Sponsor
Overview
Pricing
Modalities
Licensing
HotLink!
Promote Us
Links
STORE
— Advice —
Secrets-of-Success
General Tips
Photos Tips
Safety Tips
VeggieConnection.com
DancePartner.com

8,045 MassageExchange.com Member Reviews

All reviews written by MassageExchange.com members

Username:

Review 1 to 100 of 8045
 10  25  50  100 per page
Rick123 Highly Recommended
Lewisville, Texas, United States of America

Rick123 is the real deal when it comes to giving massages. Though he says he is not a professional have no doubt he could earn a decent living with those hands. He is very caring and intuitive and your pleasure is his ultimate goal. If you get the chance to meet up with him do not let it pass you by.
Reviewed by marthon, 2015-01-26 [ID 11416/P]

Ben27 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Ben is utterly charming, and an incredibly skilful masseur. Highly recommended!!
Reviewed by guia, 2015-01-26 [ID 11415/P]

cares52 Highly Recommended
Worthing, United Kingdom

George was very keen to host our massage exchange after many months of trying to set it up. He is a very experienced masseur who knows exactly how to give a extremely relaxing massage. I thoroughly enjoyed lying on his comfortable massage couch, so much so, that I began to drift off to sleep! He was also able to give me some sound advice for my future massages.
Reviewed by 7oaksy, 2015-01-26 [ID 11414/P]

injun2014 Highly Recommended
Stanmore, United Kingdom

Talking with Injub was really easy and it felt quite comfortable to be in each other's company from the start- we had a nice chat before we did a massage swap, and he came across as an extremely friendly and nice guy. Injun used various strokes from soft and sensual to strong and therapeutic, which left me feeling blissfully relaxed. It was a real pleasure to exchange with him and I hope we will swap again.
Reviewed by funkybootz2, 2015-01-26 [ID 11413/P]

Marcek Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Marcek is a precise and capable masseur. He knows exactly what he's doing and is very thorough. He uses perfect pressure, sometimes employing forearms and elbows, as well as his hands

Thank you
Reviewed by kenningtonmass, 2015-01-26 [ID 11412/P]

soothinghands1964 Highly Recommended
Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

I had a very lovely massage today. I had a lot of back pain. This has all gone now. I would be very happy to keep going back. I was made very welcomed. I felt very relaxed.
Reviewed by valerie76, 2015-01-26 [ID 11411/P]

ME203348 Highly Recommended
Reading, England, United Kingdom

This friendly gentleman is very good with his hands, has his own massage table, and I highly recommended him!
Reviewed by lexby, 2015-01-26 [ID 11410/P]

massagelover47 Recommended
Marrickville, New South Wales, Australia

I had a massage exchange with massagelover47 and it was a thoroughly enjoyable experience. He provided a relaxing experience, and was also courteous, respectful, and friendly as a person. I look forward to further exchanges in the future.
Reviewed by abundance, 2015-01-25 [ID 11409/P]

LondonNewbie Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Finally managed to meet up with LondonNewbie, who was kind enough to host. Really nice fellow, who had everything ready and waiting. His massage was good and showed me some new moves which I then tried out on him. Left feeling relaxed. Try and get to see this member if you can!
Reviewed by fuzzyb, 2015-01-25 [ID 11408/P]

tbr2014 Highly Recommended
Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom

I arranged a meeting with Chris, He turned up on time and we exchanged some conversation, then got naked and he went to work on me with his excellent method. He massaged my back then my front for an hour and a half. Excellent massage genuine nice bloke. Then while we were getting dressed he told me I was his first massage. He is a natural 10/10
Reviewed by Deldick, 2015-01-25 [ID 11407/P]

panther618 Recommended
Royal Tunbridge Wells, England, United Kingdom

Had a great massage swap with Mark the other day, he is a very nice person, we had chat before we started massaging each other. I enjoyed the treatment and felt so relaxed I am looking forward to meeting him again very soon I hope.
Reviewed by cares52, 2015-01-25 [ID 11406/P]

5thSeason Recommended
Kingston upon Thames, England, United Kingdom

Meet up with 5th Season we had a chat before we started Mike is a very nice person. He knows what he is doing but as he said he has not been trained but you will get a first class massage from him although he still needs a bit more tuition. Looking forward to meeting up again soon.
Reviewed by cares52, 2015-01-25 [ID 11155/P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom

bengiboy (John) We finally met yesterday and it was worth waiting for as we had a good Massage Exchange. John met me at the station and drove me to his house, we had a nice chat about the massage before we started John is very nice person and very welcoming. John massage me first it was a very nice massage as he knows what he is doing as he has been massaging for many years, he certainly eased my back as it was aching in the morning. Am looking forward to meeting with John again very soon.
Reviewed by cares52, 2015-01-25 [ID 11349/P]

7oaksy Highly Recommended
Sevenoaks, Kent, United Kingdom

I had a great massage exchange from 7oaksy. We had a chat before we started he is a very nice person we got on so well. He massaged me on my bed first then I massaged him on my couch. I still felt so relaxed the following day. Looking forward to meeting him again for another massage swap.
Reviewed by cares52, 2015-01-25 [ID 11405/P]

Reply from 7oaksy of 2015-01-26
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review on our massage exchange last week. I thoroughly enjoyed it as well !

funkybootz2 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Had a massage swap with funkybootz2 recently. Very welcoming guy, started with a casual conversation to get to know each other a little and then went into massage.

