9,066 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members
1 to 100 of 9066
First Prev
of 91 
Next Last
chilloutmassage Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Wigan, United Kingdom
I had a very friendly meeting with chilloutmassage who proved to be a great masseur. He is a friendly guy with a good technique which made for a very enjoyable session. I would definitely recommend him
Reviewed by overdale, 2015-11-25 [ID 12906:P]

911Massage Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
Firm & Strong massage. Also Detailed & Relaxing with long strokes. Friendly & Easy to talk to. Thank you for a great exchange
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2015-11-24 [ID 12905:P]

adler Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
A very friendly, warm and welcoming therapist. The Thai Yoga massage given was excellent. A true professional and expert at what he does. Not only am I glad to have received such a great treatment, but also happy to have met such a nice guy. A fantastic way to spend an afternoon! Many thanks.
Reviewed by dance100, 2015-11-24 [ID 12904:P]

DommanGR Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Sidcup, United Kingdom
I will write about the massage later, because its essential to write about the person first.

DommanGR - genuine, kind, prompt, responsible, respectful, friendly and always communicative!!! A gem of a person. Even if massage was not involved, I would have had a very positive opinion of this person. No trace of arrogance or pretense, he welcomed me graciously in his home.

He had prepared a good room for massage. Warm, clean and very tidy. Fresh towels, good fragrance and soft music. I had a warm shower beforehand. He gave me one of the best massages I have had. Intense, yet studied. Instinctive yet controlled. The pressure, the strokes, his work with his fingers and forearms - all added up to a great experience. He used a mixture of light oil with coco butter - which allowed free, unhindered movements.

I recommend him highly. If he chooses to do this professionally, he would be very successful :) Thank you DommanGR for a truly unforgettable massage! And hope to see you soon.
Reviewed by Serene, 2015-11-24 [ID 12903:P]

Desmond1966 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Bristol, United Kingdom
Was a nice guy and gave me a nice massage, Thanks!
Reviewed by 0117makroeco, 2015-11-24 [ID 12902:P]

ME248349 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
I had a great session with ME248349. Although he was inexperienced his eagerness to learn was obvious. He was friendly and funny guy so had fun while exchanging. Although skill was not at a level 5 I m giving that to him for his personality and effort. Already planning the next exchange!
Reviewed by Cornwallmassage, 2015-11-24 [ID 12901:P]

0117makroeco Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Bristol, United Kingdom
Very happy made me feel welcome hope to see him again
Reviewed by Desmond1966, 2015-11-24 [ID 12900:P]

IndianPalms Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
Very good person with great body to work on, then great exchange, he worked on my upper back and managed to release all my tensions from work. So thank you.
Reviewed by PhiloL, 2015-11-24 [ID 12899:P]

Kelkel100 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Absolutely fantastic! He has his own massage table, and gives a fantastic massage. I highly recommend!
Reviewed by Baudoin, 2015-11-23 [ID 12897:P]

Chinese Recommended ★★★★
London, United Kingdom
meet chinese person on sunday for massage swap he came on time had good massage session he massage very well and like to meet him any did massage on the floor next time will do no the table
Reviewed by ketan1812, 2015-11-23 [ID 12896:P]

yan27 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Alvechurch, United Kingdom
Yan27 was a very welcoming host who provided a great warm room and relaxing environment with music and warmed oil. He is easy to chat to and has a great technique, providing an envigorating massage with some great strokes.
Reviewed by overdale, 2015-11-23 [ID 12895:P]

hairandholistic75 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
Had exchanged recently with hairandholistic75 - Good intricate flowing strokes - varied pressure to keep it interesting. Thank you
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2015-11-22 [ID 12894:P]

PhiloL Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London Borough of Camden, England, United Kingdom
The strokes were varied, detailed, long and defined. Loved the foot & head massage. Great exchange!
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2015-11-22 [ID 12893:P]

DunnyB Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
Excellent massage. She says she has magic hands, and she does. A very confident physical style, with good firm pressure, and a working of the muscle structure. Truly grateful.
Reviewed by alastaird, 2015-11-22 [ID 12892:P]

Reply from DunnyB of 2015-11-22
Thanks Alistaird, I'm glad you enjoyed that, your muscles responded well. Continue to heal nicely. My back and shoulders also feel very supple. Thanx.

doneright Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
DoneRight arrived right on time and was a very nice and friendly guy. He was very expert in massaging the tense muscles in my shoulders and back and i really appreciated the time he took and not be in any rush. I learned a great deal from him as he is very knowledgable . I am an novice and just starting out and hopefully will be able to learn and practice what i have learn . His technique is so gifted. Also enjoyed our conversation. I would not hesitate to exchange with him again.
Reviewed by SouthernSky03, 2015-11-22 [ID 12891:P]

discr33tguy Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom
Discr33tguy came to my home recently for a sensual massage. I offered to do a receive only sensual massage as I still think of myself as a beginner and it was great to meet to practice on a male body. We were both a bit nervous, but soon we relaxed and we started to chat freely. We were both naked and I gave Discr33tguy a relaxing sensual massage. I enjoyed giving Discr33tguy the sensual massage very much. He is a clean, genuine guy. It was a pleasure to spend time in his company.
I hope we can meet up again soon.
Reviewed by garystoke, 2015-11-22 [ID 12890:P]

