Sponsor
Overview
Pricing
Modalities
Licensing
HotLink!
Promote Us
Links
STORE
— Advice —
Secrets-of-Success
General Tips
Photos Tips
Safety Tips
VeggieConnection.com
DancePartner.com

8,349 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members

Username:

Review 1 to 100 of 8349
 10  25  50  100 per page
Waterloom4m Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I really loved the massage swap I had with Waterloo4m … So my apologies for my delay in posting this review! I immediately felt relaxed and at home in his company and at his home, and he was very encouraging and put me at my ease, even though I had initially felt a bit self-conscious about my lack of training and experience in relation to his own.

He had a lovely relaxing massage room set up, with massage table, nice subdued light and gentle music. I felt very lucky to be in Waterloo4m’s hands and to experience such confident and ‘professional’ massage (but for free!). It was also great when I took my turn, to have the pleasure of doing my best to reciprocate the sense of pleasure, relaxation and pampering in return.

We had interesting chats before and after the massage too. Waterloo4m is a friendly and genuine guy who I would have no hesitation in recommending to others. And I hope we can arrange other swaps before too long!
Reviewed by naturalhigh, 2015-04-18 [ID 11829/P]

merlingrand Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

My meeting with Merlingrad almost didn't happen because of a mix-up over emails sent/received. And what a shame that would have been, because the experience was truly memorable.

He's witty, charming and very approachable. He immediately put me at my ease, and we chatted quite a lot - and not just about massage - before the exchange. It's important to feel trust and confidence in these situations, and I must say, he inspired both straight away.

The exchange itself was excellent. He discussed likes/dislikes, asked for feedback as he massaged and adjusted accordingly, and really tuned into what worked for me. When I massaged him, he also fed back on what worked best. I felt we really clicked, and it all went very smoothly.

This was the first exchange I'd arranged on this site, and quite frankly, it couldn't have gone better. And that's in large part thanks to Merlingrad. I'd recommend him with a moment's hesitation.
Reviewed by gemboy, 2015-04-18 [ID 11828/P]

zzen Highly Recommended
Singapore, Singapore

zzen is good company and her massage included a few techniques that I hadn't experienced before. If we are both in the same place at the same time in the future I will be trying to meet up again.
Reviewed by stilljustarandombrit, 2015-04-18 [ID 11827/P]

gemboy Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I really enjoyed my massage exchange with GEMBOY. It was a fascinating and pleasurable process from start to finish. In the correspondence leading up to the meeting he was very open, sensitive and respectful. On arrival he was friendly and happy to take the time to chat and gently exchange more information about each other before we actually got down to the massage exchange.

GEMBOY took great care to find out how I liked things done, and did them with great proficiency, as well as showing me a couple of new moves. He also open to exploring new ways to do things. I look forward to another exchange with him before too long.
Merlingrand
Reviewed by merlingrand, 2015-04-18 [ID 11826/P]

stilljustarandombrit Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Stilljustarandombrit met up with me while he was on holiday in Singapore and we arranged for an exchange. He gave me a wonderful slow and relaxing massage. I would certainly recommend this experience to anyone.
Reviewed by zzen, 2015-04-18 [ID 11825/P]

exmassuer Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

After months of conversing was a pleasure to meet exmassuer for an exchange this week.
As we had been speaking for so long we felt that we knew each other very well and I felt very at ease in his company. And even though I am a novice he was extremely encouraging with my massage.
Exmassuer initially started by working on my problem areas, but he was quick to realise that due to everyday stress and pressures, I would benefit from a relaxing massage rather than a hard one.
I found his strokes and technique extremely gratifying and relaxing and found that our time together passed way too quickly.
I hope to be able to meet so we can exchange again, and would recommend him highly
Reviewed by Healinghands79, 2015-04-18 [ID 11824/P]

hotmassage69 Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States

I just want to say that Hotmassage69 gave me the most thorough and amazing massage I've ever had. He has the ability to find where you're hurting, and he will apply the right amount of pressure to that area which promotes healing. He's not just a terrific massage therapist, but he actually understands the pressure points in your body, and he helps relieve them. He applied this special spray to my neck, which was totally tensed, and after a few moments, all the tension left. I couldn't believe it. I have to say that he worked on my glutes in a way that nobody has ever worked on them. He applied pressure to them, and my glutes felt amazing after that. I only wish he'd have worked my glutes for a couple of hours. It was just fantastic. If you haven't had the opportunity to do a massage exchange with Hotmassage69, you're really missing out on an amazing experience. He's extremely knowledgeable on the human body. He's taken more than just the typical massage therapy classes that are required. He's gone above and beyond and has taken numerous additional classes to help understand the human body even more. He wants to see people healed in their bodies. Thank you so much Robert. You're awesome, and you're in a class by yourself! Please let me know when you're available to get together again!
Reviewed by Iwantamassage, 2015-04-17 [ID 11823/P]

eerf Highly Recommended
Georgetown, Texas, United States

I enjoyed the experience of meeting eerf in person. He arrived very prepared, calm, relaxed, and accommodating with his very nice massage table, drapes, and lotion.
I hosted the exchange at one of my health practitioner's office, and eerf honored my choice of location. Time became a factor; nevertheless, I received a wonderfully relaxing and therapeutic massage, even though a few distractions were present in the facility. He has an enjoyable touch and technique and a kind and courteous manner.