Funkybootz2 applied the right amount of pressure and his strokes were confident and highly enjoyable. Would definitely go back for another swap.
Reviewed by injun2014, 2015-01-25 [ID 11404/P]

jimmy7675 Highly Recommended
Nuneaton, Warwickshire, United Kingdom

Met Jimmy today for our first, hopefully of many, massage exchanges.
Perfect. No more to be said... just perfect. Thanks Jim, hope to see you again soon.
Reviewed by lovelycoconuts, 2015-01-24 [ID 11403/P]

MassageInTO No rating yet
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I had a really great massage from MassageInTO a couple weeks ago. He was extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable right from the get go. Warm and welcoming and clearly knows what he's doing. I left feeling totally relaxed and satisfied. :)
Reviewed by dam8888, 2015-01-24 [ID 11402/P]

Beezzz Highly Recommended
Richmond, England, United Kingdom

Beezzz and I first met a couple of weeks ago over a coffee and from that point both knew that we were looking forward to our massage exchange. And very good it was too . . . very relaxed, warm, candles, world music, and even a glass of wine. A super way to spend an evening. Beezzz has a lovely touch, and certainly massages to a professional standard. Truth be told though, Beezzz is such a kind, genuine and lovely interesting person that it'd be fun to share any evening with her, but a massage evening with her really is a special and luxurious experience . . . one that's to be repeated I do hope. Thank you Beezzz.
Reviewed by DomJ, 2015-01-23 [ID 11401/P]

amandahoney Highly Recommended
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

After exchanging a couple of emails I met Amanda earlier this week in a Dublin cafe . . . and we decided to go ahead and exchange massages that same evening - which was all super.

Amanda is a massage enthusiast who gives a great massage, and included one or two techniques that were new to me. Amanda mentioned that maybe for her the giving was more enjoyable than receiving, but I think she really values and enjoys a comfortable and safe massage from someone she can trust.

When I'm next back in Dublin I'll certainly be hoping we can meet again for another relaxing and thoroughly enjoyable massage.
Reviewed by DomJ, 2015-01-23 [ID 11400/P]

hazlepj Highly Recommended
Prenton, Merseyside, United Kingdom

Had a excellent massage from hazlepj ,he welcomed me into his home ,and we had a chat before the massage ,and is a very friendly guy who put,s you at ease .The massage space is also excellent ,and nice and warm ,he also knows all the right moves ,for a relaxing massage . I would certainly recommend him ,for a exchange .Hope to repeat again sometime .
Reviewed by chilloutmassage, 2015-01-23 [ID 11399/P]

rgardenia Recommended
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States

rgardenia gives a great massage is sensitive to the needs of his client an exchange with him is well worth your Time he is good.
Reviewed by jackr, 2015-01-23 [ID 11398/P]

sbmcginnis Highly Recommended
Cherryville, North Carolina, United States

Steve is really great to get together with for a massage trade. His massage is focused on feeling good in respectful ways that are good and makes me to trade again. Steve has a very nice personality that is enjoyable to be around and exchange massage with.
Reviewed by LeeMassages, 2015-01-23 [ID 11397/P]

YogiTibetan5 Highly Recommended
Arlington, Virginia, United States

Yogitibetan and I had a fantastica exchange on a cold, blustery night just before Thanksgiving. We included some yogic stretching first, which was well, worth it. his style is gentle and very sensitive. It was a lovely experience.
Reviewed by mike22206, 2015-01-22 [ID 11396/P]

pml1999 Recommended
Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States

David is a lovely man with a warm, gentle style. We had our exchange at my place in Arlington, and he had to get there via public transportation. He knows the metro system well, so he was right on time.
Reviewed by mike22206, 2015-01-22 [ID 11395/P]

crickett Highly Recommended
Arlington, Texas, United States

I had a great swap this evening with 'crickett.' He may be new to this sight, however it has great, strong hands with a very sensitive touch. I cannot wait till our next swap.
Reviewed by Dallas1951, 2015-01-22 [ID 11394/P]

ultim8 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Ultim8 was, well, the ultimate. His muscular body was as much a pleasure to massage as to look at. I used firm strokes to begin with, as befits a guy who has done a lot of sport, and then progressed to a more relaxing mode. This was his first massage on the site do I used a variety of techniques ranging from sport to the highly sensual, and he responded to each as I would expect. It was a wonderful experience for me because of his responses and the feedback he provided. I am sure he will be much in demand. A hunk.
Reviewed by nexus, 2015-01-22 [ID 11393/P]

ketan1812 Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom

I had a good massage from Ketan, my back felt really good after he finished. I enjoyed the massage so much, time gone fast I thought it was only 10 minutes. He did a great job. Looking forward for more and I'm sure he can get used to massage on the table.
Reviewed by Robertmasage, 2015-01-22 [ID 11392/P]

dixter Highly Recommended
Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

Was a pleasure to swap with Jeff. He arrived punctually and suggested a mutual undressing which was the perfect start to an unhurried exchange. Jeff was great to work on - very responsive and appreciative - and his massaging me in return was calm with great pressure and a good variety of strokes. I would certainly swap again and recommend him highly.
Reviewed by LondonMike, 2015-01-22 [ID 11391/P]

