com
DancePartner.com

8,594 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members

Username:

Review 1 to 100 of 8594
 10  25  50  100 per page
radley Highly Recommended
Peterborough, England, United Kingdom

I met this pleasant well mannered respectful guy after a lot of emails over a long time,agreeing to a swap that he set up,I told him what I liked and disliked and he certainly paid attention,an excellent massage,good conversationalist, irreverent sense of humour and a patient and skilled masseur.
As I relaxed and the trust developed I found I was relaxing deeply and may have drifted off but as he said nothing about it I may have got away with it...I had a great time and would recommend him if you want a friendly trustworthy massage that will go where you want it to...until the next time... :0)
Reviewed by leicsjo, 2015-07-03 [ID 12194/P]

GreenCamberwell Highly Recommended
Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom

I met Green Camberwell last week and was really amazed at how good he was. A really lovely guy and nothing was too much trouble. I was offered the bathroom for a freshen up and was given drinks. A relaxed and most enjoyable exchange which I am keen to repeat again. After the massage exchange I was offered a snack and a cuppa and had a chat. Thank you so much for a nice relaxing time with you. Sam
Reviewed by samcharles, 2015-07-03 [ID 12193/P]

leicsjo Highly Recommended
Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom

I had the pleasure of a swap with Leicsjo and she is a delight to massage,she is downas recieve only,she was clear about what she wanted by way of style and timings,but time ran away with us and for the right reasons,she has a lovely manner, was a pleasant subject and I felt I was giving her a massage just as she wanted,it seemed it to me anyway....we had a drink before and after,laughed about a number of things,mostly how people pick pics of themselves that are less than recent if they are not selfies but it was all wholesome and fun,would gladly meet again if the chance arises
Reviewed by radley, 2015-07-03 [ID 12192/P]

timmer228 Recommended
Mawson Lakes, South Australia, Australia

I recently visited Timmer228 and enjoyed his massage technique. He is a genuine person. Respectful and caring. I recommend him, and looking forward to a return visit.
Reviewed by bassman9, 2015-07-02 [ID 12191/P]

Justforfun Highly Recommended
Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom

Met this guy last night and I have to say... would definitely recommend. Great technique and he knew exactly what he was doing.
Reviewed by Rubmedownguys, 2015-07-02 [ID 12190/P]

Reply from Justforfun of 2015-07-02
Thank you for your review. I enjoyed the time spent too.

citystud Satisfactory
Edina, Minnesota, United States

Kenny did well. He has little experience, but when he was done my back felt betteR, and my legs did too.
Reviewed by MichaelJoe1962, 2015-07-01 [ID 12123/P]

Reply from citystud of 2015-07-02
Michael was a great massage therapist. He is very professional and does an awesome job in relaxing me and making my back, legs and arms very relaxed. He applys the right amount of pressure to ones body and checks to see if there are any areas that need any special attention. He has a very nice area in his home with a massage table, etc. I would highly recommend Michael if you want a CLASS ACT TYPE of guy that also has a super sense of humor. I would definetly want to schedule another session with him! Thank you for your review of me as well.

Great Job Michael Joe! Happy 4th of July.

Rockboyyyz No rating yet
Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada

What a nice guy rockboyyz is. We connected easily and met at his hotel during his visit to the city of brotherly love. His touch is amazing...great pressure, great control and a respectful sensibility in knowing how to advance the massage beyond the first five minutes.
Reviewed by massagegive, 2015-07-01 [ID 12189/P]

Droff Highly Recommended
Brentford, United Kingdom

I arranged to meet droff after a few message exchanges.He is a very polite gentle man who gave a fantastic all over massage..he is a man with a natural touch for massage.I highly recommend indeed and will arrange to exchange soon..
Reviewed by localman, 2015-07-01 [ID 12188/P]

Clay4mer Highly Recommended
Silver Spring, Maryland, United States

Had a massage exchange with Clay4mer recently while he was visiting Australia. I was very happy we could connect on his only free day. I thoroughly enjoyed his brand of massage and would be hapy to visit him in th US for a follow up session. On top of being a good masseur he's also a very interesting person to talk to and has a work background I found fascinating. We spent time after the massage getting to know each other better. A good conversationalist and company.
Reviewed by Pipajmose69, 2015-07-01 [ID 12187/P]

fandorin325 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I had the pleasure of exchanging with Arpi a few days ago. It was a great experience and to be honest, I'm really looking forward to another swap with him. Although he is not trained, his massage was very relaxing, especially also since he has such a calm and comfortable personality. Thank you for a great exchange Arpi and see you soon!
Reviewed by halm, 2015-07-01 [ID 12186/P]

Josh99 Highly Recommended
Hounslow, United Kingdom

I visited Josh99 this afternoon and had a wonderful experience.
The room was bright and the music was fantastic.
The oil used was incredible,very good for joint pain etc. The whole session
lasted well over 3.5 hours. Josh is a pleasant guy with a very good touch.
I felt very relaxed , infact was a sleep in a different world
Recommend
Reviewed by mukesh, 2015-06-30 [ID 12185/P]

mukesh Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Met Mukesh as arranged, excellent communicator, and very pleased his massage was one of the best massage i ever had from this gentleman. Keep up the good work.
see you soon again
best regards
Josh

Reviewed by Josh99, 2015-06-30 [ID 12184/P]

kurt Recommended
Springfield, Queensland, Australia

update to the no-show. Kurt contacted me again and kept his appointment. due to time constraintents, I have only massaged him at this point. he was very genuine and approachable. and extremely professional and gracious for a man of his years. I look forward to meeting him again to receive a massage from him.
Reviewed by hardbodyfit, 2015-06-29 [ID 12039/P]