SIB
Reviewed by sib, 2015-04-17 [ID 11822/P]

ufeelgood2 Recommended
New York, New York, United States

I highly recommend him,he has strong hands.
It was a great massage,I feel like new;)
Reviewed by Szilvia, 2015-04-16 [ID 11821/P]

Szilvia Recommended
New York, New York, United States

i had an exchange with szilvia was on time she is an awesome person massage was great will do exchange again
Reviewed by ufeelgood2, 2015-04-16 [ID 11820/P]

nakedindevon Highly Recommended
Ivybridge, England, United Kingdom

nakedindevon is a well mannered easy going guy.
He delivers a very effective therapeutic massaage which is enhanced by the use of pressure point techniques.
If anyone should get to exchange with nakedindevon, I'm sure they will enjoy his massage as much as I did.

Look forward to another exchange with him soon.
Reviewed by Colin62, 2015-04-16 [ID 11819/P]

parlo Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States

I had an excellent massage swap with Parlo. He did some great deep-pressure work and excellent stretches. I was totally relaxed by the time he was done. I'd recommend him highly.
Reviewed by Kenbroadway, 2015-04-16 [ID 11818/P]

touch123 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I met touch 123 yesterday at his home for a truly magical massage exchange. I was made to feel welcome immediately by this warm and friendly man and felt very relaxed and comfortable throughout the exchange.

Although not professionaly trained touch 123 performed one of the most relaxing and intuitive massages I have ever received. He used long flowing strokes with very skilful hands to ensure I received a consistently wonderful massage from head to toe, paying particular attention to the knots I had mentioned to him in my upper back. touch 123 is passionate about his art and takes great care to ensure his massage partner receives a wonderful experience in his hands. I look forward to exchanging with him again soon and would highly recommend him to all.

Many thanks.
Reviewed by SELondon, 2015-04-16 [ID 11817/P]

handmastr Highly Recommended
Houston, Texas, United States

Connecting with Stephen beforehand was very easy; he was great at following up after our initial greetings. His place is easy to find and his studio, a dedicated massage room in his apartment, had a very nice ambiance, a comfortable table, and all the massage supplies. Stephen quickly found my trouble spots and eased them with just the right pressure. He offers a nice, organic mix of therapeutic and sensual modalities. He's a very nice, easy-going, down-to-earth person, too, which makes the exchange experience all the more pleasant. Thank you, Stephen.
Reviewed by M115019, 2015-04-15 [ID 11816/P]

Mercy52 Recommended
Auckland Central, Auckland, New Zealand

Mercy52, was a very pleasant person and very easy to talk to, He isn't a professional but has an instinctive touch and very good pressure, his massage was very enjoyable. I look forward to exchanging again.
Reviewed by Masseur40, 2015-04-15 [ID 11815/P]

ohforamassage Highly Recommended
Ellen Grove, Queensland, Australia

I have nothing but praise for the massage therapy session I had. Ohforamassage has remarkably healing hands and I am looking forward to having another session with her. She is total quality.
Reviewed by hbd2014, 2015-04-15 [ID 11814/P]

ad1965 Highly Recommended
Aspendale, Victoria, Australia

Great massage was had, deep, intuitive, much to enjoy, nice guy
Reviewed by idesade, 2015-04-14 [ID 11813/P]

DDMC Highly Recommended
Sunnybank, Queensland, Australia

All I can say about DDMC and the massage therapy session he gave is UNFORGETTABLE!!! The study he did at UQ on massage definitely paid off as he knows exactly where to massage and the exact amount of pressure. I totally recommend him and look forward to another exchange.
Reviewed by hbd2014, 2015-04-14 [ID 11812/P]

samfinch Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

Although I don't have a lot of experience receiving massages samfinch left me feeling brand new. I had had a sore back for a couple of days but after samfinch treated me with one of his deep tissue massages I was left feeling much better. He detected the problem without me telling him and spent a good time working on the area. His strong but gentle and expert hands worked like magic on my back and neck muscles and the effects lasted for several days. I would highly advise to anyone, if you have the opportunity put yourself in his magic hands.
Reviewed by CamdenTown, 2015-04-14 [ID 11811/P]

ketan1812 No rating yet
London, Greater London, United Kingdom

A very pleasant massage from a very pleasant guy!
Many thanks...
Reviewed by ce6, 2015-04-14 [ID 11810/P]

Hartley123 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Thank you very much Hartley123. I had a great exchange with him yesterday. Even for not being a professional he was very good at giving me a great deep massage (especially on the back). I can still feel it today and on top of that he is a wonderful person to talk to. I would highly recommend him and I hope we can swap in the not very distant future.
Reviewed by Sagittarian, 2015-04-14 [ID 11809/P]

Masseur40 Highly Recommended
Glenfield, Auckland, New Zealand

what a great time I had with Masseur40. His massage was professional sensual and a joy to receive. I would highly recommend him.
Reviewed by Mercy52, 2015-04-13 [ID 11808/P]

cadzow Highly Recommended
Godalming, Surrey, United Kingdom

Had a great exchange with Adrian

very easy going and sociable guy with excellent techniques.