LondonMike Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

Yesterday, I had the privilege to exchange with LondonMike. He was a very welcoming host & had created a great ambience in his well prepared massage area with candles, relaxing music & hot oils. Following a mutual undressing, LondonMike delivered a first class massage in an unhurried, confident & totally relaxed manner. He has great techniques with a variety of firm as well as sensual strokes & different pressures. Overall a great experience & one I would readily repeat. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by dixter, 2015-01-22 [ID 11390/P]

abundance Highly Recommended
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

I had a massage exchange with Abundance and I have to say she was absolutely fantastic, and she know what to do. Very friendly and welcoming. I definitely would recommend Abundance.
Reviewed by massagelover47, 2015-01-21 [ID 11388/P]

PauloNW6 Highly Recommended
London, Greater London, United Kingdom

Paulo reached out to me about a month before my visit to London, so we had plenty of time to exchange messages and make arrangements. I traveled to his home, super easy to find - a short walk from a nearby Underground Station. The massage table was set up, the room was heated, the water bottles, clean towels, and heated almond oil were waiting. His massage certifications are framed on the wall... he worked hard to get them, and his training was evident when I had my time on the table. I was glad that I elected to work on Paulo first - he's awesome, and after the massage I received from him, I wouldn't have had the energy to do a great job in return. He vigorously and liberally spread the oil on me ("no that's not part of the massage.... i'm just getting oil on you", he said) and then systematically, slowly, and intently worked on me. I'm not sure which I enjoyed more: the brisk strokes to relieve the stiffness in my neck and shoulders or the firm pressure on my feet that felt great after a day of walking around London. He also led me through some assisted stretching exercises which felt great. A hot shower to rinse off the excess oil afterward, and the massage exchange was complete. Great conversation, awesome massage. Five stars.
Reviewed by sixone, 2015-01-21 [ID 11387/P]

nexus Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

I joined the site and got to do an exchange on the same day, met nexus and was a bit nervous as he seemed to have loads of experience. We met and chatted for a while before we started the session. We mutually undressed very slowly. He massaged me first, placing a towel over me and then slowly revealing my body. He used long strokes covering every part of me, his hands making me tingle as I felt them run up and down. Slowly, the mood became more sensual and I can honestly say that in fifteen years of being with my former partner, i haven't experienced a more intimate and sensual touch. it's difficult to explain but he just made me feel like jelly. . He finished with a body on body technique which was heaven. Can't wait to see him again. Definitely a great start on here.
Reviewed by ultim8, 2015-01-21 [ID 11386/P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I had such a terrific massage from Robertmassage the only worry was would mine live up to his.

This was one of the most professional massages I've received from someone on this site. Incredibly firm and confident strokes which is how I prefer it. and my back felt so good would love to meet up again and learn robert and he is nice freiendly person thank you
Reviewed by ketan1812, 2015-01-21 [ID 11385/P]

B22 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I Had the privilege of having a swap with B22 yesterday evening. By far this is the best massage I have ever had (even the paid ones. He is a PRO and so sensitive to your body. B22 knows exactly how to touch, where to touch and how much pressure to give. I would definitely be going back to him :-)
Reviewed by holisticme, 2015-01-21 [ID 11384/P]

Marcek Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Marcek came to my place and we had a great massage exchange session. He has a great technique and very sensual touch with plenty of manoeuvres and a variety of techniques to relax me fully. Thank you for a great massage exchange
Reviewed by DaveRomfordUk, 2015-01-21 [ID 11383/P]

tantricexperiece Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Good good. I enjoy myself,
Reviewed by annie69, 2015-01-21 [ID 11382/P]

vikingvisitor Highly Recommended
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

Wow what an experience. Vikingvisitor reviewed my profile and I responded with an invitation the next morning to exchange a massage and he accepted we look up the same evening. we met with a warm hand shake and immediately got ready to exchange massages. He was a very warm and friendly person throughout the entire massage. His hands and pressure put me at ease at the very beginning I did his back first and then we switch and then alternated the front. Neither of us were clock watchers we both had a very relaxing massage rested and then went to the showers and had a shower massage with the right temperature of water. He was great and I would direct anyone to him he is very professional in his massage and knows what he is doing. I hope we can exchange a massage again before he leaves to go home. Ellwyn


I had my second encounter with Kris yesterday. Once again it was an outstanding massage exchange. His strokes and pressure were just right. He is very professional during the massage and it was very relaxing. He knows what he is doing. Thanks for the great massage Kris. Ellwyn
Reviewed by bach, 2015-01-20 [ID 11132/P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom

As others have said, the experience is very professional. Being 'receive only' myself I thoroughly enjoyed being massaged but struggled to match John's experience and felt rather inadequate in my technique.

Certainly be prepared for a long session - I had a time commitment but did enjoy my 3 hours.

Recommend anyone to try John, probably best if you can massage also.
Reviewed by NickH123, 2015-01-20 [ID 11381/P]

AntsNZ No Show
Eastleigh, United Kingdom

Despite a scheduled meeting failed to show then added false review despite making no further attempt to contact
Reviewed by Dathro, 2015-01-20 [ID 11380/N]

Reply from AntsNZ of 2015-01-20
Interesting. I sent you a text and had no response and you had agreed to come to my place. I provided my address you did not provide yours.