Serene Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I had a wonderful exchange with Serene the other day and thoroughly enjoyed every moment of it! He is a kind and welcoming host with so much to offer. His deep tissue massage style was strong and gentle at the same time which I enjoyed a lot with the most amazing Indian massage at the end! Serene, thank you so much for a great and relaxing evening!
Reviewed by gymfitswimmer, 2015-06-29 [ID 12183/P]

robnaturistlon Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

Communication: clear, concise, quick, very easy to arrange
Environment: Perfect. Dedicated massage room, well equipped (everything was thought of), on par, or better than, a professional establishment
Qualification: Fully ITEC qualified, as the numerous framed certificates on the wall show

Rob made it very easy to meet and exchange right from the initial contact.
He is well qualified and takes great pride in delivering a thorough professional massage. It’s clear that he’s dedicated to the art.
I was a little nervous as the standard was set very high for me to perform to. Rob put me at ease, pointed out a number of techniques, anatomy details, tips etc. Despite his professionalism, attention to detail and qualifications, he is very patient and accommodating. He pointed out areas of tension which were surprises to me (right calf tighter than left etc) and worked the knots out of my desk-posture-tightened back. Rob = diligent, precise, professional, calm, thorough, friendly. Well recommended.
I hope we can exchange again and my skills improve along the way.
Reviewed by HumbleMassage, 2015-06-29 [ID 12182/P]

Kamal123 Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom

I met up with Kamal 123 for a nice slow massage. He called me while he was on his way to keep me updated. He is a really first class chap He is very friendly and you feel at ease with him immediately. He is happy to chat and has a good firm body to massage.
I look forward to meeting him again.
Reviewed by touchmuch, 2015-06-28 [ID 12181/P]

sbalordire Highly Recommended
Alexandria, Virginia, United States

I exchanged massages with sbalordire last Monday night. We met at his condo. It was a clean and safe environment. Sbalordire was very welcoming. We spent time getting to know each other--what we were looking to get out of the massage, our experiences, and a little about ourselves. We also very clearly set expectations and encouraged each other to make sure the other person understood the boundaries. It made for a very relaxing environment. We agreed that a nude massage without draping was comfortable to both of us.

We proceeded to a room that he had set up for the massage. The room was warm, dimly lit with soothing music. He suggested something that I had not done before--switching off between back and front side massages. Sbalordine had a firm massage touch and provided a deep massage. I gave him a couple of areas where I thought I could use additional work, and he accommodated all of those requests. The massage was thoroughly enjoyable from head to toe...as they say. For my part, I hope that I gave him an equally enjoyable experience. It was not tough at all getting into giving him a rub down.

I really hope that Sbalordine will invite me back for another session. He was a gentleman and a really nice guy.
Reviewed by in2pecs, 2015-06-28 [ID 12180/P]

eagertiger Highly Recommended
Montgomery Village, Maryland, United States

After numerous E-Mails I had the privilege of doing an exchange with eagertiger. I offered to work on him first which he seemed to enjoy. When it was turn to experience the touch of eagertiger all I have to so is WOW!!! The way he uses varies styles and pressure takes the massage to a whole new level. I have had more massages than I can remember but I will always remember the one from eagertiger. I plan on coming back to Maryland and no doubt we are going to do another exchange.
Reviewed by Hands101, 2015-06-28 [ID 12179/P]

naturalindian Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

NaturalIndian welcomed me with a cold drink. His massage of me started on feet and worked up my legs. He has powerful thumbs and can give a good sports massage if wanted. I prefer a less deep massage into my muscles and he was happy to adjust. He used grapeseed oil in a small dish, which worked well. He incorporated some Thai massage stretches. I could learn a lot from NaturalIndian. We swopped at halfway. He’s in good shape. Interesting conversations before and after.
Reviewed by Benoxf, 2015-06-28 [ID 12178/P]

mexch Highly Recommended
Dromana, Victoria, Australia

Awesome exchange, Hard to believe he says he has no formal training because it was great. Very sensual including underbody work. Thanks heaps and I totally recommend him...
Reviewed by loz, 2015-06-27 [ID 12176/P]

Pipajmose69 Highly Recommended
Lane Cove, New South Wales, Australia

Had a good massage exchange with Pipijmose69. He is very experience and profession,warm towel drapes , high quality massage oil he was much more training than myself and was a good mentor to discuss the specifics about his style and technique. I certainly lucked out getting a really good Sydney massage Highly recommended for future massage exchange.
Reviewed by Clay4mer, 2015-06-27 [ID 12140/P]

localman Highly Recommended
Dudley, England, United Kingdom

Localman and I had been chatting for several weeks before we eventually managed to arrange an exchange..we spent a very pleasant few hours in each other's company, chatting and then massaging each other. He is a charming pleasant, gentle man with a very satisfying relaxing massage technique, I would definitely recommend .
Reviewed by williamtell, 2015-06-27 [ID 12175/P]

rg0100 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

... After texting each other for a while,
yesterday I met up with rg0100 for the first time. He came to my flat and immediately I had a good feeling about him, really friendly person and easy to talk. We sat down in my leaving room having a chat about my pets, the lovely weather which is coming to warm us up and after that we went to my bedroom to start our swap. I told rg0100 not to have great expectations because I am still in the process of learning and we agreed to massage our back first and secondly our front. I was the one who started the massage and when it was my time, the first his touch on my skin made me thinking " Thank me I asked rg0100 for a swap ". His hands on my body seemed like a river following its path. It was an incredible experience. I am still feeling the benefit of his touch this morning. Thanks rg0100, I hope to swap with you again. Highley recommended
Reviewed by Rainbow1963, 2015-06-27 [ID 12174/P]

loz Highly Recommended
Frankston, Victoria, Australia

Recently exchanged with Loz. He is a very decent and down to earth bloke and was very welcoming. As a professional, has a good setup and his experience shines through. He has very strong hands but also a lightness of touch when required. There is system and method to his massage and I found it both stimulating and relaxing. Would welcome another exchange. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by mexch, 2015-06-26 [ID 12173/P]