Would thoroughly recommend

Reviewed by ME201072, 2015-04-13 [ID 11807/P]

Sagittarian Highly Recommended
Southall, Greater London, United Kingdom

Sagittarian is an extremely welcoming host. He generously offered praise and guidance as I massaged him. When his turn came, he showed how expert he is at deep-tissue massage and really helped me understand and release the tension in my back muscles. He finished with a wonderful head massage and was great company throughout. He is an incredible masseur.
Reviewed by Hartley123, 2015-04-13 [ID 11806/P]

hal6969 Highly Recommended
Leicester, United Kingdom

Met with Hal6969again after a long while and can definitely see the difference now, with growth in his massage experience and confidence. He uses various techniques and alters to the body responses well. This time Hal696 only wanted to give the massage, I hope to reciprocate for him soon. I hope that we are able to arrange a swap on a regular basis.
Now a definite 5* and highly recommended.


Reviewed by knead4massage, 2015-04-13 [ID 11805/P]

mukesh Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I met Mukesh at my hotel, as I was working near him. As soon as we met I knew we would get along; he is caring, interesting, and a good conversationalist.

He is as professional as his profile says, he has a great range of strokes, from efflurage, to cupping and chopping styles. He did some great work on my lower back and legs, both of which get tense from cycling. I'd love to meet him again, as he really made me feel relaxed.
Reviewed by bilbobaggins, 2015-04-12 [ID 11804/P]

bilbobaggins Highly Recommended
Gillingham, United Kingdom

l had a massage session with bilbobaggins last week . His massage style is very good and calm. As soon as i met him i knew we would get along very well. Nice long efferlage and good strokes, he seems professional and understands the body well, l had some knots which he quickly worked on and i felt so much better, the whole session took nearly three hours, was not in a rush at all.
i wish i get another chance to meet , having said distance is a problem,
but hope to exchange very soon. Thanks bilbobaggins.
Reviewed by mukesh, 2015-04-12 [ID 11803/P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom

I had a massage swop with John recently after a very long time but was worth while a wait. The session was great and we talked before our session about the requirements. We spent two hours , John has a very good touch and firm hands too.lam sure if one gets a chance please grab the oportunity as you will miss. l felt very relaxed the next day and up to now am feeling great. will swop again when i get a chance.Thanks John
Reviewed by mukesh, 2015-04-12 [ID 11802/P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
West Drayton, United Kingdom

Yesterday morning I had the most amazing massage from Robertmasage. It was not just a massage. It was a delightful experience. First of all we had a chat about life in general and about massage in particular. Robertmassage is very easy to talk to and I think we where soon at ease in each others company. Robertmassage very generously agreed to give me a massage first and said he might not want one in return, even though I was happy to oblige. I was really looking for a relaxing Swedish style massage, but soon after the massage was underway Robertmasage said that what I really needed was a sports style deep tissue massage as my muscles were so tense. I readily agreed and for the next 2 hours 30 minutes plus I received the most amazing massage that really got to the tension and knots and was so therapeutic. Although this was at times a very deep massage I was not in pain. It was just so good. The massage had gone on for so long there wasn't time for me to return the favour plus Robertmasage very generously wanted me to fully enjoy the experience and not to spoil it by giving a massage in return. We finished with a cup of tea and more chat. Wow it was just such a great morning. I look forward to meeting up again soon when I hope to return the massage but I regret I am not going to be up to Robertmasage's expert standards.
Reviewed by Nicouk, 2015-04-12 [ID 11801/P]

kenningtonmass Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

I had the great pleasure of meeting Kenningtonmass for a massage exchange. Immediately comfortable and relaxed he delivered a perfectly firm and flowing massage which left me completely relaxed. I would definitely recommend a massage exchange with this delightful masseur.
Reviewed by Vanbrugh, 2015-04-12 [ID 11800/P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
West Drayton, United Kingdom

I exchanged with Robertmasage and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is serious about therapeutic massage. He is highly professional in his approach and technique and also has the ability to put his massage partner at ease. I received an outstanding sports/deep tissue massage on a par with the best I have ever received from professionals. I needed a lot of tissue mobilisation and relief of muscle stiffness which he did very well and restored my range of movement apart from giving me an improved sense of wellbeing. As a receiver he was patient with my rusty technique and gave good feedback. It would be a pleasure to exchange with him again.
Reviewed by Droff, 2015-04-12 [ID 11799/P]

burst Recommended
Dunedin, Florida, United States

I have been fortunate to exchange several times with Burst. His table-side manner is incredible and he is such an easy going nice guy full of insight. The stretching incorporated into the muscle group warm up is awesome. I seem to acquire a new massage technique on each session; my intuitive massage skill set development has been enhanced as a result. Overall, I recommend Burst as an phenomenal massage enthusiast that is an extremely nice person.
Reviewed by FirmPress, 2015-04-11 [ID 11797/P]

FirmPress Highly Recommended
Gainesville, Virginia, United States

FirmPress and I have exchanged a number of times over the years. He has always been pleasant, respectful as well as clean and in great shape. He is skilled in giving massage, works intuitively and confidently. Firmpress is a good name for him--he gives a most satisfying experience I'd gladly repeat often.
Reviewed by burst, 2015-04-11 [ID 11798/P]

SG05594 Highly Recommended
Clearwater, Florida, United States

He is an very nice guy with patience skills regarding your body.
Reviewed by Sportystud, 2015-04-11 [ID 11796/P]

Reply from SG05594 of 2015-04-11
Thank you so much for the kind review and comments. I will be open for another opportunity to provide another exchange with you.

wonderer Recommended
Doncaster, South Yorkshire, United Kingdom


Met ray today for the second time, lovely guy and very personable.
Ray is new to massage but he is a fast learner with a natural touch and excellent variation of pressure and timing.