Don't try to make this an issue of mine. I have sufficient positive reviews over the years that give credence to my integrity.

Relaxing4u Highly Recommended
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Had an excellent massage from relaxing4u,a very nice person,well worth a visit.
Reviewed by d12man, 2015-01-20 [ID 11379/P]

kenningtonmass Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

This man really knows what he's doing. His touch is warm and firm. His moves are sure and sensitive. He seems to work instinctively to apply just the right amount of pressure and just the right strokes. I left feeling really revived and relaxed. Plus he's a really nice bloke who makes you feel comfortable. Lovely.
Reviewed by Jaemas, 2015-01-20 [ID 11378/P]

marcpf Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Met Marc for a massage and he gave me a very good massage, although he's a beginner. He is easy going, honest, polite and eager to learn. He left me reinvigorated and relaxed. Will definitely see him again.
Reviewed by Robertmasage, 2015-01-20 [ID 11376/P]

Dathro No Show
Upavon, United Kingdom

Dathro and I had exchanged a number of messages and text messages confirming a date and time. Unfortunately he didn't show and didn't contact me to let me know he couldn't make it.
Reviewed by AntsNZ, 2015-01-20 [ID 11375/N]

yarra3141 Highly Recommended
South Yarra, Victoria, Australia

Very friendly with excellent technique and projected a very warm, professional atmosphere. Highly recommend you try for yourself. I'm definitely adding coconut oil to my kit too.
Reviewed by draxbear, 2015-01-20 [ID 11374/P]

amk87 Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I had an enjoyable exchange with amk87. He arrived on time and after a chat with started the exchange. Amk87 was firm in his strokes, checking that the pressure was ok, and good at working on those areas that I experience as problematic (lower back/shoulders). If you have a chance to meet with amk87 I would certainly recommend an exchange.
Reviewed by n8whit, 2015-01-20 [ID 11373/P]

jpcolo Highly Recommended
Parker, Colorado, United States

Colorado - you have a jewel, take advantage of it! I live in Texas and received a therapeutic and tantra massage. His hands are amazing, he respected my boundaries and relaxed me totally - he is a gentleman! He was totally professional.

He put is entire body weight in the massage yet having the gentleness of a giant.

He is in Texas only twice a year. I will make arrangements in my schedule to accommodate his techniques whenever he is in my area.

Kudos Colorado you need to wake up and smell the coffee!!!

Kotton
Reviewed by kotton, 2015-01-19 [ID 11371/P]

Davejr1200 Highly Recommended
Wigan, England, United Kingdom

What a very nice guy. He turned up on time. Clean and articulate. A very sensual massage received by me and I hope I reciprecated. Hope to exchange sometime soon. Thanks again
Reviewed by aprilbaby, 2015-01-19 [ID 11370/P]

Jimbobiguy Highly Recommended
Emsworth, England, United Kingdom

Very impressed with Jim,made me feel very relaxed from the beginning and very personable.
He was very good with his hands and very much enjoyed the pampering of the body which I received.
I went away feeling very relaxed and satisfied and would have no hesitation in recommending him.
I look forward to my next session.
Reviewed by Boney4361, 2015-01-19 [ID 11261/P]

tomharry Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Tomharry love massage and it shows. His enthusiasm as well as his techniques make for a very pleasant and enjoyable time. He has a very good touch and is a natural at using his hands on your body in a way that you want to be touched.
Reviewed by Denis14, 2015-01-18 [ID 11368/P]

Scottattopandbottom Highly Recommended
Port Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Scottattopandbottom is the most generous masseur. He did not limit his time, or skills or enthusiasm during our long massage session. It was a sensational experience and I can highly recommend him, to give you a memorable experience. He is great !!
Reviewed by lee42, 2015-01-18 [ID 11367/P]

bengiboy Highly Recommended
Crawley, England, United Kingdom

Bengiboy is not just a body enthusiast, he is a real professional. From mixing his own oils to create a good ambience and make you really comfortable. He gives amazing slow massages, takes his time and knows how to work the whole body with great care and precision. He is a 5* masseur and definitely would recommend him highly.
Reviewed by jean333, 2015-01-18 [ID 11366/P]

Jaemas Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Jaemas is a very talented masseur. His relaxed style had me floating away but he was very thorough and methodical too. A great combination from a lovely bloke
Reviewed by kenningtonmass, 2015-01-18 [ID 11365/P]

Leonardes Highly Recommended
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

It was a fabulous experience, I appreciated your warm welcome, great communication and atmosphere. Your powerful bodywork and amazing touch of modalities facilitated the nature of psychotherapy, physical and heath benefit. I honestly enjoyed your passion for body energy balancing.
Reviewed by exchange1, 2015-01-17 [ID 11152/P]

se10man Highly Recommended
Greenwich, Greater London, United Kingdom

Se10man has an expert touch and is highly skilled. He is very generous with his time and energy and also very easy to chat to.
Reviewed by Hartley123, 2015-01-17 [ID 11364/P]