AlexP Highly Recommended
Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom

I exchanged with Alex last week , he is interesting, polite and excellent company. Alex is very modest about his abilities in massage. He has a wonderful intuitive touch and although not professionally qualified this is not obvious in his techniques. I enjoyed a wonderful massage and felt totally relaxed throughout the treatment and for a long time after. All I can say is that Alex is a super exchange partner and I hope we can meet again in the future.
Reviewed by Nellie, 2015-06-26 [ID 12172/P]

gymfitswimmer Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Gymfitswimmer came to me highly recommended and boy, did he live up to that recommendation, and more! He lives quite locally, is a genuine person, extremely communicative and very, very good at his massage. Absolutely fine deep tissue work with great strength, swift strokes, strong stretches resulting into a stunning session, at the end of which I was left completely relaxed and very happy. I recommend Gymfitswimmer very highly, indeed and looking forward to our next swap... See you soon buddy.
Reviewed by Serene, 2015-06-26 [ID 12171/P]

Kareena Highly Recommended
Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom


My time with Kareena was an experience I shall never forget, one of those times when you tick off your want list and reminisce. Very experienced with precision and knew her craft very well with long lavishing strokes feeling like silk slivering across my body. If you every get the opportunity although I suspect she is very popular! She will make you feel pampered and enjoy a long slow relaxing massage, she has a very good touch and I'm keen to learn. I very much enjoyed her company, most intelligent and creative lady with many interests , always good in a masseur! and I do look forward to the next time we meet.

Fascinating person, erudition and skill as a masseuse, all of which I was privileged to enjoy. She has a confident and caring touch that combined pleasure and therapy quite perfectly. On reciprocation, she generously left me to go my own untrained way and showed great appreciation, which was kind and encouraging.
Reviewed by tessellate, 2015-06-26 [ID 12170/P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
West Drayton, United Kingdom

I was pleasantly surprised . 'Robert' was very professional, sensitive to my stress points, and very friendly.
Reviewed by LondonYank, 2015-06-26 [ID 12169/P]

littlewilly Recommended
Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Visited littlewilly at short notice recently. He was a very welcoming host and we got along well. Necessarily a short session, I would hope to visit him again to get to know him better.
Reviewed by scoobydo64, 2015-06-26 [ID 12167/P]

SFmassagebuddy Highly Recommended
Santa Clara, California, United States

I had SFmassagebuddy come over to my Bodywork space and have to say he is the best Massage Exchange (by far) I have had on MassageExchange.com. I hope to see him again.
Reviewed by budnbuf, 2015-06-25 [ID 12166/P]

Manchester1000 Recommended
Manchester, England, United Kingdom

A good massage from Manchester1000. He gave the right amount of pressure and balance combination of long and short strokes. Thank you.
Reviewed by dilanguy, 2015-06-25 [ID 10853/P]

budnbuf Highly Recommended
Santa Clara, California, United States of America

It is rare to find someone who is as skilled at massage and bodywork as budnbuf. His knowledge of many different modalities makes him a very effective healer as well as an outstanding masseur. His abilities in both therapeutic as well as sensual massage are nothing short of awesome. I thoroughly enjoyed our exchange of energy and touch. Looking forward to another trade soon and to joining one of his workshops to improve my technique.
Reviewed by SFmassagebuddy, 2015-06-25 [ID 12164/P]

Reply from budnbuf of 2015-06-26
Thank you. I hope to improve always.

williamtell Highly Recommended
Oxford, England, United Kingdom

I met this lovely friendly man last saturday..was a relaxed enjoyable massage in beautiful surroundings.Massage was great and sensual he has good hands on him must be his profession ;-).Was a perfect host made me some lunch which was yummy..Highly recommend indeed.
Reviewed by localman, 2015-06-25 [ID 12165/P]

scoobydo64 Recommended
Leeds, England, United Kingdom

genuine easy going nice guy, only a short meet as such but loved every minute, would love to meet again if he would like to use me again
Reviewed by littlewilly, 2015-06-25 [ID 12163/P]

Nellie Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom

I had a great exchange with Nellie last week at her lovely home.
She is a very nice, charming, friendly lady who instantly put me at ease.
She gave an excellent relaxing massage which also helped ease some stiffness in my neck.
She also gave me helpful tips as she is far more experienced at giving than me. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by AlexP, 2015-06-25 [ID 12162/P]

wda66 Highly Recommended
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

great session in Dublin. very nice space with professional table. I really enjoyed the session and highly recommend him.
Reviewed by masseur123, 2015-06-24 [ID 12161/P]

ChrisFortbranch Highly Recommended
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Chris, a kind Gentle-Man, had THE experience, and I do look forward to have the opportunity of benefiting from his skills again. Thanks.
Reviewed by octavio, 2015-06-24 [ID 12160/P]