Melman67 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Handforth, United Kingdom
I met Melman67 at my home for a sensual massage exchange recently. He brought everything that was required; his massage table, oils, towels, meditation music etc.
I massaged Melman67 and then we had a break and then he massaged me.
I still think of myself as a beginner and Melman67 gave me great tips on how to massage all the body from the head to the toes.
Melman67 is a clean, genuine guy and it was a real pleasure to spend 3+ hours in his company. I hope to share a sensual massage with him again.
If you get the chance to meet with Melman67, you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed by garystoke, 2015-11-22 [ID 12889:P]

doneright Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Doneright demeanor is a very kind, friendly and calm individual. His massage was not rushed and was very relaxing that I didn't wanted to end. He makes you feel comfortable and was like a friend you known for years. I hope next time I travel to his area we can meet again for another exchange. Thanks again for a great exchange.
Reviewed by armand, 2015-11-22 [ID 12888:P]

Reply from doneright of 2015-11-22
Like Wise, I wasn't looking for it to end either. Look forward to when you be back in area. Muchas gracias.

Briza Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Tonight I had the pleasure of returning a most satisfying massage from Briza. He was a delight to lay hands on and this evening I decided to apply my 'new' strokes. More sensual than pressure, more tactile, more lingering, less push and move. It was for me, the giver, a very satisfying session. I gain so much pleasure from 'feeling' the receiver relax and fall into a state of complete detachment. He is a pleasure to massage
Reviewed by captom, 2015-11-22 [ID 12557:P]

Reply from Briza of 2015-09-14
Thanks captom for your generous review, it was a pleasure to spend the evening with you and I look forward to a return session before too long.

wda66 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
I had the pleasure of exchanging a massage with WDA66 on my last day in Dublin after a few stressful days of business. He was very responsive when contacted, kept me aware of his expected arrival time. He arrived at the agreed time and after a brief conversation, we proceeded to massage. WDA66 is an excellent masseur. He has learned many great techniques and was very understanding of my true amateur status. I really enjoyed meeting him, receiving a massage from him, and getting to know his warm personality. Highly recommend him if you're ever in the Dublin area. Many thanks WDA66.
Reviewed by nooknook, 2015-11-21 [ID 12887:P]

Cornwallmassage Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
Wow is all can say! I haven't had many massages but I have never had one like cornwallmassages. I felt so connected. He is bang on saying massage is an intimate experience. His energy made me comfortable and fully relaxed. He is very talented and generous to share his style with me. Best massage ever!
Reviewed by ME248349, 2015-11-20 [ID 12886:P]

bergmaj Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Rancho Mirage, California, United States
My recent exchange with bergmaj was excellent. He should call himself bergmajik because, with his training and certification, he worked magic on my body, finding several spots that always give me trouble and fixing them with his experienced techniques. He is very personable, communicates well and from the moment entering his home, I felt at easy and in the good hands of a professional. I'll look forward to more exchanges with him in the future.
Reviewed by PSJackS, 2015-11-20 [ID 12885:P]

B22 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
B22 is a man who knows what he is doing.. His techniques are not only calming but also unique. He is decent and has pleasing manners. I am naive I know but he made me feel comfortable with all my shortcomings. I would highly recommend him.
Reviewed by relaxandfeel, 2015-11-20 [ID 12884:P]

JohnJ48 Recommended ★★★★
Bromley, England, United Kingdom
Today I met with JohnJ48 , and found him to be a most amiable gent, making me feel welcome and comfortable, after a bit of a chat we got ready for our exchange.
I massaged him first starting with his back, and working down to his buttox and up his legs to groin area, I wondered at one point if he was nodding off to sleep Lol !
After turning over I worked on his front and could tell by the sighs & soft moans that he was enjoying his massage and soon had him fully relaxed....Then he worked on me , Though he says he doesn't have much experience of giving a massage I found his style intuitive and relaxing. All in all a very good exchange and one that I sincerely hope to repeat in the future, I recommend an exchange with him
Reviewed by m4m, 2015-11-19 [ID 12883:P]

oilman5757 Recommended ★★★★
Evansville, Indiana, United States
Wonderful hands. Professional and respectful. Attentive to detail and needs. Will recommend.
Reviewed by Sub172, 2015-11-19 [ID 12882:P]

Hartcrow Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, England, United Kingdom
Hartcrow clearly knows his stuff and is also very good at teaching. He takes the time to explain and show you his techniques and then provides feedback - which is really great for those looking to learn. I would recommend him for anyone in need of a thorough deep tissue sports massage or looking to learn some of these techniques.
Reviewed by 101london, 2015-11-19 [ID 12881:P]

designman123 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Tampa, Florida, United States
I had an absolutely incredible experience with designman123 today. He's a highly intuitive and intelligent person with an almost uncanny ability to know when to go slow and steady or to apply deeper pressure without me saying a word. I am definitely looking forward to further exchanges with him.