MaggieD Highly Recommended
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

MaggieD and I hook up this afternoon on short notice. He welcome me to his special massage room and we discuss our aches and pains and then proceeded with the massage first his back then my back and then we switch to the front to complete the massage. His technique and smoothness are great and his professionalism is excellent. We exchange techniques as we went which made the massage a very relaxing massage this afternoon. He is excellent when giving the massage, time was not of the essence. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a very professional massage and look forward to another exchange when it can be arrange.
Bach

It amazes me everything Maggie and I get together to exchange we both come up with new techniques and our sessions are never rush he always has such relaxing music and offered a glass of wine to add that special touch. His strokes and pressure are sure great and he always knows where to apply the pressure. Lights are dim and we both float away almost to sleep. I always look forward to his exchange and what new techniques he will used. We both use it as a learning session.
Reviewed by bach, 2015-01-16 [ID 11258/P]

YogiTibetan5 Highly Recommended
Arlington, Virginia, United States

I was fortunate enough to be the chosen one on YogiTibetan5's 24 hour stop over to Australia.. From the word go, there was an immediate connection. The hotel roon was candle lit, with soft relaxing music flowing throughout. He made me feel relaxed straight away and we massaged each other. His touch was lovely and the body slides - where he used every part of his body to perform the massages - were exquisite not to mention very sensual. He is well versed and qualified in several forms of massage including Tantra and brought in to the massage his vast knowledge of chakras/yi/yen etc... We had an over 3 hour session and enjoyed each other tremendously. Australia's loss is certainly Washington D.C's gain!
Reviewed by pete32, 2015-01-16 [ID 11363/P]

Reply from YogiTibetan5 of 2015-01-22
Thank you for your very complimentary comments. It was a very mutually beneficial exchange, and you are a gentleman.

AntsNZ Highly Recommended
Eastleigh, United Kingdom

AntzNZ is one seriously capable and top quality masseur. I haven't had a massage from him for a couple of years due to posting away. The massage he gave me today quickly reminded me of what I was missing. He was very kindly complementary about my effort first of all but I soon recalled how wonderfully capable, gifted and professional he is. Strong hands and firm strokes, can make his way round a persons body like he designed it! He worked hard on my shoulders making me feel like I had just gone to hell, with the manipulation and deep work, but this was swiftly followed by a deeply relaxing firm but amazing body massage. I am tempted to say unacceptable to put people off, but have to say I can't recommend him highly enough. Just hope he doesn't become too busy for another meet - where I hope he will improve my massage skills. Thanks for a quality exchange.
Reviewed by cambdave, 2015-01-16 [ID 11362/P]

Reply from AntsNZ of 2015-01-17
Hi Dave, thanks for such a great review. I enjoyed the session and you gave a nice firm massage. Hopefully your shoulders aren't too sore today. Looking forward to the next session where I'll show you some "focused" strokes.

Justforfun Highly Recommended
Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom

Had the most amazing and sensual massage. Warm room with candles, warm oils and soft music played while warm firm hands rubbed my body from head to toe. Floated home afterwards.
Reviewed by ME219912, 2015-01-16 [ID 11361/P]

lattitide Highly Recommended
Lakelands, Western Australia, Australia

I have enjoyed two exchanges with lattitude and am very impressed with his technique and knowledge of massage. Thoroughly likeable person easy to chat to and sensitive to individuals preferences. We have booked a third and hopefully will enjoy further exchanges in the future.
Reviewed by fox3too, 2015-01-16 [ID 11352/P]

jean333 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I had the pleasure of a massage exchange with Jean333. This delightful and modest man will probably tell you he needs more practice, but it certainly doesn't feel that at all. Instead Jean 333 delivers a non-hurried, concise and all over body massage that leaves you relaxed and comfortable. I would certainly highly recommend a massage exchange with him.
Reviewed by Vanbrugh, 2015-01-16 [ID 11360/P]

Fang0007 Highly Recommended
North Lake, Western Australia, Australia

Well a great massage
Fang is a well trained and experienced Massage Therapist
We both tuned in to each other so both massages were well received
Fang has a well set up clinic with shower and toilet in a private area.
after the session we enjoyed a rather nice coffee(Columbian)
We are having another session next week
Jack
lattitide
Reviewed by lattitide, 2015-01-15 [ID 11359/P]

fox3too Highly Recommended
Cannington, Western Australia, Australia

Well enjoyed 2 excellent massages and have booked a third
Great company and coffee after session.
The massage was most effective He tuned in to my body reactions
I experience some trouble with my legs I now walk more freely thanks to the massage
Also a Thank you for this site
Jack
Lattitde
Reviewed by lattitide, 2015-01-15 [ID 11358/P]

giac Highly Recommended
Quakers Hill, New South Wales, Australia

I did an exchange wiht giac and can report that I received a very thorough and therapeutic workout. He managed to locate and iron out a pinched nerve around my left shoulder (which I didn't even mention) which had been having a debilitating effect on me over a period of a few months. I am so greatful I could sing his praises all the way to Canberra (where he resides)and beyond. Can thoroughly recommend him.
Reviewed by Pipajmose69, 2015-01-15 [ID 11357/P]

dms1257 Highly Recommended
Henderson, Nevada, United States

I had a very enjoyable trade with DMS1257. Her style is soothing and relaxing, and her technique is very professional; better than some massages I've had from therapists with 100s of hours of schooling. I look forward to trading again the next time I'm in LV.
Reviewed by Gblank, 2015-01-15 [ID 11356/P]