FeelAtPeace Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

My experience with FeelAtPeace was really wonderful. He was warm, personable and attentive to the needs of my body. His touch is amazing - present, reassuring, intuitive, strong and sensuous. As other reviewers have mentioned, it is hard to believe he is not a licensed masseur. I definitely hope we can exchange again the next time i visit Florida. Trading with FeelAtPeace was a great experience.
Reviewed by LightShiner, 2015-06-24 [ID 12159/P]

shintzu Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I had a great massage with Shintzu. He was very considerate, caring and professional. The treatment was personal, tailored to my needs and I never once felt that he was 'going through the motions'. He seemed intuitive and obviously passionate about massage therapy. The result was a deeply relaxing experience...I would recommend him.thanks Shintzu:))
Reviewed by lucyjd, 2015-06-24 [ID 12158/P]

nexus Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

I enjoyed meeting Nexus. Before meeting I appreciated his good communication and reliable arrangements. As well as a good massage we had an interesting and wide ranging conversation. Where there was tightness in my muscles Nexus found this and adjusted his massage to deal with it.
Reviewed by charles12, 2015-06-24 [ID 12157/P]

Marcus2 Highly Recommended
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Marcus2! I cannot express enough this amazing session!!! It's been four months since my last massage, my body (particularly my legs)needed a good overhaul! Marcus2 professional skills & knowledge have left me revived, restored & rejuvenated. Highly recommended!

Thank you Marcus2. Look forward to booking our next session!!
Reviewed by cindi72, 2015-06-24 [ID 12007/P]

PauloNW6 Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom

At first, I was too impressed by PauloNW6's profile and all his reviews, thinking that he won't be interested to help me. Well I was totally wrong. He contacted me quite quickly, installed his room for me in last minute. It was comfortable. He was very welcome. Through the treatment I gave, he kept giving me informations. Then we swapped and he gave me some a great massage, showed me some technics that I will have to be shown again in the future as I want to come back. I hope it will happen soon. PauloNW6 is a great surprise close by my home and teacher. Many thanks.
Reviewed by PhiloL, 2015-06-24 [ID 12156/P]

jerhoo Highly Recommended
Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Excellent technique. Made me feel comfortable from the start. Very thoughtful and great intuition. I would definitely arrange another exchange.
Reviewed by Mx4, 2015-06-23 [ID 12155/P]

turtle64 Highly Recommended
Holland Park, Queensland, Australia

Of all the massages I have ever received, the one from this man, turtle64, to-day is by far THE BEST EVER. He is friendly and warm when you meet him,and one would NOT think , he is a beginner, he is professional a smooth operator and I feel ever so relaxed now.
I certainly would recommend him to anyone who would appreciate his services.

kiwikees

It was wonderful to have turtle64 come round for a SECOND time for a Massage Exchange
We have been able to create an intimate atmosphere, especially these colder days, where we can relax in a safe, warm and comfortable room, using hot oil.
Thanks to Massage Exchange I have found a true and sincere friend with whom I can share, as he suggested,many more exchanges in the future.
Thank you David.

kiwikees
Reviewed by kiwikees, 2015-06-23 [ID 11943/P]

landy200 Satisfactory
Northampton, England, United Kingdom

met landy200 today. Had a pleasant and relaxing massage session with him massaging me first then I also massaged him
Reviewed by scotfree47, 2015-06-23 [ID 12154/P]

taylor52 Recommended
Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Met Taylor52..... We had a chat first.. I told him what I wanted..He then gave me a good Full Body Massage....a mixture of Long and Short Strokes..... Did not rush massage.... Will definitely be seeing him again...
Reviewed by delboy69, 2015-06-23 [ID 12153/P]

charles12 No rating yet
London, United Kingdom

I recently met Charles12 for a massage. Charles is receive only and it was an opportunity to use a routine I have developed recently which combines sports massage with a more relaxing technique. Charles was a delight to work with and I hope that we quickly developed a rapport. I was only his second exchange on the site and I am sure that others will find him as interesting and welcoming as I did.

As this was my giving Charles a massage I am not applying a rating but I hope that we will find time for him to exchange and let me experience his touch again.
Reviewed by nexus, 2015-06-22 [ID 12152/P]

PSJackS Highly Recommended
Palm Springs, California, United States

PSJackS and I had shared several conversations back and forth through notes on this site as to what we both looked for in an exchange, and it was clear before hand that I was going to be the student, and Jack was going to take the teaching role. That definitely turned out to be the case, He not only helped me adjust my new massage table, but he also brought some CDs that helped create an atmosphere of intimacy, security, and zen-like atmosphere. Even better, Jack suggested our dynamic be not a teacher/pupil relationship but simply that he would be first to massage, and I would be second, and that we would keep communication open during the exchange, to the extent it was helpful.
With regard to his massage of me, there's no way I'd have known he is an amateur masseur. He has highly advanced technique and skills, and the proof of the pudding is in the final results: I was a completely relaxed noodle getting off the table a good hour after he had begun. His handwork is confident, skilled, and thoughtful. He knows the anatomy and physiology of muscular/skeletal interaction enough to know the best approach to any particular body part or region. I can't begin to count the number of involuntary moans of pleasure I uttered at his touch. This man is a the real thing, clearly he's learned over the years how to massage expertly, and the tone he sets is absolute Nirvana. Highly recommended, and I look eagerly ahead to our next exchange. (And such a sweet, friendly guy, too).
Reviewed by AlexThag69, 2015-06-22 [ID 12151/P]

dbblazer123 Satisfactory
Cathedral City, California, United States

DB and I exchanged massages recently. Although he doesn't have any formal training, with a few guidelines we had an enjoyable exchange and he is quiet willing to learn. He gives more a sensual massage than therapeutic but I was relaxed and refreshed when he finished. I'm sure with each massage he'll be better and better.
Reviewed by PSJackS, 2015-06-22 [ID 12150/P]