If you are looking to swop a beginners massage session and looking for someone with a great personality and good understanding of the basics, hit him up:)

Well recommended.
Reviewed by Redfox66, 2015-04-11 [ID 11795/P]

Scott35 Highly Recommended
Hounslow, United Kingdom

Met Scott35 for an exchange and was not disappointed. Easy to get on with, laid back and put me at ease. He is one of the strongest masseurs I have ever had the pleasure of exchanging with. He uses his strength to give an unforgettable, enjoyable and invigorating deep tissue massage session which was top class and left me wanting more. I had an awesome time, as he made the meet one to remember. Not sure I measured up to his quality or expectations but would certainly go back for more. Thanks and hope to have another encounter.
Reviewed by cambdave, 2015-04-11 [ID 11794/P]

Axiom Highly Recommended
Basingstoke, United Kingdom

Had the pleasure of a massage swap with Axiom. He is a really nice bloke, who is relaxed and easy to get on with, even on a first swap. He is a very capable masseur, good hand strokes and attentive to knots, and stressed muscle as well as providing a very relaxing, soothing, stress relieving massage. He has a very good setup with one of the best massage tables I have ever had the pleasure of relaxing on. Many thanks to him, I can confidently recommend him to all
Reviewed by cambdave, 2015-04-11 [ID 11793/P]

HenryWatson Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom

Henry is very generous and patient in sharing his extensive experience as well as knowledge with me. He got excellent techniques and training. Very organized and systematic. Great experience :)
Reviewed by RayFrog, 2015-04-11 [ID 11792/P]

RayFrog Recommended
London, United Kingdom

This fit and enthusiastic man is a fearless beginner! Knowing very little in the way of 'formal' massage techniques he still manages to deliver a good massage - and he is quick to pick-up new ideas. He is comfortable with body contact and observant of the effects of the touch he gives so generously. Three-way sessions would be a good way for him to learn and I hope lots of you will swap with him and enjoy assisting his progress.
He is 'Recommended' now but will quickly improve with more practice,
Reviewed by HenryWatson, 2015-04-11 [ID 11791/P]

RestonUnstress Recommended
Oak Hill, Virginia, United States

RestonUnstress showed an overal caring demeanor from my initial arrival, during the massage and upon my departure. His easygoing, yet intuitive, tableside manner sets the "Mood", atmosphere and space for an experience of relaxation. With this in mind, I recommend RestonUnstress.
Reviewed by FirmPress, 2015-04-10 [ID 11790/P]

airsign Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

we did a massage swap this week and i found airsign a pleasure to massage and i enjoyed the massage he gave me. Able to be strong and intuitive to my sore spots. he was also punctual, easy to organise a time, respectful and clean. definitely will be swapping again. and he is handsome.
Reviewed by smilingjeff, 2015-04-10 [ID 11789/P]

FirmPress Highly Recommended
Gainesville, Virginia, United States

It was a real pleasure to meet and massage FirmPress. He is a real gentleman, very personable, and easy to chat with before and after the massage. He arrived on time and thoughtfully brought oils. He was a gentleman in every way, top notch hygiene, polite, and a great massage that was easy to massage. I look forward to a next session.
Reviewed by RestonUnstress, 2015-04-10 [ID 11788/P]

Whitson Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Recently had a relaxing swop with Whitson. Good setup for the massage with soothing music. He used a variety of strokes. I recommend Whitson for an exchange
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2015-04-09 [ID 11786/P]

DavidinHouston Highly Recommended
Pearland, Texas, United States

One word..AWESOME!! My exchange with DavidinHouston was incredible. He is a kind gentleman, that didn't mind a long drive for a trade. I enjoyed every step of the exchange. His knowledge of massage, along with outstanding skills, let me wanting another trade immediately. If you are in the Houston area, don't miss the opportunity to trade with him. I am looking forward to trade again when I am back in The area. Again, if you are in Houston, don't miss the opportunity to trade with him. Thank you again DavidinHouston!
Reviewed by Rick123, 2015-04-09 [ID 11785/P]

relaxingfun42 Recommended
Helensvale, Queensland, Australia

Received a very relaxing massage from Relaxingfun42. Has a good combination of pressures and smooth hand strokes.Recommend him.
Reviewed by acquarius, 2015-04-09 [ID 11784/P]

SFmassagebuddy Highly Recommended
Cathedral City, California, United States

Met SF for an exchange that was truly what my body needed. From light sensual touch to deep tissue work, his intuitive hands certainly knew what spots needed attention from head to toe. Learned several new techniques (which I am anxious to try on others), one of which made my lower back the most relaxed it has been in recent weeks--some how he knew to work there since I had not said anything. For me it was also a pleasure to work on his tall, sensitive body and I look forward to more exchanges with him.
Reviewed by PSJackS, 2015-04-09 [ID 11783/P]

Rick123 Highly Recommended
Lewisville, Texas, United States of America

As the other reviews attest, Rick123 is an extremely friendly and welcoming guy-- engaging, respectful and gentlemanly. His massage skills are superb as well, honed from years of experience and constant learning, although he is unnecessarily quick to remind you that he is not a professional. I completely enjoyed the exchange with Rick123 and hope to see him again when he visits the area. Great guy, highly recommended!
Reviewed by DavidinHouston, 2015-04-09 [ID 11782/P]

smike21 Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom

Had my first exchange with Smike21. He is friendly and welcoming and has dedicated space for massage. He uses his previous training to give a thorough and attentive massage that flowed throughout.
Reviewed by rg0100, 2015-04-09 [ID 11781/P]

Nellie Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom

I had a really great exchange with this fabulous lady. She was very warm and welcoming and the atmosphere very relaxed. She gave me a fabulous massage that did at one point have me snoring I was so relaxed!