Streaming Highly Recommended
St Helier, Jersey

After a lengthy email exchange, I finally managed to exchange with Streaming when he was on a visit to London. It was certainly worth the wait. Streaming is a highly accomplished masseur and commenced our exchange with a relaxing Swedish style massage. He then moved seamlessly into a massage using wonderful, flowing sensual strokes. Streaming uses a great combination of light and strong touches and strokes and makes you feel like wanting to stay there for hours. He has a great toned body and is also a pleasure to massage. I highly recommend this very personable guy and looking forward to exchanging with him again when he next visits London.
Reviewed by dixter, 2015-01-15 [ID 11355/P]

Soblonde Recommended
Bedford, England, United Kingdom

Eventually met up and gave Soblonde her well deserved sensual massage, very welcoming.
Reviewed by lifemodel, 2015-01-15 [ID 11353/P]

Rookie009 Recommended
Los Angeles, California, United States

I recently had a nice exchange with Rookie009. I normally prefer trained therapists who have experience, but Rookie had such a nice & respectful demeanor that I decided to try him out. I worked on him first to make sure he understood some basic Swedish strokes and draping techniques. When it was my turn, I was impressed by his rhythm, flow and desire to do a good job. He has a caring, intuitive touch and I nearly dozed off a few times. Thanks Rookie & keep up the good work! :)
Reviewed by MassageDiva, 2015-01-14 [ID 11351/P]

artg Highly Recommended
Manchester, Pennsylvania, United States

Art is a very gracious host and interesting person with many varied interests. His directions to his apt were impeccable. I informed him of a time line I needed to follow and we created a 20 min split treatment 4 times for a total of 80 minutes. I welcome the opportunity again and thanks for relaxation techniques
Reviewed by billybash, 2015-01-14 [ID 11350/P]

Turu Highly Recommended
伦敦, United Kingdom

Turu gave me a really enjoyable massage yesterday. I came away feeling rejuvenated and fully relaxed. He has a great technique and takes time to work on those forgotten muscles in great detail. Good hospitalilty. I was offered a drink and showered afterwards. Unfortunately, I was not able to give Turu a massage as he was expecting some guests.
I do hope to arrange a future massage swap with Turu and do thoroughly recommend him to others.
Reviewed by Calen, 2015-01-14 [ID 11348/P]

billybash Highly Recommended
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States

I had a very enjoyable massage exchange with billybash. He is a real gentleman with a pleasant personality. he gives a good firm massage. He is easy to communicate with while arranging to meet.
Reviewed by artg, 2015-01-14 [ID 11347/P]

Bigoldbearva Highly Recommended
Falls Church, Virginia, United States

Great run, passionate, strong hands, relaxing. Pleasent and engaging man. Great lengthy session. Eager to see him again.
Reviewed by London1617, 2015-01-13 [ID 11346/P]

London1617 Highly Recommended
Washington, District of Columbia, United States

Had a great exchange with London1617 this evening at his home in DC. London gives a tremendously relaxing massage with both long soothing strokes and deep massage. His home is set up nicely for a comfortable exchange. He was ready for me when I arrived and we had an intense two hour exchange. London's treatment is nurturing and very sensual while doing a great job of relaxing tense muscles. I look forward to exchanging with him again
Reviewed by Bigoldbearva, 2015-01-13 [ID 11345/P]

skyclad247 Highly Recommended
Coxheath, United Kingdom

I met with Skyclad247 this evening, he is a very likeable and pleasant gent who is easy going and is easy to talk to setting me at ease straight away , after a chat he massaged my back and legs using a variety of strokes, I almost nodded of to sleep Lol !
We changed positions so that I could do his back and legs which i hope he found enjoyable before doing my front ...
All in all a good experience and a thoroughly relaxing mutual massage, I would like for us to continue to meet and massage ... Thanking you ! :-)
Reviewed by m4m, 2015-01-13 [ID 11344/P]

m4m Highly Recommended
Maidstone, England, United Kingdom

Great time with M4M he really knows his stuff and a great conversationalist. Will want to meet up again for sure...
Reviewed by skyclad247, 2015-01-13 [ID 11343/P]

RichardD1967 Highly Recommended
Buckhurst Hill, United Kingdom

Richard visited my home for a mutual massage. He is a very presentable, friendly guy and we got on very well.
He gave me an enjoyable relaxing massage and I would have no hesitation in recommending him. I look forward to receiving more massages from him in future. Well worth having a massage exchange with him.
Reviewed by cadzow, 2015-01-13 [ID 11342/P]