Reviewed by rshoresguy, 2015-11-18 [ID 12879:P]

Adrian33609 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Tampa, Florida, United States
I had a great exchange session with Adrian. He immediately puts you at ease, and gives an incredibly soothing massage which left me completely relaxed. I'd highly recommend Adrian33609 for an exchange.
Reviewed by rshoresguy, 2015-11-18 [ID 12878:P]

handyworker Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
When I met handyworker for our first session I immediately felt a positive connection to him. He brought to the environment a sense of caring and positive energy. He responded to my statements and provided his input to our brief discussion of what we needed in an open and enjoyable massage, one designed to provide pleasure in a safe environment. His touch was firm yet soft at times leaving me with a sense of desire for his touch as he worked my muscles. I would recommend a massage with this man who left me feeling great after his massage and with the hope of a second connection with him.
Reviewed by gettingready, 2015-11-18 [ID 12877:P]

doctorrandy Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
doctorrandy was a careing, understanding and gracious host from the time he answered his door until we hugged goodbye. He took time to talk with me about my needs and what I would be comfortable doing during the
a massage. He was strong with his touch at times and softly senious at other times. He discussed what he needed from me during the massage and what would feel good for him. I can't say enough about the massage i experienced and how good my muscles felt after his working on my body. I have had lots of massages and he was the best including the ones I paid for. I totally recommend a massage from doctorrandy and guarantee you will enjoy the experience.
Reviewed by gettingready, 2015-11-18 [ID 12876:P]

Serene Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
I was made to feel very welcome as soon as I arrived at this lovely man's home. His massage was just what I needed, intuitive with long firm strokes on whole body. My cares and stresses melted away under his blissful touch. It was a pleasure to return the massage as Serene has a great body and the hard work he has put in with his fitness regime is paying off. An enjoyable few hours. Thanks!
Reviewed by guyuk, 2015-11-18 [ID 12874:P]

one4one Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
One4one is a true gentleman who gives an excellent massage. Very interesting conversation makes you feel completely at ease. Well equipped for massage with a massage bed, music, towels and a room to change in. Took the time to walk me to and from the station even though it was raining!
Reviewed by training2, 2015-11-18 [ID 12873:P]

fullbody4u Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Poynton, Cheshire East, United Kingdom
Met up a few weeks ago at his home. I had an excellent massage by a very professional person. I would recommend to anyone. J
Reviewed by smoothtouch, 2015-11-18 [ID 12871:P]

garystoke Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Newcastle-under-Lyme, England, United Kingdom
Hi Everyone,
Just wanted to say i had a great time with Gary, he was the perfect gentleman, nice home, welcoming, friendly and relaxed.
Though i was nervous his friendly chatter soon put me at ease and it proceeded on to what i can only describe as a a fantastic body relaxing oily sensual massage that sent me into another world of gentle soft stress draining ecstasy !
I am crossing my fingers he invites me back and i recommend you get in touch with him right away!!

Reviewed by discr33tguy, 2015-11-18 [ID 12870:P]

armand Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
I would have to agree with all reviews given on Armando, he does know his craft. Gentle in nature, he takes his time to insure when he is finished, you are fully and completed relaxed. The time spent between our exchanges just flew by though it was over 3 hrs. It is too bad that he's not local, I would not mind been spoiled by his hands at least once a month of not like every day! Thanks you Armando.
PS. Look forward to your next visit, hopefully what will be close to the start of 2017..
Reviewed by doneright, 2015-11-18 [ID 12869:P]

M4MO Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Maidenhead, England, United Kingdom
I had the chance to meet M4MO on a Monday night after work. It was a pleasure to spend some time with him and we connected straight away. He is a very pleasant polite educated individual. M4MO is a fit gentleman with great toned body and it was a real pleasure to massage him. I have to say that the massage I received was simply great, he has a good knowledge of anatomy, the pressure was right each time and no part of the body were missed, I had a great head, hand and foot massage on top of the rest which does not happen very often. He had a very caring attitude throughout the session. I just hope I will have the chance to renew the experience and recommend him to any readers and members of this site.
Reviewed by LM55, 2015-11-17 [ID 12868:P]

ash1yana Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
A deep and potent massage that cleared the tightness my muscles that I get from cycling. David is a polite and caring gentleman - I would recommend him highly.
Reviewed by thomas1111, 2015-11-17 [ID 12867:P]

kfabme Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Teddington, England, United Kingdom
Sports Massage from Kfabme on three occasions.

His entire conduct was warm, friendly, confident and professional.
(Don't trouble him with non-therapeutic advances).

Initially there was a consultation in which he asked about health, medical history, injuries, previous treatments, contraindications etc before performing some range-of-movement tests and checks. Then came some recommended treatment and agreement of a course of action before the treatment began.

Kfabme works with precision and dedication, putting in great energy and effort, targeting problem muscle areas. The sports massage, like all sports massage, did indeed hurt at the time. He encouraged me to breathe deep and made sure i was comfortable with pressure, room temperature, drinking water, choice of massage oil/lotion/gel etc. He named many more individual muscles than I knew of, and was able to work each one skilfully. Happily he was also willing to share his knowledge.

The benefits have been a remarkable improvement. I slept much better. My body felt lighter and more limber; I felt more relaxed; tough muscle 'lumps' has eased, my movement was more fluid. Curiously, my walking step length seems to have lengthened.
As part of the treatment plan Kfabme prescribed a tailored routine of stretching and exercises to strengthen & loosen a problem area.

Apart from Sports Massage, he's also qualified in other modalities too!