Thoroughly recommended as a charming lady and great massuese
Reviewed by surreymagichands, 2015-04-08 [ID 11780/P]

surreymagichands Highly Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, England, United Kingdom

I exchanged with SurreyMagicHands this evening.
Immediately on meeting him I knew we were going to get on well together.
When he began the massage I felt immediately relaxed and could feel the numerous knots and tensions in my back and shoulders disappear under his skilled attention. He has a super flow and great intuition. The massage was a perfect mixture of firm and gentler pressures.
I spent a very happy few hours in his company and look forward to exchanging with him again.
Reviewed by Nellie, 2015-04-08 [ID 11779/P]

soothinghands1964 Highly Recommended
Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

I have been fortunate enough to exchange with Soothinghands1964 several times now.
Soothinghands1964 is always bright, smiling, enthusiastic and very welcoming. He is very knowledgable with regard to different techniques and is a wonderful teacher, I am very grateful for all the styles he has shown and shared with me. More importantly he has an intuitive way of delivering these, something I can only aspire to.
Soothinghands has a warmth and charm that I always feel through the ebb and flow of his massage. The intention, character and sensitivity of a good masseur can be felt through their hands, this is very true of this gentleman
I highly recommend you spend time with this lovely man, and I would definitely like to exchange with him again
Reviewed by Nellie, 2015-04-08 [ID 11778/P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I had the pleasure of exchanging with IndianPalms following a series of messages and it was well worth the wait. IndianPalms demonstrated a level of skills and expertise which came as a surprise. He is intuitive and realised early on in the exchange that I preferred a less deep massage and adapted his style to suit me. He used a range of strokes which impressed and I left this exchange having learned quite a lot. I would really recommend an exchange with IndianPalms.
Reviewed by Whitson, 2015-04-08 [ID 11777/P]

garfield11 Highly Recommended
Reno, Nevada, United States

What an unexpected surprise. Through just a couple of emails we set up a session. when I arrived I was met at the door and greeted warmly. we chatted a few minutes and then I took to the table. Jario knew what he was doing. He was un-rushed and sought out all the knots and tension. I can recommend him. I plan on another session in the near future.
Reviewed by masseurneedsu, 2015-04-07 [ID 11776/P]

JoshLondon Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Being his first exchange with MassX, I was truly overwhelmed with our session together. He arrived, he showered, the music went on, the lights were dimmed, and away we flowed. Sensual exchange, at its finest. A wonderful experience, not to be missed.
Reviewed by smike21, 2015-04-07 [ID 11775/P]

smike21 Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom

A truly wonderful massage, and great company!
Reviewed by JoshLondon, 2015-04-07 [ID 11774/P]

APenney Highly Recommended
Lincoln, England, United Kingdom

I met this charming fun woman,we organised her to recieve a massage.
I turned up and we had a chat before we went up stairs,
She has very good skin for oil to soak up,
I even gave the woman a nice yoni
Hope we stay in touch and I give her many more professional massages
Reviewed by Dandyman39, 2015-04-07 [ID 11773/P]

Bronzman Highly Recommended
Louisville, Kentucky, United States

I was fortunate enough to get a massage from Bronzman recently. He was very warm and easy going. And his studio very inviting and relaxing. His love for massage comes through in his technique. He has an amazing attention to detail that will make the experience hard to surpass. I recommend Bronzman highly.
Reviewed by Lvillern, 2015-04-07 [ID 11772/P]

Vanbrugh Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Vanbrugh is a kind hearted and warm man. He was very welcoming and had taken trouble to prepare the massage room. His treatment was brilliant - long strokes with varied pressure and good attention to detail. I was spaced out afterwards!
Reviewed by kenningtonmass, 2015-04-06 [ID 11770/P]

Lvillern Highly Recommended
Louisville, Kentucky, United States

Lvillern was a pleasure to work with and practice my massage techniques on. He was easy going and very comfortable to be around. I would gladly work with him again.
Reviewed by Bronzman, 2015-04-06 [ID 11769/P]

ranmassage Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States

After a very work filled week, Ran and I exchanged a massage. He is quite muscular and his strong hands and arms found all my kinks and knots from the stressful week, all the while relaxing and renewing my body with a very sensitive, sensual touch. His smile (seen in his profile) is just as welcoming as I expected and I felt very comfortable being with him the moment we met. I look forward to another exchange when he is next in town.
Reviewed by PSJackS, 2015-04-06 [ID 11768/P]