Rainbow1963 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

At last I met Rainbow1963 today after a couple of aborted attempts, that were all my fault, but it was well worth the wait. I guessed from our email exchanges he was a kind considerate guy which turned out to be spot on. Immediately on meeting him I knew we were going to have a good time together. We chatted as if we had know each other for ages, very comfortable in each other’s company.
Once he began to massage me I could feel his caring attentive personality come through in his massage technique, I felt immediately nurtured, relaxed and safe in his hands. He has a good flow and what he claims to lack in formal training he more than makes up for with intuition. He is modest about his abilities without cause. We’ve all been there, thinking because we are not trained that maybe something is lacking, well as far as Rainbow1963 is concerned that is not true.
The best ‘technically correct’ massage is not necessarily the best massage, the intention, character and sensitivity of the masseur can be felt through their hands and I personally find this extremely important for a successful outcome. Rainbow1963 has a warmth and charm that I felt through the ebb and flow of his massage.
I highly recommend you spend time with this lovely guy, I would certainly like to see him again.
Reviewed by Waterloom4m, 2015-01-12 [ID 11339/P]

marklord2544 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Very nice guy - relaxed and gives a very good massage - thoroughly enjoyed my time in his company - highly recommended.
Reviewed by RichardD1967, 2015-01-12 [ID 11338/P]

cadzow Highly Recommended
Godalming, Surrey, United Kingdom

Highly recommended - a great host and an ever better masseur.
Made me very welcome from the moment we met and was happy to take things at whatever pace i was comfortable with.
I left a very happy man.
Great with his hands and the rest of his body - I will look forward to returning again and again.
Reviewed by RichardD1967, 2015-01-12 [ID 11337/P]

massagegive Highly Recommended
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Our massage exchange was very fine. There was an immediate sense of being comfortable and at ease with each other. He was very responsive to my massage ( always appreciated ), and I greatly enjoyed his work with me. Good firm touch, and very able to work deeply. Quite an all around great experience. I'm ever so grateful.
Reviewed by Flowman, 2015-01-12 [ID 11336/P]

Hartley123 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I met Hartley last night for an exchange and it was a great success . He is both welcoming and personable . His massage is firm with long strokes and some in depth work on shoulders and arms . Highly recommended ,
Reviewed by se10man, 2015-01-12 [ID 11335/P]

kenningtonmass Highly Recommended
London, England, United Kingdom

I had a wonderful massage exchange with KenningtonM. He made me feel at home straight away in a friendly and very nicely warmed space. He constantly checked if I was ok and if the room temperature or pressure of the strokes was okay. His technique was very professional, he used various types of strokes as well as his intuition which he explained was as important to him as his technique. He used soft pressure to work on various joints like wrists. I highly recommend this experienced and kind masseur.
Reviewed by funkybootz2, 2015-01-12 [ID 11333/P]

yourinvitation Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Finally met after what felt like months of trying to organise. Great guy, very friendly and welcoming. Superb massage and made sure to check whether any sore bits or specific areas to work on. Very relaxing few hours and hope to meet again sometime soon !!
Reviewed by tricky41, 2015-01-12 [ID 11332/P]

funkybootz2 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Funkybootz describes himself as an intuitive masseur and that's exactly what he is. His style feels relaxed, yet he focused on tight areas and used both hands and forearms to deliver a very thorough and effective massage. He is also a very nice guy and I was very happy to work on him. Thank you.
Reviewed by kenningtonmass, 2015-01-11 [ID 11331/P]

Flowman Highly Recommended
Manhattan, New York, United States

I had the pleasure of sharing a lovely evening with Tim last week and my apologies to him for not writing sooner. First, his place was the perfect setting for a relaxing massage; soft lighting, candles, good music and a massage partner that knew what he is doing. Within two minutes of the start of the massage (he did me first) I knew that I was in a magicians hands, my body tingled and relaxed all at one time. Our exchange lasted for almost three hours and I was sad to leave. I hope to exchange with him again and wound highly recommend him.
Reviewed by massagegive, 2015-01-11 [ID 11329/P]

Reply from Flowman of 2015-01-12
Thanks so much for the sweet review. It was a pleasure to spend time with you.

rob1ntouch Highly Recommended
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, United Kingdom

I can highly recommend Rob, as he is qualified & definitely knows what he is doing.
I went with a shoulder problem & I came out fixed so that specks for its self.
He is very professional, as he has a sauna to heat up the body then works on you.
He is a very relaxing genuine guy & I am pleased to say I have a return meeting with him & I hope to pick up some more tips
So thank you Rob Nev

Reviewed by fun2bwithmale2, 2015-01-11 [ID 11328/P]

ChrissyStar Recommended
Kin Kin, Queensland, Australia

ChrissyStar is an intelligent lady who enjoys a massage as it helps free up the stresses of her career. Appreciates the massage you give her, by telling you. Felt honoured to give ChrissyStar a Massage Therapy Session.
Reviewed by HappyJohn2008, 2015-01-11 [ID 11327/P]

Waterloom4m Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Yesterday, meeting Waterloom4m was a delightful experience. Since I read all the reviews in his profile, I was looking forward to being massaged by him. What to say? An unforgettable moment.
When we shook hands I immediately had the feeling it was going to be a great massage.
Everything was perfect in great details.
The room was warm,background music, lighted candle, a comfortable massage table and warm oil which made the difference.
Waterloom4m was the first one to start the massage ..... heaven ... His hands on my body were like iron on silk. I am not able to find the right words to THANK him. Definitely I would love to swap again. Highly recommended
Reviewed by Rainbow1963, 2015-01-11 [ID 11326/P]