Well recommended. Consider yourself very lucky indeed if you get the opportunity
Reviewed by HumbleMassage, 2015-11-17 [ID 12866:P]

sensiblesimon Recommended ★★★★
Blackburn, Victoria, Australia
I enjoyed my first massage exchange with sensiblesimon. I found him to be a genuine and easy-going person, and he provided a lovely and relaxing massage experience. He has soft hands, which appear to be designed to provide massages, and a gentle approach.

Reviewed by abundance, 2015-11-16 [ID 12865:P]

RRudder Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
RRudder visited me at my apartment while on business in Paris. It was a great exchange - good, relaxed company, firm, smooth strokes that left me feeling very chilled. If he's ever in Paris again I'd definitely exchange again. Recommended.
Reviewed by rgb445, 2015-11-16 [ID 12864:P]

abundance Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Excellent high quality massage. Very intuitive. One of the best that I've ever had. Intelligent and respectful person.
Reviewed by sensiblesimon, 2015-11-16 [ID 12863:P]

Reply from abundance of 2015-11-16
Thank you for your positive review, and for a lovely massage experience.

New Port Richey, Florida, United States
I had and incredible experience with urmassage last night. He was visiting Las Vegas and we met at his hotel, he was warm and welcoming. He has terrific instincts and a wonderful touch. He is clean has strong hands and knows how to use a feather touch perfectly. I strongly advise anyone who likes a sensual massage, to sieze the opportunity if it presents itself to you, you will love yourself in the morning. Thank you urmassage.
Reviewed by relaaxed, 2015-11-16 [ID 12862:P]

dalem Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Dallas, Texas, United States
Before meeting DALEM I was feeling intimidated because massage therapy had been his profession while I had no formal training and had not given a massage for a long time. But as soon as he came in the door I felt relaxed and comfortable with him. He is easy to talk to and pleasant to be around. He gave a great massage and complimented me on mine as well. I hope that we can get together on a regular basis.
Reviewed by Profe1, 2015-11-16 [ID 12861:P]

rshoresguy Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Brandon, Florida, United States
Rshoresguy delivers a great massage. His technique is firm,smooth and gentle. I will definitely exchange again given the opportunity.
Reviewed by Adrian33609, 2015-11-16 [ID 12860:P]

Reply from rshoresguy of 2015-11-18
It was great to meet you Adrian, and thank you for a very pleasant exchange. I look forward to our next one !!

Rainbow1963 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
What a delightful man! it was a great experience meeting Rainbow 1963, whose sensitivity and perceptiveness also communicated itself through his hands and touch and I would be delighted to swap with him again
Reviewed by dangle1, 2015-11-16 [ID 12859:P]

Suavecito2 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Portland, Oregon, United States
I had the delightful experience of developing a long-distance friendship with Suavecito, nearly six months worth, before ever meeting him in person. The experience of making a personal investment into getting to know him, his likes and dislikes, his hobbies, his strengths and weaknesses, made for so much richer and rewarding an experience in person. One of the most captivating qualities about Suavecito is his conversational skills; he has a quick, brilliant mind, an extraordinary command of the English language, an innate, genuine curiosity, and a huge, honest, tender heart, which makes for guaranteed deep, rich conversation. As for his ability in the studio, Suavecito has enormous strong hands, and he knows how to use them. His technique is intuitive and spot-on, and you are left renewed, invigorated, and completely celebrated. I feel a bit selfish having been only the recipient of this man's gift of healing touch, but that gives me reason to find my way back to Portland at my very first opportunity to return that gift. And I know that will happen, because I have a friend for life.
Reviewed by Houndsman, 2015-11-15 [ID 12858:P]

dangle1 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Merstham, United Kingdom
Meeting dangle1 was an incredible experience. I contacted him and, after few days we had our exchange.
He is a charismatic person and being with him it was like being with a friend who I have known for a long time. We had a long chat before I started to massage him and it was more in a spiritual way. He gave me, during the conversation, answers I was waiting for a long time and, it was really all natural. The real connections was when he started to massage me. Before it, we did some breathing exercises. At the end I had the feeling that my breath and his breath became only one..... how wonderful it was. The connection continued with his touch and, even in this case I felt the energy going out of his hands in my body. I am not able to put in words how beautiful it was.
I take this opportunity to thank you a lot for this exchange. Definitely he deserves 5 stars and with no hesitation I can say that daugle1 is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. I would love to swap with him again
Reviewed by Rainbow1963, 2015-11-15 [ID 12857:P]

KamaMassage Recommended ★★★★
Exeter, United Kingdom
I had a wonderful exchange with KamaMassage. He has a lovely, gentle touch, good sense of body energy, knowledgeable and intuitive. , friendly, polite and professional. He is a proficient Swedish massage therapist and a lovely bright guy with a real interest in body work. Thank you for a pleasant time . Highly recommend Kama massage for exchange. Good luck in your carrier as a Swedish massage therapist. Roksolana
Reviewed by Roksalana, 2015-11-15 [ID 12856:P]