RobinPS Highly Recommended
Palm Desert, California, United States

My husband and I spent a 4 hand massage session with Rob recently. Rob takes very good care of his body and he's easy going and personable. We all hit it off immediately and enjoyed the relaxing exchanges. Even though he doesn't have any technical training he's had enough experience to know how to work the various areas of the body from deep tissue massage to sensual touching. Between our busy schedules it took a while to set up but was worth the wait and we look forward to hosting Rob again.
Reviewed by PSJackS, 2015-06-22 [ID 12149/P]

AlexThag69 Highly Recommended
La Quinta, California, United States

With both of us having busy schedules, it took a long time for us to get together but when we did recently it was well worth the wait. Before we met, we had lengthy discussions on who we were and what we anticipated which I believe made the exchange relaxing from the get go. Even though he doesn't have formal training, Alex has done his massage research and his strong hands were a true pleasure working on my body. His running habits are evident on his fit body--a delight to work on. I will look forward to future exchanges with Alex.
Reviewed by PSJackS, 2015-06-22 [ID 12148/P]

PhiloL Highly Recommended
London Borough of Camden, England, United Kingdom

It was my first time in the 'Receive-Only' category and PhiloL made the experience excellent in every way. Communication was comfortable, open, honest and without delays. Good vibes and attitude. He was warm, welcoming and a great host. The massage I received was extremely professional, very good pressure and flowing, studied, detailed strokes. The massage was unhurried and very relaxing. Special mention must be given to his work on my legs and upper back. I felt entirely rejuvenated. PhiloL used a mixture of oils and that worked rather well. I feel that he will be a wonderful therapist in coming future. Thank you very much for such a great massage. And all the best with your studies...
Reviewed by Serene, 2015-06-22 [ID 12147/P]

dixter Highly Recommended
Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

I met Dixter for a swap. He was punctual, and very friendly. He has a natural sense of touch and really wanted to give a great massage. A very pleasant afternoon and i'm looking forward to the next one.
Reviewed by LM2U, 2015-06-22 [ID 12146/P]

M178178 Recommended
Bolton, England, United Kingdom

met Paul yesterday afternoon at my house.after normal introduction went into massage room and paul massaged me for about an hour,taking care of all my aching muscles.he is good with his hands.will sure have him again soon
Reviewed by rubber799, 2015-06-22 [ID 12145/P]

rubb1 Highly Recommended
Louisville, Kentucky, United States

Rubb1 was comfortable to be around and easy to talk with. Due to time constraints or exchange was limited but long enough for him to ease some tight spots in my back and shoulder with his firm massage strokes.
Reviewed by Bronzman, 2015-06-21 [ID 12144/P]

PSJackS Highly Recommended
Palm Springs, California, United States

PSJackS was very direct in his approach explaining what the massage session would be like. He has a very sensual touch and instinctive pressure that made the massage very enjoyable and relaxing. I would highly recommend him.
Reviewed by dbblazer123, 2015-06-21 [ID 12143/P]

jlcycle75 Highly Recommended
Cathedral City, California, United States

Shortly into my first massage with jicycle75 I knew it would be a therapeutic, relaxing and satisfying session. He is both intuitive and knowledgeable which results in an outstanding massage. Whether giving or receiving, jicycle75 is a great massage partner ... skilled, easy-going, and friendly. I have now had two exchanges with jicyce75 and look forward to more.
Reviewed by SFmassagebuddy, 2015-06-21 [ID 12142/P]

Reply from jlcycle75 of 2015-06-23
Thanks for the review and certainly I look forward to another when you return. JL

rubber799 Highly Recommended
Ossett, United Kingdom

I visited Mr and Mrs R today. They welcomed me in and we had a relaxed conversation to put everyone at ease.

Mr R prepared the massage area and Mrs R got ready and lay down ready for her massage.

Mrs R has lovely skin and was very relaxed - and was reactive to my massage. She gave appropriate encouraging sounds to let me know I was giving her a satisfying massage.

Mr R popped in and out to see how the massage was going occasionally and eventually joined in with a 4 handed massage that was relaxing and satisfying.

I will look forward to seeing them again soon.
Reviewed by M178178, 2015-06-21 [ID 12141/P]

trickyfingers Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

It is without a doubt one of my best experiences on ME!! Getting to meet up with N aka trickyfingers. A most enjoyable massage from a caring and giving person. My frost day in Melbourne and meeting up again to say goodbye. A memory that will be long cherished and appriciated for his great and attentive massage and gracious hospitality that set the stage for my adventures of discovering australia. Many highly recommendations from me. Look forward to the day I can return to you all you shared. A a great sigh of thanks from me.
Reviewed by Clay4mer, 2015-06-20 [ID 12139/P]

halm Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I had a massage exchange with Halm. He is a great masseur. You can absolutely relax under his hands. He isn't just a good masseur, Halm is also a good host and a nice person. I hope we will have more swaps.
Reviewed by fandorin325, 2015-06-20 [ID 12138/P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom

professionals can recognized by the very first touch.
GuildfordExpertMasseur is an expert of body and muscle therapy. highly well educated in finding the root causes of muscles cramps. magic hands! also warm welcoming and nice host. thanks, and hope to swap soon!
Reviewed by rolko, 2015-06-20 [ID 12136/P]

Leonina Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom


I spent a relaxing, unhurried, and very satisfying afternoon doing a swap with Leonina. She is a sensitive, caring and empathic person and this comes through fully in her massage technique. We spent time talking about her life and family, which in itself was absorbing - such an interesting life. She has a fabulous, gentle touch and excellent technique - I would not have know that she was an amateur if she had not declared this. This was time well spent - enjoyable and therapeutic. If you get an chance to swap then don't pass this by!
Reviewed by tessellate, 2015-06-20 [ID 12133/P]

rolko Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

As a bodywork enthusiast, rolco is really excellent. He delivers an organised, powerful massage with verve and efficiency, reaching depths often not attained by some professionals. Fit and well-toned he is a pleasure to massage too. As he gains even more practise, and acquires more of the 'repertoire' of the standard Swedish massage moves he will become awesome. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2015-06-19 [ID 12131/P]