Londonboy18 Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

Met this cheeky bloke and he gave me a great massage although my muscles were very tight he did a great job. Also he welcomed me with a high professionalism attitude and treated me nice throughout the whole session. He's chilled back, honest and confident... I enjoyed being massaged by his small but super strong hands!
Reviewed by Robertmasage, 2015-01-10 [ID 11325/P]

switch Recommended
Doncaster, England, United Kingdom

If you visit you will find a lovely set up which is very welcoming and professional.
You are made to feel relaxed and talk things over before anything is done, the session is tailored to meet your needs and boundaries and you can change your mind at any time.
This was my first meet and I was made to feel very comfortable and safe, I received good advice and a lovely massage.
I would recommend to anyone but especially for first timers.
Reviewed by R12b78, 2015-01-10 [ID 11324/P]

Reply from switch of 2015-01-12
R is a lovely lady and it was a pleasure to meet her. She has a very intuitive touch and I hope to see her again soon and hopefully help her to develop her massage skills.

artg Highly Recommended
Manchester, Pennsylvania, United States

I had a great time. He made the experience very comfortable. With good conversation and a great massage. Looking forward to our next session!!
Reviewed by hot4aday, 2015-01-10 [ID 11323/P]

dixter Highly Recommended
Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

I met Jeff for the first time yesterday and found him very pleasant and good
to get along with. He is much more experienced than I with a wide ranged of massage strokes, both soft and firm which I enjoyed very much. I hope he and I will meet again fairly soon
Reviewed by relaxwithmesoon, 2015-01-10 [ID 11322/P]

fourhands No rating yet
Sutton, United Kingdom

We met fourhands this charming couple at a neutral location and had a drink we very quickly found we had a lot in common and clicked we then went back to their house and out came the massage table .Lots of oil and 4hrs later we were all sensually massaged and all wonderfully satisfied .we can truly recommend this honest open naturist couple
Reviewed by tonshi, 2015-01-10 [ID 11321/P]

rory Highly Recommended
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom

A very thorough and invigorating massage. Rory uses a number of unique techniques which are both sensual and therapeutic. As he also has a fine physique, it is a pleasure to massage him. Interesting to talk to and fun to be with, the whole experience is pleasurable and above all relaxing. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by Jay1Z, 2015-01-10 [ID 11320/P]

tonshi Highly Recommended
Chesham Bois, England, United Kingdom

We met this lovely couple for a massage exchange and have to say what a great experience it was. Firstly they are interesting and intelligent and we found we had quite a few things in common which always helps.

When we moved onto our massage exchange we found them both skilled, considerate and caring and we really enjoyed the experience. We hope to meet up with them again in the future.

Reviewed by fourhands, 2015-01-10 [ID 11319/P]

Robertmasage Highly Recommended
London, United Kingdom

I was pleasantly surprised when I received a text message from Robertmassage this morning since it was totally unexpected. We arranged to meet at midday and he was right on time. I'd say Robertmassage is a very pleasnt and charming guy. He is very passionate about massage and it showed in his techniques. I like the long deep strokes that he applied on my back and legs and it really worked my tired muscles. I felt really relaxed and rejuvenated after the massage. I highly recommend this guy and looking forward to do regular exchanges.
Reviewed by Londonboy18, 2015-01-09 [ID 11318/P]

relaxwithmesoon Highly Recommended
Chobham, Surrey, United Kingdom

I recently had a great exchange with relaxwithmesoon. He was a very welcoming host & delivered an excellent massage with a soft, sensual touch. Highly recommended & would swap again.
Reviewed by dixter, 2015-01-09 [ID 11317/P]

Jay1Z Highly Recommended
Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Jay is a warm anf friendly guy with a great personality who clearly enjoys both giving and receiving massage in equal measure. He has a great touch with a technique that is both flowing and thorough and is sensitive to the needs of the recipient. Jay paid particular attention the feet which was especially enjoyable. I very much look forward to further exchanges in the near future as and when a hectic schedule permits!.
Reviewed by rory, 2015-01-08 [ID 11316/P]

msgdude Highly Recommended
City of London, Greater London, United Kingdom

It was easy easy to arrange the swop. Msgdude was welcoming & friendly host
The massage was relaxing with good variety of strokes
I will swop again with Msgdude & do recommend him
Reviewed by IndianPalms, 2015-01-08 [ID 11307/P]

jackr Recommended
Mesa, Arizona, United States

Jack is professional and courteous. He gives a great massage and understands the line between massage and sensuality. He applies techniques not experienced in your everyday massage clinics. He has his own personal massage quarters set up in-home complete with separate bath. Don’t let his age fool you, he is in great health. I would recommend him to anyone who has never experienced a professional, sensual massage before and is looking for someone trustworthy.
Reviewed by rgardenia, 2015-01-08 [ID 11314/P]

Pierrot4 Highly Recommended
Northampton, United Kingdom

I met Pierrot4 yesterday and had a lovely massage from him. He had a good mixture of firm and soft strokes. I found him good company and look forward to my next massage with him. The massage left me feeling totally relaxed.
Reviewed by Soblonde, 2015-01-08 [ID 11313/P]

Review 1 to 100 of 8045
 10  25  50  100 per page

You'll need to be signed in to MassageExchange.com

Do you have a Username?

Not yet, but I'd love one!

Sign-up for Free!

 

I already have one!

Login

Gift Gift Membership · Contact Us · About · Help · Sitemap · Earn $ · Massage Polls · Advertising
MassageExchange is a trademark of Dancesoft. Copyright © 2003-2015 Dancesoft. All rights reserved.