Roksalana Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Teignmouth, England, United Kingdom
I had a very pleasant exchange with Roksalana today. I very much enjoyed the few hours we spent together. She is extremely knowledgeable about many different modalities of massage which she blends together to form her own unique and very distinctive style - there were elements of Swedish, remedial and sports massage which she weaves together to produce a sublime result. She honed in immediately on the problem areas in my back and treated these very effectively. She is also great person to chat with. Thank you Roksalana for a very enjoyable session.
Reviewed by KamaMassage, 2015-11-15 [ID 12852:P]

organman Recommended ★★★★
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Had a very enjoyable first session with Organman. He has a table and comfortable area to work in. I look forward to our next exchange,
Reviewed by oldnavy, 2015-11-15 [ID 12855:P]

pleasuretouch Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Austin, Texas, United States
I had the opportunity to exchange with pleasuretouch and it was well worth it. Great technique, great conversation, and welcoming touch made the experience worth while. Looking forward to our next session.
Reviewed by latinbuck, 2015-11-14 [ID 12854:P]

merlingrand Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
Merlingrand’s name alone just starts to summon up his magic. Upon arrival he casts a spell with his combination of impeccable courtesy, innate generosity and charm. Physically, he is an enormous pleasure to massage, a body that lends itself to being massaged with long strokes that can range down the full length of his stunning physique.

Merlingrand’s massage style is magical. With deep, repeating strokes of increasing intensity that are deftly overlaid with light, fluid sensitive touches he brings a deep sense of wellbeing. A striking combination of deep penetrating work that released the stress tension, whilst enabling deep relaxation and a delicate sensual touch.

Fluid, muscular, deft and sensitive – the perfect massage. This was an exchange that had a power and potency unlike any other I have experienced.
Reviewed by timcrock, 2015-11-14 [ID 12853:P]

timcrock Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, Greater London, United Kingdom
I had a hugely enjoyable exchange with timrock. Mere words won't do it justice, so I’ll use few.

timrock himself was generous, creative, bold, yet very sensitive. He seemed to focus his whole being on my pleasure and comfort.

The experience was highly sensual, varied, and often fascinating, with all sorts of little touches that I’d not come across before.

I was left feeling peaceful, relaxed and satisfied.

The bar has been raised!
Reviewed by merlingrand, 2015-11-14 [ID 12851:P]

Shaya Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
Shaya's massage was very good for a stress releasing as I had a tough few days at work and gym. My whole upper back was very tight again specially trapezius area so he managed to make pressure on right points. We had a good swap overall. I recommend him and hope we swap again.
Reviewed by PhiloL, 2015-11-14 [ID 12850:P]

Mark098 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Windsor, Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Had a great swap with Mark098. He's a very friendly and warm person. The massage was unhurried and relaxing. Lots of long and deep strokes, I was able to relax deeply.
I Leaned some new techniques from him, thank you!
Reviewed by touchnow, 2015-11-14 [ID 12849:P]

reelrascal Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Reelrascal came over to my place last night and gave me a fantastic massage. He has a really nice touch, provided a great, relaxing session was a beautiful ending. I would really recommend him and will look forward to a return session, that I hope will be fairly soon, when I can give him a massage.
Reviewed by Briza, 2015-11-13 [ID 12848:P]

TOM2 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Taunton, England, United Kingdom
I met TOM2 this morning. He is a very friendly and charming man and after a cup of coffee I was given the most wonderful massage by his competent hands. I was very comfortable and relaxed by the end of the session but I am afraid that when it came to my turn as masseur my efforts weren't even near to TOM's high standard. He was, however, very gracious and complimentary. I hope to visit him again soon.
Reviewed by xaram, 2015-11-13 [ID 12847:P]

YSY Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
I arrange a meet with YSY a couple of days ago,and was invited to his home which was warm clean and very welcoming,YSY prefers just to revive which was good for me as it meant l got more practice,he has a very good toned smooth body ideal for massaging,the time went so quick,well it always does when you enjoy yourself !
Reviewed by gentletouch23, 2015-11-13 [ID 12846:P]

mattyman Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Melville, Western Australia, Australia
Hi just wanted to say this guy has a great body to massage I enjoyed working on him and making sure by the end stress was gone. looking forward to return visit.
Reviewed by sloweasy323, 2015-11-13 [ID 12845:P]

Chi88 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Orlando, Florida, United States
This was chi88 and my first massage exchange and it was excellent. He was prepared with oils, candles and completely set up for the exchange the minute I walked into his nice home in a nice and safe neighborhood. Chi88 obviously knew how to give a great massage. Would highly recommend this polite guy for a massage exchange. I definitely learned a lot of massage techniques from him. Truly an amazing experience and will definitely contact him again.
Reviewed by Fun4now43, 2015-11-13 [ID 12844:P]

Fun4now43 Recommended ★★★★
Alafaya, Florida, United States
Fun4now43 was his first massage he did a great job intuitive and really had a nice flow. Mutually satisfying giving as well as receiving massage. Safe, considerate, very good first expereince
Reviewed by Chi88, 2015-11-12 [ID 12843:P]

palp Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Haslemere, England, United Kingdom
Last Saturday I met palp for the first time. I contacted him because I read in his profile that he speaks Italian and I wanted to know more. Needless to say he is an handsome guy too. He lives in Haslemere, outside London and I knew it wasn't easy to meet him up and give him a massage. We exchanged our number and we have started a lovely daily conversation. At the end he came to visit me and it was a pleasure to massage him. He has got a tonic body which responded very well to my touch. After the massage we spend more time together having a meal and over all we had a wonderful day. Thanks palp for coming
Reviewed by Rainbow1963, 2015-11-12 [ID 12842:P]

Kass13 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, England, United Kingdom
I do not why I waited so long to review Kass13. I contacted him and after a few emails exchange we agreed to have our swap in my flat. Meeting Kass13 was like taking a paracetamol when you are ill, immediately you feel better. A lovely guy who knows how to use his hands, his intuition and his touch leave you regenerated. I hope I will have the chance to swap with him again. Highly recommended
Reviewed by Rainbow1963, 2015-11-12 [ID 12841:P]

Sandman12345 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Telford, Telford and Wrekin, United Kingdom
I chatted with Sandy first on the phone as I insisted and then met for a chat in a coffee shop in Brum. What a lovely man and so caring. He didn't push the chat at all and we eventually got onto massage chat which was cool.