SFmassagebuddy Highly Recommended
Cathedral City, California, United States

I had the wonderful fortune to meet SFmassagebuddy for an exchange last week. His gentle spirit and intuitive sense of massage was a joy to receive. He has a strong focused touch and also a "delicious" delicate touch as needed for a very pleasurable, relaxing experience. Certainly, I'm looking forward to exchanges in the future. Many Thanks!
Reviewed by jlcycle75, 2015-04-05 [ID 11767/P]

m4m Highly Recommended
Maidstone, England, United Kingdom

I met up with m4m for an exchange a few days ago and enjoyed a very relaxing evening of massage. After a chat we took turns to give each other a relaxed full body massage. m4m used long flowing strokes to ensure I received an excellent, relaxing massage, he took his time to make sure every area from head to toe was massaged with his skilful hands. m4m was a very friendly, sociable guy with good massage skills and I would reccomend him to all.
Reviewed by SELondon, 2015-04-05 [ID 11766/P]

JamesC Highly Recommended
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Exchange was at my studio. A gentleman at all times, pleasant conversation put me at ease, very knowledgeable about various massage techniques. Highly academic individual, with a charming character. The exchange was very pleasing, hit all the right spots for a relaxing and effortless experience. Respectful of all boundaries, gentle and firm hands on the right areas, looking forward to our next exchange when he is in the area. 2014.10.02

Another great exchange with this pleasant person. His technique satisfied all of my wishes of a slow and intense massage, a full body experience. Well traveled and knowledgeable about Tantra sacred text, much appreciated thanks James. 2015.04.05
Reviewed by shakti2194, 2015-04-05 [ID 10773/P]

Reply from JamesC of 2014-10-02
This lady put me at ease quickly. She does not disappoint with her knowledge of various massage techniques. Exceptional studio, with a Tantric ambiance that excites all senses. Highly recommended.

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
West Drayton, United Kingdom

Just had an absolutely fantastic session with Robert, haven't been so relaxed for years:
1.True and intuitive in every massage movement he does.
2.Honest and natural.
3.Very much relaxing and enjoyable.
I will definitely adopt many of his movements.
very highly recommended indeed.
P.S. second swap and again: very pleasant relaxing few hours of very well balanced sensual and relaxing touch. Feel so good and rested.
Thank you very much and looking forward to the next swap.
Reviewed by georgix19, 2015-04-05 [ID 11672/P]

idesade Highly Recommended
Springvale, Victoria, Australia

Had a great Massage in the sun, Idesad has a very intuitive style and covers all the sore spots and the sensuous ones.
Cant wait for another sunny day being massaged by Idesad
Reviewed by 100flyboy, 2015-04-04 [ID 11765/P]

SELondon Highly Recommended
Beckenham, England, United Kingdom

I met with SELondon last night for the first time, and he put me at ease straight away , a good conversationalist we found we had a lot in common.
We started the session with him doing my back and I almost fell asleep I became so relaxed, after I did his back we once again switched places and he did my front, I believe the saying is " I was in heaven " again sooooo relaxed .. then I did his front before showering off to finish
all in all a very good exchange I think !
Reviewed by m4m, 2015-04-04 [ID 11764/P]

samfinch Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

An excellent masseur how makes you really feel relaxed and welcome. Strong hands, considerate and very communicative. The time just flew by. 5 stars.
Reviewed by shoreditch, 2015-04-04 [ID 11763/P]

hal6969 Highly Recommended
Leicester, United Kingdom

Met at his and made very welcome from the start. A lovely ambience felt really at ease and massage he gave was lively and amazing, lovely touch nice technique and an all round great experience. A lovely guy :-)
Reviewed by Loughman10, 2015-04-04 [ID 11762/P]

HenryWatson Highly Recommended
Guildford, England, United Kingdom

Henry has developed my thoughts and experience of massage with his extensive knowledge that he has willingly shared during our first exchange. I highly recommend you meet him.
Reviewed by Massfun, 2015-04-04 [ID 11761/P]

Massfun Highly Recommended
Woodley, England, United Kingdom

I have recently completed an excellent swapping session with "Massfun". The name is accurate because it was both a good massage and great fun, he was able to control pressure and pace to near perfection; his description of being a bodywork enthusiast is also perfect. It was a pleasure to receive a massage from him, and also to return the massage. He has a natural talent for massage and is well worth swapping with. As he gets more practise he will just get better and better. To learn new moves, and more effective variants of the moves he does use three-way swaps could be useful.
Highly recommended.
Reviewed by HenryWatson, 2015-04-03 [ID 11760/P]

harrytb43a Recommended
Hatfield, United Kingdom

met for my first massage experience from here with harrytb43a and had a wonderful time. He was very respectful and relaxed. Gave a very relaxing massage which was unhurried and gentle but firm.
Reviewed by Benadamuk, 2015-04-02 [ID 11758/P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
West Drayton, United Kingdom

Robertmasage is a wonderful guy, and I hope he enjoyed our exchange as much as I did. His manner is very relaxed, competent and reassuring, and is a gifted masseur, who applies his technique with passion and confidence. I would highly recommend an exchange with him.