Andrewstandrews Recommended
Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom

I exchanged with this chap, this evening and what a pleasure it was. I'd strongly recommend any one who has the opportunity to exchange with him to take him up on his offer.
Reviewed by ME80773, 2015-06-19 [ID 12130/P]

mike4421 Highly Recommended
Alton, England, United Kingdom

Mike was an absolute delight to exchange with.
He is charming, courteous, and very considerate.
I received the most amazing massage and learnt a lot from him too. With his lovely touch and a pleasant manner, Mike really is a very skilled bodyworker.
A fabulous exchange partner and I am already counting the days until our next swap.
All I can say is thank you Mike :)
Reviewed by Nellie, 2015-06-19 [ID 12129/P]

thaistyle Highly Recommended
Chicago, Illinois, United States

In a word...Awesome. His work itself is very skillful, nice stretches and breathing techniques. The massage lasted about 90 minutes. I wished it lasted longer. He mentioned that to do all the different stretches it could take up to 4 hours. It was a great introduction to Thai Massage, now I'm going to sign up for a course. He is very calm and with a reassuring disposition. Professional bringing a mat since is done in the floor. I was left very relaxed and felt very good.

I highly recommend and look forward next time I travel to his area to meet and exchange again. You do have to experience it!
Reviewed by armand, 2015-06-19 [ID 12128/P]

Nellie Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom

Met with Nellie this morning. A relaxed and friendly welcome. Nellie has an intuative touch and gave me a very relaxing and theraputic massage, with good conversation throughout. She identified knots and tightness in my right shoulder and concetrated there for a while. Feels much better. She has a firm but gentle touch - very firm when needed. I hate to recommend her to others, but honestly could nothing else! :)) An excellent swap partner.
Reviewed by mike4421, 2015-06-19 [ID 12127/P]

M58800 Highly Recommended
Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Quite a nice and humble guy! He offered me wine and water...and asked me if I am interested in soaking in the hot tub before or after the massage.

Although he doesn't have a traditional massage table, his set up is decent and sturdy for massage.

He was extremely modest and demonstrated that he knows massage techniques than he states.

His hospitality, friendly demeanor, and interesting background made the massage exchange quite enjoyable. We will definitely do it again!!!
Reviewed by buigera, 2015-06-18 [ID 12126/P]

PhiloL Highly Recommended
London Borough of Camden, England, United Kingdom

PhiloL was most accommodating when I visited him on 17th June on a warm summer evening, with natural light aplenty and incense making the room feel ready for an enjoyable session. His bodywork was tutored, competent and well skilled with a nice mix of lighter and firmer pressure that provided both energy and relaxation at the same time, which I found very beneficial after a stressful day at work. His training means he needs to complete a good number of therapy sessions on subjects over the next few weeks and I recommend him to anyone wanting to help him fulfil that objective, while also able to offer a decent massage in return. Far from being focussed purely on working on subjects as practice for his exams, PhiloL also presented a firm and toned body for me to work on that provided the opportunity for me to practice some routines where he can give feedback. A thoroughly good session that I look forward to having the opportunity to repeat in the near future while offering PhiloL my best wishes for every success in his forthcoming examinations.
Reviewed by rowingandsportmassage, 2015-06-18 [ID 12125/P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
West Drayton, United Kingdom

Met Robert a few times now, and each time I have had a great massage. He is intuitive and knows when to go firm and when to go light. He is now familiar with my knotty tight leg muscles ( I sit all day at desk, or travel a lot on planes ), and is expert at smoothing out the tightness. When he needs to be firm he has tremendous strength. Yet he can be soft and gentle as well. A true professional! I will be back!
Reviewed by leith28guy, 2015-06-18 [ID 12124/P]

armand Highly Recommended
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America

Kudos to Armand for a great exchange. He was very professional in the way he kept me posted about his upcoming travel schedule, and helped rearrange the room so that my portion of the exchange could be done on a mat on the floor. As a receiver, he gave frequent feedback, and as a giver, he was very patient and taught me a few variations on moves that I plan to incorporate in the future. Very personable too. I hope to exchange with him again in the future.
Reviewed by thaistyle, 2015-06-18 [ID 12121/P]

bridgeway12 Recommended
Hartford, Connecticut, United States

I exchanged massages with bridgeway12 a few days ago and must say that it was a good massage. He listened to and adapted his massage to my requests, and I came away feeling very refreshed.
Reviewed by Hopsie, 2015-06-18 [ID 12120/P]

LM2U Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I recently had an excellent massage exchange with LM2U. He is was a very welcoming host and is a friendly & sociable guy. LMU2 demonstrated a wide variety of strokes & is it was obvious from his first touch that he is very experienced in giving a great massage. It was a pleasure to massage LMU2 & to be massaged by him. I would highly recommend him to anyone and I for one am certainly going to be in touch again.
Reviewed by dixter, 2015-06-18 [ID 12119/P]

mattyman Highly Recommended
Melville, Western Australia, Australia

I met Matty when he was visiting Melbourne. He was very warm and welcoming and offered a shower and water as I was meeting him straight from work. Matty provided a very professional massage - focussing on my sore areas and ensuring pressure and emphasis was great. He is clearly trained in massage and this training and extensive experience was evident. I would gladly recommend him to you.
Reviewed by Bluey, 2015-06-17 [ID 12118/P]

DJAitch73 Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Once again Dave excelled. He always had a skillful touch, and has now developed a lighter feather touch which really gave me goose bumps and got the hairs on my neck bristling! We had 4 hours together and I was so spoilt in our exchange.
I really enjoy his company, very relaxed and easy to chat to, and hoping I'll be back in Melbourne soon for another session.
Reviewed by callumsdad, 2015-06-17 [ID 9521/P]

fermata Recommended
Phoenix, Arizona, United States

This person was very friendly, both via messaging as well as in-person. His massage was very well done, which was indicative of his previous massage experiences.