Had my first massage from him and wow, it won't be the last for sure. I don't think I am meant to go into detail but I think my toes and other parts are still tingling lol.

Thanks Sandy and see you next Friday x
Reviewed by fitshygirl, 2015-11-12 [ID 12839:P]

ash1yana Recommended ★★★★
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
I had a very pleasant exchange with Ash1yana today. He offered me a drink beforehand and we chatted to find out a little about each other.
His massage technique is very professional. He found several tense areas on my back and proceeded to knead them out. He is polite and very thorough.
When it was my turn, he was very patient in showing me where to exert pressure for maximum effect.
All in all, very enjoyable and rewarding. I hope to exchange again soon.
Reviewed by Hantsguys1, 2015-11-11 [ID 12838:P]

Hantsguys1 Satisfactory ★★★☆☆
Ringwood, United Kingdom
Had a pleasant swap with Hantsguy.A novice but keen to learn.Enjoyed the relaxed strokes.He is happy to learn and we hope to meet up again .I beleive he thoroughly enjoyed my massage.
Reviewed by ash1yana, 2015-11-11 [ID 12837:P]

bhong Recommended ★★★★
Watford, England, United Kingdom
Nice guy who delivers a good massage, delivering long strokes to ensure any troubled areas are effectively soothed and dealt with. Very enjoable.
Reviewed by Chopper777, 2015-11-11 [ID 12836:P]

eagertiger Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Montgomery Village, Maryland, United States
I experienced an exchange with Eagertiger. The session was superb from start to finish. The exchange experience was pleasant in every way, and I felt completely rejuvenated when we finished. Eagertiger is a kind, warm and thoughtful exchange partner. I highly recommend connecting with him. I would definitely exchange again with this skilled individual.
Reviewed by guyinva, 2015-11-10 [ID 12835:P]

parlo Highly Recommended ★★★★★
New York, New York, United States
Traded with Parlo yesterday. Excellent intuitive strong massage and such a nice guy as well. Really enjoyed the exchange.
Reviewed by bello7777, 2015-11-10 [ID 12834:P]

roadhog Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Dunnellon, Florida, United States
Had my first massage session with "roadhog" today...On time and very personable.
This man knows what to do and how to do it!
Nice and firm where needed. Slow and smooth otherwise,
not rushed,
Would recommend him to others.
Serious and no BS,
Reviewed by r47707, 2015-11-10 [ID 12833:P]

Reply from roadhog of 2015-11-11
Thank you for the positive review!
It was my pleasure. I enjoy giving pleasure to those that truly enjoy massage therapy!
I'll look forward to the next time.

sunlvrwill Recommended ★★★★
Mesa, Arizona, United States
Chuck was on time, polite, easy going and gave a great massage. Hands made for massage.
Reviewed by Boomer999, 2015-11-10 [ID 12832:P]

Rainbow1963 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
September 2015 I feel that I am being a bit unfair by assessing the excellent Rainbow 1963 as a 4-star Massage Enthusiast. I have had a really lovely, very long, very varied exchange with him, and I am already planning another as a 4-hand exchange. He is good now, but I feel that with just a bit more knowledge and experience of the 'boring' basics of massage he could become something exceptional. I hope that many of you will swap with him - he has a lovely comfortable place which is easy to get to - and give him lots of opportunities to hone his skills. In my opinion he is one of relatively few 'gifted amateurs' who has the strength and individuality not to be contaminated by a formal massage course. 4-stars now, at the high end - and I look forward to saying "5-stars" before too long.

November 2015 This man has really benefitted from the swaps and experience he has gained since my earlier review. Now a resounding 5 stars - and I want to swap with him again before too long.
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2015-11-10 [ID 12619:P]

Massageandy Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Sevenoaks, England, United Kingdom
Massageandy was very welcoming and professional all the way. Despite the area he lives in, which is outside the zones, I have only received good help from him with trains and he picked me up at the station. The massage was professional. I managed to use his mechanic table which was a first for me and very pleasant. I recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed by PhiloL, 2015-11-10 [ID 12831:P]

riyd Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Enfield, South Australia, Australia
I had a massage swap from Riyd and was very impressed with his techniques. He has a very gentle presence and his style is strong and deep, being very focused on the individual. I look forward to another exchange with him and someone I do recommend.
Reviewed by sebastian74, 2015-11-10 [ID 12830:P]

Reply from riyd of 2015-11-10
Thanks Sebastian. This was my first 'swap' and I really enjoyed your technique and the ability to demonstrate alternative ways of approaching massage. See you again soon!