Reviewed by smike21, 2015-04-01 [ID 11757/P]

Grantx Highly Recommended
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom

Grantx offers a professional massage and his experience is clear from the moment he begins. It was a very pleasurable exchange and I do not hesitate to recommend meeting with him.
Reviewed by Streaming, 2015-04-01 [ID 11756/P]

joeinssmd Highly Recommended
Silver Spring, Maryland, United States

I had a great session with Joeinssmd. Joe is a kind and thoughtful host with a comfortable quiet room dedicated to massage. He is a very experienced masseur who takes the time to focus on the session and on relaxing the client. He also has a warm and engaging personality. I enjoyed our conversation almost as much as the massage exchange. Joe was also a lot of fun to massage. He is appreciative and communicates what he likes or would like more of. I'm very happy to have met Joe and for the experience of exchanging with him. Hope to do it again soon.
Reviewed by Bigoldbearva, 2015-04-01 [ID 11755/P]

Hopsie Highly Recommended
Dover, Massachusetts, United States of America

had a great message ,and great that he brought his own table which made the message more enjoyable. the message was relaxing and would enjoy having another message again.
Reviewed by markus1062, 2015-04-01 [ID 10969/P]

Bluey Highly Recommended
Fitzroy, Victoria, Australia

Did a massage swap with Bluey. He has an intuitive touch and was very generous with his time. His technique and the quality of his massage were very good. He provided useful feedback and was very interested in receiving feedback. All round great guy and awesome massage.
Reviewed by calauau, 2015-03-31 [ID 11754/P]

Reply from Bluey of 2015-04-01
Really enjoyed my swap with Calauau - he provided a firm skilled and sensitive massage that ensured both a good experience as well as an opportunity to learn! The time disappeared quickly and I felt so much better for being massaged by this lovely guy!

Kenbroadway Recommended
Manhattan, New York, United States

It was a pleasure trading with Kenbroadway. He offered a firm and consistent touch, his motion was fluid. I found much relief at my neck and shoulders after he worked on me. It was a very nice experience. I recommend trading with him.
Reviewed by casey333, 2015-03-31 [ID 11753/P]

Justforfun Highly Recommended
Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom

What a skilled man with a super touch. Could not have asked for a better massage session, unhurried and fully relaxing. Definitely 5 stars and add a few more. Hope to meet him again.
Reviewed by Insideout, 2015-03-31 [ID 11752/P]

FruitportMaleMassage60 Highly Recommended
Muskegon, Michigan, United States

I have been having monthly sessions with Phil for over a year now. I always go home feeling good. I have also had several four hand massages with him. If you haven't experienced four hand, I highly recommend.
Reviewed by don999, 2015-03-31 [ID 9552/P]

Reply from FruitportMaleMassage60 of 2015-04-07
Thank you so much, always a pleasure

casey333 Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States

It's the day after my massage swap with Casey333, and I'm still feeling the effects of his great massage. He uses a combination of firm pressure and long, flowing strokes. He could tell that I keep a lot of tension in my neck and shoulders, and he spent extra time working on those areas, firmly kneading and rubbing out the knots. He also gave me one of the best leg massages I've ever received, with lots of attention to my glutes. Working on him was a pleasure, too. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by Kenbroadway, 2015-03-31 [ID 11751/P]

shamoo Highly Recommended
South Ascot, Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom

I had a wonderful experience right from the beginning til the end of the our first exchange. Although it took some time to organise our first meeting, the communication process was clear and easy to follow.

As a newcomer to the site, I was slightly nervous in the beginning on what to expect and the procedures. However, Shamoo was a fantastic listener and understood my concerns and needs.

I had specific ailments, which required specialist knowledge in order for suitable treatments and techniques to be applied. Shamoo applied his expertise and the massage was very effective and relaxing at the same time. Needless to say, my ailments improved significantly post-treatment.

I also learnt a few techniques from him to help with my own development and I am very grateful that he has taken the time to provide a truly unique and wonderful experience.
Reviewed by 3roads, 2015-03-31 [ID 11750/P]

eagertiger Highly Recommended
Montgomery Village, Maryland, United States

It was a pleasure to communicate prior to the exchange with eagertiger. He arrived on time prepared with coconut oil which he heated before the session.

He went above and beyond with the session. He was definitely my best exchange from this site. He has that healing and intuitive touch, definitely heart centered

I learned a lot from him.
Reviewed by globalt, 2015-03-30 [ID 11749/P]

greatouch Highly Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States

Greatouch gave one of the best massages I've received: firm touch, great technique and done in a wonderful setting. The massage was both relaxing and stimulating. Working on.him in return was a total pleasure. A perfect massage swap experience.
Reviewed by Kenbroadway, 2015-03-30 [ID 11728/P]

Pipajmose69 Highly Recommended
Lane Cove, New South Wales, Australia

I met Pipajmose last week.
he is an excellent and experienced massager.
it was the ultimate relaxation i experienced.
He was very gentle professional and caring.
Cant wait to see him again
Reviewed by razmataaz, 2015-03-30 [ID 11748/P]

birdie Highly Recommended
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Simply an amazing massage, highly recommended and worth a repeat
Reviewed by happy4massage, 2015-03-30 [ID 11747/P]

Kenbroadway Highly Recommended
Manhattan, New York, United States

he was a great massage partner with a wonderful touch. he took his time and made sure he did a thorough job. i liked his combination of techniques he used. i recommend him highly.
Reviewed by nakedguy, 2015-03-29 [ID 11746/P]

thetrubrit1 Highly Recommended
Sacramento, California, United States

Truebrit did a wonderful job. I enjoyed my massage immensely. Thank you Truebrit.
Reviewed by Deanna, 2015-03-29 [ID 11740/P]

khjohnson Highly Recommended
Culver City, California, United States

My massage swap with khjohnson was excellent. He's a skilled masseur who knows exactly how much pressure to use. Hours later, and I'm still completely drained. It was also a pleasure to work on him.
Reviewed by Kenbroadway, 2015-03-29 [ID 11745/P]