I was most impressed with how he asked for constructive feedback on his massage. Very few people do this.

Overall, he's an awesome guy with kind spirit!
Reviewed by buigera, 2015-06-17 [ID 12116/P]

rowingandsportmassage Highly Recommended
Wandsworth, England, United Kingdom

I met Rowingandsportmassage today at my place and he was excellent. I have told him about my stiff neck that I got for one week now. For One week, my personal trainer, my friends didn't manage to calm it down. Well Rowing did it for me. So the pressure was right, firm, and efficient. So try him. Thanks
Reviewed by PhiloL, 2015-06-17 [ID 12115/P]

sunlvrwill Highly Recommended
Mesa, Arizona, United States

He's quite quick in responding to messages. He greeted me with a very warm smile at the door, which immediately put everything in positive mood. He's quite hospitable; he offered me water!

His massage was quite therapeutic. He helped remove the tensions in my neck and back.

He's very good with carrying a conversation. We found out we have some common hobbies/interests in addition to massages.

Overall, very nice guy!!!
Reviewed by buigera, 2015-06-17 [ID 12114/P]

octavio Recommended
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Octavio has good hands with massage and a comfortable massage table to use.
Reviewed by ChrisFortbranch, 2015-06-17 [ID 12113/P]

reallyniceguy Highly Recommended
Mountain View, California, United States

The name says it all reallyniceguy. My wife loves the massage session with reallyniceguy. Very softspoken, kind, gentle, and knows his craft. Will meet with him again to have another session. We recommend him as safe person.
Reviewed by robin27, 2015-06-17 [ID 12112/P]

PhiloL Recommended
London Borough of Camden, England, United Kingdom

PhiloL massaged me yesterday and was not only welcoming and skilled but accommodated me in the shortened time we had to play with due to my being in a rush. He remained unflustered throughout and I was happy to help him in his training. The sun beamed in from the sun lights and onto my body, which was relaxed by PhiloL's upon the massage table.

His technique is respectful and gentle but my request for next time would be a firmer touch. The towels smelled fresh and incense burned in the room. He is looking for more practise bodies before an exam so I suggest you take advantage before he starts charging!
Reviewed by DJUK, 2015-06-17 [ID 12110/P]

Bluey Highly Recommended
Fitzroy, Victoria, Australia

I met Bluey while I was visiting Melbourne.
As soon as we met I was at ease. He has a very calm, warm nature and a reassuring smile.
The massage was, without a doubt, the best I have ever had from someone who has had no formal training. Beautiful long, fluid strokes and the perfect pressure. He even incorporated a few yoga type stretches which were definitely the highlight.
Looking forward to future swaps with this wonderful man.
Reviewed by mattyman, 2015-06-17 [ID 12109/P]

buigera Highly Recommended
Chandler, Arizona, United States

Great guy, very knowledgeable in sports massage. On time, and bought his own oil, a type I had not used before. It was really nice, lightly scented. His work is outstanding!
Reviewed by sunlvrwill, 2015-06-16 [ID 12108/P]

aie1945 Recommended
Stockport, England, United Kingdom

had Alex with us yesterday.he massaged me after a short talk.massage was very good.would meet again soon
.
Reviewed by rubber799, 2015-06-16 [ID 12106/P]

Mickdfw Highly Recommended
Dallas, Texas, United States

Had the great opportunity to exchange massages with Mickdfw. He's a great buy and I had an excellent experience. Even though he indicated he hadn't had much experience, you would never know it. He has great hands and is very intuitive about the whole massage experience. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Can't wait to trade again!
Reviewed by skinnydipperdfw, 2015-06-16 [ID 12105/P]

rubber799 Highly Recommended
Ossett, United Kingdom

I had a very pleasant visit with Rubber 799 9Mr&MRS.I enjoy my meeting very much and hope to get to know them better in the future aie 1945
Reviewed by aie1945, 2015-06-15 [ID 12102/P]

mike4421 Highly Recommended
Alton, England, United Kingdom

Mike visited me on Sunday 15/06/2015. We had tea and chatted for about half an hour. A fun guy and good conversationalist. We also had a good laugh. Mike then went first and started with a firm hot oil massage of my back neck and shoulders, then focussed on my legs. I was absolutely relaxed. He then changed style giving me the most wonderful sensual massage which, afterwards, I found had lasted 70 minutes. When complete, he covered me in a huge towel and gently rubbed it. After we had a break and some water, I gave him a sensual massage, which he seemed to enjoy and said after he did cery much. I did get some tips from him, but I am no where near as experienced. I 100% recommend him to anyone! Five stars in my book.
Reviewed by Kate860, 2015-06-15 [ID 12101/P]

Equanimity Highly Recommended
Hackney, Greater London, United Kingdom

Exchanged with Equanimity last week - probably one of the most technically competent masseurs I've met. Very knowledgeable, and the array of qualifications is evident in the techniques used.
Thankfully, quite understanding that the return massage is unlikely to be of the same technical standard, but a massage enthusiast all the same so the difference in trained ability needn't be an issue.
With thanks,
Dom
Reviewed by DomJ, 2015-06-15 [ID 12100/P]