Kim69 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Gresham, Oregon, United States
Kim69 and myself have exchange D massage over the last couple months. Very relaxing and easy to communicate with. A nice lady.
Reviewed by johhnny503, 2015-11-09 [ID 12829:P]

johhnny503 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Gresham, Oregon, United States
John is very nice and considerate of your limits. He will not go past them unless you ask. He makes you very comfortable with telling you about himself and asking about yourself. Very pleased with his massages.
Reviewed by Kim69, 2015-11-09 [ID 12828:P]

latinbuck Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Pflugerville, Texas, United States
Latinbuck has a good strong firm touch. He's had training and experience and it shows.He's easy going and we sometimes talked, sometimes just drifted away as we exchanged massages. We did a 'see saw' type of exchange. I massaged him for 15 minutes, then he massaged me for 15 minutes. We continued this for 2 hours so that we each got and gave a one hour massage. This way we stayed equally matched and learned about what we each like to give and receive.
Reviewed by pleasuretouch, 2015-11-09 [ID 12827:P]

GayAusTxMassage Recommended ★★★★
Austin, Texas, United States
I enjoyed meeting and exchanging massages recently with GayAusTxMassage.
He has a nice comfortable easy going manner and we each enjoyed our session. I look forward to our next exchange.
Reviewed by pleasuretouch, 2015-11-09 [ID 12826:P]

GuildfordExpertMasseur Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
GuildfordExpertMasseur has an excellent variable techniques, and is incredibly talented. He uses light to moderate pressure with long strokes. He also is well knowledgable about body anatomy and is quite spiritual with his technique. He is very attentive and generous passing on his gift. By the time he finished massaging my body I was in a complete relaxation and felt totally rejuvenated. I highly recommend him and would most definitely love to do exchange with him again
Reviewed by Kass13, 2015-11-09 [ID 12825:P]

palp Recommended ★★★★
Haslemere, England, United Kingdom
I met with Palp recently inorder to give him a massage. I found him a very pleasant guy with a nice muscular body to massage. All in all he was a pleasure to massage and I look forward to further opportunities with him.
Reviewed by bengiboy, 2015-11-08 [ID 12821:P]

guyuk Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Ruislip, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Once again, long-lost communication was revived by guyuk and we managed to meet. I have only good things to say about him. He kindly traveled a good deal of distance and made a real effort to reach my place on a Sunday morning. And still, he was not a minute late. He offered the most relaxing, wonderful, strong massage comprised of flowing strokes. I had trained in the gym five days this week and his massage literally helped me melt away. A kind, generous soul and very well spoken and respectful man. All in all, a fantastic massage partner. Many Thanks guyuk, hope to meet again real soon. :)
Reviewed by Serene, 2015-11-08 [ID 12823:P]

StronghandsTN Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
I exchanged with StronghandsTN while I was on a business trip to Nashville and will definitely try to see him again when my business brings me back to TN. His massage was strong, well thought out, and he was intuitive to areas that were in need of extra attention. I would recommend StronghandsTN to others looking for a great massage.
Reviewed by apmassage, 2015-11-08 [ID 12822:P]

Rainbow1963 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
R had given me an unbeatable massage session in the most friendly and relaxing surroundings. I'll be back for more :)
Reviewed by palp, 2015-11-08 [ID 12820:P]

apmassage Highly Recommended ★★★★★
New York, New York, United States
Apmassage is a very nice person who gives a great massage. He has a solid technique and good deep pressure. He is a truly kind and caring person who is generous and giving. I would definitely recommend him and hope to trade with him again.
Reviewed by StronghandsTN, 2015-11-07 [ID 12819:P]

Kass13 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, England, United Kingdom
Kass13 is brimming with enthusiasm, and natural talent for massage; his technique is idiosyncratic, observant, and very very effective. From the first touch one feels both relaxed and energised, with a flood of strong sensations and the receptivity to really enjoy them. A perfect illustration of how the very best relaxation massages are an art, and the 'science' of standard moves is entirely irrelevant. Although we both have busy lives and it has taken some time to achieve this swap, it was all very business-like and straightforward to arrange. He too responds well to receiving massage - I want to swap with this man again. Highly recommended
Reviewed by GuildfordExpertMasseur, 2015-11-07 [ID 12818:P]

CM75229 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Waco, Texas, United States
I recently met up with CM75229 for an exchange and immediately had a positive feeling about him. He has great energy and I knew it was going to be a fantastic exchange from re moment we met - and I was right!

He was very intuitive as he used a variety of light and deep strokes, combined with stretching - as he confidently gave me an excellent full body massage. It was really one of the best massage I have had in a long time.

Apart from giving an excellent massage, he was very friendly, easy to talk to and someone I look forward to exchanging with again.
Needless to say HIGHLY RECOMMENDED and I hope to see him again.