TwinSpiritTouch Highly Recommended
Wexford, Pennsylvania, United States

I recently had the pleasure of meeting with TwinSpiritTouch for another exchange. My exchanges with TwinSpiritTouch rank as the best I have ever experienced. This time we met at his house. He has a beautiful room set up which provides the perfect environment for the "no rush" approach to the massage. Our exchange lasted over 3 1/2 hours, but in such a relaxing atmosphere and with the great conversation the time flew by so quickly. His touch was very intuitive. When I finally got off the table, I felt like a new man. I highly recommend TwinSpiritTouch. Hopefully you will be fortunate enough to share an equally incredible experience.
Reviewed by daver, 2015-03-29 [ID 11744/P]

apmassage Highly Recommended
New York, New York, United States of America

Last week I have the good fortune to swap with apmassage. We had the best time. Before we met, we were communicating via this site but with our schedules needed to plan a swap a few weeks in advance. When he came to my place, he gave me this big bear hug, far bigger than he is physically. He has an amazingly strong touch but knows when to be gentle. I hope we get to meet again.
Reviewed by massagegive, 2015-03-29 [ID 11743/P]

Bigoldbearva Recommended
Falls Church, Virginia, United States

Bigoldbearva and I have met several times. He is very attentive to suggestions and has improved tremendously in the few visits. I look forward to working with him again and recommend others to do the same
Reviewed by Horsehead, 2015-03-29 [ID 11742/P]

nakedguy Highly Recommended
West Hollywood, California, United States

Nakedguy gives an amazing massage. He takes his time, is generous with his touch and really stays in tune with all that feels GOOD! I felt incredibly relaxed by the time he was done. He was also a lot of fun to work on. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by Kenbroadway, 2015-03-29 [ID 11741/P]

Justforfun Highly Recommended
Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom

I had the wonderful experience of meeting JUST FOR FUN last week and I have never had such a warm experience in my life.
He was an absolute professional in every way and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a wonderful relaxing time.
I am counting the days until our paths cross again.
Reviewed by attachedbimale, 2015-03-28 [ID 11739/P]

U4me2 Highly Recommended
Fakenham, Norfolk, United Kingdom

U4me2 came to my home he was a true gentleman and tought me A lot about massage we had about 2 hours no rush policy he let me massage him first and gave me quite A lot of advise and pointers and then he massaged me It was really relaxing and I really enjoyed it and would like to do it again if possible
Reviewed by intcom, 2015-03-28 [ID 11738/P]

JJBrisbane Highly Recommended
Algester, Queensland, Australia

JJ and I had our first massage swap today and for a gentleman with little experience, he gave me a great massage. he intuitive touch and body sense was great and he is a very laid back, professional person who I was fortunate to exchange body work with. I hope this was the first of many swaps to share in the future with him!
Reviewed by hardbodyfit, 2015-03-28 [ID 11737/P]

seabreeze Highly Recommended
San Rafael, California, United States

The massage exchange with Seabreeze was truly a rejuvenating experience. The connection was spot on from the moment we met. The massage was so relaxing. His strokes and touch resulted in goose bumps all over, which is an indication to me that the perfect amount of pressure was being used and that the right spots were being worked on. I would definitely recommend him.
Reviewed by Alohatouch, 2015-03-27 [ID 11736/P]

Pierrot4 Recommended
Northampton, United Kingdom

I spent a delightful evening with Pierrot, we were at ease with other straight away and were able to enjoy each others touch. He was very eager to please me and he did, with a firm and confident touch that soon became sensuous. I was able to drift which I love to do when very relaxed. I do hope we can meet again before too long.
Reviewed by joanc53, 2015-03-27 [ID 11735/P]

Redfox66 Highly Recommended
Huddersfield, United Kingdom

what an amazing masseur, felt completely relaxed after this session, he is one of the most open and professional people on here, i.e no hidden agenda's, I cant recommend him highly enough, only to say that you won't be disappointed
Reviewed by wonderer, 2015-03-27 [ID 11734/P]

Earlscourtexhibition Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Earlscourtexhibition - one of the most polite and respectful member from this website. He is so cool & professional. He hosted me in a very nice and warm room. Good hospitality service and honest! That's exactly the sort of people that I like doing business with. Pleased that my massage helped.
Reviewed by Robertmasage, 2015-03-27 [ID 11733/P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
West Drayton, United Kingdom

I was amazed by Robert's massage, the time he took and the technique. For someone who says he hasn't had a formal training he was better than guys I have met who have been trained. I felt very looked after and I felt the massage was very much tailored to suit me - much needed. Highly recommended
Reviewed by Earlscourtexhibition, 2015-03-27 [ID 11732/P]

Review 1 to 100 of 8349
 10  25  50  100 per page

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login

Gift Gift Membership · Contact Us · About · Help · Sitemap · Earn $ · Massage Polls · Advertising
MassageExchange is a trademark of Dancesoft. Copyright © 2003-2015 Dancesoft. All rights reserved.