JJMassageLV Highly Recommended
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

i had the pleasure of meeting JJMassageLV at his professional spa room which immediately set the tone for the next 90 minutes as he was courteous, professional, on time, respectable and humble; and the massage is set in a comfortable room with all the amenities of a professional spa. JJMassageLV is courteous and extremely knowledgeable in the study of massage. I had explained a couple issues I was having with my shoulder and SI join in my lower back. His attention to detail and just the right amount of pressure helped to relax me; while also working out the knots to relieve my injuries. He intelligently utilizes movements to connect the whole body as one; and performs safe stretching which helped to improve my range of motion in my shoulder and hip. I felt balanced and aligned, peaceful and relaxed! I highly recommend arranging a trade with JJMassageLV and look forward to learning so much from his technique.
Reviewed by oreleon1, 2015-06-14 [ID 12099/P]

ce6 Highly Recommended
Newquay, Cornwall, United Kingdom

'ce6' made contact with us on short notice that he was coming to the U.S. very near to us. We usually require more of a dialog in order to get to know someone a little better before meeting them in person, but 'ce6' was so polite and articulate in his message to us, and it didn't hurt that he was a very nice looking gentleman. 'ce6' drove down, whereupon my husband met him. My husband was very impressed with 'ce6' and felt very comfortable bringing him to our home for he and I to meet. From the start, our conversation over a glass of wine was very comfortable. He is soft-spoken and a complete gentleman. We proceeded to the massage room in our home and experienced a WONDERFUL massage between us. If you are seeking to experience a complete gentleman who is extremely tender in his ways, look no further, you will enjoy the company of 'ce6'
Reviewed by krayola, 2015-06-14 [ID 12098/P]

hal6969 Highly Recommended
Leicester, United Kingdom

I have had the pleasure of meeting hal6969 twice recently. I have to say that I was totally blown away by how good the massage was, both times. I was left feeling very relaxed, pampered and satisfied. He was happy to just massage me and I was very much in need of being relaxed. He has just about every massage potion there is going and is very well prepared for what he does. I think it is a hobby of his, which is really enjoys and is very good at. I will be definitely be going back and highly recommend him to anyone. He is very good with his hands!
Reviewed by CUTEGUY26, 2015-06-14 [ID 12097/P]

FreeRubKnead Highly Recommended
Allen, Texas, United States

Met this Man today and he did a wonderful job. My hubby and I met him at his place and I can say he does a really nice job and spent 2 hrs giving me nothing but pleasure. Greg thanks again and will see you soon again.
Reviewed by patty2314, 2015-06-13 [ID 12096/P]

RelaxnMore Highly Recommended
Marana, Arizona, United States

If you are looking for a quality massage from a true professional, Relaxnmore won't disappoint you. I was privileged to meet her.
Reviewed by Simplyme95, 2015-06-13 [ID 12095/P]

masseur123 Highly Recommended
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

A fortuitous exchange, before masseur123 departed for home. He is friendly and easy-going with a great massage style. His strokes are long and firm delivered in a slow and relaxing style.
I hope to have an opportunity to repeat the exchange in the not too distant future.
Reviewed by wda66, 2015-06-13 [ID 12094/P]

ME1973 No rating yet
London, United Kingdom

I had a very good experience exchange with ME1973, he is very friendly and easygoing guy and his massage skills are really good, I really recommend him to an exchange and good massage experience, Kind Regards
Reviewed by latinomasseur, 2015-06-13 [ID 12093/P]

kjacks25 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I have been lucky enough to exchange with kJacks25 a few times now, and am ashamed I haven’t written a review sooner. He is a warm and caring person who is a delight to massage.
Kjacks25 gives a wonderfully soothing and thorough massage which isn’t hurried. He has strong hands, his strokes are confident with good pressure and even flow. Each exchange has left me feeling totally pampered, relaxed and energised. I certainly hope to have the pleasure of another exchange in the future and highly recommend Kjacks25.
Reviewed by Nellie, 2015-06-12 [ID 12092/P]

HumbleMassage Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

i had a fantastic massage from Humble Massage. it was really good. Good long strokes and good pressure in the calves shoulder and always communicated. Was so relaxing. I totally
enjoyed and he even forgo his turn for me to massage due to time constrains. Would definitely love another meet with Humble Masage. s
Reviewed by KJ1468, 2015-06-12 [ID 12090/P]

Chelsie Highly Recommended
Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States

Chelsie,
Words can't describe how amazing she is. Sweet, clean, neat, intuitive, and blissful hands are only a few.
I am happy to have exchanged massages with her.
I learned a few new techniques and am grateful to her for my improvement.
She gets my vote for best of massageexchange !
Cheers.
Reviewed by nice818, 2015-06-12 [ID 12089/P]

totan71 Highly Recommended
Bradford West Gwillimbury, Ontario, Canada

I recently had a great massage exchange with totan71. He is a friendly guy and has experience. The atmosphere was set with fresh linens, soft music and peaceful surroundings. We both have some experience in massage techniques, but it was good to learn new ones and the expereince was both beneficial and rewarding. I would highly recommend his expertise.

Reviewed by kneadingmassage123, 2015-06-12 [ID 12088/P]

Equanimity Highly Recommended
Hackney, Greater London, United Kingdom

Just met last night. A has a real massage table and very comfortable room

he gives the most amazing massage highly recommended and will definitely be back again.
Reviewed by samboy1234, 2015-06-11 [ID 12086/P]

Review 1 to 100 of 8594
 10  25  50  100 per page

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login

Gift Gift Membership · Contact Us · About · Help · Sitemap · Earn $ · Massage Polls · Advertising
MassageExchange is a trademark of Dancesoft. Copyright © 2003-2015 Dancesoft. All rights reserved.