Reviewed by departures14, 2015-11-07 [ID 12817:P]

hooligan Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho, United States
Hooligan was very prompt. He stayed in contact before our meet date, since he was travelling from a different state, this was a plus. He was clean and personable and even brought me roses! . Very sweet man and a lot more attractive in person than his profile picture!
He brought his own massage table, I provided the oil and sheets. He confessed to being a newbie, but was very relaxed. The massage was great! Good pressure, tended to all the important areas with a double release. I slept like a baby after! I would definitely see him again if he comes back to my area.
Reviewed by sorelady, 2015-11-07 [ID 12816:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
bengiboy had recently given me a sublime Swedish massage session. t was perfect in every way: un-rushed, pleasant, professional yet friendly, attentive and much more.
I will be back for more :)

bengiboy evidently was passionate working on me, seems the pleasure was mutual.
Reviewed by palp, 2015-11-07 [ID 12815:P]

Reply from bengiboy of 2015-11-07
Palp you where wonderful to massage. Great muscles to engage with and pleasant personality. Hope to see you again.

wda66 Recommended ★★★★
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Iv'e had two exchanges with wda66,a most
enjoyable experience,clean and friendly.
Reviewed by john218, 2015-11-06 [ID 12814:P]

duncanmssgeguy Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
I had the pleasure of meeting with him for the second time today. I greatly appreciated his invitation to come over. We had the opportunity and time for each to massage the other. It was a very enjoyable afternoon, and it was just as great as the first time.

He has an amiable personality, is a gentleman and very hospitable. He is very considerate of boundaries and provides a very safe setting. It was like spending time with an old friend.

He was able to host. The place was quiet, serene and a perfect place to meet. The massage was on a bed but it worked quite well. The session was unhurried, relaxed and sensual.

I am thankful for a very good time. I hope we get to do it again.
Reviewed by ks196, 2015-11-06 [ID 12708:P]

Reply from duncanmssgeguy of 2015-11-06
Thanks, my friend. This is very kind of you and I enjoyed you as well. You are a very compassionate guy and I look forward to seeing you again. You made me sound too good :)

rickv Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Great session, great touch and great sense of intuition. RickV was very respectful and has a nice flow/rhythm to his massage and took care of me from head to toe. Strong hands, gentle touch.
Reviewed by Rockboyyyz, 2015-11-06 [ID 12813:P]

departures14 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
New York, New York, United States
Departures14 and I exchanged recently exchanged massage. He was a gracious host as well as being charming and very interesting. He uses broad, strong strokes and techniques he has learned through extensive travel. I enjoyed our session and would definitely trade with him again.
Reviewed by CM75229, 2015-11-06 [ID 12812:P]

globalt Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Very personable and accommodating. Unhurried. Nice sense of touch. Intuitive, aware, respectful and responsive to my needs and preferences.
Reviewed by KT, 2015-11-06 [ID 12811:P]

Reply from globalt of 2015-11-06
Thank you for the kind review. Hope to connect with you again when travelling through Memphis.

funkybootz2 Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London, United Kingdom
Had a great massage exchange with him yesterday, very nice and great friendly guy, his stroke and skills make me so stimulate and enjoyable. Must meet him again
Reviewed by bhong, 2015-11-06 [ID 12810:P]

Equanimity Highly Recommended ★★★★★
London Borough of Camden, England, United Kingdom
Your knowledge of the body and combination of techniques resulted in an excellent massage that I didn't want to end - hands of gold. This and the information you shared made for a very enjoyable experience - Thank you!
Reviewed by thereflex, 2015-11-05 [ID 12809:P]

thereflex Highly Recommended ★★★★★
West Byfleet, England, United Kingdom
It was a great swap. I was so greafull to get a foot massage before my work placement. What a touch.
Thank you...
Reviewed by Equanimity, 2015-11-05 [ID 12808:P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Bengiboy is a very friendly and welcoming gentleman. His calm and friendly approach put me at ease straight away. I was impressed by his knowledge and skill and he gives a very professional massage which is both relaxing and stimulating.The massage swap was a most pleasant experiance and I look forward to repeating the experience.
Reviewed by guyguy, 2015-11-04 [ID 12807:P]

ozirussian Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
I had been trying to catch up with Ozirussian for a while but we had troubles finding mutually convenient times. I have now met her and our time together was well worth waiting for. Ozirussian is a perfect combination of someone who is relaxed, friendly, and professional.

She welcomed me into her lovely massage space which was well equipped and beautifully clean. Initially we chatted about our expectations, oils, experiences etc., and then I massaged her for about an hour. She was very tolerant of my non-professional ability and gave advice or made comments only if I asked. Hopefully I have taken on board some of the techniques she showed me.

If you are looking for a receptive practice body then look no further.I certainly will be trying to arrange another session with her as soon as time allows
Reviewed by agentlemasseur, 2015-11-04 [ID 12798:P]

EagleEye Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Tucson, Arizona, United States
I had the great pleasure of trading a massage with EagleEye. He was very respectful of boundaries, made me feel comfortable, and had an amazing touch. I was so comfortable afterwards I wish I didn't have to work after. I look forward to many more exchanges with him in the future.
Reviewed by RelaxnMore, 2015-11-03 [ID 12806:P]

daver Highly Recommended ★★★★★
Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
I met Dave on Halloween morning for a massage exchange..
This was my 1st exchange since belonging to this site for many years. We meet at his hotel room and everything went very good. Due to an unexpected time constraint we only had about two hours so we mainly focused on our back side. Dave had excellent pressure and nice strokes (I think I dosed in and out during my session).
Will look forward to meeting him next time he's in the area. Thank you Dave for my first exchange and the pointers.

Hope you had fun in Salem

Reviewed by zakman, 2015-11-03 [ID 12805:P]

1 to 100 of 9066
First Prev
of 91 
Next Last

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!


I already have one!